FOUR YEARS BACK,HE SOLD,THE FOUR STAR HOTEL BELONGING TO HIS PARENTS,FOR POLITICS,AND HAVING FINISHED ALL THOSE CASH,HE IS NOW GOING OUT FOR MORE LOANS FOR POLITICS
CASSAVA FARM 9 years ago
OH NICE,THAT IS WHY,THIS OLDMAN,IS FINDING ALL WAYS,AND MEANS TO COME TO POWER.WE HAVE SEEN HIM
Kojo Bonsu 9 years ago
Coming for detox
Amenyo, Tema 9 years ago
This short man devil using your 1,1 ghc globe trotting soliciting for funds knowing that he is far, far away from the Presidency in extention the Flagstaff House.
Ganyo 9 years ago
Gone for the regular dose of booster juice abi.
Kelvin OB 9 years ago
Still the battle is the lords..God be with you Nana..
Kutsii 9 years ago
When Akufo Addo was speaking in Jun ask, I saw that his face was sagging and the plumpy cheeks have warped. He needs more steroids that why he has to leave for UK.
Ghanaians shouldn't joke with this walking coffin called ... read full comment
When Akufo Addo was speaking in Jun ask, I saw that his face was sagging and the plumpy cheeks have warped. He needs more steroids that why he has to leave for UK.
Ghanaians shouldn't joke with this walking coffin called Akufo Addo. He should tell Ghanaians th source I f his campaign money. Oh, we know it already courtesy wikileaks.
If we don't take care! If we do not take care, Ghana will have another Presidential FUNERAL with this half dead dwarf whose stinnking nose is full of CONDENSED MILK.
Isaac 9 years ago
I wonder if the election is going to happen in UK and US any chance UK msaa I hope it will be check up the short man is not strong people were just disturbed nana shortgoo
TALIBAN SOLDIER 9 years ago
GHANAIANS I AM BEGGING ALL U TO NOT WASTE UR VOTE ON THIS SHORT DWARF, OLD COCAINE SNIFFER MAN, COMING 7TH NOVEMBER. PLEASE VOTE FOR MAHAMA
Easy easy. 9 years ago
you look very scared. Akufo Ado will win and you will be fine. Easy easy guy. no fears
Mr piano man 9 years ago
Didn't know you could see his face.
YAMBONI -SAPELLIGA 9 years ago
God b with you n have a safe trip but do well n share the gud message to our brothers n sisters (Ghanaians ) living in de diaspora of liberating de hardships in Ghana 2day.
Irrespective of de fact dat , u can be 84yrs , all ... read full comment
God b with you n have a safe trip but do well n share the gud message to our brothers n sisters (Ghanaians ) living in de diaspora of liberating de hardships in Ghana 2day.
Irrespective of de fact dat , u can be 84yrs , all honest Ghanaians knw u will manage our country better than john FORD mahama!!!!
Mugabe 9 years ago
Hmmm Ghana
Hmmm Ghana
Kombonyun Sampson k 9 years ago
may God be with you and protect you.Im for Npp and Nana what about you? come on board
in this country you'll be the first p 9 years ago
Nana one region One UK what's he going to do there, or sorry ooooh for medical check up. hmmmmmm
in this country you'll be the first p 9 years ago
Nana one region One UK what's he going to do there, or sorry ooooh for medical check up. hmmmmmm!!!!! You can't cheat nature young oldman
Paa Joe 9 years ago
BEWARE,HE DOESNT COME BACK WITH MERCENARIES
Fulani man in Abroad from Ghana. 9 years ago
Yes the system us really working for Nana well well. May Allah make it happen . He is our best man
Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 9 years ago
LALA SU LA LA CONTINUES UNABATED.
RAYMOND AMANKWAH (BRAZIL JAIL) 9 years ago
He is going to meet with his drug barons.
alaji 9 years ago
fool
fool
EDDY 9 years ago
Infact some people are very stupid.Nana may ur enemies fall upon u in this year's election.have a safe Jenny.
K Mensah 9 years ago
NDC supporters are so envious of Nana Addo that anything about him makes them behave like rabies infested dogs.
yaw gyimah 9 years ago
See.This is what he will do if voted as the President of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana .He's going to tie our oil resources to pay back personal loans he's going for.
Pappy 9 years ago
Foolish boy, if Nana was your uncle or grand father, you will boast with his name all the time,you will eat and drink his name so learn to be respectful and pray that you attain his current age bfr our creator calls you.
bee lee 9 years ago
oolala!
oolala!
Gabby 9 years ago
Before leaving for this check up, Nana asked the NPP MPs to delay the election as long as possible (Dec 7 ) so that in case his ill health is confirmed, the party can get a new candidate ( definitely not ntanin Bawumia)
Coo 9 years ago
Akyem Burger, what are you up to? softly, softly o
Philip 9 years ago
Nana You are wellcome to Uk We shall all come and support you.
Amenyo, Tema 9 years ago
wishing the old boy speedy recovery.
MAN 9 years ago
NPP NANA going for misleading and collecting money. He should account for the money, if carrying large amount on him while arriving in Ghana.
Fox 9 years ago
Ghana is suffering because of this ugly short dwarf. The whole bunch of npp are sabotaging Ghana and to discredit mahama. This dwarf is so evil, he is hell bent on winning power by hook or crook. Ghana will become a laughing stock should this ugly, short evil man ever become president.
CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 9 years ago
NDC IS FEAR GRIPPED. REMEMBER WHAT THE THIEF DZIFAR ATIVOR SAID AND VOTE WISELY.
Change for Progress - Vote Nana 9 years ago
As usual NDC stupid minds will spew all sorts of rubbish about Nana's trip. They don't use their mind for anything good like generating innovative ideas to develop Ghana but only dirty propaganda and stupid gossip. Go ahead to lose the election for Ghana to start of serous development like other countries. Bye
Coming for detox
Ghanaians shouldn't joke with this walking coffin called ...
Irrespective of de fact dat , u can be 84yrs , all ...
Hmmm Ghana
fool
oolala!
Ghana is suffering because of this ugly short dwarf. The whole bunch of npp are sabotaging Ghana and to discredit mahama. This dwarf is so evil, he is hell bent on winning power by hook or crook. Ghana will become a laughing ...
As usual NDC stupid minds will spew all sorts of rubbish about Nana's trip. They don't use their mind for anything good like generating innovative ideas to develop Ghana but only dirty propaganda and stupid gossip. Go ahead t ...