You are here: HomeNews2016 07 24Article 457622

NPP confused about Change message – Solomon NKansah

Read Comments Comments (33)

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

We are now at the crossroads era whereby seemly insignificant decisions will have a serious impact on our future peace and prosperity. We observe the antics of Erdogan in Turkey , Trump's racism in The USA , mahama's tribali ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• aikins 7 years ago

The Solomon Nkansah that I know before 2009, that hungry boy then is now looking fresh and rich.

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understa ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Arise, donate and hope restoration are good messages for the change that is needed in Ghana. What is your problem. Sell your message.

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

We have set of natural products that basically has a powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive.The products has the most powerful erectile function that gives you a long lasting erection enabling you to reach the ...

• EDEM 7 years ago

We drop you like a hot object. Thieves in leadership

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Propaganda dog also says some indeed. And of course only garbage and cowdung comes out. uselessness from an idiot

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

NPP kokoase members are much confused
    For sure they gonna loss the 2016 election

• Frank 7 years ago

are you ready to hand over power? you said you would win, hence no problem about date thing. you are already in government so what next? both of you guys are worrying our peace of mind. let's have our peace both of you.

• George 7 years ago

look some body too Nkansah u dey crazy

• FRANCIS frm Hohoe 7 years ago

They want power in 2020 that is why they rejected the bill.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Stupid confused thief, Solomon Nkansa. You are a thief. Aren't you? You even changed your name because of you are a thief. What work have you ever done apart from joining the thief bregade to create loot and share? You ndc ar ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Npp will bring Ghana back to colonial fathers. What is their message? A fake and confused party distract this people's attention but that will not work shameful and patapaa party. We as Ghanaians know your Akyem, Ashantis pa ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Coconut seller, time changes.
    Ndc is good for you, so stay there and fool around.

• OPINION LEADER 7 years ago

NPP AND NANA ADDO HAVE BEEN OVERSHADOWING YOUR INCOMPETENT PARTY AND GOVERNMENTS OF LATE PRESIDENT MILLS TO DATE. TRULY SPEAKING, NPP IS NOT A MATCH OF THE NDC. GHANAIANS ONLY TO COME TO POWER FOR THE SAKE OF IT. THAT'S WHY A ...

• OPINION LEADER 7 years ago

ANY BELOW AVERAGE PERSON IN NPP IS BEST IN NDC.

• NTD 7 years ago

must u really be concerned abt NPP's message? u think Ghanaians are fools. We ve heard their message so open ur hears n listen.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Eeeiiii NDC THIEVES have indeed emptied our coffers through thievery and corruption..... . NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them to vote for them to improve their lot..... It's only a ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Aboa like u. NDC who has messed Ghana economy even have message. NPP message is to take Mahama out of power, foolish man.

• Rosemond Accra 7 years ago

Is Solomon Nkansah crying or talking? better to find something to do and stop your foolish comments. You think shits talks will feed you all the time.You will serve Mahama in Dubai and kill him as he led Prof Mills death.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NPP is running away from a change and still want us to believe that they are ready.Ready for where?Thank you.

• shakamora 7 years ago

kwasea gyimi gyimi nkansah

• ghana ba pa 7 years ago

this man paa you have mention the message alrady

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Solo( enam dodow ns3 nkwan) too much fish doesn't spoil soup ndc massage turning around

• kk 7 years ago

Stupid mind with stupid mental

• truthbetold 7 years ago

I really don't understand how someone like Solomon Nkansah can be called into any serious station to give his views on pertinent national issues, where is his locus?
    That he is a member of the ruling NDC?Its true, "the peopl ...

• coffie 7 years ago

This is the so called director of communication/propaganda
    Only NDC will give such a character this position.
    NDC Create loot and share PARTY
    Change is coming
    God bless Nana Addo and NPP

• apuuuu 7 years ago

It's clear that Solomon Nkansah is living outside the Country Ghanaians and all the opposition parties said they need a change of government which words he doesn't seem to understand the election amendme ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Fooooool

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

NPP has a new message, "We need sense".