People can be very foolish. Playing politics with everything. The dwarf is no alternative. Foolish ppl.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Frank Agyena-Karikari.....
The IGP is just trying to start a confusion in Ghana. Has he got the police personnel to control the people when they decide to riot as a result of this. If there is a transparent election, there will be no trouble. Does it means all phones will not work? Field day for armed robbers. Anyway, there are ways of going around such bans. Hackers can hack into the security and EC systems. Let us just have a peaceful election.
Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 9 years ago
You are the first person to send a comment related to this article and you were talking about politics yet you tried to insult others. I can tell you that your attitude shows you are an NDC supporter. Aboa funu like Odwanfunu president.
Now, do we know that God restricts pride? A word to the wise is enough! I rest my case.
Tom 9 years ago
Look at his name, he is full of akpeteshi, that is what these fools are good at.
Tom 9 years ago
tom 9 years ago
Cool there u go
Eva 9 years ago
your a fool as those in government. this is the most corrupt government I have ever come across in Africa. kwasea ba
Sinclear 9 years ago
AND ATTACK THE HERO OBINIM WHILE HE WAS HOME SLEEPING O
ka na wu 9 years ago
Fake prophet couldn't see it?
Adeyefo atrofo
Joe 9 years ago
God has reason for everything.
AKANIBA 9 years ago
ONLY FOOL WILL BELIEVE THESE FOOLS. EVERYBODY IS A SON OF GOD. GOD IS FOR EVERYONE
Yaa 9 years ago
I choose JM.
555 9 years ago
Yaa you are not married or have children so shut up.
OBENG PUNI 9 years ago
Obinim probably foresaw this long-t
Ntawa Moshe 9 years ago
Sure he saw it long fucking time.....prrrrrrrrr
Bright Baffoe 9 years ago
oh
oh
king 9 years ago
is he the only person that they make light off? he is man of god and his father is jusus why he never see this incident after fools with go and stand in front of him ,for satanic miracles daam
owusu 9 years ago
becareful of the words that are coming out of ur mouth. As u cant rain insults on ur pastor, likewise u cant do that other men of God. If u dont believe him, dont insult him.
inercycl 9 years ago
You are as sick as Obinim himself who can only for see the evil in others but not himself!
Woman 9 years ago
U are stupid. If ur so called pastor is capable of insulting enybody, why do u think he can't be insulted? ?.Idiot.
KWEKU Ranking 9 years ago
Your so called man of God insults everybody and you are here defending him....gyime gyime woman like u
kk 9 years ago
Owusu ur a big fool
Norvisi 9 years ago
Apuuuuuuu,man of God.The whole Ghana its only Ashanti's God uses as prophets.hungry,selfish,greedy,occult generation.
dart 9 years ago
E be Holy Ghost fire leave ECG alone. Ahhh politics everywhere
billy 9 years ago
Fire for fire obonim
London Boy 9 years ago
No problem the congregation will build a new mansion
KK Volta 9 years ago
Yes, because they are fools and backwards who worship evil man
PAK 9 years ago
Judge not
Judge not
Peacemaker 9 years ago
Illegal connections, faulty appliances, over-aged gadgets and overloaded power sockets are to blame.
mame 9 years ago
The pple in asante region are refusing the ecg to install the prepaid metre. Hence doing all sort of ilegal connection and stuffs. Even if it is light oit u must put ur things off. Illiteracy paa nie and useless politics killing us.
El 9 years ago
Mame u ar good at spewing tribal comment. Why don't u channel the same energy into writing basic, good english?
opoku 9 years ago
May God be witj Him
Akos 9 years ago
So this man that calls himself 'angel' and claimed to turn into a snake didn't foresee this fire so he can stop it?
Daavi 9 years ago
IF YOU CAN'T SYMPATHIZE WITH HIM DO NOT MAKE FUN OF HIM, I KNOW HIM SO BE CAREFUL LET ONLY GOD JUDGE HIM.
Kwadwo Baffour 9 years ago
Bishop ,be strong and courageous God with you according to word of God, Job. 1:21, and the said. Naked i came from my mother womb, and naked shall return:the Lord gave, and the Lord has taken blessed be the name of the Lord".amen God with you shalom
9 years ago
You know him so what
skypee 9 years ago
don't say that, do u have evidence or is he working for fire service ?
mourinho 9 years ago
eiii!! de whole obinim, so u did not forsee dis mystery? what an empty prophet!! i shock self kuraaaaaaaa!!!!!. de battle has just began.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
Obinim is just copying what Konadu Agyemang and Rawlings did to get a new house from the government.
In Obinim's case, his gullible church followers will build another one for him.
Obinim is just copying what Konadu Agyemang and Rawlings did to get a new house from the government.
Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 9 years ago
Compare and contrast which one is good? Is it NDC or NPP? Nipa aboa Author answer me now?
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
The worst tag that you can ever be given is to be clasified as Jimifuo.
As for Akronfo Addict we will bury him before he even knows it.
Canada 9 years ago
I hope this will open the eyes and mind of many Ghanaians who believe in this mad and evil men like obinim.
If this man is what he says he is then why did he not stop this from happening.
The same with another evil mad ... read full comment
I hope this will open the eyes and mind of many Ghanaians who believe in this mad and evil men like obinim.
The same with another evil mad man like TB Joshua who keeps fooling many Ghanaian including mps and many in high positions in the country.
Ghanaians have become fools and cowards. You cannot differentiate evil man and a man of Ghana.
Many of your so-called Bishops and pastors are false and lairs who worship earthly gods.
Return to the true living God who has revealed himself in Jesus, the Christ and worship him. The way you worship God is not singing praise songs but in deeds.
Stop being a fool for there are no more prophets. Whatever God wants to show us is revealed in Christ not in your foolish evil false pastors and bishops
master 9 years ago
The Bible says whoever calls his brother thou fool shall be in danger of hell fire.
Why do you call people who have chosen to believe in something you don't fools?
Jesus was beaten, spat upon and hanged on a cross. The ... read full comment
The Bible says whoever calls his brother thou fool shall be in danger of hell fire.
Jesus was beaten, spat upon and hanged on a cross. They same said the same things to him. Mocking him that he can save others but cannot save himself. His followers were called fanatics. But, he was and he is GOD. So watch the way you talk. Such talk bring curses. Leave the people who have chosen to follow Obinim alone. They are not fools. They might have seen something you have not seen.
If you have not realised yet, God does not operate by human logic. Read the Numbers 12 you would understand
KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago
You answer the question, you said "The Bible says whoever calls his brother thou fool shall be in danger of hell fire" isn't it what Obinim is going through, after calling people all kinds of names, now his house is on fire. Primitives people always want short cuts to achieved in life, where in the bible does it says you have to pay for God's words? Only in Africa wasting our time on nonproductive things and expects God to reward us.
TT.London 9 years ago
Many of you Ghanaians will forever remain in your state of darkness.
That is why the RAwlingses are ridding over you people because they know you can do them anything because you are weak and cowards.
The man has told you ... read full comment
That is why the RAwlingses are ridding over you people because they know you can do them anything because you are weak and cowards.
The man has told you he took bribe and nobody dare to stand up to him.
Three judges were brutally murdered with the full knowledge of him and his wife. The crime of the judges was that they were protecting the integrity of the rule of law.
Do you see something in Rwalings? We have become a nation of fools and cowards
So what is the 'something' you have seen in this man who says I can turn into any animal? The whole of Ghana society is completely in total darkness.
Many of your church leaders, so-called pastors, bishops, etc., are simply nothing--fake. They have turned the churches as their personal properties, and you believe in their immoral corrupt practices.
You are a joke if you think these men and women are Christians.
Joe Accra 9 years ago
You are right!!
nana addo 9 years ago
Hey wise saying.these are the words we need here on this platform. Ghana Web should find a means to scrutinise messages before appearing here so it will be more educative than destruction.
SCHEMER 9 years ago
In as much as i detest Obinim's modus operandi you are equally wrong in condemning him for not foreseeing this calamity. Stephen of old was a true man of God but couldn't fore-see him being stoned to death. Paul was stoned and thought he was dead but he didn't fore-see it. Every true believer must carry his/her cross in one way or the other to inherit the Kingdom. This could be his cross. I've intentionally not mentioned Job and what he went through. I hope we've both learnt something here so we leave Obinim to God's judgement.
kk 9 years ago
Where is ur mind.compelling Stephen and Paul to dis man???hahahaha idot
amponsah 9 years ago
Elijah call fire from heaven
he will call water from heaven
Sara 9 years ago
For some reason, I don't feel sorry for him. He'll soon come out and tell his cult followers that Satan did it and want them to provide funds for a new house. Sadly, they'll fall for it and gladly obliged.
TT.London 9 years ago
How foolish Ghanaians are
Man power 9 years ago
Make u guys comot with ur stupid comments , is it everything God can reveal to some one
Fire is fire, make fire service off am
Make u guys comot with ur stupid comments , is it everything God can reveal to some one
prince 9 years ago
hmm
hmm
lollipop 9 years ago
I shock saf
I shock saf
Dzak 9 years ago
He needs to repent now
DAAVI 9 years ago
RAZAK PLEASE DON;T MAKE FUN OF HIM IF YOU CAN'T SHOW SYMPATHY IN TIMES LIKE THESE
JOE 9 years ago
This is complete sabotage by those who hate him.Ghana is fast becoming a criminal,lawless country.
Princess 9 years ago
Is Obinim the only one that's a victim of a fire? Grow up, accident happens and Obinim is just as human as yourself.
EAGLE 9 years ago
But how many of the other fire victims have proclaimed that they could turn themselves into snakes etc? You should rather grow up. They are telling him all these things because of his utterances. He talks as if he's God so you should understand people instead of being so myopic. How long is it now since the man claimed to have such powers and you're have soon forgotten or rather you're pretending to have forgotten? Which man of God talks boastfully the way he does? If you have powers from God you leave people to see and talk but you don't talk yourself. In any case there's no power God gives anyone to turn into other animals but only power from Satan. Take note.
BKN 9 years ago
May The God Lord replenish him for whatever he has lost.sorry!
inercycl 9 years ago
He foresaw the fire coming.He was quick to run out of the place metamorphosed into a sheep before the fire gutted his place.Bravo! Obinim is a real man of God who foresees everything for others excluding himself!
Denkyira 9 years ago
I'am very sorry ,and may God Almighty comfort ur soul.
cta 9 years ago
Any Man God bless no mortal stand against.... God is with you Obinim
No need for firefighters, Obinim will turn into a fire dragon and extinguish the flames.
Asaah Abane Patrick 9 years ago
God is in control man of God never maind what say is work of the devil to try you but never give up
Kofi sarpong 9 years ago
How come he did see it coming as a man of God?????
Aduna 9 years ago
So sorry Pastor Obinim.Be strong Allah is in control. I hope lives are not lost.
Sonnie 9 years ago
Jesus Christ told his disciples that someone was going to betray him (Judas), he knew Judas would do it and therefore spoke about it. Those claiming to be prophets can't even foretell about his own.
ASEMPA 9 years ago
The dwarf is a trillion times far better and brainy than your thief president and criminal NDC FOOLS. YOU will see your size after November, Kwasia Fiafitor, Imbecile. Go call your foolish father and uncles dwarf. Hell fire burn you and your family.
paparazi 9 years ago
No comment
No comment
Alhaji AbdulKarim Yahaya 9 years ago
This really serious paa, I choose jm
Lord Francis 9 years ago
Rem on the cross what the man on the left side said to Jesus...if thou be the saviour save yourself n save us... Stop judging him..Christ made it clear to us..Cry for yourselves n your children..Let the King of Glory take His place in that day..n stop the insults...u r being hypocrites
Lord Francis 9 years ago
Rem on the cross what the man on the left side said to Jesus...if thou be the saviour save yourself n save us. Christ knew what would befall Him but He allowed it n in the end He's been crowned the King Of Glory... Stop judging him..Christ made it clear to us..Cry for yourselves n your children..Let the King of Glory take His place in that day..n stop the insults...u r being hypocrites
Asor Suhum presec 9 years ago
Oh people of Ghana. Why can't we learn to be decorous in our writing? Some people are using the internet to insult elderly people with all sort of unprintable words. The white man is using technology to advance in all aspect of life and here in Ghana insults galore. If don't like a government just wait the time will come for to show your power. The insults are eroding our culture and dignity as people. Please, let us respect elderly people and in authority.
Kwame sakyi 9 years ago
Why didn't the man of God stopped this catastrophe before it occurred?
Yamz 9 years ago
Ghana is seriously practicing a blind democracy.
KWADWO BAFFOUR 9 years ago
BISHOP. BE STRONG AND COURAGEOUS, ACC
black magic 9 years ago
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ... read full comment
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was once his own conditioning. Persons who participate in traditional Satanic masses sometimes experience a king of 'sartori', a sudden enlightenment, to an increase in their own consciousness, and feeling stronger and satisfied because they had broken with the constraining opposites. In other words, at its highest level Satanism uncovers what the ethos of a particular community or society has covered up through images, dogma, words and ideas, returning the individual to the primal chaos out of which 'opposites' were created." ~ Magister Hagur, Temple of Atazoth Office
Rita 9 years ago
Omg, some of these comments on here are hilarious. I must say that Ghanaians have a sense of humor.
KWADWO BAFFOUR 9 years ago
BISHOP. BE STRONG AND COURAGEOUS, ACCODING TO WORD OF GOD, JOB 1:21; AND HE SAID; NAKED I CAME FROM MOTHER'S WOMB, AND NAKED SHALL RATURN; THE LORD GAVE, AND THE LORD TAKEN AWAY; BLESSED BE THE NAME OF THE LORD, AMEN SHALOM
Hoo 9 years ago
Pastor Obinim be strong in Jesus. Let it be... Amen.
Joe Ansa-Adu, Begoro 9 years ago
Why didn't Obinim turn into river Densu or Pra and quench the fire? I thought he said he can turn into anything. Or he will go to any bank & increase his bank account figures by the trillions(when the banks are closed ) & then use the money to put up a new house. I don't know how the banks books are balanced when this "man of God" does his money transfers.
Ghana 9 years ago
I hope Obinim's father, "Jesus", who turned into a tiger and later, a dog, was not burnt in the fire.
Kwame 9 years ago
AND HE TURNED INTO A SNAKE AND ESCAPED THROUGH THE CREVICES.
JOSHUA PROPHESIED THE FIRE AT OBINIM'S HOUSE.
NOW; KOFI BONSAM 1, OBINIM 0
WHO BORN DOG!
JUST ON THE LIGHTER SIDE. LOL
WHO BORN DOG!
ISMAIL 9 years ago
He cant even predict his own misfortune.and to those who worship this guy,this is a revelation from GOD WARNING US TO WORSHIP ONLY HIM, AND HE'S THE KNOWER OF ALL THINGS.
ISMAIL 9 years ago
The house was built on the backs of those poor people he defrauded and the dirty money stolen and gathered through drug businesses.he'll be coming for money from his follower to rebuild.
EDDY 9 years ago
EDDY on Jul 20, 2016 02:43
GHANA DEPT RAISES 9 BILLION TO 105 BILLI
Ghana total dept stock reached GHC 105.1 billion in 2016 whiles it GHC 9 billio in 2008.Ghanaians we have to be very wise.Ooh my God ghana is doom.God save us.
saf 9 years ago
why are ppl so concern? this time the man turn fire and burn his hse, why shd we cry over his ability to turn fire and burn his own hse. You cannot mock God, what happened to his father? was he away?
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 years ago
God is very very angry for these pastors roobing Ghanaians with sugar coted words and bible
Ghana man 9 years ago
I
I
Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 9 years ago
This devil of a man is getting away with many criminal activities. What a character.
PK AZOR 9 years ago
GOD WILL SURELY REPLACE YOU WITH A NEW HOUSE,WHAT THE ENEMY HAVE PLANNED FOR YOU WONT WORK AND GOD WILL STAND BY YOU AND MAKE THINGS POSSIBLE,OBINIM SORRY FOR WHAT HAPPEN,GOD WILL SURELY REPLACE WITH A MANSION..AMEN.. ALEX PAAKOW AMISSAH..
SOLOMON NORTEY. 9 years ago
YES !!!. The True God is exposing them one by one. Last year it was the collapse of TB's 4storey building and now IS Obinim"s house in flames. "By their fruits we shall know them. Why did they not 4see it?
tom 9 years ago
Fool
Fool
k.k. 9 years ago
Hahaha that's just a beginning of the end of the as in the bible that it will start from his own church and his people .
Fritzmaclean 9 years ago
I wonder Obinin had foreseen this happening before it occurred.
Hmmmm, he must think twice
nii 9 years ago
Your father is de dwarf ony3 sooomi
FAKE PASTOR 9 years ago
I HAD A VISION THAT THE GHANAIANS ELECTRICAL SHOPS SELL FAKE ELECTRICAL WIRES.SO HOUSE BUILDERS SHOULD OPEN THEIR EYES BUYING TJE RIGHT ELECTRICAL WIRES FROM A REGISTERED ELECTRICAL SHOP. SORRY TO OBINIM....GOD IS WITH HIM
ob 9 years ago
What has this got to do with JM
Shame on you
A.H 9 years ago
Please ghanaweb do away with comments of those who are insulting people on this platform they don't want peace.
============= 9 years ago
HA HA HA, I GUESS THE GOD OBINIM SERVES DIDN'T WARN HIM OF THE FIRE.
SOLOMON NORTEY. 9 years ago
THIS IS FIRE FOR FIRE!!! IS IT THE HOLY GHOST FIRE OR DEVIL GHOST FIRE. WHICH IS WHICH AND WHICH IS MORE POWERFUL? THE ANSWER IS "GOD IS GREATER THAN ALL".LET'S WORSHIP HIM ALONE
Kwasi 9 years ago
I feel very sad for the youth of Ghana. Instead of discussing issues they rather waste their precious time insulting themselves, their leaders and almost everyone on the social media. What kind of people are we? Elsewhere our own age mates are thinking of doing innovative.
david 9 years ago
if he claim he is an angle, he shld hv overseen the fire coming n stop it. lolxxxx
Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 9 years ago
so after all those prophecies,obinim couldn't over seen that his house was above to turn into Sodom and gommoria?may God forgive us all.ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
#STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S
#CHANGE IS COMING
#NANA ADDO IS CO ... read full comment
so after all those prophecies,obinim couldn't over seen that his house was above to turn into Sodom and gommoria?may God forgive us all.ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
#CHANGE IS COMING
#NANA ADDO IS COMING
Burns 9 years ago
This incident is sad...be comforted Obinim
Star Ben 9 years ago
What do the schools of engineering in the various Ghanaian universities study that we still have dumsor ?
Amidini 9 years ago
Oh ! sorry
Oh ! sorry
mdee 9 years ago
ohhooooo
ohhooooo
ELORM 9 years ago
Eii obinim,why didn't you had a vision. So sorry for your wife, who always support u in everything .
major;Finland. 9 years ago
both NPP and NDC supporters in ghana are idiot.fuck you all, greedy bastards. You think Ghana belong to NPP/NDC..foolish ntafuo for NDC and idiot dwarf Ashantes for NPP. Goats
Ntawa Moshe 9 years ago
And he didn't turn himself to darkness to see the bright fire burning?Oh ok,nananom had travelled.
george danso 9 years ago
This is sad
This is sad
Paul 9 years ago
He isa human being and not exempted from disasters
Faithfully yours!!! 9 years ago
God in His own infinite wisdom, does what is good to His anointed. Bishop Obinim, you are a real gem and I empathise with you. God knows best...
P k 9 years ago
Sorry bishop you will overcome. These are trials one must overcome. The good Lord will see you through.
Obuasi 9 years ago
so his god couldn't revealed to him?
Tweaa dc 9 years ago
AND OBINIM COULD NOT PROPHECISE ABOUT THE FIRE OR HE IS NOW ABOUT TO HAVE IT IN DREAM? SORRY ABOUT IT THOUGH.
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 years ago
God is grester than Nigeria man
I rest my case
FALSE PROPHET 9 years ago
Obinim is a false prophets and his followers are blind- My question is why God did not reveal this to him?
Nana yaw 9 years ago
Didn't he get to know his house was going to be burn I think is de challenge he faced up with Okomfo Appiah. Okomfo Appiah has made as all know obinim is not a real man of god
wedam 9 years ago
Even his so called father begs God for refuge when he was to be crucified, dwene Ho yie
don 9 years ago
Foolish people are talking foolishly abt obinim. Leave him alone u fools
Ben Owusu 9 years ago
Angel Obinim is having about thirty houses so plss think about urself n ur poor family n leave him alone, Angel we really love u
555 9 years ago
No mahama no wahala !!!!!'!!
TUOZZAFI 9 years ago
Most of us Ghanaians are gullible and, excuse me to say, very stupid. That is why pastors and politicians, the two richest groups in Ghana today, are riding us like horses and yet, we don't see it. VERY SAD INDEED..............
The IGP is just trying to start a confusion in Ghana. Has he got the police personnel to control the people when they decide to riot as a result of this. If there is a transparent election ...
You are the first person to send a comment related to this article and you were talking about politics yet you tried to insult others. I can tell you that your attitude shows you are an NDC supporter. Aboa funu like Odwanfunu ...
Cool there u go
Adeyefo atrofo
I choose JM.
oh
Owusu ur a big fool
Fire for fire obonim
Judge not
The pple in asante region are refusing the ecg to install the prepaid metre. Hence doing all sort of ilegal connection and stuffs. Even if it is light oit u must put ur things off. Illiteracy paa nie and useless politics kill ...
May God be witj Him
Bishop ,be strong and courageous God with you according to word of God, Job. 1:21, and the said. Naked i came from my mother womb, and naked shall return:the Lord gave, and the Lord has taken blessed be the name of the Lord" ...
You know him so what
The same with another evil mad ...
Jesus was beaten, spat upon and hanged on a cross. The ...
You answer the question, you said "The Bible says whoever calls his brother thou fool shall be in danger of hell fire" isn't it what Obinim is going through, after calling people all kinds of names, now his house is on fire. ...
The man has told you ...
You are right!!
In as much as i detest Obinim's modus operandi you are equally wrong in condemning him for not foreseeing this calamity. Stephen of old was a true man of God but couldn't fore-see him being stoned to death. Paul was stoned an ...
hmm
I shock saf
He needs to repent now
But how many of the other fire victims have proclaimed that they could turn themselves into snakes etc? You should rather grow up. They are telling him all these things because of his utterances. He talks as if he's God so yo ...
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=appinventor.ai_maxgoldgh.HistoryofGhana&hl=en
The dwarf is a trillion times far better and brainy than your thief president and criminal NDC FOOLS. YOU will see your size after November, Kwasia Fiafitor, Imbecile. Go call your foolish father and uncles dwarf. Hell fire b ...
No comment
Rem on the cross what the man on the left side said to Jesus...if thou be the saviour save yourself n save us... Stop judging him..Christ made it clear to us..Cry for yourselves n your children..Let the King of Glory take His ...
Rem on the cross what the man on the left side said to Jesus...if thou be the saviour save yourself n save us. Christ knew what would befall Him but He allowed it n in the end He's been crowned the King Of Glory... Stop judgi ...
Oh people of Ghana. Why can't we learn to be decorous in our writing? Some people are using the internet to insult elderly people with all sort of unprintable words. The white man is using technology to advance in all aspect ...
00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...
Why didn't Obinim turn into river Densu or Pra and quench the fire? I thought he said he can turn into anything. Or he will go to any bank & increase his bank account figures by the trillions(when the banks are closed ) & th ...
WHO BORN DOG!
Ghana total dept stock reached GHC 105.1 billion in 2016 whiles it GHC 9 billio in 2008.Ghanaians we have to be very wise.Ooh my God ghana is doom.God save ...
I
GOD WILL SURELY REPLACE YOU WITH A NEW HOUSE,WHAT THE ENEMY HAVE PLANNED FOR YOU WONT WORK AND GOD WILL STAND BY YOU AND MAKE THINGS POSSIBLE,OBINIM SORRY FOR WHAT HAPPEN,GOD WILL SURELY REPLACE WITH A MANSION..AMEN.. ALEX PA ...
Fool
Shame on you
I feel very sad for the youth of Ghana. Instead of discussing issues they rather waste their precious time insulting themselves, their leaders and almost everyone on the social media. What kind of people are we? Elsewhere ou ...
#CHANGE IS COMING
#NANA ADDO IS CO ...
Oh ! sorry
ohhooooo
This is sad
I rest my case
Most of us Ghanaians are gullible and, excuse me to say, very stupid. That is why pastors and politicians, the two richest groups in Ghana today, are riding us like horses and yet, we don't see it. VERY SAD INDEED............ ...