You are here: HomeNews2016 07 24Article 457620

Pratt slams Minority Leader for violating secret ballot rules

Read Comments Comments (45)

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understa ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

We are now at the crossroads era whereby seemly insignificant decisions will have a serious impact on our future peace and prosperity. We observe the antics of Erdogan in Turkey , Trump's racism in The USA , mahama's tribali ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD FORGET THIS kwesi pratt FOR HE TALKS FROM HIS LOADED-STOMACH-STOLEN JDMpresident's MONIES.Kwesi Pratt and the NDC-LOT-GROUP-THIEFS.

Author:- Isaac.....
    We have set of natural products that basically has a powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive.The products has the most powerful erectile function that gives you a long lasting erection enab ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I am not going to waste my time commenting on him again.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

don't mind the ndc fool , if not so by now mahama would have been impeached for the car bribe and would not be a continuous burden

Author:- MR OBJECTIVE.....
    THE CONFUSED PRESIDENT HAD FORGOTTEN THAT HE DECEIVED 2012 voters of 20 TRAINING COLLEGES to be built and 200 DAY SECONDARY SCHOOLS.ASK yourself and tell 2016 voters where they can see them.THIS IS ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Did rat say there's a reason why ballots are held in secret. If he doesn't know the reason let me enlighten him. It is to prevent intimidation but if someone decides he wants the whole world to know how he voted it's entirely ...

• not a begger 7 years ago

What makes this bill so necessary now, is it in the interest of the nation? The media is not helping mother Ghana in anyway. We spent too much time talking about issues that cannot solve a single problem.

• Gamji 7 years ago

When you have "people who know next to nothing" and highly indiciplined, as Minority Leaders in Parliament, what else do you expect Kwesi Pratt Jnr?

• Samson 7 years ago

this ndc man kwasi Pratt jn also have people support his comments?

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER.. 7 years ago

BUT THERE ARE SO MANY STUPID AND THWARTS LIKE HIM ON OUR STREETS.

• Isaac 7 years ago

We have set of natural products that basically has a powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive.The products has the most powerful erectile function that gives you a long lasting erection enabling you to reach the ...

• not a begger 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, tell the government to pay the Teachers, Nurses and all the electric bills it owns the ECG.

• Antiochus-London 7 years ago

What the fuck is wrong with this pouting teeth idiot. In his eyes nothing good comes from NPP. The end will justify the means and he will pay dearly for his stupidity.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Don't you know all rats have that protruding teeth. They are full of shit just like the stupid journalist

• t.t 7 years ago

U wish the minority leader keeps quite over the fact that some NDC MP's vote against Nov 7 ? U see how premitive and animalistic u have been all these while ?

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is pathetic. In our great moments of grief, distress and economic meltdown, he is enmeshed in trivialities and gutter issues. I can imagine Massa with his eyes and mouth wide opened submitting with all seriousness ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Mr pratt can you on Monday ask mr mahama on your pepers where's the plane full of gold which went to Turkey for how long is it coming back

• zak 7 years ago

Don't mind this impostor who call himself a journalist. it's only in Ghana that we consider any fool who can read and write own a toilet rolls newspaper a journalist nonsense

• Efo 7 years ago

YOU ALWAYS BE PRATT, IDIOT

• More 7 years ago

This useless kwasi pratt have.mental.problems.foolish man always talk nonsens

• Nana Kyere 7 years ago

Kwesi, it seems to me that you always complain when your favorite party does not get its way. Is it the first time that this has happened? Don't you know that NDC parliamentarians (with their majority) almost always vote toge ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

What has this Prat got to say about the diabolic agenda of the Ec and their incompetent behavior . Shine your eyes Ghanaians. Protect and collate your votes . No more error president or stolen verdict.

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Kwasi, it's normal way to go. That's politics for you in Ghana.

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Akwasi, it's normal way to go. They are telling the president and NDC that the hey minority are not sleeping on the job at parliament as the president and NDC were saying at Ho.

• shakamora 7 years ago

kwasea stomach journalist

• Lincoln 7 years ago

Who is this Pratt who thinks of himself the wisest in Ghana. Were you not the first person who came out to say the MPs voted on party lines. Is that not a breach of secrecy? Don't just open your mouth and say anything just be ...

• KAAJII 7 years ago

GET AWAY, YOU STOMACH POLITICIAN!

• Patriot 7 years ago

Kwesi, what the Minority leader did is called politics, fool.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Pratt the evil one.

• Thomas 7 years ago

Who is that stupid kwasi pratt he is talking too much why he is a M P or minister he is not news editor fool

• jka 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt has been a spy for foreign gov'ts since he was a student. an opportunist who has never been honest. Now he has nothing to do because no one no longer need his services. he now backing Mahama for what he can get .f ...

KWASI Pratt u are a fool

• Kwame Joe 7 years ago

Dis foolish tin never see any good thing in NPP but worship d corrupt things in ndc.I call hmself CPP but never speak on their half.He always speak for ndc bcos he is part of their chop chop

• justice 7 years ago

Democracy in Ghana is abused with impunity.
    The law making body in Ghana has opened the flood gate of abuse.
    Alas!! No wonder their party is full of mess and disrespect.

• CHE 7 years ago

The additional month to the election cycle could cause more disillusionment and more pent up frustration and anger towards the NDC govt from the electorate over the harsh realities on the ground with Ghanaian economic life.Wh ...

• K.K. USA 7 years ago

So, does that mean the fact that he showed his vote to the rest of the people in parliament of which is supposed to be a secret vote is okay? Do we necessary have to politicize everything? 21st century hypocrisy. This is abso ...

• Kwabena Fosu-Mensah 7 years ago

What has Kwesi Pratt said about President Mahama put his picture on public property (buses) at public expense while he is still in office?

• Kenpong 7 years ago

That Mathew Addai has changed his name to osei kyei mensah bonsu for strange reasons. He has disgraced himself. He cuts a poor image of himself as a minority leader for violating the rules. He lacks respect from the shame he ...

• Dk 7 years ago

Who cares about what Kwasia Pratt thinks or says. A confused and stomach driven So called seasoned journalist. Arat nonsense!

• Obibs 7 years ago

Nonsense. What does he understand by the three line whip and what is undemocratic about it ?

• yaw, kaneshie 7 years ago

Lawrence Addai feels he is a super man. Too full of himself

• change is coming 7 years ago

kwasi Pratt the ndc foodian. he chews cash with his teeth. de minority are not there to please u. we will continue to elude u thieves. change is coming. Nana beba

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

The next to nothing idiot imbecile Kwasi Pratt Jr also want is voice to heard.Useless unpatriotic man.