MAHAMA IS TOO MUCH TO OVERCOME: ALOT OF INFRASTRUCTURE GOING ON IN GHANA NOW:
alkins NPP 9 years ago
we need money for pockets not insfrastructure all over ghana like annts
AKUA 9 years ago
MAHAMA IS WICKED; SPENDING ALL OUR MONEY ON INFRASTRUCTURE; WHY ; GHANA IS BIGGER THAN INFRASTRUCTURE ALONE: DO WE EAT ROADS; HOSPITALS; SCHOOLS; AIRPORTS? MAHAMA PLEASE ; WE ARE SUFFERING AND NEEDS MONEY IN OUR POCKETS
aikins 9 years ago
Mahama is pocketing most of the monies borrowed meant for the economy.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Agbeli Kumordzi.....
We need to stop that old colonial shit to start building Accra looks like Singapore, Malaysia create more green spaces Tennis court modern public parks and liveable European Union one embassy in Bruxelles
Save money towards building better Ghana
Embassy in Belize is a big waste of taxpayer money.
Kwame Anshong 9 years ago
Mahama is not corrupt, the people who are very corrupt are the NPP.
Under the NPP . Contrary to financial regulations, ¢3,539,254,000 was diverted from the Ministry of Trade, Industry, Private Sector Development and Presidential Special Initiatives to Ghana Trade Fair Company. (Alan Kyeremanten was the Minister). The same Ministry took monies amounting to ¢995,398,812 with the claim that they were used to buy cloths to promote some “National Friday Wear Programme”. They claimed that these were distributed for free. However, there is no evidence of the persons or organizations that were given these garments since there was no distribution list.
Kwesi Tz 9 years ago
Prez Mahama is not corrupt;there's no record anywhere indicating he is corrupt.The real corrupt person is Kufuor.In 2001,Kufuor's private residence was renovated at a cost of 40 million cedis.It was claimed later by NPP government officials that the renovation was financed by a farmer named Mr. Marfo.
It is instructive to note that the same Mr. Marfo was flown abroad for medical treatment at the expense of the tax payer.How is it that a farmer who was rich enough to pay for the renovation of the residence of the President needed the tax payer's money to seek medical treatment or was it a case of one good turn deserves another?
We infrastructure because it determines what we eat. So far Mahama has done a lot like the ":
The steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua ... read full comment
We infrastructure because it determines what we eat. So far Mahama has done a lot like the ":
The steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polythecnics would start pursuing technical degree courses in September this year and the Expansion of the NHIS from 1 million+ in 2008 to over 10 million registered members with the introduction of the biometric system and other mechanisms
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
We need infrastructure motherfucker punk.we eat roads.
Aseidu Keteke 9 years ago
Please Mahama stop your constructiosn works and put money in our pockets. come to kumasi and see all over constructions but we do not have food to eat. we what to eat now an Die.
ST. SIMON 9 years ago
YES, VERY INCOMPETENT GOVT WHEN OKRO WAS WAS IN A GLUT THE AGRIC MINISTER JUST SAT IN HIS OFFICE AND DECIDED TO DO NOTHING ABOUT IT. IN NUTRITION WE LEARN THE DRIED POWDERED OKRO IS FULL OF POTENCY. INSTEAD OF COMING TO THE AID OF THE FARMER TO BUY OFF THE EXCESS OKRO, WE NEVER HEARD ANYTHING FROM THE GOVT. IT WAS A LOSE, LOSE SITUATION FOR THE FARMER AND THE POPULACE.
PROVISION OF INFRASTRUCTURE IS A SINE QUA NON OF EVERY GOVT BUT IT SHOULD BE BALANCED WITH THE WELFARE OF THE PEOPLE.
Mahama is very Competent and hard working for Ghana.
Under Mahama we have the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge, particularly those at the deprived communities and Introduction of the EBAN cards aimed at registering the aged/elderly (65+) to offer them priority and special access to health, transportation, banking, and other public services and places
Kwesi Tz 9 years ago
President Mahama's highly proficient and industrious.The first phase of the Kpong Water Supply Expansion Project has been completed & has the capacity to supply 4o million gallons of water per day to 7oo,ooo residents in communities including Adenta, Madina,Kwabenya,Ashongman, North,East & West Legon,Ashaley Botwe,Haatso,Asofaa,Dome, University of Ghana,Valley View University,University of Professional Studies-Accra, PRESEC;Legon,Bawaleshie, Adjirigano & Pantang.
Kwesi Tz 9 years ago
What is too much?
We need infrastructure in this country.These structures will executed by JM/NDC across the country will transcribe in job creation & more money into our pockets.The Graduate Business Support Scheme run by ... read full comment
What is too much?
We need infrastructure in this country.These structures will executed by JM/NDC across the country will transcribe in job creation & more money into our pockets.The Graduate Business Support Scheme run by the Ministry of Employment has created jobs for 2,ooo Ghanaian young men & women.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKINA COMBINED COST $650,000. THIS IS TSOBO CORRUPTION OH! NDC!!!!!
alkins NPP 9 years ago
MONEX
MONEX
CONNY 9 years ago
WE NEED MONEY NOT CONSTRACTIONS
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- kk.....
Is only people who have no vision would say this type of things. Is rather NDC party which is confused and full of liars. You better think before you talk. Enough with all these bragging NDC and fix "dumsor". Is a disgrace to Ghana in this 21st Century to live in darkness because it has no stable eletricity. Shame NDC.
Aseidu Keteke 9 years ago
this Man will be worst than Nkrumah self with his elephants constructions. why, do we live on only Infrastructure.
Kwesi Tz 9 years ago
JM is one of the best leaders Ghana's ever had.In just four years,123 SHS are being built;so far 10 have been completed and commissioned,Circle Interchange is done & dusted,two new Hospitals.
Also Kasoa Interchange is unde ... read full comment
JM is one of the best leaders Ghana's ever had.In just four years,123 SHS are being built;so far 10 have been completed and commissioned,Circle Interchange is done & dusted,two new Hospitals.
Also Kasoa Interchange is under-construction.When completed will allow free and efficient passage of commuters and motorists.
Kwesi Tz 9 years ago
Prez JM investing in infrastructure will translate in job opportunities and will intend put more money into our pockets.The refurbished Komenda Sugar Factory has employed 7,3oo young Ghanaian men & women.
Agbotoe 9 years ago
Silence
Silence
Anonymous Coward 9 years ago
This government is suffering from 'Kpokpogbiligbili' and they won't admit it. Absolutely useless and woefully incompetent. 59 years of so-called independence and we still live in hell hole. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, deceitful, lazy, thieves and hypocrites according to Her ladyship the chief justice.
Mahama is focused on transforming Ghana through projects.
Like the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant expansion (6000+) is as a result of the scrapping of the trainees allowances and the Introduction of 'Mahama camboo' vehicles to promote easy transportation and create jobs for the teeming youth
Kwesi Tz 9 years ago
Prez JM is bent on ChangingLives & TransformingGhana.In the area of rice cultivation,for example,local production has more than doubled since 2008, rising from 301,9oo metric tonnes in 2008 to 604,041 metric tonnes in 2014.These interventions have increased food production hence ensuring food security.
CONNY 9 years ago
MAHAMA SCATTERING EVERYWHERE IN GHANA WITH CONSTRUCTION WHILE OUR POCKETS ARE EMPTY: DO WE EAT ROADS; SCHOOLS; HOSPITALS AND AIRPORTS???
PROPHET JOSE UK 9 years ago
Don't be lazy go and find work and do and stop making noise that President should put money ln your pocket. If you don't work how can you have money. my friend be wise.
We need Infrastructure from Mahama and he has provided a lot of it to make Ghana a great nation.
Thanks to Mahama About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are sp ... read full comment
We need Infrastructure from Mahama and he has provided a lot of it to make Ghana a great nation.
Thanks to Mahama About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only graduates with special packages. HND holders, diplomats and SHS leavers also have their special modules and packages. THIS JM YOUTH EMPLOYMENT PROGRAMME IS FULLY FUNDED BY GOVERNMENT OF GHANA
Rawlings 9 years ago
This time around we are vigilant and will not let u steal the votes again
NANA 9 years ago
NPP BYE BYE- COME AGAIN 2020 WITH ALAN MAYBEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE; YOU WILL RULE GHANA
Amen 9 years ago
It is Mahama and NDC that Ghanaians will say bye bye to
Kwesi Tz 9 years ago
President Mahama/NDC will be retained by right-thinking Ghanaians come Nov 7 Polls to keep #ChangingLives & #TransformingGhana.Under his watch,the school shift system, through which pupils run shifts due to lack of adequate classrooms has now been eliminated in many of our communities.In Wa,Sunyani, Tarkwa,Dansoman,Krachi Nchumuru in the Volta Region and many other areas,school children can no longer skip school to play truant in the name of the school shift system.
Owusu kwame 9 years ago
OBA KWASEA AGYIMIA 3Y3A ONHU .
Mary 9 years ago
Show me your friend and I will show you your character. Saint Rawlings replied, DEVIL Sani Abacha
Togbe 9 years ago
The middle class in this country must get involved in educating the masses in this electioneering campaign.The incompetent president and ministers should not be allowed to lie and bribe their way out this time around.Another them for John Ford Mahama will bring this country to its knees.LIES, STEALING AND CORRUPTION are the hallmark of this useless government.
Agyeman 9 years ago
Look at this cassava lawyer? Beyond you and members of your darling party is there any other incompetent?
na god 9 years ago
see his black monkey face calls himslf lawyer criously ths ashanti monkeys r too black i wonder why they put some of ths black black face of net monkeys of ashanti lol
Amin 9 years ago
What you know is insults because you are constipated with ideas and can not meaningfully contribute to the discussion
j0eY l0nD0n 9 years ago
Most of these so called NPP lawyers became layers during K4 time in office. Thievies.
============= 9 years ago
AH THIS ONE TOO A LAWYER? NPP IS FULL OF UGLY FAKE LAWYERS? JDM ALL THE WAY.
na god 9 years ago
i wonder with his black black monkey face lawyer indeed
Rawlings 9 years ago
Refute what the lawyer is saying if you have counter argument but insulting does not nullify the truth about the incompetent Mahama and his ADMNISTRATION
Kofi Kumi. 9 years ago
Did GhanaWeb or the lawyer mean "Previous " but not "Successive" at paragraph 2 of the report?
akwasi Agyei, adenta 9 years ago
If the lawyer indeed said successive govts, then am at loss becos we have no new govt apart from the current one. If it is reporter who said so, then hmmmmm.
Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
Silly incompetent lawyer.
Abu 9 years ago
Even your ugly terrible nose tells it all that, you are the most stupid foolish animal. Look at yourself
Were you also carried in a woman's stomach for nine months? Tell me just a single achievement of your useless denture ... read full comment
Even your ugly terrible nose tells it all that, you are the most stupid foolish animal. Look at yourself
Were you also carried in a woman's stomach for nine months? Tell me just a single achievement of your useless denture smelling Akufo Addo. Just one achievement. Useless beings. I wonder if you, an animal shit eating primitive species really understand the word, incompetent. Useless foolish backdoor so called lawyer.Tell your mucus drizzling drillship thief Akufo Addo to tell us the school from where he obtained his law certificate. Stupid foolish ugly looking creature. Sheeege. Banza.
NANA SABREMPONG 9 years ago
What do you expect of them. From their coming in and total rule is shrouded in confusion. They are just wasting our time. At 65 this is the worst govt I have seen in Ghana
Kwesi Tz 9 years ago
The NDC is the best government in Ghana's history.Under this gov't,a total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed under the Schools Under Trees programme.The remaining are due for completion in the medium term.
PROPHET JOSE UK 9 years ago
EVERYONE IN THIS WORLD IS INCOMPETENT INCLUDING YOU THE SO CALLED LAWYER. ONLY GOD IS COMPETENT AND FAITHFUL.... PLS YOU NPP INCOMPETENT LAWYERS SHOULD TRUST IN GOD, AND STOP BOOSTING. GOD IS THE SUPREME BEING, HE KNOWS ALL THINGS ,MAY THE LORD GRANT YOU KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM.
Mama Tula 9 years ago
Mr. Adofo, take your competency to the law courts and leave the NDC government alone. We have been hearing of good lawyers and the height they have reached in Ghana but no one has ever heard of your competency, not even in the circuit courts. It is amazing when every Tom, Dick and Harry, including street cleaners like Adofo to come out and talk of NDC government's incompetency.
one nation 9 years ago
look at who is talking ,a whole lawyer can't you do research on the number.big shame to y adofo .fire burn y to ashes!!!!NDC is winning.
Forson Junr Dap 9 years ago
Its really sad that we have people like you as lawyers and intellectuals of our country. It would have been good to do a reg/ion by region analysis of the schools built then you go ahead to condemn them as incompetent. Please as you sit in Accra and say such things.Please remember this we who leave in the remote areas are those that see what the government is doing for us. Please do you know a place call Debre traditional area. The students of area have to travel over 100 miles for secondary education. Today these students can stay in their area and have their schooling. On teachers are you aware that government was paying majority of teachers for no work done. For example the school i head as headmaster J we were 18 teachers to threes classes. what is this. Today in the same school we are 7 teachers producing better results than in the past. Please try to go beyond this political colours that we ware on any issue. for me alternative ideas are more beneficial for our discourse than just this.
SUMAILA AWAL 9 years ago
The shamble economy of Ghana can only be rectified if Dr. Papa is voted into power.
Economy is flourishing under Mahama because he has done a lot of great things.
Like the Introduction of GPEG at the deprived basic schools to increase access, quality, in those schools and the Expansion of the Ghana School Feeding Programme (GSFP) from 441,189 in 2008 to over 1.7 million beneficiary pupils. THIS PROGRAMME IS NOW FULLY FUNDED BY THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA
Kwesi Tz 9 years ago
JM has & is transforming Ghana..
Preparatory work is underway for the construction of an ultra modern international terminal with a capacity of 5 million passengers a year,to be known as Terminal 3 at the Kotoka International Airport.
Boyz Abr3 9 years ago
Kick that Mahama out. Change is coming. Nana will win massively
Mahama is working for Ghana to position the country on the right path of the map.
Like the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Gha ... read full comment
Mahama is working for Ghana to position the country on the right path of the map.
Like the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Ghanaians are currently benefiting the programme and the Introduction of LEAP 1000 for extremely poor pregnant women and children under 5 years in the Northern, Upper East and West regions
Samson 9 years ago
Mr Addo your statement is PATHETHICALLY incompetent, period
AMA GHANA 9 years ago
Every letter in Mr Addo’s Statement is 100 per cent true and I bet you are finding it extremely difficult to digest. NDC Supports & members, just talk! No substance.
Hmmmmm, Change is coming ooo and then we will see!
Every letter in Mr Addo’s Statement is 100 per cent true and I bet you are finding it extremely difficult to digest. NDC Supports & members, just talk! No substance.
king SA 9 years ago
Shameless govt. Vote dem out
Kombonyun Sampson k 9 years ago
all Ndc supporters are fools
Maame 9 years ago
YOU THINK SO BECAUSE PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS DEVELOPING GHANA FASTER THAN YOU EXPECTED HE IS NOT PUTTING THE LOANS FOR DEVELOPMENT INTO HIS MINISTERS POCKET LIKE KOFOUR DID. EVEN A BLIND MAN IN GHANA KNOWS THIS IS THE BEST PRESIDENT EVER!!!!!
Roland 9 years ago
Are you sure you are a lawyer or npp propagandist? I am sure you simply lack basic arithmetics on the number of schools ndc under jdm built so far Talking about incompetence, I think you are best describe as such. What makes you better than ndc ministers? Useless and lawless lawyer, I don't even think you deserve the name of a lawyer.
Rapture 9 years ago
Stupid man u know nothing, you rather incompetence
Vote Mahama for more developments to flow in Ghana.
Under Mahama we have the following:
1. Introduction of the Secondary Education Improvement Project (SEIP) which aims at increasing access to Senior Secondary Education in undeserved districts and improve quality in low-performing SHSs in the country
2. Distribution of 10,000 Made in Ghana school sandals to deprived pupils
3.Distribution of over 30 million locally printed textbooks to the basic schools
4. Distribution of over 20 million exercise books to pupils/students nationwide
Kutsii 9 years ago
Water is flowing better in my house than when NPP was in power. Schools no longer run on the shift system.
Shortage of fuel, kerosene, gas is thing of the past. More hospitals and schools been built and Tamale airport can ... read full comment
Water is flowing better in my house than when NPP was in power. Schools no longer run on the shift system.
Shortage of fuel, kerosene, gas is thing of the past. More hospitals and schools been built and Tamale airport can now airlift pilgrims direct to the Hajj.
Workers are earning better salaries due to the implementation of the single spine. TWO FPSOs have been constructed for Ghana's oil industry and a third is underway.
Gas that was flared is now pumped to the Gas processing company at Atuabo. Sugar factory, fish processing factory, and fertilizer factory constructed. Cape Coast stadium, food asphalt roads etc etc etc.
And this blind and deaf lawyer sells his conscience to an old evil dwarf and speed this nonsense? Is there any incompetence in the management of the NPP? Damn stupid lawyer.
James 9 years ago
Thanks for your end part things are ok with ghanaian,there is peace,development every where.if type of a leader is not competent i James don't known who is competent against a leader who can't even manger his own family or party how can he manage a Nation now Nana and President mahama who is more competent to for Ghana causes is mahama there for NDC and President mahama 74.5%
jerome 9 years ago
How many cases have u won give us a brk ndc all the way
James 9 years ago
Mr lawyer competent men don't sit in their officers hear some thing and base on it.As a lawyer it is how you do your work without research. npp element say 5 schools and you are also making noce with it.do researcher and you know reality.President mahama will win hands down 74.5%
K Mensah 9 years ago
Lawyer, Why expose yourself to unprintable insults from NDC party supporters who behave like mad dogs for exposing the hypocrisy ,lies and incompetence of the failed idiot Mahama's government.
kodjo nyasani 9 years ago
K Mensah why ? are you still there and have not been admitted to the mental health facility and you are there displaying your stupidity foolishness and madness
Kwesi Tz 9 years ago
Prez Mahama is one of the most competent leaders in Ghana's history.Under his leadership,the Common External Tariff for the ECOWAS region was finalised;an important step in the establishment of a Customs Union,which will soon be implemented.
kodjo nyasani 9 years ago
Who is this stupid useless lawyer.where is it coming from and who told him only 5 community day secondary schools have been built.people like this too calling themselves lawyers and talking about incompetence.Foolish fool
DUKE 9 years ago
God bless you for being a competent lawyer. Who even knows you? dirty face man.
Bell 9 years ago
Competent lawyer nie.........i laugh aaaahhhhh
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
Never in my whole life have I seen such a gargantuan nose! It is about 80 times Napo's nose. Scary!
NOBODY 9 years ago
The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". NPP serial liars will not succeed in the demented campaign of spreading falsehoods. Clueless Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Bawumia will lose again.
Nana Yaw 9 years ago
l think NPP Fools does not understand the WORD incompitent, they were in power for 8years n were able to.4billion dollars for HPIC toilets n could not complete any project started.8years of INCOMPETENT REGIME OF KUFFOUR N ITS NPP.
Nana Yaw 9 years ago
Is that the so called LAWYER,who was released from the Mental hospital? infact he is so URGLY .when did also know compitentence .FOOLISH IDIOT calling himself aLawyer .
Xupreme 9 years ago
You have said it all. Mahama and his NDC are INCOMPETENCE.
Yussif 9 years ago
Lawyer you re a bold and God fearing person that's why you decided not to fall in for the NDC corrupt traps that many ve fallen into,if you care and think about the children of your children,you ll never vote for NDC.A system where now its parent who take care of their graduate sons and daughters why?,no better retirement,pensions re going to be taxed so when ll parents ever be free?John Mahama is not the right person to develop this country,SADA alone is enough to judge him,if we want to stretch it then Agric and energy,he has not just failed but corrupt as well,so let's vote him out and bring in competent person like Nana Addo to save this country,even their founder Mr Rawlings who formed the NDC has said it all,Ghanaians what re you waiting for?its a vote of no confidence already like Mahama passed on Kofi Wampah when he said in parliament before foreign dignitaries that he can't sack him because of the constitution otherwise he should be the one to answer for the falling cedi and DKM.So his founder is saying he can't trust him with corruption.
WE WON
We need to stop that old colonial shit to start building Accra looks like Singapore, Malaysia create more green spaces Tennis court modern public parks and liveable European Union one embassy in ...
Under the NPP . Contrary to financial regulations, ¢3,539,254,000 was diverted from the Ministry of Trade, Industry, Private Sector Development and Pres ...
Prez Mahama is not corrupt;there's no record anywhere indicating he is corrupt.The real corrupt person is Kufuor.In 2001,Kufuor's private residence was renovated at a cost of 40 million cedis.It was claimed later by NPP gover ...
The steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua ...
YES, VERY INCOMPETENT GOVT WHEN OKRO WAS WAS IN A GLUT THE AGRIC MINISTER JUST SAT IN HIS OFFICE AND DECIDED TO DO NOTHING ABOUT IT. IN NUTRITION WE LEARN THE DRIED POWDERED OKRO IS FULL OF POTENCY. INSTEAD OF COMING TO THE A ...
Under Mahama we have the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge, particularly those ...
President Mahama's highly proficient and industrious.The first phase of the Kpong Water Supply Expansion Project has been completed & has the capacity to supply 4o million gallons of water per day to 7oo,ooo residents in comm ...
What is too much?
We need infrastructure in this country.These structures will executed by JM/NDC across the country will transcribe in job creation & more money into our pockets.The Graduate Business Support Scheme run by ...
AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...
MONEX
Is only people who have no vision would say this type of things. Is rather NDC party which is confused and full of liars. You better think before you talk. Enough with all these bragging NDC and fix "dumsor" ...
Also Kasoa Interchange is unde ...
Silence
This government is suffering from 'Kpokpogbiligbili' and they won't admit it. Absolutely useless and woefully incompetent. 59 years of so-called independence and we still live in hell hole. Ghanaians are by nature very corru ...
Like the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant expansion (6000+) is ...
Prez JM is bent on ChangingLives & TransformingGhana.In the area of rice cultivation,for example,local production has more than doubled since 2008, rising from 301,9oo metric tonnes in 2008 to 604,041 metric tonnes in 2014.Th ...
Thanks to Mahama About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are sp ...
President Mahama/NDC will be retained by right-thinking Ghanaians come Nov 7 Polls to keep #ChangingLives & #TransformingGhana.Under his watch,the school shift system, through which pupils run shifts due to lack of adequate c ...
The middle class in this country must get involved in educating the masses in this electioneering campaign.The incompetent president and ministers should not be allowed to lie and bribe their way out this time around.Another ...
Were you also carried in a woman's stomach for nine months? Tell me just a single achievement of your useless denture ...
The NDC is the best government in Ghana's history.Under this gov't,a total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed under the Schools Under Trees programme.The remaining are due for completion in the me ...
EVERYONE IN THIS WORLD IS INCOMPETENT INCLUDING YOU THE SO CALLED LAWYER. ONLY GOD IS COMPETENT AND FAITHFUL.... PLS YOU NPP INCOMPETENT LAWYERS SHOULD TRUST IN GOD, AND STOP BOOSTING. GOD IS THE SUPREME BEING, HE KNOWS ALL ...
Mr. Adofo, take your competency to the law courts and leave the NDC government alone. We have been hearing of good lawyers and the height they have reached in Ghana but no one has ever heard of your competency, not even in th ...
Its really sad that we have people like you as lawyers and intellectuals of our country. It would have been good to do a reg/ion by region analysis of the schools built then you go ahead to condemn them as incompetent. Please ...
Like the Introduction of GPEG at the deprived basic schools to increase access, quality, in those schools and the Expansion of the Ghana Schoo ...
Preparatory work is underway for the construction of an ultra modern international terminal with a capacity of 5 million passengers a year,to be known as Terminal 3 at the Kotoka Internatio ...
Like the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Gha ...
YOU THINK SO BECAUSE PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS DEVELOPING GHANA FASTER THAN YOU EXPECTED HE IS NOT PUTTING THE LOANS FOR DEVELOPMENT INTO HIS MINISTERS POCKET LIKE KOFOUR DID. EVEN A BLIND MAN IN GHANA KNOWS THIS IS THE BEST PRESI ...
Are you sure you are a lawyer or npp propagandist? I am sure you simply lack basic arithmetics on the number of schools ndc under jdm built so far Talking about incompetence, I think you are best describe as such. What make ...
1. Introduction of the Secondary Education Improvement Project (SEIP) which aims at increasing access to Senior Secondary Educatio ...
Shortage of fuel, kerosene, gas is thing of the past. More hospitals and schools been built and Tamale airport can ...
Thanks for your end part things are ok with ghanaian,there is peace,development every where.if type of a leader is not competent i James don't known who is competent against a leader who can't even manger his own family or pa ...
Mr lawyer competent men don't sit in their officers hear some thing and base on it.As a lawyer it is how you do your work without research. npp element say 5 schools and you are also making noce with it.do researcher and you ...
Prez Mahama is one of the most competent leaders in Ghana's history.Under his leadership,the Common External Tariff for the ECOWAS region was finalised;an important step in the establishment of a Customs Union,which will soon ...
The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". NPP serial liars will not succeed in the demented campaign of spreading falsehoods. C ...
l think NPP Fools does not understand the WORD incompitent, they were in power for 8years n were able to.4billion dollars for HPIC toilets n could not complete any project started.8years of INCOMPETENT REGIME OF KUFFOUR N ITS ...
Lawyer you re a bold and God fearing person that's why you decided not to fall in for the NDC corrupt traps that many ve fallen into,if you care and think about the children of your children,you ll never vote for NDC.A system ...