You are here: HomeNews2016 07 20Article 456658

Bawumia will have no peace - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (260)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

No wonder NDC THIEVES said that they will go ahead and marry female judges in the event of war and chaos in Ghana... .. BECAUSE WOMEN BECOME EASY VICTIMS FOR SEXUAL PERVERTS DURING WAR........ DID OYE LITHUR AND QUEEN MOTHERS ...

• Myself 7 years ago

LEIEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSS

• KWAME 7 years ago

HW WENT WRONG BY INTERING INOT POLITICS

• Evans Edem 7 years ago

Trust me, the ugly Ewe, Koku Anyidoho is the genesis of the brouhaha surrounding the useless entities in the NDC party.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Hurl all the insults you want but for the records, the intellectual dishonesty bawamia engages in just highlights what a puppet he has become.
    The NDC government is only urging Bawumia to substantiate his claims that 90% of ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT WORRIED ABOUT YOUR TRUST IN NDC , A PARTY THAT IS DELIBERATELY MILKING OUR RESOURCES TO THE BONES. AFTER ALL EVERY WITCH CRAFT HAVE ITS FIDELITY AND TRUST IN THE DEVIL.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is not milking Ghanaians but making life comfortable for them. salaries of workers have been increased by 10% across board. The youth are equally being supported financially to set up their own businesses through the LEAP ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

NDC are full of FUckers

• RICARDO 7 years ago

THIS ANYIDOHO IS A BIG FOOL! MAHAMAH IS THE MOST USELESS CREATURE CREATED BY GOD. THIS UGLY BASTARD IS A FOOL. HE HAS APPOINTED TWO MOST USELESS PEOPLE IN GHANA AS NDC SECRETARIES ASIEDU NKETIA THE FOOLISH USELESS PALM WINE T ...

• MAYA 7 years ago

NOT EVEN ALL THE EWE WORLD BANK NDC WILL VOTE FOR THIS STEREOTYPIC PARTY CALLED NDC. WE PREFER BAWUMIA AS KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA TO YOU ANYIDOHO THE TOGOLESE PIG.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Kwasia you were bribed with cash for you to pave way for NDC and John Dramani Mahama to kill Atta Mills because of POWER and listening to what you are telling DR BAWUMIA because of politics. Aboa funu like you.

• facts 7 years ago

If Koku Anyidaho will not allow a personality like Dr Bawumia to know peace, there is one thing I can assure him: HE AND HIS EMPLOYERS WILL NEVER KNOW any PEACE EITHER.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians must urge Abu Ramadan to take Bawumia to the Supreme Court to compel him to provide the 90%of foreigners he claims are on our voters register or else he will be an accomplice. We have have had enough of t ...

• KOFI SIKA 7 years ago

Bawumiah should pray very hard that nothing grievous like tribal agitation and war happens after the 2016 elections. These MONTIE people are in court because of lies perpetrated by Bawumiah in connection with foreigners in ou ...

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

Kofi Sika, this is one of the most useless and nonsensical logic I've ever read on this forum.

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

WHAT DO U THINK U ARE DOING? U ARE MAKING A BIGGER FOOL OF YOURSELF.
    CHEAP,FAT,FOOLISH,UNCOUTH,UNCIVILISED,IDIOTIC,RETARDED,DISORGANIZED,SILLY AND PATENTLY UNRRELIABLE.
    WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR NONSENSE? SUCH A RUBBISH INDIVID ...

• Alias 7 years ago

There is no brouhaha within the NDC. there is rather continous internal wrangling within the NPP. the party's key executives like Afoko and co are still on suspension. NDC is however focu on its changinglives agenda. work is ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Mahama and WIde open VAGINA Harlott Osei.

• Tetteh Sai 7 years ago

Kwasiaman Kwame, you can't even spell entering and into.You are useless as your dead goat mahama.

• Alias 7 years ago

Raining insults on the president will only deepen the woes of the NPP because Ghanaians have made up their minds to give JM a 2nd term considring what he has done so far in the country. he is building 200 new SHS across the c ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

The king of Atopa (fucking) is what we need in Gh.

• aikins 7 years ago

Good people have to do politics in npp, they are not like ndc where good people don't join in other for them to govern well when ever they are in power except corruption.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC does not believe in politics of exclusiveness! Corruption is being exposed and dealt with aggressively under the NDC government. NACAP is being implemented in that regard to deal with corruption.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

It is true that Corruption started since the school days of Adam. It is also true that gargantuan corruption in Ghana started with the founder of the NDC, his shameless excellency, Trokosi Rawlings. 5 million dollars in 1996 ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC hates corruption and is therefore ezposing it unlike Kufour who swept it under the carpet for fear of tarnishing the image of his government. BBC Africa recently singled out Ghana as one of the countries that is progressi ...

• vu 7 years ago

ghanaians paaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• yaw 7 years ago

Common into you can write aboa bi ba

• yaw 7 years ago

Common " into" you can write aboa bi ba

• Sara 7 years ago

that is NPP for you. the will fool you and dump you

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Fool. You can't even spell LIES.

• @VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.COM. 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO IS AN ANIMAL WITH HUMAN SKIN.DID THE EC ACCEPT THE 10% HE BROUGHT,IF NOT WHY SHOULD HE WASTE HIS TIME ON THE OTHER 90%.YOU PEOPLE ARE FAILURE AND SHOULD STOP DISTURB OUR EARS WITH YOUR NONSENSE.

• Alias 7 years ago

Attack the issue instead of the persona of Koku Anyidoho! Its about time the NPP communicators and foot soldiers learn how to make submissions devoid of insults and attacks!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MUNTIE FM plan to kill judges, plunge Ghana into war and marry lady judges.. .. .. Hahahaaaaaa cheap NDC PERVERTS.... . Want free pussy because war makes women vulnerable so free pussy for NDC PERVERTS...... Women should rise ...

• Blousperm 7 years ago

stupid talk, ur fake lawyer Nana is the one dat is trying to destroy Ghana, u are following fake lawyer

• MAMA 7 years ago

POLITICS IS DIRTY FOR BAWUMIA

• IVY 7 years ago

ME TOO; WHY SUCH A NICE INTELLIGENT GUY GOES INTO POLITICS; NOW HE IS BEEN FORCE TO TELL LIES AGIANST HIS OPONENT

• kwabina Asankre 7 years ago

o yes , me too

• aikins 7 years ago

I am sorry but npp you must be intelligent and nice otherwise you have no place, that is why they are able to govern well when ever they are in power. Politics is not for corrupt ugly fools like Koko Anyidoho types, that is ...

• Ohene Ansuh 7 years ago

You are devil because you call truth a lie. Only satan does that

• Love 7 years ago

Didn't dat mahama guy told us lies when he said he has fixed dumsor but has become worse under him. But u ppl r claiming he's a champion. Wat a useless bunch of idiots this nonentity ppl in NDC are.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The lies the NPP keeps peddling just shows the desperation they feel when nothing is working in their favour.
    The NDC however is unperturbed by such cheap comments since it is already #TransformingGhana. Currently the ongoi ...

• Mona 7 years ago

You forgot to add akpeteshie drunkards like the Togolese Koku Anyidoho. Has your name been removed from the list?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Mr Anyidoho only spoke the truth. The only pressing questions we need to ask the NPP and bawumia include "where is the 90% of Togolese who they claim are on Ghana’s voters register?." We have had enough of the lies of the N ...

• The AFRICAN PATRIOT 7 years ago

You are right to ask for the 90 per cent of those Togolese on the list. But what is that gonna bring, if Dr. Bawumia and NPP deliver them? Nothing. You people in the NDC are the gangsters raping and rubbing our country of its ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is developing this country and the good people of Ghana are very impressed about that. As we speak, Circle interchange project is about 90% completed. The ridge hospital is nearing completion. Talking about bus branding s ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Foolish man

• Agbovi 7 years ago

Ur father and ur mother useless being like u

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Ghana women caught up in the edge
    Is the problem we have in Ghana now
    Too many bastard in Ghana society is causing problem by calling someone akpeteshie drunkard where by this silly guy even don't know his Gao father

• Nun 7 years ago

What this man is asking is what we should demand from our leaders, We should hold them accountable, and knowing that questions would be asked, can force them to be truthful. This man Bawumia has caused a lot of tensions in th ...

• Agbovi 7 years ago

No wonder u are a prostitute ur self

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

CHEAP,FAT,FOOLISH,UNCOUTH,UNCIVILISED,IDIOTIC,RETARDED,DISORGANIZED,SILLY AND PATENTLY UNRRELIABLE.
    WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR NONSENSE? SUCH A RUBBISH INDIVIDUAL WITH LEARNING DIFFICULTIES AND REDUCED MENTAL CAPACITY. IF U HOUND ...

• Alias 7 years ago

these are baseless allegations without any iota of truth and must be discarded. NDC is a party that care about the good people of Ghana thus, the president recently presented 200 vehicles and other equipment to the security s ...

• Hmmmmmmn 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho's threat to let Bawumia have no peace, he will torment him till death is not an empty threat. NPP must sit up and watch. Koku is dangerous. If Koku can betray president Mills and supervise his killing, what can ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

We told you the NPP is a trojan horse and must be feared. They have nothing good to offer Ghanaians. They have tormented Ghanaians with election petition against the government thereby scaring invested away from Ghana.

• kusasi 7 years ago

bawumia is an educated dog following fake lawyer akufo addo

• man 7 years ago

Somebody to pursue this Togolese fat fool Anyidoho and his useless NDC party to provide evidence of Nana sniffing cocaine. The evils committed by NDC people are uncountable, The last but three being the ford bribe.

• Alias 7 years ago

The Ford gift cant be a subtitute for bribe! Besides, JM didnt use the car for his personal comfort but rather added it to the pool of vehicles in the flagstaff house unlike Kufour who collected fleet of benz from gadafi and ...

• Myself 7 years ago

LIES

• kwabina Asankre 7 years ago

yes ooooooooo

• TP 7 years ago

your mother look at me a baster

• MAMA 7 years ago

HE WILL NOT REISE TO WIN

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

More NDC THIEVES means more poverty, more dumsor dumsor, more kayayeis and trokosis and increased thievery....

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any records which implicates the NDC of any wrong doing, furnish the police with the reports or seek reddress at the courts That is your civic duty. For the records, the NDC has nothing to hide and it is currently ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

You are Stupid to Support NDC.Come and see what is going on in Europe.full of development..Your Mahama is a Thief Corrupt idiot I

• Alias 7 years ago

Its obvious you are deliberately closing your eyes to see the massive developmental projects ongoing in the country due to your political affiliation! Just go to Nkrumah circle and see the project ongoing there! The Ridge hos ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is solving the energy crisis bedeviling the country. he has added a total of about 800MW to the national grid which has resulted in the stable supply of power since December last year. More jobs are also been created under ...

• christian 7 years ago

U know have the gut to be talking in the airwaves.Tells us who kill the late president Mills.

• Dada 7 years ago

You eat like a pig,you spend the whole day eating and when you are done you get up and come and talk nonsense because you will have foolish people to listen to your foolish talk. After eating come up with ideas that will end ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I love that Dada

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Lies won't win the NPP the presidency and moreover we will never entrust Ghana into the hands of a man who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP. For the records, the good old professor Mills died of cancer and the NDC go ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

How can he prove to Ghanaians when the Ec boss is committed to her bribe. She is so scared to die. Just give Bawumia the chance and see. Mumu like you.

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Idiòts have spiken. Anydoho is their king

• Blousperm 7 years ago

stupid guy, who have been killing ur family members?? u think u can talk foolish tins and go free, Nana is a fake lawyer, if am lying then he should tell we Ghanaian his law school

• Tohir 7 years ago

Learn how respect elders in ur family ok

• EDDY QATAR 7 years ago

Ghana total dept stock reached GHC 105.1 billion in 2016 whiles it GHC 9 billio in 2008.Ghanaians we have to be very wise.Ooh my God ghana is doom.God save Ghana.

You can send your murderers and robbery gangsters to attack Mr Bawumia,but Ghanaians don't want NDC again,because of the mismanagement of the economy,corruption and lack of jobs will take you and your incompetent president Ma ...

• THE WORD OF GOD 7 years ago

Psalm 71:1-6,15,17

1 In you, O LORD, do I take refuge; let me never be put to shame!
    2 In your righteousness deliver me and rescue me; incline your ear to me, and save me!
    3 Be to me a rock of refuge, a strong fortress ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghanaians want to JM to rule them for another four years beacuse they are impressed with work done so far under his watch. NDC is not like NPP to be attacking people. they are the ones killing themselves with acid.
    Talking ...

• Love 7 years ago

Masa Alias dnt b stupid n useless pls Ghanaians can't entertain dis visionless mahama who doesn't ve a slight idea of wat governance is. U think Ghanaians r fools to vote for such a useless person like ur so called President.

• Yao 7 years ago

He must produce the list now .l want him to be sued for diciet of the public.

• Blackian the.General 7 years ago

Fool,ghana belongs to ghanaians,idiot,dont ever say kwame nkrumah ghana again.are u scared of bawumia's words?anytime ndc want sympathy they attach their stupid agenda to important people in ghana so that ghanaians wil see np ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Its the NPP that is painting itself balck and not Anyidoho. there is so much confusion within the NPP and its about time Nana Akufo sit up and resolve the internal wrangling beacuse the killing is just enaf!

• Blousperm 7 years ago

u are also a fool, who is the first President of Ghana??? is Nana a lawyer, fake npp fools

• NanaGH 7 years ago

Fool. What did the EC puppets do with the 10%. Did they even care to investigate it?

• Yao 7 years ago

I want Abu Ramadan to take Bawumia to the Supreme Court to compel him to provide the 90%of foreigners he claims are on our voters register or else he will be an acomplice.

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

Koku, have not NDC foot soldiers in the Volta Region come uit to confess they recruited Togolees to vote in Ghana. Your own sponsed men braught uit your secret? The cat uit uit of the bag, don't blame Bawumia.

• Alias 7 years ago

Its Bawumia who started that allegation but couldnt proved it! NPP is noted for propaganda, instead of them campaigning. when they eventually lose, they will put the blame on EC! if indeed NPP has evidence to that effect, let ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

This stinky idiot should give us a break.
    You can only have a position in that ndc.Your days are numbered.Beware.

• Alias 7 years ago

What days are numbered! Its Nana Akufo-Addo who will be retire politically by John Dramani Mahama this year. The victory of JM is secured considering his unprecedented achievements which he is accounting to the good people of ...

• stevooo 7 years ago

When will this NDC man say something sensible.

• agyeman 7 years ago

IDIOT! CAN'T YOU DO SOMETHING BETTER WITH YOUR LIFE INSTEAD OF WASTING YOUR TIME ON ACCOMPLISHED PERSONS. I DON'T THINK YOU KNOW WHAT LIFE IS ALL ABOUT. THINK ABOUT YOURSELF BIG B--U--M.

• kk 7 years ago

You too would not have peace. You just talk. Do to others what you want others do to you... Let you government fix Ghana's problems.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians will not leave bawumia alone since he needs to walk the talk.He cannot go around and be peddling falsehood all the time since that is a recipe for chaos.
    That said, it is note worthy to state that the ND ...

• Bishop 7 years ago

Who is this Nana Ama. Such a foolish nonentity

That Nana Ama is a male tani fool soldier.He tells liars to be paid

• me 7 years ago

Such people at the seat of affairs of Ghana is what is bringing dumsor.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is delivering on its promises and the 200 community day SHS promise is being fulfilled by the NDC.
    During the first term JM has assured Ghanaians that he will construct 123 SHS of such schools which will help admit ...

• Bishop 7 years ago

U are really living in a fools paradise

• JOSEPH 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN THE THRUTH NO AMOUNT OF YOUR NDC WORDS WILL SAVE GO AND WORK AS GHANAIANS HAVE GIVING YOU WORK TO DO AND GET READY TO GO AWAY WITH YOUR MAHAMA THIS YEAR YOU BETTER SHUT UP WHOEVER YOU THINK YOU ARE

• kWAME AMO 7 years ago

The unintelligent guys are making politics look dirty in Ghana and Africa as a whole so as to deter the intelligent minds from making them jobless. Do you guys think the likes of Kwaku would ever get a space to speak in the U ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Oh Kwame Amo say it again and say it loud.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Talk about the mess Ghana is in under your government instead of irrelevant issues. We want the economic issues addressed. We are back in dumsor even with the high electricity tariffs. Ghanaians are wide awake and change is c ...

• Tumiwura 7 years ago

Bawumia no peace,MillsWill forever hunt you and Mahama

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Look Koku Anyidoho's dirty face with that foolish remark.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

This is the mastermind to the issuing of death threats to our Supreme Court Justices, by Muntie-FM criminals

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO YOU ARE JUST A FOOL LIKE YOUR PAYMASTER, WHO CARES IF YOU SEND ASIEDU NKETIA AFTER BAWUMIA. USE YOUR TIME WISELY.

• Tetteh Sai 7 years ago

Stupid man.What will do with the evidence? Disturb the incompetent, cheap,corrupt,thief,hypocrite dead goat Mahama to put the affairs of the state in order and stop collecting bribes.

• t.t 7 years ago

Ur are not interested in the ganguantan bribery scandal that had rocked ur founder and ur John ford Mahama ? Stop taking bribe from private contractors ! Idiot fool !

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

Zou are too dirty to even come near this noble man called Bawumia

• Sarfo Acheampong 7 years ago

Ur are a sick man

• Nanawe Tenua 7 years ago

Kwasea,,u be God to cease his peace? Nansins.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Nonsense. What has the " Ndc EC" done with the 10%. This incompetent corrupt EC can't get anything right yet incompetent thieves communicators to speak for them. Ghanaians will only accept a free and fair elections. No more e ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Look at another Ndc fool gyiimi wait till your boss loose

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Certainly bawumia will have no peace until he starts speaking the truth. It is is just few months after ramadam hence he must take the bold step and start speaking the truth. Nevertheless even if he refuses, in his heart of h ...

• Sule 7 years ago

This stupid guy should give us a break

• Joojo. 7 years ago

Another trokosi idiot. Buffoon like koku is wasting our ears.

• Issa Kweggir 7 years ago

Another one of the demons suffering from Gbogbogbligbli. A bag of worms and thrash. You can smell his stinking presence even from his pictures. Smells like shit!

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

One cannot open his or her mouth to make unecessary allegations which he or she wouldn't be able to substantiate.
    Bawumia as a doctor of philosophy should be able to prove to his fellow country men and women about any alleg ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

HE IS JUST STUPID AND FOOLISH THAT IS ALL.

• BING 7 years ago

kill him or arrest him?
    useless guy always what to get into the lime light with useless comments

• FailedNDC 7 years ago

Once a fool, always a fool. Anyidoho, when will you grow?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop attacking the personality of Mr koku since he only spoke the truth. Moreover bawumia must come to the realization that talking does not mean he is working. CUrrently the NDC is #ChangingLives and ...

• YAW AFFUL 7 years ago

Koku can you answer me who killed president Atta Mills

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

None of this npp idiots above me says nothing about the truth Honorable Koku has thrown to the Supreme Court fraudster Bawumia, all they can do best is to insults Koku. Akan''s npp will still remains useless as long as pol ...

• Kwei- Accra 7 years ago

Lying,especially by the Holy Quran is a seroius sin in Islam.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

look at that pig trying to warn DR.BAWUMIAH,it's only Ghanaians that will entertain some PIG STUPID FOOLS like kwaku anyidoho,KWASEABA PREKOO,go and warn your so called incompetent dead goat John Ford mahama.ndc IDIOTS BAMMM! ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Bawumia doesn't know what is called TRUTH. His mouth is full of lies because he is a serial and professional liar. He believes his lies will win NPP votes. But he is living in a fool's paradise.

• Sam Essuman 7 years ago

NDC is hot hence this empty talk from this empty barrel

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is unperturbed by the cheap propaganda of the NPP since it is only focus on #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana. Currently In the area of rice cultivation, local production has more than doubled since 2008,rising fr ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

What propaganda is this stupid Nana Ama talking about? She forgot that NDC has a propaganda secretary and that all lies stem from NDC headquarters? No one in NPP tells lies so if this person wants to listen to truths, let she ...

• Nkansa 7 years ago

No wonder they neglected you at the presidency when Mill passed on, shameless big mouth.

• Nkansa 7 years ago

No wonder they neglected you at the presidency when Mill passed on, shameless big mouth.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

NDC is a party formed through violence and intimidation, it has brought divisions, hatery,and disrespect. No wonder many of their leaders were called from Street.They are not afraid to threat the live of people on the radio,a ...

• ABUGRI 7 years ago

Fools and thieves parading as politicians of the NDC are the main problems of Ghana.
    Your time is up and you must be ready to go quickly.
    No mud thrown at Bawumia or Nana Addo will stick, we have made our minds to vote for ...

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

This is a complete fool. Anyidoho go torment your corrupt prez

• YAW MANU 7 years ago

Koku Ghana is not for you and your cronies and NDC IS NOT THE spokesperson of EC.Go back and educate yourself well on the Supreme Court Judgement as well as EC's submission before becoming that boastful.
    You lost your voice ...

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

Ghana is not for Kwame Nkrumah alone .Even the mad man in it is very important let alone Dr Bawumia.Koku don't think you are stronger than Hercules. Let me laugh at you.

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Npp give Ghana peace! We are not your properties. We refer you to read PSALM 24. Nana Addo must take note. Halleluia!

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

In their 2012 stupid elections petition,they demanded the Supreme Court to nllify over 4 million valid votes cast,mostly from NDC's stronghold so that Nana Addo will be declared a mafia president.What a mafioso tactics?Thank ...

• Big Jay 7 years ago

Listen to another idiot from the ndc. I've always maintained that this koku man is Akpeteshie drunkard. His effusions are devoid of common sense.
    It is now patent that koku Anyidoho is responsible for dispatching armed ndc ...

• Ahmed Hardi 7 years ago

Haha haha hahahahaya look at him, torment who????
    The fact that you are the King of your house doesn't mean u are the king of other people house's
    Pls just keep that ur stinking mouth close
    Or else we will show u where ...

• WUTANG 7 years ago

You are also included in the 90% Togolese go # gohome2togo?.

• Volta women group 7 years ago

Foolish fool koku.Bawumia is a noble guy and will be successful.Your propaganda would not work.You wake up to damage Nana and Bawumia everyday.God willing Nana will win and save Ghana.

• Jay 7 years ago

Koky is very stupid. He should state where Bawumia said that. What's this propaganda about. To bring shame to his name and integrity? To you all criticizing the Dr why do so when he Bawumia never said that. It sirens my h ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

What Dr. Bawumia concocted had the potential of destabilizing our country and democracy even to the brink of war.

Bawumia is a very dangerous liar. See how he has disgraced Ghana's EC to the international community, when n ...

• A.H 7 years ago

I wonder if Dr. Bawumia is indeed a good muslim as call himself the lies are too many oh doctor.

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

KuKo-Anyidoho if you are planning to send your NDC killer boys to kill Dr Mahammud Bawumia like you did to JB just go ahead and stop belittling Ghanaians. We know some of these constituencies where you can hardly count more t ...

• Abraham Adraku 7 years ago

KORKU, what do you have to offer Ghanaians? Leave competent men and women to focus on their agenda. Dr. Beautiful is a man of integrity who would deliver on his promise. No Ghanaian would request for anything because they kn ...

• kufe 7 years ago

Epitome of stupidity

• Ayb 7 years ago

Koku please let GHANAIANS have peace with your foolish talk

• Dzunenyo 7 years ago

Mr kokou anyidoho, don't deceive yourself,every togolese living in boarder towns knows that fast. Those have been doing these durty games, confessed it and turning away from that tribalism, primitive, incompetent politics. St ...

• dama 7 years ago

It seems like Koku has no work to do. When he sends people after Dr. Bawumia he, koku shd make sure he doesnt ask them to kill him. Koku is well aware of what will happen next.

• Dzunenyo 7 years ago

kokou anyidoho, the fact will come if competent People are governing that Country,buying Votes being Head of State or President will be abolished in Afrika/Ghana soon.Only Real Citizen alone, kowing the competency of their fe ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Koki u are a thieve, u will never be happy in this land. What u have done will haunt u till u die, and NDC is going to loose the election even those voters from Togo and Bokina cannot help u vin this time, ur cup is full.

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

Keep your strenght for your last breath for your days as "KOKUO" on top of branches jumping here and there is coming into an abrupt end.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

we ghanaians dont need this rubbish..All we need is policies your party will bring forward to clean up your mess....this time we will chop your money and vote you our..shameless NDC

• ssb 7 years ago

Foolishman. you are tormenting your self,

• BUILSA KANJARGA 7 years ago

Koku, don't dare Dr. Bawumia cos he is coming to rescue ur ailing economy....fat fool like u

• Amo1986 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho behave yourself.You blockheaded bigot.Dont speak against Bawumia again.

Never knew you had such a large hole,no wonder it spews such Vernon. Aboa bi ba.

• Teiko 7 years ago

Someone please advice the bull to stop smoking weed and go back to school. Who says Ghana belongs to Kwame "traitor" nkrumah? When did Ghana gain independence and when was nkrumah rescued from UK to Ghana to be just a secreta ...

• UK CITIZEN 7 years ago

LOOK AT THESE FOOL WITH FAECES STUCK IN HIS BUM

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

see this idiot oooo

• Steve 7 years ago

This is threat.

• Andy 7 years ago

Only fools will give dis stupid koku anyidoho attention

• sa ad 7 years ago

When John Ford Mahama who collects our taxes looked Ghanaians in the face during the IEA debate and too us that Dumsor was as result of some pump blast; and when he looked us in the face and bloated the prices of the Embrya j ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Someone bring 10% and hell broke. The EC in conivance with ndc and cohorts does everything to rubbish it. You now come from nowhere to demand his head. What kind of empty head are you? In any case the just ended limited regis ...

• Issahaku Ahamed 7 years ago

You think NPP is own by one person as your party NDC is own by Mosquito.If you want meet Dr Bawumia personally for proof for the rest of the 90%. Don't send boys on Him. Following NDC blindly

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WHY WORRY POOR DR BAWUMIA? HE IS A BRILLIANT YOUNG MAN WHO CAN BE USEFUL TO GHANA. BUT HE HAS TURNED A LIAR, WE JUST NEED TO PRAY FOR HIM, SO THAT HE WILL SURVIVE WHEN THEY DECIDE TO LEACH HIM JUST LIKE LATE AWA YAKUBU AND LA ...

• ghana is crying 7 years ago

YOU HAVE EXPOSED YOURSELF KOKU. WE ALL NOW KNOW THAT YOU NDC AND KOKU HAVE PAID SOME JOURNALIST TO ASK UNNECESSARY QUESTIONS. NDC UR DAYS ARE NUMBERED!!!

Bawumia and his corrupt NPP members..
    When a person tell lies it is corruption and Mahmudu Bawumia is a liar, thus he is corrupt. Bawumia went to the Supreme Court in 2013 to tell the court you and I were not there, when NPP ...

• vision 7 years ago

Hey!!! Koku stop foooooling just be matured a little ...aboaba

• nana kwaku 7 years ago

bawumia will have no peace....koku anyidoho

• Sule Gariba 7 years ago

Anyidoho is a social misfit.NDC shd.kick him out

• Malcom x 7 years ago

A journalist suggested some MPs smoke wee and immediately was hauled b4 parliament. A learned professor of science alluded that MPs are ignorant about the ebola facility to be sited in somewhere Volta and same fate befell hi ...

• Sam Essuman 7 years ago

Koku, has the scanned list on the voters register removed since NDC members are official spokespersons for the EC. You are speaking out of Kpo kpo gbli gbli. Come again

• Philantropist 7 years ago

Mr Koku Anyidoho, why can't you assist Prez Mahama with his governance and stop hunting for Bawumia for he has done nothing

• Abugri Samuel 7 years ago

Anyidoho, talk about the Dumsor and the corruption in your party and leave the good Dr. in peace.

• Honestman 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia if indeed you are a true Moslem, produce the list. We Moslems don't lie. Produce the list and be free.

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

SHUT UP! NOBODY IS INTERESTED IN YOUR CORRUPT IDEOLOGIES. FOOL

• Nana K 7 years ago

Ask Bawumia which university he got his 'Dr' from? As far as I know he never wrote his thesis for his 'Dr' A fool like him who spits words from his stomach. He will say anything for a small change. FOOL!!! He's as dangerous a ...

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 7 years ago

HaaaaHaaaaHaaa Koku, torment Bawumia now, now, now, now, you would see the furke of yourself , you think you are the only man from Tanyigbe??? we would let you know that we are born and bread there, OK??????? IDIOT

• KK. 7 years ago

U to try it n see. U think u knw the village better.idiot

• sulley 7 years ago

Anyidoho is an intellectual dwarf. He 'admirably' talks much,bt makes no sense all the time.

• mahama 7 years ago

Eiii Koku Efo Gbogbogbligbli,,,,after finishing with prof Mills you ain't okay,,you want to go after Bawumia too...eiiii Koku hmm

• Efua 7 years ago

Oh mother Ghana it's really sad how some unscrupulous poeple have entered politics and making it dirty..Everyone opens his mouths and pour insults on decent poeple just because of politics.Look at how Ghana has become of late ...

• mr true sa 7 years ago

More than half of Ghanaians do not trust Bawumia after his pink sheet matter

• No nonsense. 7 years ago

You this pig shout your big mouth. You are criminal, thief, lier and useless. Your time will come. Tell your foolish ndc people you are going to die in jail. Ugly animal.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

NO JOBS, HIGH TAXES, HIGH COST OF LIVING UNDER NDC,LOOTING THE NATIONS COFFERS, ETC. THESE ARE ISSUES THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE GOING TO USE TO JUDGE KOKU ANYIDOHO AND HIS NDC. MAHAMA HAS FAILED GHANA, FOR HE IS THE ONLY P ...

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Koku , His Excellency Dr Bawumia is right.Go to the NDC stoogies at the NDC play ground (NEC Office) and they will show you those ones They were afraid to show The Supreme Court.just to protect NDC.Koku , you will see n ...

• Ohene Ansuh 7 years ago

Listen to know nothing people ruling a nation. The country will burn and dont care because they can run to somewhere to hide

• Danis 7 years ago

Nonsense can we also trust you guys too thieves like you NDC guys go ahead and do what you are doing God is watching you

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC guys are not thieves and cocaine dealers like the NPP. they are men and women of integrity who are working tirelessly to transform Ghana.The new 465,560 square foot ridge hospital initiated by J.M and now under construct ...

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 7 years ago

Yao!!!!!! And its coast how much??? and if you don't have job can you pay for that's service???Thief's, Looters, ungrateful NDC people

• naa 7 years ago

You have hit the nail right on the head.if u don't have job how would you pay for the services. White elephant projects.

• zak Buhaari 7 years ago

Koku, what abt the Supreme Court case. Are u saying Dr Bawumia didnt make a headway or simply find it difficult to comprehend the ruling. Bawumia indeed proved to everybody including ur incompetent ndc that he was a man of su ...

• James Arthur Italy 7 years ago

NDC will lose this Election come what May

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is winning this elections hands down. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and audiology. The medical team also provides interactiv ...

• Jos 7 years ago

NANA AMA, how much are you paid for the time spent? Are you unemployed and so have ample time to waste? Think about it.

• Israel Jude 7 years ago

An ayigbe frog-face ayidoho!

• Abokuma 7 years ago

...and you think that decision lies with you; in your capacity as who or better still, what? You really do think too highly of yourself. You always speak because you just have to say something. Get a life, man.

• MAHAMA IS THE BEST CORRUPT POLITICIAN 7 years ago

MAHAMA KILLED ATTA MILLS BECAUSE HE WAS GOING TO INVESTIGATE HIM FOR CORRUPTION -EMBRAER DEAL...YOU SEE HOW MISMANAGEMENT....SOMETHING NOT YOURS IS NOT YOURS

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

ANYIDOHA DON'T SPEAK ABOUT THE ECONOMY EXCEPT POLITICS OF DIVISION FOR THE GUY IS LITTLE-MINDED JUST LIKE THE MOST OF HIS THIEVERY NDC FRIENDS

• Charsay 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho,the most blockheaded pot belly man,who even doesn't deserve to be Bawumia's house boy.

• lito 7 years ago

Nasty goon

• James Arthur 7 years ago

npp is anti- ewes

• Kwame Safo 7 years ago

This man is at it again. Careless and foolish talk are his trademark. An accomplished fool! Needs help.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

You have nothing else to say so stop saying those nonsense.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Bawumia Balawu Buluuu

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Jenny 7 years ago

No competition at all

• Jenny 7 years ago

Find your stinking level

• JOE BULAWAYO 7 years ago

WHY ARE NDC TOP GUNS SO SCARED OF DR BAWUMIA?

• AB 7 years ago

The question Anyidoho is asking is relevant. Bawumia said he will produce it so if he's been asked i dont see the wisdom in insulting him. Koku keep the good work up. NDC will win

• Ali 7 years ago

Have you finished producing The whereabouts of Ghana stilenr money in SADA, bus branding, wayome...

Leave us alone ...all we have now is our vote to kick corrupt ndc out

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS FUMPISH, DIRTY CHARACTER OF A TROKOSI SLAVE ALWAYS WANTS ATTENTION. HOW CAN KOKU ANYIDOHO CLAIM THAT THERE ARE NO TOGOLESE NAMES IN OUR REGISTER? THE IDIOT, KOKU ANYIDOHO HAS BEN QUIET OVER THE CONFESSION MADE BY RAWLING ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Bawumia Pls produce the list.

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Its not the fault of Koku rather prof. Mills. This party has no peace even with the founder and this man blaming someone.2016 election is getting close by January Koku will see his level

• Alonzo 7 years ago

If Bawumiah will have no peace from you Koku Ayidohu then you will also not know peacef from the ghost of late president atta mills because u supervised the strangling of Atta Mills. His blood will always be on your heard and ...

• Sankwan 7 years ago

Kabo of npp communication, I humbly perm you with koku the akpeteshie and the useless man who knows how Agya died but because of position he could not mention the the culprits.npp wake up if he attacks Bawumia then his vice ...

• makus 7 years ago

Fool Togolese you can't compare it self to Dr b bawamia, what qualifications do hold just tells abglima man

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Nonsense get Woyome to pay back the money

• YES 7 years ago

If Bawumia did not prove the 90% it me NPP has started lying to Ghanaians and should be observed critically.

• yaw 7 years ago

Bring it on aboa anyidoho.

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Koku Anyidaho, did you hear/read what your tribe man, lawyer Sam Okudzeto had said. I qoute him "Ghana is run by people who know next to nothing ". Koku, he is referring to you and your likes. Idiot!!! It's very nauseating ...

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

Stupid man provide what kills your BOSS ATTA MILLS

• Kwakuvi Amevor 7 years ago

Did Koku Anyidoho served his trokosi term at the shrine.I think he ran away that is why the gods are chasing him and he talking trash.Busman,trokosi man go and first fish your terminate

• danjimmah 7 years ago

useless wee s moker bawumia is milion times better than you and your thief

• honourable 1 7 years ago

what have they done with the 10 percent.nonsense

• pat 7 years ago

Koku u are a prodigal son ,and for dad mata fight internally to regain ur past disgraced momeries n stop Di's unnessary noise

• OBIBA JUDAS 7 years ago

That Kweku anyidoho think he can compel himself to Dr Bawumia Apeetooo.

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

You have started that of your stupidity,uncultured and obnoxious character, that you don't even have a cultured and mature person I'm your party to advice you learn to behave well

• Agbo 7 years ago

What is this pig looking for. Making a big fool of himself. Bamumia does not even notice this good for nothing buffoon.NDC full of foooolish drones.

• Mc 7 years ago

People always say Ghanaian want JM Ghanaian want JM who are the Ghanaian that want JM for another four years? Only NDC party supporters that want him.We are tired.

• Charsay 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho big mouth stinks

• Man 7 years ago

we have day and night,remember that : Kwaku

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho your fivty minutes of fame is about to end and I thank God ww were not here from your alcoholic mouth anymore get lost with your nonsense apuuuu

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Did I hear Koku Anyidoho say that he is against the Supreme Court Judges rule over the Abu Ramadan case and that he was compelling the SC to conduct the elections themselves? That is a very strong statement of contempt and th ...

• Yaw Oppong Kyekyeku 7 years ago

NDC guys are hoping that Bawumia will provide evidence now so that they can do a damage control before it affects their fortunes in the run up to the election. Wrong move. The evidence will be provided close the election date ...

• Papa J 7 years ago

wISE U MAN , YOU SPEAK LIKE YOUR NAME FULL OF STUPIDITY

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

ARE YOU GOD? KOKU,THE TRUTH ALWAYS SETS FREE.WHY WILL THE DOCTOR LAIR?GIVE US A BREAK.

• Dean 7 years ago

I think this Koku guy needs help. He talks rubbish. Maybe ur followers have nothing important doing all day to follow Bawumia around. The Dr has very important matters to attend to. Useless talks
    Go and let him drive u out o ...

• KK. 7 years ago

PHd my foot. Bawumia shld produce the rest of the names. U can fool some pple all the time but......

• Ali 7 years ago

Ndc thought they were fooling all Ghanaians the same time, they never knew they can't fool all of us. Now we have seen their lies....

Tell Mahama we are not all fools....

• Agawu Atidu 7 years ago

Bawumia, his wife and Abu Ramadan are fulanis.Are fulanis from Ghana?

• BB 7 years ago

This man is mad, look at how the country has been meesed up by NDC? What does he think about Ghanaians? He has to imprison ASAP ,it's nonsense we are witnessing here. Son of a bitch. As ugly as a baboo, .

• Kwame D 7 years ago

Kuku you definitely know it's true. Asiedu categorically said while NPP going around the world NDC was recruiting its neighbors . Kuku be wise and think of this.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

YOU THESE HALF-EDUCATED LOUD-MOUTHED NDC POLITICAL NOVICES TORMENTED AND KILLED THE GOOD PRESIDENT MILLS AND GOT AWAY WITH IT. SO YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO SPIT THIS PIECE OF NONSENSE! PRIDE COMETH BEFORE A FALL, BIBLE SAYS, AND O ...

• Obuasi 7 years ago

so Mr koku,wat is ur problem? weather its ecowas register or not ,dr Buwumiah did nt mention ndc so wats ur point? re u now figthn for de EC? nonsense u want to rule us wid dis ECOWAS register foolish man like u

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

When pointing a fongrt of this brilliant fine gentleman, make sure you are pointing the 4 others on you.the guy is clever and whatever he has foretold has come to pass
    ,whats your problem? Koku Ghana first pls

• mensa 7 years ago

no wonder their chairman look like drunker so they do lies to ghanaians

• christiana 7 years ago

Leave Bawumia alone. He spoke the truth.

• zak 7 years ago

This stupid fool cemetery watchman is completely mad now.Anyidoho is just a waste product since the late Atta mills regime anything coming out from this idiot 's stinking mouth is senseless.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Stupid fool anyidoho

• God is watching 7 years ago

Fool, do u think u will v peace urself whiles following him. U will rather suffer. Why is it soo had for Ghanaians to accept truth

• Albert 7 years ago

See dis fool oooo
    God is watching u n u think u can say Wat ever u like n go free
    Don't try because u will nt succeed dis tym around
    Thiefs

• Tohir 7 years ago

If not becos of politics dat man Akufu Ado his old enough to be ur grandfather he is more popular dan ur father.Please we should learn how to respect our elders take it from me

• Fiong 7 years ago

Hmmm, too much smoking n drinking is bad. Look at the face of that idiot saying Bawumia will not know peace. Bastard!

• ghana back 7 years ago

let him have no peace EC when given 10% of what he brought...as evidence...if a source give the police information or tip off or evidence will the police send the informat to go bring more evidence then why are they giving th ...

• Hassan 7 years ago

Why do u wonder Ghanaians will not question.. it's because we trust bawumia than you guys.

You have lost all credibility with transparency and truth. Corruption has filled the country under your rule. The wayome money, SA ...

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

Bawumia and akuffo addo going about telling lies to Ghanaians. They claim Ivory coast is doing better than Ghana. A country since independence has its economy managed from France. They cannot do anything by themselves. Ghana ...