You are here: HomeNews2016 07 23Article 457573

Rejection of Election Bill: I'm disappointed but not surprised - Baako

Read Comments Comments (16)

• CHE 7 years ago

The additional month to the election cycle could cause more disillusionment and more pent up frustration and anger towards the NDC govt from the electorate over the harsh realities on the ground with Ghanaian economic life.Wh ...

Author:- akin.....
    At least they have 5 intelligent people on their side, thank God all is not lost. I am sure after the election most of the idiots will be left behind so npp will have the majority so they can plan for Ghan ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

CHE, if u are a good political analyst, u will know that it is the incumbent who needs more time and not the opposition.

Look, the power situation has been solved except for a few hiccups from breakdown of WAGPipeline. Ar ...

• DEEP THOUGHT 7 years ago

Think about how sluggish the EC is doing things.just be frank and think about it!

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• not a begger 7 years ago

Ghanaians rush too much in doing things. Once we have the idea that something is good we just jump into it. Look our JSS and SHE. Though something might be good but but improper timing and implementation can result in failue.

Author:- Kombonyun Sampson k.....
    John mahama and Ndc are anti nuses. do they know the contribution students nurse give to client recovery on admission? take maternal and labour ward for instance students contribute about 45 ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Where are all these stupid people coming?
    After the election we gonna demand the DNA from some Ashante people
    Those who belongs to Gao we ship them out to save mother Ghana

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

John mahama and Ndc has been curse

• Says Who. 7 years ago

Any action that is taken supposedly to make the election smooth is a lie. Charlotte was happy to hold the election with a bloated register. She had to be dragged to court before she half-heartedly removed some of the bloat.

• God dey... 7 years ago

Why do we want to rush into elections is a question which needs to be answered. Are the biometric machines even working properly? 4 years ago batteries where not working, has it been fixed? We spend so much unnecessary time ...

• asem 7 years ago

7th December is too close to the Christmas. What is wrong with our politicians? have they refused to think? think about the masses kakraaa!!!

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I think it wouldn't have been fair to the President, as he was voted to preside for four years, not three years eleven months. We should do things always constitutionally and proper as a nation.

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

Lets Kwaku Baaku keep his disappointments, we in Ghana love Common sense.

• my friend 7 years ago

Baako am disappointed in u

• Obroni 7 years ago

NPP is just against for sake of being against everything this NDC government does. If NDC would implement an NPP idea, the would vote against the idea because it's not them implementing. Is NPP more important Ghana? I thought ...