You are here: HomeNews2016 07 24Article 457660

My government has delivered - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (153)

• Agbovi 7 years ago

Avukoklo president. R.I.P in advance. You ndc will be buried after the coming elections.Konongo Kaya! !!!

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

If your president is avukoklo, then what are you? Gbeme ha. Useless human being, are you and any of your family members qualified to even work as prez JDM's gateman?

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understand ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

We are now at the crossroads era whereby seemly insignificant decisions will have a serious impact on our future peace and prosperity. We observe the antics of Erdogan in Turkey , Trump's racism in The USA , mahama's tribali ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

This incompetent, corrupt, driver-mate and "surplus eater" called Mahama cannot win a credible election anywhere in this world. He must be ready to put his tail between his legs and crawl away like Good-luck Jonathan of Niger ...

• CJ 7 years ago

na wao

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• facts 7 years ago

Is Mahama not ashamed to say his government have delivered? He should be ashamed. He cannot deny that that Dumsor is not a thing of the past as he promised.

• Musa 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief including anyone who tries to deny this fact. Stupidity

• Evaninn 7 years ago

I deny!

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Mahama have only delivered on crafty stealings . Manipulated vouchers bloated to marginalised very project implemented.The future is our witness to evidence those crafty stealing to idiots who deny those complots against t ...

Author:- akins......
    No all they need is God. The rate at which Ghanaians drive carelessly and the nature of our bad roads no matter how good you will be protected if one crash with big truck as a dispatch rider you will die ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is not a thief.There is no record anywhere showing Mahama's a thief.The real thief is Nana Addo.Discerning Ghanaians will attest to that fact.

Under Nana Addo's watch as the Attorney General,three NPP women from Dzorwul ...

• Evaninn 7 years ago

Gateman of the President is a very big post. You don't know that not just any body could do it?

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Fantuzy, do you still live in ghana ?Wow ! Do you still have this colonial mentality after Nkrumah's free education? The presidency is a civil service. It is nothing but a representative of the people of ghana. It is only by ...

• The Don 7 years ago

Whose president?? If you have this ignorant ineffective guy as president and that makes you proud then you need your head sorted out.This guy Mahama is useless as president.Cant insult him as a person but as a president he i ...

• mando1 7 years ago

oh no ooo, he shldn't try, cos I m d gateman here nd I m very proud to be. #jmtoaso

• Kwam 7 years ago

Kwasia pannin, John mahama is a thief

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

Agbovi God will forgive for calling the president fool.if you have nothing to say keep quiet than calling a president fool.

Author:- Isaac.....
    We have set of natural products that basically has a powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive.The products has the most powerful erectile function that gives you a long lasting erection enab ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's one of the competent & incorruptible leaders Ghana has ever had.There's no record anywhere proving he is corrupt.

Under his watch,123 are being built across the country;so far 10 have been completed & co ...

• con U.S.A. 7 years ago

hahaha,small boys are young. if yur father said i will let u completed sss 3. and he go for huge loan 100 billion and after sss 1 he said kwasi i am not going to look after u again, i ask u will u be happy?

• Me 7 years ago

But the president is a fool. Why do you want Agbovi to lie ? He is also incompetent and above all a thief. What about that

• Jack 7 years ago

Do you want anyone to call you a fool? I may not like the president but does not mean I have to insult him

He is a big fool including you ass kisser..

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Look at the massive improvements in education, health, security, agriculture, industry, sports and culture, and especially good governance and peace for the country!!!!

NPP should admit that apart from Nkrumah no other pre ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghana is totally broke...... Eeeiiii NDC THIEVES have indeed emptied our coffers through thievery and corruption..... . NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them to vote for them to improve t ...

• aikins 7 years ago

You have really prove to Ghanaians what you can when given even 30 years, Kuffuor with little resources handed power to you without dumsor and you with all possible resources available including oil has plunge the country in ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Aikins..Dumsor has been there since ADAM's time.Even Kufuor in his eight year as President of this great nation couldn't overcome/solve it.

JM/NDC is working tirelessly to overcome the current energy crisis in the country ...

• anokwale 7 years ago

On the ground in Ghana I can tell you that dumsor is still a frustrating reality that is killing productivity.

• Okyere. USA 7 years ago

What are you talking about, where are all the things you just mention, I don't know where you live, maybe you live in different Ghana,

• APONKYE 7 years ago

It is sad that NPP wants us to view everything in the negative. They don't want us to thank God for all the good things He has done us. Thus NPP is misleading us to be ungrateful to God.

If NPP wants us to be ungrateful t ...

• mants3 7 years ago

This goat must be living is a different Ghana

• con U.S.A. 7 years ago

hahahahaha. POOR EDUCATION, AGRICULTURE ,SECURITY FAILURE,INDUSTRY COLLAPSE, PROJECT INFLATE, CORRUPTION RIGHT TO LEFT,BRIBES, MAHAMAH PRESIDENCY IS THE TOP OF ALL THE PRESIDENTS IN CORRUPTION, AND HE ALSO BORROW MONEY THAN A ...

• KOFI USA FATHER 7 years ago

APONKYE STOP THAT IDIOT COMMENT. HOW MUCH ARE U PAYING FOR ELECTRICITY? FOOLISH APONKYE. YOU EAT GRASS OR FOOD?

Hey Mr stupid, I know a doctor who can check your brains up for free.cus I think you are sick.what improvement that you see.and why other ghanians don't see it but you...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Yoo, wano hwam NDC loot and share government shame unto you all!

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana & the NPP will be sent back o the bush since they do not have a message for the good people of Ghana.

Under the NDC,the area of rice cultivation,for example,local production has more than doubled since 2008 rising fro ...

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

You're on course, carry on big boss. #JDMTOASO, We'll vote for you massively.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Eeeiiii NDC THIEVES have indeed emptied our coffers through thievery and corruption..... . NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them to vote for them to improve their lot..... It's only an ev ...

• Big John.@uwr 7 years ago

You don't have any statistics to support your hollow claims. Empty barrels. like your likes make the most noises. None of your useless stuff will stick to the president as he is well focused. Keep ranting all you empty barrel ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them to improve their lot..... But John Ford Mahama refused to serve them except his family and friends chopped SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Who are the "we" ?

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

The arrogant weed smoker will cry bah bah bah, how is he going to pay for his extravagant spending in 2008. He spent damn so much, occupied every billboard in the country, bought all radio and tv stations except two yet lost, ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama deserves a second term because of the massive infrastructural developments he's brought to the country.Security Services Housing Scheme Phases 1 & 2 Government’s commitment to provide decent housing for the ...

• Hafiz Techiman 7 years ago

The npp is envious of Mahama. It is Allah who chose JM for Ghana and Allah never makes mistake JM will continue to be president till 2021

• aikins 7 years ago

Please please please, leave Allah out of mahama's presidency because you and I know that he killed Mills to become the useless president that he is today and that is why we as a country are suffering except his family and fri ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

ALLAH CHOSE MAHAMA TO COME AND CHOP SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS MONIES EH?...... Eeeiiii NDC THIEVES have indeed emptied our coffers through thievery and corruption..... . NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North a ...

• mr Mohammed 7 years ago

Plea ALLAH don't chose stupid fool like J Maham ,is Afragey who chose J MAHAMA not ALLAH

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHN FORD MAHAMA CAME FOR ONLY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO BENEFIT...... NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them to vote for them to improve their lot..... It's only an evil and demonic governmen ...

• kk 7 years ago

That is a joke right?

• aikins 7 years ago

Yes I can see you as the most useless president in Ghana history, John mahama if to borrow and tax to misuse is all about governance then Mr empty headed you are wrong, my 5 years old son would have been far better than you.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

I totally agree with you Mr. President. Since Kwame Nkrumah, there has not been a greater politician than you. All those kokoase guys know it in their hearts but can't say it. They resort to " pull him down" (PHD)syndrome.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. ... . RGL, ZOOMLION,.... BENEFICIARIES OF NDC GOVERNMENT.... Eeeiiii NDC THIEVES have indeed emptied our coffers through thievery and corruption..... . NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted ...

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

It's nothing. It's communist inferior tactics.And its mediocre.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Yes, but you have delivered recklessness, dissipation, tribalism, friends and family government, debauchery, sole sourced contracts, hatred, foolishness

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Yes delivered : dumsor,employment, stagnation in the economy, corruption, dirty environments, High inflation, interest skyrocketing, neologism, society mismatch, high rent country, high transportation etc.
    I can however see ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained by Discerning Ghanaians at the November 7 elections because of his hardwork.

Under his leadership,the Tema Oil Refinery and Komenda Sugar Factory has been revived.The latter has employed ...

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

This man does not understand Governance.He is an apology of a "President'

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Mr. John Ford Mahama, please for Christ's sake, stop telling lies! Can't you see that Ghanaians are suffering as a result of your cluelessness, incompetency, corruption and thievery by your own gov't and appointees? You seem ...

• Gbedi Gbenyo 7 years ago

Referee and Player at the same time. Where did you ever hear this? YOU ARE A GONER, MY FRIEND. So hungry for power! you lie, Change is coming. Better prepare so you are not shocked. A word to a wise is enough.

• Ben 7 years ago

This president has no shame in his life. Ndc as usual are taking Ghanaians for idiots as we nearing the December elections
    Ndc should be voted out

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama and the NDC is delivering on its promises.JM promised to build a massive Market for the Kumasi folks.As i speak,work is on-going on the central Market.When completed,it will be the largest market in Africa.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Apuuuu, what good things have your useless government deliver?no wonder your advisers are arrogant people like ,Asiedu Nketia, Ayidoho and Kofi Adams

Shame on you! You should have resigned!

• Brodie Mends 7 years ago

When the NDC threatens to kill supreme court judges, take them seriously! They did it in 1982 and they can do it again!

Jail the montie gang of five!!!

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

Hello Mr President, what have you delivered to Ghanians? Exploded debts, lies and incompetence. Lets Ghanians see what you have delivered with all that money and unnecessary high taxes. The worse government I have ever witne ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC is one of the best gov't in Ghana's history.

Under this government,the salaries of public sector workers increased by 10% and Utility tariffs went down by 2%.

• INUFAH 7 years ago

JDM ghana is very proud of you for the developmental project in the country, we will vote massive for you the upcoming election JM no sizes.

• kill them all 7 years ago

Delivered on what.aboafunu.fa wo kwasia ko.wo maame tw3.

• Ofui Nana Addo 7 years ago

npp is a dead party

• bob tema 7 years ago

Mr Mahama what have you delivered in Ghana that we don't see pls for God sake never in the history of GH the country has been like this before tell me one thing or even one company that is working perfect in Ghana are you not ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

You can hulr all the insult on President Mahama but he is focused on #TransformingGhana.The first phase of the Kpong Water Supply Expansion Project has been completed & has the capacity to supply 4o million gallons of water p ...

• Nana A.Boateng ,Hamburg. 7 years ago

Mr.president you are just building unnecessary castles in the air.Let Ghanaians praise you if you have delivered whst you promise us and stop your propaganda and shameless behaviour.
    Your deeds like the dumsor,colarpsing of ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Mahama is finished, u are the wirsed president in Ghana,s history, see all the hardships u have created under ur watch. U are devil incarnate

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is one of the best President Ghana has ever had.Discerning Ghanaians will attest to that fact.Under his watch,the school shift system,through which pupils run shifts due to lack of adequate classrooms,has now been eliminat ...

• YAMBONI 7 years ago

IS THE PRESIDENT IN GHANA AT ALL????.dude ford , U R A DISGRACE FR EVEN DUMSOR U COULDNT RECTIFY . Go to Accra n see fr urself the number of ppl displaced bcos of this dumsor n had to resort to OKADA as a job!!!!!!!!

YES! President Mahama has delivered retrogression to our country,

• shakamora 7 years ago

ofui president

• samquesi 7 years ago

sayooooooo ghana politics full of insult hmmmmm

• Adzotor 7 years ago

If what the shallow minded dead goat is saying is true, then he has no leadership acumen at all. No wonder Ghana is where it is thanks to Volta artisans who were insulted by the illiterate lordina who gave them scissors and h ...

• Tay 7 years ago

Simply mahama is telling us that he does not understand the role of a president. Too bad for all these years in government. No wonder Bole Bamboi road had remained the same since he joined government. Unfortunately, it is too ...

• TG 7 years ago

Where is the one time premium, u lickers!

• mants3 7 years ago

Next joke please

• Posca 7 years ago

Mahama is fool l want to get him a ford as a gift.

• Posca 7 years ago

Please next joke.

• efo 7 years ago

Bullshit, delivered what?

• shakamora 7 years ago

look at this maggot always talking bullshit ur time is up aimless president

• Kwasi 7 years ago

I disagree with you Mr President, The hardship is unbearable.The special import levy you introduced is still there, Import duties of cars with engine cap. above 1.0 has gone up from 5percent to 10percent, levies on some commo ...

• ghana ba pa 7 years ago

8 years in office and see how Ghana HAS TURN TO

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

WHAT HAVE YOU DELIVERED WHEN ALL ASPECT OF LIVES OF GHANAIANS ARE NOT GOOD AT ALL

• Jay 7 years ago

We no be children for this country inside oo. We see what you doing. You think bringing to the limelight these projects will cover up the corruption under your watch as a president??? This is a good project but I still want ...

• Otchwemah 1 7 years ago

If you can't beat them just join them and stop that thing, JM toasooooo

• Joseph Boateng 7 years ago

What is he talking about? What has his government delivered? You better hurry up and leave the scene. The most incompetent and corrupt government ever.

• Ibrahim, Tamale 7 years ago

What we see are unemployment, incompetence, corruption, dumsor, stealing etc. Well done Mahama !

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

BREAKING NEW, GHANA PEOPLE CHANGE IS COMING BUT U DONT GET CHANGE BY SITTING DOWN HOPING AND WISHING , GET INVOLVE, TALK TO FRIENDS, FAMILY MEMBERS,RELATIVES CHURCH PEOPLE ,CHILDREN WIVES, WORKERS, TEACHERS, STUDENTS TRADER ...

• Preman 7 years ago

You don't need to take Mr president! Wait till December 7 and you will see if you indeed delivered.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

You kidding right??? Dumsor alone will let you lose power and when you become unemployed just sit and watch how NPP is going to solve this little problem

• WAHALA 7 years ago

f you have delivered its the people who would testify not you to blow your own horn.Ghana cant wait to show you and your clueless Ndc the door

• Gbagbladza Amuzuga 7 years ago

Atopahene-Ford-kanazoe-Alata husband-Dubai property-High taxes n light bill-Mahama is not fit to be president.The most useless,clueless,incompetent president Ghana has ever produced.

• Otchwemah 1 7 years ago

My brother if u can't beat them just join them and stop that thing. NDC all the way JM toaso toaso toaso

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

You sound like an idiot but you may not be one.

• KOO NIMO WINDSOR CT 7 years ago

Ghanaians are very discerning these day and you have not delivered nothing. You will be voted out period

• Francis Amuzu 7 years ago

Form President JE Mills Rip for your woderful work for madghana

• PAULO 7 years ago

I pity Mahama,the only thing Mahama has delivered to us is incompetency, and I am aware of something Mahama once said,that he has the dead goat syndrome. Oh well now Ghanaians have the dead goat syndrome,and they do not hear ...

• jee 7 years ago

hmm jm you wll't fine it easy

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Listen to the dead goat again!People are really suffering and that is what you have delivered. It is time you are kicked out! Change must come this year!

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Oh John, you set the exam, you graded your own paper and scored yourself a high mark. Congratulations for indulging in a game of self-delusion! I hate gyimi!

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

I don't think that you promised dumsor, poverty, unemployment, etc but they have all been delivered unto us.

• mr Mohammed 7 years ago

Shame on you JM,do u know that you are stupid fool,do you even think, I can't do it now I can do it because of votes you are fool.

• Alhaji Abbas 7 years ago

Massa; It is simple Jon Mahama have use tax payers money to fund inflated dubious projects and claim that his government have delivered ;what have they delivered and where are the creative initiave because anybody in Ghana ...

• Asiedu Nkansah, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

Tell Ghanaians your Government has stolen so much. Ghanaians we appreciate and forgive you your trespasses.

Thieves and armed robbers opperating the Ghana. With the stolen money used to buy some rugged elements in the mil ...

• Kwaku Anyidoho, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

Yes, your government has indeed delivered on dumsor, stealing, corruption, judgement debts settlements to cronies.

Senseless comments coming from useless, visionless, and good for nothing man

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Kofi wayo 7 years ago

Big thief mahama, you made Ghanaians poor and beggers, you murderer of atta mills Ghanaian hope you'll suffer for making Ghanaians suffer, basturd

Let the people testify if you have delivered or not. The people of Ghana are not fools.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

We did not hear our visionless useless president mention any project in the district that he has accomplish and deliver to the people but he goes around deceiving them telling Ho folks that NDC has commission this project in ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Look at his ugly face. THIEF

• Ray 7 years ago

Npp are jealous, envious, ungrateful, hypocrites and liars. They try to turn down the President's massive projects going on in the country. It is a very bad habit that people play the tribalism role in our Ghanaian socie ...

• V. Populi 7 years ago

Why do people think that they are wise and others are not? I believe the NDC has more qualified people in terms of ICT relevant education than the born-before-computer gerontocrats in the NPP. The likes of Nana Addo, Osafo Ma ...

• A.H 7 years ago

JDM toaso we gone vote for you massively no bend no curve.

• NYAME BA LEE. 7 years ago

@ FANTUZY,U ARE A BIG FOOL OK.UR MAMA AND PAPA ARE STUPID DATS WHY DEY GAVE BIRTH TO AN IDIOT LIKE U OK.DUURUWA.

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

Mmoo you have tried for Ghana. Unfortunately u aren't God so u alone can't solve all of Ghanaians numerous problems. So my able President just retire (even before this election) and allow Nana to take over. We equally want to ...

This president should not even talk. he'sfailed miserably. Even common dumsor he's struggling.

• kk 7 years ago

Noise makers in action

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

Yes, indeed your government has delivered the most hardship era and uncertainty in Ghana.

• obi 7 years ago

life-hood is the matter now

Yes indeed Mahama has delivered, among them, dumsor, corruption, nepotism, lies, incompetence, greediness, self=centeredness, and many others. Yes, indeed, Mahama has delivered, and this send him down the tubes in December. ...

• Ken nyarko 7 years ago

Idiot what hve u delivered.Ghanians need jobs and the solution of dumsor and u said uve delivered.God will bring u down.

• Serious 7 years ago

@envy you are not a good muslim is.it Allah who instored John mahama as a back door president of ghana?Shameful people hypocrites

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC party is humble party.Their party stalwarts & Members will shake hands with any person that comes their way.It's not like the NPP where party members or flagbearer feel too big to shake hands with people.

Some mont ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Kwasi Tz, Are you dumb or what? Because of the stupidity of people like you, Ghana will not progress. Tani aboa.

• Hansen Kyei 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A MEDIOCRITY PRESIDENT

• Kay 7 years ago

Mahama doesn't seem to have any clue about what people are going through in ghana. Incompetence galore

• kay 7 years ago

Mahama is a joke to say he has delivered. U will go down in history as the bad president Ghana ever had

• Dagaatiboy 7 years ago

To tell ur Wife u r potent,
    Means u r already doudting ur Own performance on bed.

• yaw 7 years ago

apuut)))))! tweeeeeea for the where.

• ALBERT 7 years ago

This guy is definitely living in another world.

• A.M. 7 years ago

who told you we don't know, there are pictorial evidence everywhere decreased in cocoa production, dumso unabated, high unemployment rate etc.
    so we need not to be told. we've seen it ourselves and feel it. Only that Ghanaia ...

Deliver what, what are you talking about Mr no good. Oh so this is what you call it better Ghana agenda... And you hear some dumb ass people also saying is God who choose mahama. Yes is true so we ghanians will know with out ...

• Muba 7 years ago

When a man is to fall off a donkey,he forgets of the donkeys ears as a guide.Until de entire body touches de ground,den he remembers he could hold de ears to stay on.Just prepare ur handing over note b'4 Dec 7 n stop ur lies. ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Vote President Mahama for more developments.In just four years,123 SHS,Two New Universities,Ho Airport,Market,
    Circle and Kasoa Interchange,Cape Coast Staium,Kumasi Central Market,Police & Ridge Hospital Expansion Kotokuraba ...

• jam 7 years ago

If that is so, why are you desperate and consulting deities and oracles. And what were you doing in that dark room with the two imams with your palms crisp together on your chest in Benin . Are you aware you were caught on th ...

• reginald dodoo 7 years ago

What has your government delivered incompetence

• Yussif 7 years ago

The president does not understand what development means,we re talking about human and economic development here,he should look at the faces of Ghanaians and tell them all is well.whatever community you live in just count the ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

1 Dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat 6 John Ford Drama Mahama where is the beef a total of 171 as you said students graduate from the Uh ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid man what have you delivered? corruption and hardships useless president Ghana has ever had John mahama vote him out.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Very True .. Dumsor ... SADA .. Bus Branding .. etc

• INNO 7 years ago

Yes u ave than your bxt n your bxt is well accepted n recognise by all well meaning ghanaians . Ghana is proud to ave such a humble, God fearing n hardworking President lyk U. God is wit U all de tym

• king 7 years ago

Plse don't say d@ again Mr. President bcos am even ashamed of hearing d@ From u.
    since 2012 up to 2016, u couldn't solve power crisis in gh u n hear praising urself.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC has truly lived to every word.It promised to construct a University in the Volta Region specifically Sokode.As i speak,that promise has been fulfilled.

Also it vowed to build a 15,ooo Capacity Ultra modern stadiu ...

• Mokasa 7 years ago

Delivered indeed, the Ghana Kufour left is match better that Ghana under you mr. President...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Tickle yourself and dance