You are here: HomeNews2016 07 21Article 457174

Election date rejection: NPP anti-Ghana - NDC

Read Comments Comments (162)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Who is anti-Ghana than you thieves and your party ndc? Ndc talk trash always. No wonder they are all thieves.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

They claim they are winning the elections and want a change as quickly as possible, but now they are running away from an inevitable defeat that is glaring at Nana Ado.

• Agbee@Agbee 7 years ago

Kofi Adams has spoken my mind with "The NPP has proven its anti-Ghana behaviour. For them it is about them and not what the people of this country want.”

“We have seen the true nature of the NPP. We are more than convi ...

• facts 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is another stomach politician. Even in football, tactics change depending on the situations and conditions. Rawlings lost as people like Kofi Adams as his advisers

• Ayiah 7 years ago

What shows that some NDC members did not vote against the change of date? Stop doing somach politics and think straight.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

NPP wants more time to examine EC data.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Schizophrenic Kofi Adams

Author:- J.K.Bingo......
    I also agree that this Koku Anyidoho ,like Kofi Adams ,is desperately defending the ill-gotten wealth that he is acquiring at the Flagstaff house. Who are you to condamn Dr. Bawumia ? By the way why ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Even if the NPP is given two more years, all they want to achieve is to discredit the Electoral Commission,so they could get who to blame for their lost.

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Shame on you, you can't deceive Ghanaians,we are not as foolish you the NPP think, we know the agenda of the NPP is to discredit EC,so when they lose the election they use that platform to create havoc in the country but it w ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC under President John Mahama are always ready without fear.President Mahama has vowed to ensure a peaceful and fair election.

Author:- facts.....
    His appealing for leniency for the likes of people who killed the innocent 3 high court judges is surprising. People are expecting a harsher sentences to discourage others who may think likewise. Ofosu mu ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The Corruption in it highest form was exhibited by Nana Akufo Addo in the drilling ship,disposing of Ghana Telecom and Ghana Airways.Cocaine turned soder powder right in Nana Addo's office,the missing dockets of the cocaine w ...

• eugene 7 years ago

get these northern people out of office

• William 7 years ago

We like talking too much!! Decision taken! EC ready for it. Let's move on and stop crying over unnecessary issues!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, we have not finished with NDC yet the elections will not come on this year. Take it from me. Ghana will have clean and new voters register before the election will take place.

Your EC Alata Charlotte Osei NDC ...

• Rosemond Accra 7 years ago

President Mahama gave power to Kofi Adams and Koku Anyidaho to kill Prof Mills when,he called investigation for his Jet as Vice President. Because of this secret deal, Mahama is unable to control these fools.They shd talk b'c ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC Government is more focused on making Ghana a better place and not desperately seeking for power.The educational foundation being laid by the NDC Gov't is unprecedented, over 1200 educational institution from all level ...

• EBBY 7 years ago

If NDC are so sure of winning, why were they so adamant about changing the date? If this government is retaining power, there's no need for any longer transition period. Their devilish oracle had predicted a defeat for them i ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

You are living in the world of Disney,probably too much cartoons has caused that.Wake up this is the reality,the NDC under President Mahama is working hard to get Ghana to the peak of development.

• you 7 years ago

If you pay tax you'll know that running a country is not about winning the election.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC government under President Mahama has revamped and resurrected all the dead factories, the Komenda Sugar Factory,the Kumasi Shoe Factory.

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

What does the reject got to do with NPP loosing? Kofi Adam always argue as a child. Someone will also say NPP are sure of winning one touch thus no need for the change of date. Kofi be wise and stop the propaganda for not all ...

• eugene 7 years ago

your a dumb(idiot) mother fucker and prove the monkey is smarter than a black man

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

I don't know why NDC is even keen on changing the voting date. Nana Addict will be retired thus there won't be any transition.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHAT SHOWS AGGRIEVED NDC MP ET MENSAH DIDNT VOTE FOR DECEMBER 7? AFTERALL NDC HAS MORE THAN 125 MPS AND THE VOTE WAS EVEN A SECRET BALLOT. SHUT UP KOFI ADAMS

• Rosemond Accra 7 years ago

Kofi Adams and Koku Anyidaho has killed Prof Mills for post. Now they can talk as if Ghana is for them. Their dirty work they did for Mahama when Prof called investigation about Mahama's Jet. You will account for it .

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama reducing unemployment :National Vocational Training Institute (NVTI), Integrated Community Centers for Employable Skills (ICCES) and Opportunities Industrialization Centers(OIC) -

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF NDC WERE GIVEN HOPE BY THIER JUJU MEN NOVEMBER IS THIER LUCKY MONTH THEN THEY SHOULD CONTINUE GRIEVING

• GEORGE 7 years ago

I did not hear you well, you said juju? ask Nana where he visited in Wenchi? he abandoned God and went to a fetish priest shrine in Wenchi to seek for tiny gods help, and the next sunday he was in church, such a hypocrite wan ...

• Dwemots3 7 years ago

Idiot... Is Nana not for both idol worshippers and Christians alike? Faith is personal...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

If your Nana is for idol worshipers and christians alike then he should tell Ghanaians the days he worship idols with the idol worshipers and the days he worship with christians. by following to shrine where offers were made ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Stop gyimiiiii no .

• Yaa Yaa 7 years ago

Go to Savelugu mahama juju men are tell us where is Nana Ado juju man fock NDC

• Yaa Yaa 7 years ago

Go to Savelugu mahama juju men are there tell us where is Nana Ado juju man fock NDC

• maame 7 years ago

He went with you that's why you were able to tell where he went and what he did. Liar?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Ghanaians, no one needs to tell you MAHAMA is signed, sealed and delivered from above. Nana Addo we wish you well but for the presidency forget and forgot

You will be shocked to see that Nana Addo will be declared as the president of Ghana. Even John Dramani Mahama knows that he will go except that EC Alata charlotte Osei NDC EC will do him a favour but that will not happen tru ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC Government has embarked on a radical programme aimed at rebranding Technical Education to make it more attractive to the youth. This programme occupies a strategic place within President Mahama’s transformation agen ...

• Asobayire Moses 7 years ago

dumsor is killing ghanaians and you still talking about ndc come on wise up

• Suroakata 7 years ago

How can a Togolese who has power in Ghana and chopping Ghana money nyafu nyafu call NPP anti-Ghana. This NONSENSE can only in ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD EXPEDITION's Ghana.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Why blame Npp if you have the majority in parliament.It is ugly for Kofi Adams to speech nonsense to fool ghanaians.

• Philomena Pitinga 7 years ago

Having read most if the comments one can clearly delineate a binary ie npp ndc, that is all it takes to support nov 7 or dec7. People are not thinking for themselves anymore except what their politicians are political parties ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Pro Ghana NDC president is paying judgement debt to foreign companies while local companies can even get contract unless the president brother who is getting all the contract decide to give our sub contract.Pro Ghana governm ...

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

The NPP had revealed it's unpreparedness to contest this year's general elections. They have been very loud in declaring their unbridled desire to unseat the NDC, not knowing that they are not ready.

• soon 7 years ago

the ec is not all that ready to carry the election through on the 7th nov. it is in ghana´s interest to stay on the 7th dec.

• Rabio Tamale Zongo 7 years ago

This is not a news.....twaaaaa..another stupid kofi Adams.....

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

NDC Ayansafo but the only thing you can do in Ghana is corruption, stealing and killing others . Aboafunu like you!

• odehye3 7 years ago

You are rather a full. Now acces to the internet has become so cheap and any idiot like you can just write rubish and post.

• maame 7 years ago

You have indeed shown the world who you are?

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

This animal is living in a dreamland. Fantasy land. Just look at Mahama's demeanor, it tells you he is not himself because of electoral defeat stirring at his dirty, criminal face. John Ford Dubai Mahama will never be allowed ...

• lady gaga 7 years ago

what is anti-Ghana? This guy think he has power so he can say anything.

Do the right thing for mother Ghana than planning to rig the election. We will resist any attempt by the ndc to rig the election. It's simple and clear.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Nobody is rigging an election, NPP is just being chased by their own shadows. They think everyone in Ghana including their own polling agents, BNI, EC, SC e.t.c. are all against them. Your Nana Ado can not be trusted and he i ...

Ndc is full of thieves, you included!

You are lacked of a common sense. Do you know that?

What kind of English is that? And stop using my monicker. Aboa.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

OOOOh yes, their juju can't work on Dec. 7. God will punish NDC!

• AKPAKPA. 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMU HAS GOT NDC'S KPOKPOGLIGLI AND DEAD GOAT SYNDROME.A PARTY OF TTHWARTS AND HOOLIGANS,WHICH ONE OF THEM TALKS SENSE?.VOTING FOR NDC IS JUST LIKE BUYING YOUR COFFIN EVEN BEFORE YOU BECOME SICK.VOTING FOR THEM MEANS AG ...

• Don fadda 7 years ago

Stupid talk from a stupid boy

• Ernest london 7 years ago

This kofi Adams is IDIOT and has no brains i wish i meet him face to face can anyone furnish me with his mobile no i will be obliged.

• stereo 7 years ago

Look at this idiot, who is anti-Ghana than Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC). Stupid fools, do you think Ghana belongs to you. You and your notorious EC boss can go to hell. Fire burn you all !!!

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

Who is more anti-Ghanaian than Woyeme ?

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC AND CHARLOTTE FIXED 7TH NOVEMBER, SAME DATE AS AMERICAN ELECTIONS, TO HIDE AND RIG GHANA ELECTIONS FOR JOHN MAHAMA, WHILE THE EYES OF THE WORLD ARE ON THE AMERICAN ELECTIONS.
    GHANA HAS ALWAYS HAD ELECTIONS OF 7TH DEC ...

• ============= 7 years ago

WHETHER YOU CHANGE DATE OR NOT, NPP WILL LOOSE THIS ELECTIONS. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• kojo korbiah 7 years ago

Kofi Adams or whatever he is called is a confused guy and does not understand what is meant by democracy!!!! has he been to the class room before because he talks like.......

• Justiceforall 7 years ago

What make dis man think Ghana belong to them and their party..Always creating unneccesary tension and tribal politics sentiment in the country.

• Swatti 7 years ago

NDC can still vote in November while the rest of the country votes in December. Charlotte Osei is sure to accommodate their illusions.

• Asem ooo 7 years ago

Why is Mrs Charllote always imterested in changing the identities of our grandfathers?
    She changed the original logo of theNCCE, changed that of EC now the date of voting. Kofi, why have you changed your duty as organizatio ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

NDC HAS NO SHAME WHEN THEY PROCLAIM THAT THEY ARE WINNING. LOOK AT GHANA TODAY UNDER MAHAMA AND THE NDC. WHAT A SHAME!!!!!!

• Ben 7 years ago

why can't you guys bring out your opinion without insulting others. let's learn to be courteous.

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

Haha kofi Adam some times you talk as if you were raised and brought up by parents living in a gutter, you talk rubbish and garbage. Was it only NPP mp's that casted their votes for the amendment kofi adam? Let not propaganda ...

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina. 7 years ago

The NDC wanted the election the elections to be conducted on Dec. 7 to co-incide with that of the United States so that when the international community attention is drawn to the United States, it would pave way for them (NDC ...

• agya smart Kumasi 7 years ago

you want the elections on Nov 7 so that if you loose you will get time to loot us and run away.

• Stepkain 7 years ago

I believe that if there is a party that has disappointed those who wanted the Nov. 7th date, then it's the NDC. They are the majority in Parliament. They have the numbers to garner for the two-thirds. So I ask, where were the ...

• S. N. A 7 years ago

Adams u are sick u are now a spokesperson for the EC
    If NDC wins December polls it means ghanaians are not serious

• Vinss 7 years ago

TALK LIKE A MATURED POLITICIAN.IS THIS A CAMPAIGN MESSAGE.YOUR GOVT SHOULD SOLVE PROBLEMS AND THESE SMALL TALKS.

• Kee 7 years ago

Always rushing to do things in Ghana, Why wait till this day. the one month will make a difference. STEALERS

• Alhassan Baba Ayatullah 7 years ago

NDC should spare us with this bosheet and think something possitive for the people Ghana and not blaming the oppossition for the rejection of the change date for the election 2016. we are tired of the NDC and their propagand ...

• Niii 7 years ago

Stupid guy Kofi Adam which government loves Ghanaians?? Which government brought NHIS, metro mass transport, free cocoa pray, free maternal care, school feeding program and more. NDC only think how to win power not thinking a ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Thief Adams, when did you love Ghana.
    You will go to jail after elections

• Kotoo 7 years ago

It's rather unfortunate and stupid to take just seconds to make amendment. NDC,why do you want to change the date,December 7 to November 7.????????????????????????????

• DDT 7 years ago

I thought one kulu malam in kumasi has declared Nana bin Laddo as winner of this year election so why did they reject November election? Are they not ready to rule ? NPP is a confused party with high level of hypocrisy.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Dubai Adams you are stupid ndc party can give EC job to Charlotte Osei she can rebranding the EC logo but there's something she can't do for ndc party is change the of election date how many n ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Look at the figures: yes votes 125 ,No votes 95 ,how do you know it was only NPP who voted no? NDC has more than 125 parliamentarians whilst NPP also has more than 95 parliamentarians, fool!!

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

I THINK GHANAIANS ARE NOT READY FOR WAR BUT FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS.SO KOFI EWE I THINK YOU ARE THE SAID ANTI GHANAIAN.WE NEED THE NPPS

• Ice coola Un 7 years ago

Stupid boy scared to death the evil party NDC vote them out period.

• Jtettey 7 years ago

WASTE OF NATIONAL RESOURCES----WHY A PERSON LIKE KOFI ADAMS. HE IS VERY STRANGE... NEED A PSYCOLOGY TO EXAMINE HIS CONSCIENCE.

With the EC fumbling at every move, do you think they will be ready to conduct an election in November? We may be lucky even if we get one in December.

• Quophie 7 years ago

DOES THIS MAN, KOFI ADAMS HAVE BRAINS? WHAT SORT OF LOGICAL REASONING IS THIS? AND I HEAR HE USED TO TEACH BIOLOGY IN SHS? PITY HIS STUDENTS THEN......

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Well, NPP they dey do themselves. The rulling NDC by Decemnber 7 would gather more momentum and garner more additional votes from Ashanti and Eastern regions to win the elections more convincingly one touch

• Sid 7 years ago

Y is ndc always bitter about anything concerning EC?by ur bitterness means u have skeleton in ur chambers mind u nothing can remain unearthed better be clean

Please stop this childish politics. Do not call the NPP as Anti-Ghanaian. If you are an honest man you should be truthful that the EC is not ready for the elections on the 7 November 2016

• RPG 7 years ago

So the NDC party will not get Adams Kofi the help he needs? Why are they allowing Adams Kofi to expose himself in such an unfortunate manner when Dr. Osei is just a phone call away and would gladly and readily institute the n ...

• odehye3 7 years ago

Why are you people crying as if you have lost your love one. You Kofi Adams and your incompetent NDC givernment think you can force the minority to do your will. Did you employ the monority to work for you in the parliamrnt h ...

• nana kwasi usa 7 years ago

Listen to that Ofuei.. What do they afraid of.fuck off.Ghanaians ar smart people they will never allow Charlotte osei to push corrupt Mahama on them.not this time.

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Does

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Koo/Ksi. 7 years ago

Kofi, that's true, you who are pro-Ghana failed or refused to go there to vote for the acceptance. Why are you so block headed? If all the 148 NDC members were there, some might have joined them for the super vote. Shut up an ...

• Nyamekye. 7 years ago

Why? Is the G.E.S not going to pay 2015 BECE T&T allowance? Over 1 yr and they are giving excuses. NDC, sit up. Most trs in my area are upset.

• Amankwa 7 years ago

If we are not satisfied with the voters registry, there will be no vote in Ghana. Deleting others will cause still delay. Every simple person must have his registration done and done well. No matter kofiadams.????????????

• Malissa 7 years ago

Ghana can vote today if you do things right. You want to steal the vote and mismanage Ghana again. We shall see.

• you 7 years ago

Where was Kofi Adams when Prez.Mahama said the minority was sleeping when they were passing the various loans anti-Ghana indeed.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

AHT ABOUT NDC? LISTEN TO THE WORDS OF THAT TROKOSI FETISH PRIEST BY NAME KOFI ADAMS. SOON HE WOULD BE JOINED BY HIS COUNTERPART,KOKU ANYIDOHO. SHAME ON ADAMS, AND SHUT UP IF YOU KNOW NDC IS WINNING THE ELECTION.

• Danis 7 years ago

This man is so stupid because your wishes didn't come through you are blaming npp I hate to hear this guy talking and God will punish him for his constant lying

• Frank 7 years ago

Do you really think you love Ghana? Come again!

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Now the Minority also had their way. The NDC can use Charlotte Osei to manipulate the voters' register but they cannot use her to decide the election results. The EC take refuge in lack of time to review the voters' register, ...

• Useless John mohama 7 years ago

Look at this stupid idiot who's IQ is not add up to even a dead goat. Hey idiot please Shut the Fuck up and enjoy your last days of freedom. Cone after 2017 u are going to Jail fool.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Two more to watch out for.......ban on social media and ballot stuffing on elections day !

• change is coming 7 years ago

kwasea like that. if you are convinced you are winning go ahead. foolish man. dumsor is back in unimaginable proportions and look at what u are talking about. governance thrown to dogs. mahama, aposor wo b3 gyeimu. change is ...

• AnthonyArthur 7 years ago

Whoa u pls kofi Adams talk respectfully ok?why did u guys vote for is either yes or no the same thing is gonna happen on the election day for you to see may God blessed ghana

• AnthonyArthur 7 years ago

Everything is from God no matter what happens n p p will win even late Atta mills knows

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

This STUPID stomach useless guy need to go away...Ghana is for all Ghanaians not togolese kofi Adam.go back to togo we will take our country back.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

Please Kofi Adams, Let's Take Enough Time And Do Things Efficiently To Avoid All Those Brouhaha Being Envisaged In This Election. Doing Things In Haste And Inefficiently Will Only Increase The Already Tensions Spreading In Th ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Now or Ndc extra ballot papers they have printed at November date has gone to waste and it pains them badly.

• Gbagbladza Amuzuga 7 years ago

Oldman atopahene,Ford Manama,Clueless! Stooop booooorrooowiiiig! That's not governance.You are running the country down!

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

A no nonsense patriot for Ghana;awaiting the jettison of Mahama's ass and incompetence.
    A party of loot & share rogues,cursed by Lucifer, to portray his antics of lies,incompetence and insensitivity to single parents and vi ...

• uncle 7 years ago

What difference will it make? Whether 7/11/2016 or 1/12/2016 the voters will be the same.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

These Npp kejetia boys thinks that they can twist the rest of Ghanaians
    No No No No No No No

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

SADA SHAMELESS THIEVES STEALING FROM THE POOR NORTHERNERS WHO ARE THEIR OWN KINSFOLK ....JOHN MAHAMA EVEL LOOTS FROM HIS OWN POOR NORTHERNERS THRO FAMILY AND DIRTY CRONIES...BOW DOWN UR HEADS IN SHAME

• Agadas 7 years ago

Kofi Adams please change your way of thinking. Think before you talk

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

VERY SHAMELESS ARMED ROBBERS USING THE WOYOMES ETC TO DESTROY GHANA

• Steve LoveGhana 7 years ago

Please, stop tagging Ghanaians as anti-Ghana! Be it NPP or NDC you're by default pro-Ghana!

If however, certain comments from a party don't impress you much kindly debate decorously the merits and demerits of the issue to ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC IS SO FULL OF STOMACH POLITICIANS WHO WILL EVEN KILL JUDGES JUST TO FORCE NDC ON US ALL...SO NO WONDER KOFI ADAMS SPEAKS WITHOUT THINKING...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

What difference does it make ... it's always been in December tried changing it to a month earlier November ... doesn't work just go back to December ... ain't no Big thing unless of course there is a hidden agenda ... ...

• More 7 years ago

This.togoles.kofi.Adam's.this.criminal.think.he.no.better.foolish.man.Ghanaians.no better.Ndc.thief.criminals..kofi.Adams.go beg.Nana.konadu.for u.foolish.talk.u.time is.up.God.Will.punish.u.kofi.Adams

• Wendy 7 years ago

oh but when u even count with respect to majority who were present some voted against tge bill and some minority MPs voted for it. Again why did the NDC MPs not show up in parliament?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Which party proposed the initial change of date idea?

• Alhaji Abuu Brutus Germany 7 years ago

SILLY STATEMENT FROM AN IDIOT

• Popular usa 7 years ago

Truth be told. They requested for it and why did they not vote in favor?

• mariam k 7 years ago

How can we be ready when EC is rather deleting people who didn't use NHI names in de register .she is not ready to clean the register but she is ready ad have time to be charging logos ad election date.

• mariam k 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is very stupid is Npp MPs up to 125 in parliment ,dat means some of ur ndc member rejected de November 7 dat stupid alata woman want to bring.I swear if Charlotte Osei was leaving in Nigeria with dis her criminal a ...

• Abdulmalilk muntala fofana 7 years ago

Ghanaians should allow the ec to function.WHY GHANA?

• Yussif 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is confuse if the Npp rejected it why didn't the NDC make up their numbers in parliament?all of your members should've been present but some of them stayed away,so blame your member of parliament and leave Npp out ...

• Hon Ntow Oduro.Assembly member, Poano 7 years ago

Mr Adams,not always the majority will win debates on the floor of parliament.If you are not satisfied, you and your ndc can go ahead to vote on November 7

• Abdul 7 years ago

Even people abroad need change in Ghana mahama administration is very poor in the history of ghana,if people of abroad has a right to vote I can bet you Npp will have 3 million vote n Ndc 200 thousand Cpp 1million vote .

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

The diabolic agenda of the Ndc's EC is quite clear for everyone to see. This time around Ghanaians are well awake and will only accept a free and fair elections. No more error president.How can you say the Ec is ready when t ...

• Jacob (kasoa) 7 years ago

Insult can never win an election,
    If ndc people are thieves it could be true but npp for where am standing, they are more than ordinary thieves so I will call them arm robbers

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

What did Asieduaa Nkatia, Ama Benyiwado and others say about the Npp before 2008 ?. The Ndc incompetent administration lied to Ghanaians with the promise of a better Ghana agenda only to create, loot and share.

• Eric K 7 years ago

Masa Kofi Adams, stop the noise wai.who is more anti-ghana than your corrupt ndc government..you ve no idea how Ghanaians re wild to kick u guys out of government.

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

I wonder why the NDC party is always the spokesperson for the Ec what is good for you is not good for Npp so they keep quiet. why should the Ec just rush a bill to change the date of election from 7 Dec to 7Nov

• TM's 7 years ago

Swan

• eugene 7 years ago

why bother people with election when they should be spending money for christmas...Another economy killer of the ndc

• james U S A 7 years ago

The most stupid person in Ghana is kofi Adams

• Joyce 7 years ago

is dis a news and u are talking abt it, fuck u de country has spoiled dats wat u need to say nt dis nonsense. u are sitting dare spending de country money. provide job and stop fooling urself dare

• Xx 7 years ago

Im suprise this guy was a tutor at addisco

• evelyn 7 years ago

Kofi Adams and his myopic mind. Don't u think if it's for the interest of NPP they end have voted for the Nov. 7 to cut down their cost of campaign? You're worried bcoz ur diabolical intentions have been cut short.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

kwasea,Adams who told you that ndc criminals can win this elections?incompetent dead goat John Ford mahama and his lovely indiscipline ASHAWOO woman Charlotte Osei wanted to steal but we have seen them so we will vote in Dece ...

• Pablo 7 years ago

The two main political parties are now engaged in counter accusations.
    I think the objective conditions are ripe remaining the resolve of us to up rise and clear off the impugnity of these parties.
    Why oh why??? After all ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Look at you, who is anti Ghana than you. Togolese man like that because Ghana free country so you think you can talk anyhow. Foolish man, kwaasiakwa. Ghanaians will not vote for you and your fucken, nonenitities, visionless p ...

• Allround 7 years ago

Ghanaians soon forget the calamities that befall on countries with political unrest. As I said in my last post, Ghana does not belong to either NDC or NPP. Ghana belongs to Ghanaians. Let's stop insulting one another on polit ...

• k de k 7 years ago

Is only in Ghana that people like Kofi Adams will be allowed to talk

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, you worthless piece of shit. You guys have deceived and stolen from Ghana for so long and now the doors are closing for a new era you are afraid. Fuck you! When power changes 07.12.2016, you will all be investigat ...

• citizens Ghana man 7 years ago

They have Ghana money to chop wawawaa so They can talk shit to Ghanaians. Where is anti ghanaian in this voting. Shame on you kofi adams.

• Kwaku Attah (UK) 7 years ago

Kofi Adam and Co need medical check up.
    They think Ghana belong to them. They don't even understand the work parliament
    When voting doesn't go on your favour you think is a mistake. NDC members know you are a big fool who ...

• John 7 years ago

They have voted for what they expect. No transitional bottlenecks. Mahama will continue . So everyone should relax and go out to vote on Dec. 7. The results will speak for itself.

• Kwame Gu-Akro 7 years ago

Who is idiot called Kofi Adams?

• Akuoko 7 years ago

I wish for the EC to define over voting for this election. During the Supreme Court hearing all manner of interpretations were heard. This is very dear to my heart. Will someone help me?

• kobby 7 years ago

idiots and fools in power.

• LEVEL PLAYING FIELD 7 years ago

NDC AND MAHAMA SAID DUMSOR IS THE THING OF THE PAST. HERE WE ARE WITH THE SECOND PHASE OF DUMSOR. MAHAMA IS A BIG LIE. NOW AGAIN THEY ARE GOING BACK TO PAY NURSES ALLOWANCE. LIES, LIES AND LIES. NO PRAGMATIC POLICIES. VOTE ND ...