AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understand or know what they're talking about or like Dr.Bawumia rightly pointed out,they don't read. How many of NPP'S policies and plans have they tried to steal only to fumble and made mess with due to their lack of knowhow. Why does this Anyidoho keep embarrassing himself with baseless utterances? Politics is a dirty game they say but for anybody to state that Nana Akufo Addo Danquah or NPP has no message is laughable and stupidity to the highest degree.
MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago
AS THE akan addict says:"yebesi wosoa anka yehye woma"(if you think they will give you more,then they would have given you full cup not half-cup from the start).###TRUST NO MORE THIS JDM man of ONLY DECEITS.###TRY NANA ADDO THIS TIME AND SEE TO COMPARE.
insight to the bone 9 years ago
We are now at the crossroads era whereby seemly insignificant decisions will have a serious impact on our future peace and prosperity. We observe the antics of Erdogan in Turkey , Trump's racism in The USA , mahama's tribalism mixed with Islamic proliferation in Ghana , ISIS in the Islamic world and notice the same trends in Hitler's Nazi Germany , JJ's fake revolution with a legacy of hegemony and tribalism. The common factor in all these situations is the seemingly popular support in the rhetoric and politics of division and hate that end up in a tragic misery for the same people .Ghana retrogressed under JJ which is evident for all to see yet his system still has a stranglehold vice grip today due to the constitution of 92. Innocent Men of divine wisdom are shunned at best or lynched or even killed as we see manifested in the desires of these Monte FM panelists . We have a government that doesn't know of the industrial revolution and assumes that by building hospitals , schools and roads just as the Romans did 2000 years ago would secure development , they are unaware that its all about railways and job creation through factories with added value products, primary ,secondary and tertiary industry as we see from the positive experiences of South Korea , China , Russia Europe and the USA. We see incompetent idiots as govt appointees who couldn't manage a taxi business as realize the only motivation is the freebies , free accommodation , all electricity , water rent paid for by the state , policeman , drivers , dispatch riders ,cooks , houseboys etc all free , petrol food , medical all free and the list goes on. Former mayor of London and now minister for foreign affairs went to work on a bicycle the day we see our ministers going to work in tro tro we will know we have a govt of the people and by the people. These only use politics to escape the harsh realities our people face and by promoting politics of division and hate secure that the people remain blind , brainwashed and foolish. As long as Gas , Ewes and Northerners continue to hate Akans they will never see the true light of one people , one nation and one destiny so we recommend that the country be divided up peacefully and each go find their own destinies. This is a system of governance with institutionalized some are above the law , discrimination leading to the absence of true freedom and justice. We insist the Monte criminals be given the maximum possible sentence so the people know the era of mob rule , buga buga terrorism , lynch the Akan or let the blood of Akans flow is over . Everywhere we go we see signs and evidence of corruption , projects whose cost have been inflated 20 to 30 times the real cost like Ridge hospital rehabilitation where i presume the iron rods there were made of gold so the edifice now costs more than a luxurious 5 star hotel , everywhere in the world that would have been an investment of 10 to 15 million but here they pegged it at 350 million dollars enough to build 6 brand new 500 bed hospitals . These mafia criminals come up with all kinds of schemes to plunder state coffers such as this civilian security with no idea of professionalism at Kotoka airport , these idiots even put road block obstacles on the public road. Why do we have police if private security buga buga hooligans can take the law into their own hands and behave like someone's private army? All because an NDC guru or omanhene kwasipayin's friends and family can milk more from the state. Should we mention the procurement of vehicles sole sourcing of anything so they triple the prices . Privileged pepeni contractors who now own 200 houses at East Legon and other prime locations , yes we need a war so we can redistribute all these stolen wealth back to the people , Let them rig the elections and we shall recommend that in every area residential or not the people st up barricades to fight back.
ojay 9 years ago
Have you ever seen a prophet who lies before? Your so call prophet Bawumia is a serial layer if not he should produce the rest of the Togolese register to Ec to make the register credible.
Bobby, Denmark 9 years ago
That's good. At least the opposition too will know Ghanaians are not fools.
Araba Thompson 9 years ago
How many are you? 5000? 10000? The government is not scared with ur voting power!!! BAM!!! But should you decide that u will campaign and vote (2 things- campaigning and voting) the opposition party with the best policy for health sector -- then will you gain the respect and considerations you want. I charge you to be that AXE that brings down the mighty tree.
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them to vote for them to improve their lot..... It's only an evil and demonic government that would scheme to dupe Ghanaians through the payments of dubious judgement debts yet educated enlightened people in NDC did it just to dupe Ghanaians using the law... Meanwhile their strongholds are the poorest in Ghana... . Upper East, upper West, Volta regions..... the poorest yet demonic NDC government thieves did that to dupe Ghanaians over one billion dollars in fake judgement payment to woyome, CP, ISOFOTNE, Waterville, etc etc etc......... Then in 2012 elections this same NDC THIEVES overspent the National budget by 8.7 bn GHC or 4.3 bn dollars at the time just for John Ford Mahama to win elections... Ever since then, Ghana has never been strong again..... . DUMSOR, SADA GYEEDA, unprecedented unemployment rate, high indebtedness unprecedented, even nurses and doctors are home without employment because Ghana cannot afford to pay their salaries....... Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii keke thieves ide biiiii keke thieves ide......
Eric Moore 9 years ago
Even if they 50 in numbers as far as their votes count they can still make a difference. Strength does not only lies in numbers.
kooob 9 years ago
U forgotten that these students were taking care of by their parents n guardians .Other members of the family are also looking up to them. The best thing is to tell the government to do the right thing for them
1 Loaf 9 years ago
When one is 'desperate' is when one makes the RIGHT decision.
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
GHANA IS NOW WIDE AWAKE..... It's only an evil and demonic government that would scheme to dupe Ghanaians through the payments of dubious judgement debts yet educated enlightened people in NDC did it just to dupe Ghanaians using the law... Meanwhile their strongholds are the poorest in Ghana... . Upper East, upper West, Volta regions..... the poorest yet demonic NDC government thieves did that to dupe Ghanaians over one billion dollars in fake judgement payment to woyome, CP, ISOFOTNE, Waterville, etc etc etc......... Then in 2012 elections this same NDC THIEVES overspent the National budget by 8.7 bn GHC or 4.3 bn dollars at the time just for John Ford Mahama to win elections... Ever since then, Ghana has never been strong again..... . DUMSOR, SADA GYEEDA, unprecedented unemployment rate, high indebtedness unprecedented, even nurses and doctors are home without employment because Ghana cannot afford to pay their salaries....... Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii keke thieves ide biiiii keke thieves ide......
Ex NDC member 9 years ago
It's a pity !!!! Ghana is bleeding !! Ghana needs new leadership !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;!!!!!!!
Osman 9 years ago
Is there a need for such a grouping? You've been educated largely funded by the tax payer for you to go out there and use your creative talents you're sitting on your asses making moronic noises.
Araba Thompson 9 years ago
Is the nursing profession a creative talent?????? So they should go and create hospitals, clinics etc
BribeheneweeAddo 9 years ago
Before you entered into university to pursue your so called degree in nursing you knew gov was not bond to enroll you into public universities but only nursing training diploma graduates. So why this noise? Do you think you are suppose to be employed compared to others who did other courses in the universities? This will amount to nothing. Gov has no business in undertaking mass recruitment of graduate nurses cos he never signed bond with you. So go look for other opportunities like all other graduates do
Am for Ghana 9 years ago
U the kind of people who dont want the country to move on..take ur time nd read wht u wrote again..when reading, think aba each statement sensibly and u will notice that ur statement lack wisdom..for how long must this nation fail to absorb graduated student? If this situations persit then it means something is wrong that needs to be fixed..in ths country, our fiscal policy is not working..monetary policy is not working..institutions are weak..inequalities are widening.. So what do u think will happn? Leave these people along and alow them to cry cos nothing is woring..hmm poor Ghana
Osman 9 years ago
Arabic Tom or whatever your moronic self wish to be addressed. The government can not employ everyone
Ayim Raymond 9 years ago
Do you know the amount of fees they paid in school? I don't think you know since you weren't enrolled in any tertiary institution, and you re here saying they were funded by tax payers' money. What were you expecting them to do with their skills, to go and farm or what? December is just around the corner.
Malodorous 9 years ago
You think from their fees teachers and other staff are paid? You did not know government gives grant?
1 Loaf 9 years ago
Go on begin a strike now so your condition will improve before your go back to 'work' ????
kamaradin usha 9 years ago
Good decision, is true let all Ghanaians seek for the views of the opposition because Mahama government would not favour we the students.
Sch 9 years ago
If the education they had in the universities had made them to be critical thinkers, I think, they would not have thought of seeking the opinion of political parties on this issue. They need to find out what is the cause of unemployment in the country and if they do they would find out that the wage bill is the single most important factor. They must argue for government to freeze salary increment so that some of them could be employed. Which of the parties would not promise your job? They would but the reality would dawn upon them when they get the power and you would become disappointed. Think through your intended action. Politics would not help you
King Adjei 9 years ago
That is why you should vote for man who has vision NANA and intelligent man BAWUMIA to solve these problems .If foolish people like Asiedu Nketia, Ayidoho ,Kofi Adams and a thief Mahama are in charge of affairs,?
Clearance Seedorf 9 years ago
Those who do not even have SHS certificate are annoying people on this platform. If your brother or sister is part of these unemploy graduate nurses u wouldn't have come with this useless comment, foolish like u.
Paaate 9 years ago
Bobby and co stop unnecessary comments on everything being pasted here
If your party NPP in their 8 years build JUST one hospital how many of the unemployed won't find job ? The only starch factory they built were they able to sustain it idiots
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
It's only an evil and demonic government that would scheme to dupe Ghanaians through the payments of dubious judgement debts yet educated enlightened people in NDC did it just to dupe Ghanaians using the law... Meanwhile their strongholds are the poorest in Ghana... . Upper East, upper West, Volta regions..... the poorest yet demonic NDC government thieves did that to dupe Ghanaians over one billion dollars in fake judgement payment to woyome, CP, ISOFOTNE, Waterville, etc etc etc......... Then in 2012 elections this same NDC THIEVES overspent the National budget by 8.7 bn GHC or 4.3 bn dollars at the time just for John Ford Mahama to win elections... Ever since then, Ghana has never been strong again..... . DUMSOR, SADA GYEEDA, unprecedented unemployment rate, high indebtedness unprecedented, even nurses and doctors are home without employment because Ghana cannot afford to pay their salaries....... Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii keke thieves ide biiiii keke thieves ide......
Paaate 9 years ago
Did kuffour in his 8years build just one hospital to employ any nurse ? Where do u want them to work ? Now my question to u fools are with ridge and legion hospitals won't most of them now get work t things that would have help the unemployed are noe being put up so shut up some of us will respond to your insults
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
.. Ghanaians are seeing real misgovernance at work through demonic NDC.. ... It's only an evil and demonic government that would scheme to dupe Ghanaians through the payments of dubious judgement debts yet educated enlightened people in NDC did it just to dupe Ghanaians using the law... Meanwhile their strongholds are the poorest in Ghana... . Upper East, upper West, Volta regions..... the poorest yet demonic NDC government thieves did that to dupe Ghanaians over one billion dollars in fake judgement payment to woyome, CP, ISOFOTNE, Waterville, etc etc etc......... Then in 2012 elections this same NDC THIEVES overspent the National budget by 8.7 bn GHC or 4.3 bn dollars at the time just for John Ford Mahama to win elections... Ever since then, Ghana has never been strong again..... . DUMSOR, SADA GYEEDA, unprecedented unemployment rate, high indebtedness unprecedented, even nurses and doctors are home without employment because Ghana cannot afford to pay their salaries....... Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii keke thieves ide biiiii keke thieves ide......
Constable Joy 9 years ago
ENGAGE,WATCH THEIR LIPS AND LOOK STRAIGHT IN THEIR EYES.TRUST GHANA; YOU WILL SEE DECEPTION BOLDLY WRITTEN ON THEIR FACES.WITH THE EXTENTIONS,BUILDING OF NEW HOSPITALS AROUND YOUR PLIGHT IS CURRENTLY SOLVED.
apetorgbor 9 years ago
Nana will restore allowance and put all of you to work.By January NDC would leave office with the dead Goat.Vote Nana for good leadership.
On the watchout 9 years ago
I hope your party of choice wins else you are doomed with this unwise publicity
ghana ba pa 9 years ago
vote mahama out for better living, jm has fail
Obuama 9 years ago
It's a pity these nurses are behaving like typical illiterates who can be deceived into believing phantom promises. Let these nurses go check the history of the NPP and their litany of promises, almost all of which they failed to fulfill. We are in the 21st century and no government will employ just for the sake of
AMA TX USA 9 years ago
the government can't employ them but wants their vote is fine
RANS 9 years ago
This is soo pathetic.Why dont you channel the money to employ qualified nurses instead of spending it on allowances.Hmmmmmm Ghana
issah hamsu 9 years ago
its about time we realized that this government is doing the bidding of NDC and not interested in what Ghanaians want or feel. if government is claiming there is no money to employ degree nurses, then they should buck out and give
opportunity to whoever believes he can do it to take over. We are fedup with the high rate of unemployment in the country. if care is. not taken, this may lead to a nation wide uprising
George paa 9 years ago
John Mahama is evil vote him out.
Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
Useless nurses. Fools. You are lucky you had access to education. Fools
SAY IT AS IT IS 9 years ago
Does this shows you are really educated? What do you think the so called opposition will say to you?
Have you people following tbe trand in the country?
This shows you people are not well educated.
Does this shows you are really educated? What do you think the so called opposition will say to you?
Shamo 9 years ago
ALL THIS NURSE'S CAN BE PLACED AROUND THE COUNTRY, THEY DON'T HAVE TO STAY IN ACCRA, SPREAD THEM TO DIFFERENT REGIONS, IS THE GOVERNMENT NOT THINKING, EVERYTHING CAN NOT BE IN ACCRA.
Gandes from Jang .UWR 9 years ago
Good decision my dear fokes. Come to the side of the NPP and you will not regret.
AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understand ...
AS THE akan addict says:"yebesi wosoa anka yehye woma"(if you think they will give you more,then they would have given you full cup not half-cup from the start).###TRUST NO MORE THIS JDM man of ONLY DECEITS.###TRY NANA ADDO T ...
We are now at the crossroads era whereby seemly insignificant decisions will have a serious impact on our future peace and prosperity. We observe the antics of Erdogan in Turkey , Trump's racism in The USA , mahama's tribali ...
How many are you? 5000? 10000? The government is not scared with ur voting power!!! BAM!!! But should you decide that u will campaign and vote (2 things- campaigning and voting) the opposition party with the best policy for h ...
NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them to vote for them to improve their lot..... It's only an evil and demonic government that would scheme to dupe Ghanaians through the payments of dubio ...
GHANA IS NOW WIDE AWAKE..... It's only an evil and demonic government that would scheme to dupe Ghanaians through the payments of dubious judgement debts yet educated enlightened people in NDC did it just to dupe Ghanaians us ...
Before you entered into university to pursue your so called degree in nursing you knew gov was not bond to enroll you into public universities but only nursing training diploma graduates. So why this noise? Do you think you a ...
U the kind of people who dont want the country to move on..take ur time nd read wht u wrote again..when reading, think aba each statement sensibly and u will notice that ur statement lack wisdom..for how long must this nation ...
Do you know the amount of fees they paid in school? I don't think you know since you weren't enrolled in any tertiary institution, and you re here saying they were funded by tax payers' money. What were you expecting them to ...
If the education they had in the universities had made them to be critical thinkers, I think, they would not have thought of seeking the opinion of political parties on this issue. They need to find out what is the cause of u ...
If your party NPP in their 8 years build JUST one hospital how many of the unemployed won't find job ? The only starch factory they built were they ...
It's only an evil and demonic government that would scheme to dupe Ghanaians through the payments of dubious judgement debts yet educated enlightened people in NDC did it just to dupe Ghanaians using the law... Meanwhile thei ...
Did kuffour in his 8years build just one hospital to employ any nurse ? Where do u want them to work ? Now my question to u fools are with ridge and legion hospitals won't most of them now get work t things that would have h ...
.. Ghanaians are seeing real misgovernance at work through demonic NDC.. ... It's only an evil and demonic government that would scheme to dupe Ghanaians through the payments of dubious judgement debts yet educated enlightene ...
It's a pity these nurses are behaving like typical illiterates who can be deceived into believing phantom promises. Let these nurses go check the history of the NPP and their litany of promises, almost all of which they faile ...
its about time we realized that this government is doing the bidding of NDC and not interested in what Ghanaians want or feel. if government is claiming there is no money to employ degree nurses, then they should buck out and ...