You are here: HomeNews2016 07 21Article 457128

Five killed in renewed clashes in Bole

Read Comments Comments (96)

• I SAID IT 7 years ago

COWS!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Oh my people, when will you learn? That is one of the reasons Southners don't want to take job and work at the North. The Northern elite also all live in the South now

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Let's hold our breath and wait for Alan to save NPP after Nana loses heavily on Dec 7.

• aikins 7 years ago

It shows how incompetent mahama is

• Sam 7 years ago

kwasiakwa instead of you saying something nice look at what you are doing, aponkye like you,you are not even fit for soup,aboa ba

• Thomy 7 years ago

Aoaa

• fathullah 7 years ago

in ur dream mumu like ndc

• Sadik 7 years ago

Your I entire family are cows,stupid idiot

• Ali 7 years ago

Don't be the cow and idiot yourself Sadik. When you insult others like the way you did, it is only your in responsible, uncultured, and lack of common sense we the reader of your stupid comments see. Sadik try to be mature a ...

Foolish northerners. Primitive people. Ntafour.

• wandi. 7 years ago

your dirty scrotum. mumu,mugu,bastard like u.Aponkye ba,odwan wofa,kraman nua.immortal.

• A Sulley 7 years ago

If we're cows, what are you ? Grass , you what cows do to Grass ? You stupid fool.

Ntafour

• efo 7 years ago

ANIMALS

• Dave 7 years ago

Good that the foreseen slaughterings just started at the mischievous President's backyard. Hope it touches his immediate family members then he will be back to his senses.

• man of man 7 years ago

in fact u ar more than fool.no wonder u ar war makers u de npp idiot.

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

is ur poor father educated?pls stop dis uselesss jelous around jdm.idiot fooooooo

• Gina ofori 7 years ago

That is what has been brought into governance with baby with sharp teeth, corruption, etc.

Where were the security agents?

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

Look at those useless and primitive Ntafo. Mahama should join then because he belongs to them. He should not pretend that he is one of us despite the fact that he speaks our language. He belongs to the primitive North. How ca ...

• Rubaba 7 years ago

Big dadi or whatever u call urself. Jux be mindful dey way u pass ur comments about this issue kk. If it's some part of North doesn't mean it's de entire North. Jux watch ur mouth before it's been watched for u.

• Alhaji Abuu Brutus Germany 7 years ago

IS THAT THE REASON WHY MAHAMA WANTED TO HAVE A GUN TO PROTECT HIMSELF AND HIS FAMILY ?

• Sadique 7 years ago

big fool , idiot , coward like .animal like you are not suppose to live on dis earth

• kama 7 years ago

Loose talk. Big dadi is a beneficiary of Kenedy agyapon cocaine business. You are worse than the grass feeding animal. You ape.

• Ali 7 years ago

I can see you are really the big animal not big dadi

• Trump 7 years ago

Visit the north and learn how be human. You would learn how not to be uncouth.

• spy 7 years ago

it is Bawumia who is a fool before his very eyes he saw what this useless people did to Alhaji Aliu Mahama.

• spy 7 years ago

Big dadi u are a useless idiot. you those who doesn't have traceable history are those who want to be heard in Ghana. you came from holes and trees can't you see you look like chimpanzees. you are not a coequal to even a fail ...

• Usa 7 years ago

Senseless idiots.......

• Andrews Boateng 7 years ago

Y shld we keep on killing each other for de sake of land,den wat do u think will happen in heaven when we are given de opportunity to have a taste of it. ADEN,ADEN, ADEN yenua nom Gonjafo).

• asaase 7 years ago

One of my lectures will tell U, when U get to the north and stay with them for long, U will hear them saying; all this land belongs to my father, his father n now mine. Meanwhile there is nothing on the land. He will plant no ...

• chupi 7 years ago

there is gold that is why the chiefs are trying to control and dish the land out to southern land grabbers. Tell your lecturer to revise his colonial notes

• obi 7 years ago

eii mr president home

• carhil jones. 7 years ago

A northerner is a northerner northerner. Pigs

• Mahle 7 years ago

Five people dead in Bole because of Chieftaincy dispute shows how bad Mahama is as a leader, he cannot even ensure peace in his own hometown.

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

Mahama has been running the country on the goodwill of the people of Ghana. He is not capable of handling dispute in his backyard. Please use the stolen in your pocket to solve this disgraceful act. Please make sure this barb ...

• PAA-KOW 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF THIS PROBLEM. THERE CAN'T BE 2 CHIEFS AT A TIME IN ONE CHIEFDOM.WHEN POWERS THAT BE HELP TO APPOINT ANOTHER CHIEF WHERE THERE'S ALREADY ONE WHAT WILL HAPPEN? HMMMMM!

• sulley 7 years ago

Ntafo) ne gyimie! Yeeeee! And mistakenly giving a whole nation to a Tani....Ghana Due!

• Swatti 7 years ago

As NDC will say: How can Mahama bring peace to Ghana when his own village is at war.

• Sadique 7 years ago

fool!!!! is diz issue about president

• Bing naa 7 years ago

I wish to appeal to my so-called southerners to stop the insults on northerners,Whatever you called them you are equally same.No man is better than the other on the side of God unless the one with faith.I believe we're Chris ...

• chupi 7 years ago

My dear friend, let them hide behind the pseudo names and express their unbridled fear. I know southerners working in the north who have vowed to resign if they are transferred to the south.

• jeff 7 years ago

As for u nta foo,u won't learn small sense at all

• Ahmed Hardi 7 years ago

The guns were bought by Mahama to kill npp member
    So, now the crocodile has turn to eat their own eggs
    Let's all rally behind Akuffo Addo he is the man of peace. Even though he's not a northerner but he care for us

• Issah 7 years ago

Am a northerner but I will say again again that we are the useless in ghana !! We are the poorest and lucking behind in development in this country but we keep worse to make us poorer !! We won't think of doing something bett ...

• O.N JOSEPH 7 years ago

carhils jst rememba dey ar humman lyk u nd mayhem can result in any region or tribe so be mindful of ur words by refering dem us pigs!!

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

When will this ppl stop fighting among themselves to save resources which can be use to better thier life instead of living in poverty (aabaa)we are are tied of you northerners nd you fighting

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

How can you fight your own people because of worldly position as a chief.Rather have Jesus than to be a king of a vast domain.Good advice for the two faction in Bole.

• ZAK 7 years ago

U animals shd b objective in ur comments.
    Where on earth can u bost of 100% peace. May b ur backyards might b worse.

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

The president left Bole galamsey to talk about Kyebi galamsey. Hmmm

• Man power 7 years ago

Fools , cows, Animals.
    Pepeni be Pepeni.

• chupi 7 years ago

does any one know the number of chieftaincy conflicts in Accra? Have you forgotten the coffin at the chiefs palace in Fumesua, near kumasi? Ghanaians have a short memory about the conflict in Techiman and even between Techima ...

• david 7 years ago

However there are no killings in the places you mentioned

• citizen 7 years ago

never mind whether they're cows or animals they're far better than u bastards .all of u ur fathers are the cows or the animals ask ur prostitute moms n u'll be told dwarfs like u

• paparazi 7 years ago

we must pray for God intervention rather than insulting them. it may happened anywhere in the country especially at this election year.

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

@dave,ur father wil be de most happiest man on earth to ve president jdm as a proud friend not to talk of wen havin him jdm,as a bro.foooooolis jelous u shall remain forever in ur entire generation to com.idiot u ar.

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

We have to give these hooligans independence to join their brothers in Burkina or Ghana will remain the same forever .I have never seen such primitive lifestyle anywhere

• pipi 7 years ago

do you know your ancestors come from?They come from Timboctu and Gao. Check where that is if you don't know.

• Soj 7 years ago

We are one people lets live together in PEACE AMEN

• OSOFOMEKO 7 years ago

AMEN!!!

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• john 7 years ago

Evil mind,even your enemy shouldn't be wish bad. Foolish power hungers

• Jac Timi 7 years ago

How can that be a file photo ? We need to investigate that file photo too and bring people to justice.

• Eric Roger 7 years ago

The security of this country is in limbo .If Mr prez cannot control a one kilometer wide of human clashes, then

• Rauf 7 years ago

Why do you entertained some of these savage and unciviled comments on your plate form?

• Eric Roger 7 years ago

Greedy black African president...... It is a shame to us all. Prez Mahama should have resigned long ago because of the insecurity in his home town. Imagine if the whole country was on fire? He wl run away and Waite till we al ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

It very sad that at this time that a sitting President is coming from the area and time, peace and all resources are needed to develop the place enhance the peoples lives, they are rather fighting among themselves. It very ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Let them keep on keeping on, this what they have brought to the national coffers. Destroy whatever our forefathets left behind. Keep oiling your guns. Atta Mills well done.

• Chicago Guy 7 years ago

Good NDC

Good NDC

Good NDC

Good NDC

Good NDC

Good NDC

Good NDC

Good NDC

Good NDC

• Abubakar 7 years ago

Foooooooooooooooools.If they have decided to fight than to sit or use the lay down procedures to resolve issues why give them the police? Let them kill themselves for we are tired of these disgraceful act of fighting and kill ...

• uncle 7 years ago

I pray no security intervenes.....must you always fight over any issue?
    We are tired of wasting money on useless disputes!
    They should kill themselves! Infact they should use bombs that will be fast in wiping themselves out ...

• Isaac agyare 7 years ago

Hw stupid they Are. Ahhh animals can not even do dis

• wailer 7 years ago

these idiots keep fighting.

• goodman Buipe 7 years ago

oh ! mahama 18yard

• Kk 7 years ago

Nonsense! Your family will be the one affected. Idiot! Why are u guys full of evil and insults? I never knew Akans are full or insults and evils. Siaa

• Taliban 7 years ago

Arrest Nana Bin Addo! Infact, he is de course of all this happenings

• Yussif 7 years ago

Chieftency matters is not a respector of any tribe,once a wrong move is made the problem ll persist for years.Im always suprise why southerners re quick to insult northners when violence break up regarding chieftaincy related ...

• Seidu Abdulah 7 years ago

place this has nothing to do with politics so place stop politicizing it

• RICHARD NAAH 7 years ago

For God sake lets respect the nature of humanity, why say the president relative should die just mere partizan issues. In the book of James 14:1 down we are told about our desire. so...

• Torgor 7 years ago

They should kill themselves until the whole town is no more for giving Ghana the most useless president. More killings and reduce the NDC votes

• Abdul Karim. 7 years ago

Please people should know how post comments. Who are cows and how do you called a human being a cow. If not stupidity would let let a person to call his fellow human a cow look at what is happing in America. Everywhere there ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Whether you like it or not a "COW" is ruling and you and will continue till 2020...... Die and go to hell. U foollllllll

• Ola 7 years ago

Where is NDC’s fucking IGP John K when there is REAL police work to be done? Useless Woman & Coward!!!

• Patrick kakayi 7 years ago

Not enough,kill more bcos ur leaders are popping money into chieftaincy dat it's making to fight

• wandi. 7 years ago

fools

• Obuasi 7 years ago

why shld some one called his or her fellow human cow,is dis fair?re they not humans like us?its jst a misunderstanding, with dis foolish talk from our mouths, we still call our selves Christians or Muslims, our common enemy i ...

• kankam bole 7 years ago

It is sad dis comes from the president home town

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

Fools, idiots

• James Gorleku 7 years ago

Oh my people Bole that I know is one of the peaceful continent in the north then, now why all this nonsense. Civilization has reached everywhere in the world.why still northerners