Hmmmmmm JJ so you are not an angel after all hmmmm
vigour 9 years ago
Rawlings is not a honest man and he is corrupt just like Kufour. He talks about probity and accountability as if he has ever audited the accounts of his AFRC, PNDC & NDC. He should leave President Mahama alone to do his job.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- J.K.Bingo......
I also agree that this Koku Anyidoho ,like Kofi Adams ,is desperately defending the ill-gotten wealth that he is acquiring at the Flagstaff house. Who are you to condamn Dr. Bawumia ? By the way why are you silent on the Muntie 3 ' case ? Koku is a typical sycophantic NDC idiot whose entire livelihood depends on attacking opponents more intelligent than he is . You think your corrupt NDC party will rule forever and that is evident in your constant attacks on opposition members who are exposing the inefficiency of the way 14th century Mafia ruling and destroying the entire economy . To hell with you and your rubbish .Do you think you are the only one with a degree ? Nonsense.
Togbe 9 years ago
Let Togbe have his peace of mind
Charles Higgins 9 years ago
Why should Togbe have his peace of mind.? Is it because he is nyebbro,NDC or untouchable? People were killed for less money. You people are nauseating.!! Or is it because he is half obroni?
Life 9 years ago
Togbe must pay!!
Brobbey@50 9 years ago
Probe Mahama ' s Ford gift. JJ should return Abacha's 2 million gift. Kufours should return 40 million farmers gift. Finally, where are the 43 diplomatic passports that got missing under Akufffo Addo's watch when he was the foreign affairs minister.
TANKWA! 9 years ago
Junior Judas. Your end game is so shameful. Karma is truly a bitch!!!
No karma is not a bitch but something very wonderful. We reap what we sow and the end of the day the gods (God) catch up with us.
555 9 years ago
Foolish world, ask the why they never added cost to each project of the fuuny green book
Elijah Okosie Prophet 9 years ago
Refund plus accumulated 39.75% interest for lying and deceiving the people of Ghana selling us for his self gain. Should be tried we call for death sentence Stand up for justice my people seek revenge now
ASEM NIE 9 years ago
Killing n brutalizing Ghanaians in the name of revolution and doing the same sin to form a party is very bad to our democracy.
No more June 4 celebration
No more 31celebration
Killing n brutalizing Ghanaians in the name of revolution and doing the same sin to form a party is very bad to our democracy.
No more 31celebration
The ghosts of the ones he killed are haunting him.
Fiifi Amakye 9 years ago
It would be in Rawling`s own interest to refund the said amount to Nigeria.Failure to do so would chip away his popularity,and blight his credibility.
Asiedu Nketia Amegah 9 years ago
If it is true that, Daavi ba collected such an amount of money and up till now claiming to be the most honest and sincere man in Ghana, then the whole world in general and Ghana specifically should prepare for an imminent darkness. The world is Gwanyo!
Plasma Kote 9 years ago
They will do anything for EASY MONEY !!!!!!!!1
hohoho, montreal 9 years ago
Yes, yes !
Yes, yes !
Gabby 9 years ago
In JJ's desperation to destroy Mahama, he ended destroying himself. Nana Konadu your comments!!!
hohoho, montreal 9 years ago
No comment, sir. My husband and I are corrupt. We don't want to be in poverty any more.
Plasma Kote 9 years ago
This woman has been too quiet, something is definitely WRONG !!!!!!
WHY IS THE LOUD MOUTH ????????
Yussif 9 years ago
Oh God the legacy of Mr Rawlings is being destroyed under his very eyes by people he trained and gave live to,the reasons for all this is as a result of not trusting not even one of his men and women when it was time for him to go but rather went in for Akah his fist Vice President and later Atta Mills.The infamous Swedro declaration rather broke the back of the camel,again his attitude of quickly falling out with his friends also contributed to the kind of payback he's getting from this people who new so much secrets about him and decided to cover him all this years,he should remember Guazo did not meet him in the middle of the sea but in presents of others who for reason rather than payback for what he says against them ll also give out information to the Nigerians to come st him.Mr Rawlings started well but his limits in education allowed him to depend so much on people like Dr Yaw Obed Asamoah,Alhaji Mahama Iddrisu,PV Obeng and many others who made him fall along the line,example the very first time they convinced him to start riding in pajeros at the time whiles they took Hyundai gallopers marked the beginning of his downfall,later Toyota cresceder,Mitsubishi gallants you name them.this guys cleverly corrupted him in a way in other that they can also benefit.They also managed to corrupt Mrs Rawlings through divestitures implementation policy that saw her buy some companies,in all over 300 state companies were sold,so now there's very little for them to say because this people still holds much of the secrets of the Rawlings,s and ll stop at nothing to destroy him especially for calling them corrupt.A refound is eminently approaching and he should pay that country back to save his name.
But he is an "angel".Isn't he??
Then kwabena Edusei 9 years ago
President Rawlings claimed to have taken $2m from Abache and question is for what? If it was a gift then what is the beef here,. However, if it is for something otherwise, then what is the consideration then?
agyapee147 9 years ago
the beef is ,Abacha stollenly the moneynly from Nigerianly and gave it to papa jj. hey look for the criminal justice people what they call aiding and abetting
Yaw Good 9 years ago
Such a nonentity ruled Ghana for 19 good years! It's a shame we have to go through this. Now the evil man daughter too want to go and milk Ghana at parliament. What is wrong with us. Are we that stupid?
Buhari 9 years ago
Why should Rawlings return the money?Did he use the money for himself or for the benefit of the nation?As for those nigerians asking Rawlings to return the money they must be sick.Did Abacha give the money to Rawlings or to the government of the day?Rumours have it that through the ivorian president Ouattara akuffo-addo received campaign donations from outside.He should also return such monies.
31st December 9 years ago
It is judgement debt to be paid to nigeria.The money was used to finance the cost of the revolution for the benefit of Ghana and ghanaians.
Nana Yaw 9 years ago
So Rawlings killed people for being currupt while he secretly collect 'bribe'?
No all that gliters is gold indeed.
satanic church 9 years ago
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ... read full comment
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was once his own conditioning. Persons who participate in traditional Satanic masses sometimes experience a king of 'sartori', a sudden enlightenment, to an increase in their own consciousness, and feeling stronger and satisfied because they had broken with the constraining opposites. In other words, at its highest level Satanism uncovers what the ethos of a particular community or society has covered up through images, dogma, words and ideas, returning the individual to the primal chaos out of which 'opposites' were created." ~ Magister Hagur, Temple of Atazoth Office
Aduna 9 years ago
Rawlings took $5m and not $2m. Why because Rawlings said he didn't call Abacha to tell him he received the money until Abacha passed away and the news broke out that he was given $5m
Stop the Useless Noise 9 years ago
How was Abacha gono Bribe Rawlings ???? Is he a contractor looking for deals in Ghana...this was long time ago...
locomotive engine 9 years ago
IF AN ARMED ROBBER COMES TO TAKE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY HOSTAGE IN YOUR OWN HOUSE,TAKE ALL YOUR MONEY AND GIVES SOME OF THE STOLEN MONEY AS A GIFT TO ANOTHER ARMED ROBBER HOW WILL YOU FEEL? WILL YOU BE COOL WITH A SITUATION LIKE THIS? AM NOT SURE IF YOU ARE A JJ RAWLINGS SUPPORTER, BUT WRONG IS WRONG, JJ RAWLINGS MUST RETURN THE MONEY, IT BELONGS TO THE PEOPLE OF NIGERIA, IF YOU STILL DON'T GET IT, REPLY TO MY COMMENT AND I WILL FURTHER BREAK IT DOWN TO KINDERGARTEN LEVEL TO YOUR UNDERSTANDING.
inercycl 9 years ago
I think Nigerians are delusional to demand Rawlings pays back the gift he received from Abacha as though it was a loan! Kwame Nkrumah also gave £10million to Guinea in his time in the name of a bogus Ghana Guinea Mali solidarity.Are we years later asking Guineans to pay as back.Gifts are never returned.Abacha was not looking for a contract from the Ghana government.We should rather "charge" Nigeria for meddling into our internal politics!
Posca 9 years ago
After all JJ is a bribe taker preach what you can practice
I also agree that this Koku Anyidoho ,like Kofi Adams ,is desperately defending the ill-gotten wealth that he is acquiring at the Flagstaff house. Who are you to condamn Dr. Bawumia ? By the way why ...
Togbe must pay!!
Probe Mahama ' s Ford gift. JJ should return Abacha's 2 million gift. Kufours should return 40 million farmers gift. Finally, where are the 43 diplomatic passports that got missing under Akufffo Addo's watch when he was t ...
No more 31celebration
If it is true that, Daavi ba collected such an amount of money and up till now claiming to be the most honest and sincere man in Ghana, then the whole world in general and Ghana specifically should prepare for an imminent ...
Yes, yes !
Oh God the legacy of Mr Rawlings is being destroyed under his very eyes by people he trained and gave live to,the reasons for all this is as a result of not trusting not even one of his men and women when it was time for him ...
Why should Rawlings return the money?Did he use the money for himself or for the benefit of the nation?As for those nigerians asking Rawlings to return the money they must be sick.Did Abacha give the money to Rawlings or to t ...
00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...
IF AN ARMED ROBBER COMES TO TAKE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY HOSTAGE IN YOUR OWN HOUSE,TAKE ALL YOUR MONEY AND GIVES SOME OF THE STOLEN MONEY AS A GIFT TO ANOTHER ARMED ROBBER HOW WILL YOU FEEL? WILL YOU BE COOL WITH A SI ...
I think Nigerians are delusional to demand Rawlings pays back the gift he received from Abacha as though it was a loan! Kwame Nkrumah also gave £10million to Guinea in his time in the name of a bogus Ghana Guinea Mali solida ...