Sex for job claim: Mahama won't speak just as Nana did over Ursula – NDC

Read Comments Comments (233)

• BEN T 7 years ago

F=RRRRR

• FREEDOM 7 years ago

FORGET THEM

• NANA B 7 years ago

URSULA AND YOUR ASHAWOO GROUP; YOU CAN LEARN FROM THIS LADY: A LADY REAMAINS A LADY

• Ghanani 7 years ago

.... Even after she has slept with her husband's worst enemy? I beg to disagree!

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome.....
    Nana Addo is not corrupt but john Ford mahama is a traitor, devilish and surrounds himself with hardened criminals to kill destroy and steal.
    It is so sad to see ourselve ...

Author:- Agbeli Kumordzi.....
    We need to stop that old colonial shit to start building Accra looks like Singapore, Malaysia create more green spaces Tennis court modern public parks and liveable European Union one embassy in ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

The SC judge Georgina wood was appointed by Kuffour so should we say he slept with her? there are several women appointed in Nana Ado campaign team, did they all sleep with Nana Ado? Kennedy Agyapong is a mental case, preside ...

Author:- kk.....
    Is only people who have no vision would say this type of things. Is rather NDC party which is confused and full of liars. You better think before you talk. Enough with all these bragging NDC and fix "dumsor" ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP government and brought in new plants and expa ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Mahama slepeps with EC charlott

• POP 7 years ago

CURTESY BEGINNS AT HOME; SHE IS WELL TRAINED AS A LADY:

Author:- Asante Gyeabour.....
    Nananom must unite to take back their country. We will give them every support to kick Mahama out. Ghanaians are suffering too much. Enough is Enough. We cannot watch stealing everything they wa ...

• Mustapha 7 years ago

This woman is a FOOL. mahama had sex countless with Charlotte. Why r they quiet? Why shouldn't dey sue Ken for defamation of character.

• Hmmmmn 7 years ago

"She said President Mahama will not be the last person to be accused in this way as Nana Akufo Addo suffered the similar accusation.

“When it was rumoured that Hon. Ursula Owusu was Nana Akufo Addo’s girlfriend, the N ...

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

First Then we can take your views seriously. 'LITOR' apitor.

• CLETUS ACCRA 7 years ago

When was the last time Mahama travelled with the E C? She was not a former girlfriend but still in friendship with Atopahene Mahama. When did he marry his wife Lordina and, where did he get that 17 children? E C and Mahama wi ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Where he got the children and how he married his wife is not important but what is important now we come together to support the growth of the country. If Ghana will be better just as the way Ghanaian wants it then we need to ...

• Kevin 7 years ago

Exactly. And also Ursula is not the Electotral Commissioner of the country. Comparing Ursula n Comfort is a huge flaw

• Archersonbrown 7 years ago

De EC is in very hot dats y she cnt kam awt nd defend her sef....Mahama dey fuck de sumtyn dats y dey hv stayd kul.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama won't speak because he is guilt as charge for the obvious is true so he won't speak or denial because he slept with her for the job.You have spoken the truth.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Folks, it is common knowledge that the battle cry of the NPP politicians and their buffs is that President Mahama is incompetent and must be voted down at Election 2016. That clarion call resonates only with them, not with th ...

• Ayisha 7 years ago

The said woman is a married woman wid kids for gudness sake, why cant a woman hv a position cos she deserve it, why oooh. And am disappointed by otiko as a woman

• aikins 7 years ago

Because NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO has just not appointed Ursula to any position in Ghana here so the two are not the same.

• KK NIMPO 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A WOMANIZER

• Paa 7 years ago

More of a womanizer than Mahama, the man who doesn't know how many children he has fathered out of wedlock?

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• aikins 7 years ago

More than mahama with over 20 children from 20 different mothers ?

• ivy Foreign office 7 years ago

MANY CHILDREN DOES NOT MEAN WOMANIZER?; PLEASE GROW UP: MOST WOMENIZERS DO NOT HAVE CHILDREN:

• aikins 7 years ago

"Most womenizers do not have children " I was expecting you to say all, and you are asking me to grow up ? I am not going to waste my time on such people like you good day.

• ivy Foreign office 7 years ago

NANA REALLY LOVES WOMEN PAAAAA PAAAAAAAAAA;

• aikins 7 years ago

But NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO will not go for ugly bitch like you, never so continue to be mad at his, not even his dog will sleep with you. Ivy the ugly bitch no wonder you call foreign office, take the Ashawo work outs ...

• akua 7 years ago

Nhanha can never be a womanizer, u want 2 jxt spoil his name but it will never happen. U are jealous cos he ix a very great and respectful man, he will 4ever be our President next year

He did manoeuvre to get her into parliament

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Was Hajia in full control of her faculties when she made this statement? Who alleged Ursula Owusu was Nana Akuffo Addo's girlfriend? Was it not your Ndc members who spread that rumour?

Where was this Hajia, Hannah Tettey, ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I'm sure this HAJIA must have eaten too much fura before making this statement. Or was she drunk or high on something?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama and his administration won an award at the 27th AU Summit for transforming the nature of women in the country. Women must be respected and given equal opportunity as men to enable the country grow.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

SO YOU MEAN T SAY THAT NDC WOMEN ARE SO FAT THAT WHEN THEY WALKED IN FRONT OF THE TV,YOU MISSED 4 COMMERCIALS.
    WHEN THEY CAME TO YOUR PARTY AND STEPPED ON YOUR SCALE,YOU SAID ONE AT A TIME.

• JOHN SAIBU 7 years ago

You are a popular fool doing NPPs stupid jobs.
    Why don,t you find a better job to do. ?
    You should be ashame of yourself,8

• bashings 7 years ago

A word to the wise is........

• ruky 7 years ago

Whether Mahama slept with her or not .Npp baseless allegations can not win the 2016 elections, we need peace so they should stop disturbing us.

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

I thought NPP has more intelligent people but they always surprise me with their mode of thinking and unintelligent analysis. I saw Kennedy Agyapong's loud mouth video on Youtube claiming that he would not apologize and that ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

What you raising now basically mean Ghanaian are not ready to learn from their mistakes. So if the NDC members raised or accused the NPP of such names, does it mean the NPP should do the same just to win power. President Maha ...

• Martha 7 years ago

Well said

• Ashanti.com 7 years ago

Well said Sarpong

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

“Who alleged Ursula Owusu was Nana Akuffo Addo's girlfriend? Was it not your Ndc members who spread that rumour?”

Well, who are those alleging similarly that the Chairperson of the Electoral Commission, Charlotte Osei ...

• Shaibu 7 years ago

It a shame for such disgraceful Muslim ladies to possess the tittle hajia.how can hajia make such a comment no wonder she couldn't get prayers when she went to mecca.this fake Muslim woman should ask for forgiveness.if the Sh ...

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

i was an NPP fat woman who joined the NDC.I have a big ass and if i shake it on your dick,you will scream and testify.
    My ass is like Vicky Hammah's and bigger than Ursula and Otiko Afisa.
    Please do me a favor,ask Allotey J ...

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

Wow,everything is big in Texas like an NDC woman ass.Sarpong i will make you scream and testify.
    My as is like Vicky Hamma's and is bigger than Ursula's and Otiko Afisa's.
    Kofi Jumah saw my ass in kejetia and and "screamed ...

• anti politics 7 years ago

Was Hajia in full control of her faculties when she made this statement? Who alleged Ursula Owusu was Nana Akuffo Addo's girlfriend? Was it not your Ndc members who spread that rumour?

And who alleged that the EC boss sl ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When John Kufuor was about to form his cabinet, he received requests for appointments to his cabinet from Ken King Kong Agyapong and clueless Akufo-Addo. Kufuor was quick to tell these two job seekers that they were not quali ...

• POP 7 years ago

URSULA IS THEIR CHOLLI ; THE BOSS OF THEM; WHO TAKES THEIR DAILLY SALES

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

So the EC chairperson is one of the few NDC ashawoo women

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Which right do you have to give such name to the EC. Ghanaians should open their eyes and see how President Mahama is transforming the country. More roads and schools, hospitals and etc to enrich the country's culture and sta ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

If it is infrastructure, a 12 yr old with a catalog n oil money can do same or even better. We need someone who will develop our human capital, now that cant be found in a catalog. Lazy brains !

• akua 7 years ago

Apuu wich skuuls nd hospital, spending all de money on himself and u call it helping Ghana. People hav graduated witout getting a job and u call it he ix helping Ghana, we wnt him out!!!!

• jojo 7 years ago

I wonder the kind of image internationally NPP want to create for the Ghana that they are together with their short liliput leader want to govern? I find it extremely embarrassing if these people are indeed the educated and l ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Wo mame tw3 liliput. Mmoa tell s3 mo. Do you ndc respect the laws of Ghana? What is your problem? Did Nana tell John mahama to fuck Charlotte Osei? If she has conscience she wouldn't have accepted that position, why are ndc ...

Nana is not a president,Mahama is the president so he has to explain to Ghanaians about the allegation between the two.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama is seen and recognized internationally as the man for development. Many President has tried but the work of the President is appealing and acknowledged by all. Ghana in the past 8Years wasn't thi ...

• Agbo 7 years ago

Don't deceive yourself

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

MAHAMA ALREADY FUCK, VICTORIAL HAMMER ANITA DESOSO IS TRUE FUCK CHARLOTTE OSEI AS WELL I MEET THEM DUBAI WHEN HE WAS A VICE PRESIDENT

• Agbee@Agbee 7 years ago

The fact of the issue is that; as Otiko Afisa Djaba thinks of the EC boss, so she, Otiko Afisa Djaba, is. Finito

• CLETUS ACCRA 7 years ago

Joyce Mahama, for your stomach and party interest,you talk anyhow.Ursula is a sensible married woman and will never ever sell her womanhood for position. How many times did Mahama travel with Afari Djan,and how many times has ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

NPP women are forceful, they are hardworking unlike ndc women who even allow dogs to have sex with them. NDC women who have brought into this world armed robbers, all those armed robberies going on in Ghana are the sons of nd ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT MAHAMA AND CHARLOTTE OSEI CAN NOT CHALLENGE KEN AGYEPONG.

• BEN T 7 years ago

TELL THEN

• BEN T: 7 years ago

NO CHARATER

• Nana II 7 years ago

Joyce Mahama indeed. I wonder anyone called Maham is senseless.A woman who is being fed by ndc is like a witch.Ken did not exposed all women but Charlotte Osei who can not challenge Ken because she knows Ken will let the Cat ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

You were either born a congenital idiot, or suffered some brain wasting ailment along the way. Twerp.

• Nana II 7 years ago

Silly ass , what's your beef here or are u one of them? No wonder u were born on monday.Kwasia.

• Obed 7 years ago

if you are good person with manners and coming from a responsible home,you won't sit here to support someone whose behavior show that he was not train from a good home.

• Aduna 7 years ago

Nana ll pls you've gone so far.l am a Moslem and l respect Jesus and will never mock Christ So never again say anyone with name Mahama is senseless. Was Aliu Mahama senseless? Is Mahmud Bawumia same? Mahama/Mahmoud is Mohamm ...

• Salia 7 years ago

That is why it gives me cramps when I hear these Mahama, Mahamuds and Sidiks clamor for the NPP

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The only name that brings fear, unity, progress, understanding and changes and transform the lives of Ghanaians is no other name than president John Dramani Mahama. The man of peace and progress. Ever since he become the pres ...

• Sir Reuben 7 years ago

And you are happy with this your comments.
    This thing too politics hmmmm some Ghanaians must wake up.

• Deasticle 7 years ago

Nana II u are such a big foool

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

How can an intellectual like you be saying such stuffs just because you don't like the party NDC. Go to the Kotoka international Airport of only you use to travel and then move down to circle then to Kasoa and see the magnifi ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The commission of 123 schools is going on. President Mahama has been through all the regions to commissioned the projects he promised in 2012. Community SHS school, the school feeding programme is effective, more hospitals bo ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only degree graduates with special packages. HND holders, diplomats and SHS leavers also ha ...

• Boat 7 years ago

Who initiated YEA that you are boasting off? It took people of vision to come up with ideas.

• Ben k.Ohio 7 years ago

So that Ghanaians will continue to enjoy their peace. I need peace and development not all die be die.

• aikins 7 years ago

Will you be glad or grad ? And you claim to be in US, no wonder some of you are still modern day slave to the white people, I wonder if you will even demand salary for working. Ben K odwan ba NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO wi ...

Ben k ,Nima gutter fool soldier,you don't even have a passport.Ohio my ass.

• alpha 7 years ago

pls can u be matured a little in cognitive domain. u are too empty.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

How can he when everybody knows that John Mahama has been crowned the atopahene of Ghana !

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Do you think what you are taking about is necessary. Ghanaians will vote base on the infrastructure and not just talk. NPP can't govern the country because from the look of things, Nana Addo can't control his own people leavi ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

MAHAMA QUICKLY SPOKE ON THE BURKINABE FORD SAGA SO WHY IS HE NOT SPEAKING ON THE CHARLOTTE OSEI SAGA?..hahahhahaaaaaa ide biii kekekeke

• Salia 7 years ago

Why is Nana not speaking on his law certificate saga? On his wee smoking saga, On Ursula's saga?

• Israel Jude 7 years ago

Nana is not known to be speaking on foolish allegations but Prez John Ford Dubai Mahami has been speaking and so he must speak to this issue!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama made it known to Ghanaians that the EC is an independent institutions and he won't talk or engage himself in the issues cropping up from such institution but he urged Ghanaians to allow the EC do their work f ...

• SAMMY 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD PRESIDENT TALK WHILE PRESIDENT HAS AN AFAIR WITH EC

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NO ADVANCED COUNTRY WILL PERMIT THIS AT ALL AT ALL......FOR THE PRESIDENT TO APPOINT HIS FORMER GIRLFRIEND TO SUCH A CRUCIAL AND SENSITIVE POSITION WHICH DEMANDS ABSOLUTE FAIRNESS AND BOLDNESS TO AVOID A CONFUSION DURING THE ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Wat prove do you have that the President is having an affair with the EC. Please the President focus is to see the Ghana become a better for UA to leave in. That is why he is moving from one country to another to ensure that ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WHY ARE THE TWO OF THEM QUIET?...hahahahahaaa why is mahama not coming forward to say THAT I AM EVEN NOT ATTRACTED TO MARRIED WOMEN JUST LIKE HE SAID HE WAS NOT ATTRACTED TO AMERICAN CARS?...hahahahaaaa

• Osei Yaw, London 7 years ago

Because they see K Atheling as a fool and bush man. As to why the are quiet, as the saying goes - Never argue with a fool. People might not see the difference.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

SILENCE MEANS CONTENT ....KEN HAS THREATENED TO REVEAL MORE DAMNING STUFFS IF THEY PUSH HIM FURTHER SO WHY WILL MAHAMA AND CHARLOTTE PUSH HIM FURTHER?...THEY ARE AFRAID TO ANNOY KEN ANY FURTHER...SHAME ON THEM AND SHAME ON GH ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER GET A HUSBAND. ANY MAN WHO HAS SLEPT WITH U COMPLAINS OF YOUR SMELLING PUSSY. OBAA A WOHO BON

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama is not ready to engage in talks or issues that will never bring progress and unity in the country. President Mahama is focus on changing lives and transforming the nation to be recognised and have the needed ...

• @VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.COM. 7 years ago

VOTING FOR MAHAMAH IS JUST LIKE BUYING COFFIN BEFORE YOU EVEN BECOME SICK.EVEN FOUR YEARS SEE HOW PEOPLE CAN'T MAKE ENDS MEET THEN TO GIVE HIM ANOTHER FOUR YEARS MANDATE.VOTE THIS KNOW NOTHING PRESIDENT LIAR AND HIS LOOTING B ...

• boozu 7 years ago

Why even waste time responding to Atiko Djaba. Who do not know how cheap she is when it comes to offering sex. To her anything goes. She is scared her dealings with some NPP GURUS will be exposed. I find it hard for any woma ...

• All die be die 7 years ago

Who does not know Otitto's files in Tumu when she was working on contract with plan Ghana. She was going for the small boys and not the other way round when men approach women.

• kofi wusu 7 years ago

We the NPP supporters dare C. Osei and that atupahene to come out and clear themselves from this disgraceful act cos ford saga and othjer issues Mahama used to react subito and that is (immediatly).

• Joshua Tekorang 7 years ago

Kofi Wusu or whatever you call yourself, you a brain tumor for that matter your reasoning is impaired. Why didn't you demand response from Akuffo Addo when he was also alleged to be sleeping with Ursula Owusu for which the h ...

• Ghanani 7 years ago

These NDC crooks always think with their feet! What is all this noise about if you accept that Charlotte the prostitute will not be the first woman to be called a whore? What then is Ken Agyepong's being accused of? Case die ...

• KYEBI ADVOCATE 7 years ago

Till now people don't know, Nana is not yet the president as Mahama. So if something is against Mahama as president that should be carefully scrutiny according to his position.

• Eric in sunyani 7 years ago

This hajia Joyce Mahama used to drink pito and akpeteshie with her colleague male teachers when she was a teacher at Ridge Experimental school sunyani.she taught me in class five.she always get hungover durring each morning. ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

eeeeeiiiii ndc has stuffs paaaaaa oooohhhhh........muslim women drunkards indeed.....ide biii kekekekeee

• Hannatu 7 years ago

Ofosua u I dnt think you have manners when u changing with just concentrate on her bt not Muslims

• aikins 7 years ago

No wonder

• madarrrrrrm 7 years ago

Did jesus ask christians to drink??? But what you juxt said means alcohol are meant for christians shame on you

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

John Mahama gave her the post becuase she gave that useless and stinking ass to him. Now zou see how incompetent she is, the same as Mahmma

• jam 7 years ago

Nana ll you sound as a stupid fool. You have completely lost your senses and I wonder whether you are at the mental hospital where you deserve to be. Charlotte's husband divorced her because of Mahama. Do u know? Ofui ba

• KWAME Dubai 7 years ago

Nana ll, do u mean to say former vice President, Aliu MAHAMA also is senseless?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia are behind this master plan to discredit EC.It did not start with Charlotte,they did the same thing to Dr Afari Gyan so that they can easily fool their supporters when they lose the 2016 polls.Thank you.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A mother is in the kitchen making dinner for her family when her daughter walks in. “Mother, where do babies come from?” The mother thinks for a few seconds and says, “Well dear, Mommy and Daddy fall in love and get mar ...

• Naat 7 years ago

stupid she goat u hate the truth u can take ken to SC to dealt with why are u silent take him on.Hajia u too were bunk b4 given a form to participate in n d c primaries shame

• agyeman 7 years ago

THIS INTERJECTION IS UNNECESSARY. HAJIA SO WHAT?

• bashings 7 years ago

A word to the wise!

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

It is criminal for a president to appoint his girlfriend as EC boss of his country in an election year. WAKE UP GHANAIANS.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

all Ndc women are ashawo and fools. gyiimi

• bashings 7 years ago

You are sick

• Mansah 7 years ago

Dead goat and the harlot

• Nii 7 years ago

To go about spending resources to investigate any stupid allegation by hollow minded people will be a serious misplacement of priorities. Let's get serious for once

• National Agenda 7 years ago

I think Ken's allegation about EC's Chair sex for job is too serious that, keeping mute will definitely mean admission of fact.
    Ken is being exonerated; Ken has threatened to release more and produce evidence. Is it the rea ...

• Nana Tutu 7 years ago

So why too much noise for Ken to apologize? Some people think all Ghanaians don't have brains in their head because of what they are stealing today

• Kofi Akosah 7 years ago

Hmmm, that is an interesting response. If there is any truth in both cases and are comparable, then it is very worrying for mother Ghana.

• Amegah UK 7 years ago

The allegations leveled against the Electoral Commissioner by Kenedy Agyapong is serious and it's not leveled against all women, as some women happens to claim.

I therefore expect the Electoral Commissioner Mr Charlotte O ...

• Norvisi 7 years ago

Ghanaians should let NPP appoint EC Chair.Eiiiiiiiii,why troubling this woman. You are heading towards election with a suspended Chairman, Gen Secretary and you expect who should vote for you.Only illiterates will be followin ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Nobody is asking John Mahama to comment on his secret relationship with the EC boss. He cannot make any silly mistake by bringing himself into the picture since that could be deadly. However leaders of NDC women's wing just ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

We know John Uhuru Ford Mahama did it many times, Hon Kennedy is right

• Musa 7 years ago

Listen to this stupid woman. U propose to Hon Mutaka n he turned u down. Shaaaagia

• HAHAHAAAAA 7 years ago

The difference is that Ursula was not appointed Head of the EC, like Charlotte.
    Why you de dread the possibility that Kennedy has evidence that he can produce ? Hahahaaaaa.

• dama 7 years ago

because silence means consent

• sam 7 years ago

this political equalisation is killing Ghana and stifling development. first of all if you thin Mahama has to remain quiet just as Nana Addo remained quiet when he was accused of dating Ursela, then why NDC is criticising Ken ...

• K k saliu 7 years ago

Fuck off then don't demonstrate against the motion coz you didn't demonstrate against that of Nana addo ......you people must think twice and fairly....

• yao 7 years ago

How about. Kofi Adams over Hajia Joyce Mahama ? Will he speak or do as Mahama and Nana?

• Obi Ba JK London 7 years ago

Why EC is calm without coming out with the Truth of her Relationship with with the Stupid Idiot president John Mahama
    EC husband also is afraid to to talk
    God please Ghanaians are Crying out and we need your Mercy
    God l ...

Hahahaha,you made my day very funny..

• true man 7 years ago

npp is lost. they have no message so they resort to all manner of accusations for votes. it won't help. go tell ghanaians what you can do and stop fooling your self.

• Boss 7 years ago

Bad comparison, mahama has exchanged sex for job promotion. It's a fact she was mahama's girl friend.

• Van Pee 7 years ago

Nana Addo has slept with both Ursula Owusu and OTIKO DJABA, and that is why they are falling over themselves in defending Kennedy Agyepong and also thinking rather erroneously that Prez Mahama may also have slept with Charlot ...

• Man 7 years ago

Because he did. How I wished someone would have dared Ken. Then the whole world would have seen nefarious activities of john & Charlotte. What kind of prez is this? Full of scandals from Bribes, theft, lies & sex!

• Freddie 7 years ago

Stupid useless Otiko woman someone goes on radio to say fucken Otiko sleeps with Nana that is why she is the Npp women organizer would that be right. Stop throwing stones if your house is a glassware.

• Man 7 years ago

The duo have desecrated the presidency & the ec. They must both step aside

• kwadwo 7 years ago

A big disgrace to the country and presidency. He should come out as soon as possible

• Dave 7 years ago

Pls let us be sensible some and know that what Ken said was not gud and we must condemn it.if he has it to ur mother or sister would u be happy?, but becos ur are npp u are defending it.pls be sensible samll.

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

Ursula Owusu and Otiko Djaba are disgrace to womanhood. They are town helpers .JDM will not waste his time with this humilated kids talks because he has better things to do . In 2000s they alleged the same thing against J.A K ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

another stupid fool mahama to come out to speak. who doesn't knows incompetent dead goat John Ford mahama?if the allegations are false, he would had comes out to speak about it long time ago.ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    #STILL THE BA ...

• Kaluwe Wamu Lamba ll 7 years ago

Let's be Ghanaians we were before the polarisation of the media and be circumspect wit our utterances. Hw do we look at each other after elections? That is why Harruna Iddrisu till date couldn't come to answer any questions o ...

• luk 7 years ago

good mama

• ABIBU ALIDU 7 years ago

NDC IS FULL MEMBERS IN POSITIONS WHO HAVE NOTHING IN THEIR HEADS AS BRAINS BUT SAND

• A.H 7 years ago

OTIKO and URSULA are disgrace to womanwood.

• Blackian the.General 7 years ago

Who say man no dey?ken my mentor u are a hero,no size.the ndc tried to generalised it but it didnt work,why charlotte is quiet?and i quote'DARE ME'this part 1 of the show,if charlotte is a woman she should say finn,like the p ...

• Oj 7 years ago

If de npp aa saying de ec chairperson had her appointment because she had sex with de president mahama then President koffour also had sex madam Wood before appointing her as de chief justice dey should let as know

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

This woman is a sex toy of the NDC. She is also a liar as well.

• alpha 7 years ago

NDC people will never cease to amaze me. so you knew Nana has suffered from this and oye lithur and co did not see anything wrong? God should save as from these hypocrites.

• Steve 7 years ago

Talk about something important not this stupid issues.

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

USELESS THIS TELLS U THAT THE E C WOMAN WAS N D C MEMBER

• big boy 7 years ago

I heard Pz Kuffour also appointed the Chief Justice of Ghana. so Pz Kuffour also had affair with the Chief Justice tooo,oh nnp some of you are the problem for the party

• JOHN 7 years ago

ANY MAN WHO SLEEPS WITH YOU COMPLAINS OF YOUR SMELLING PUSSY. SO IT MEANS KUFFOUR FUCKED THE CHIEF JUSTICE GEORGINA WOODE B4 APPOINTING HER AS CHIEF JUSTICE

Stupid comparison. Did anyone complain or allege anything like that at the appointment of the CJ? Did Hon. Ken say all women appointed by John Ford Dubai Mahami had sex with him?

• Boss 7 years ago

Nana is not a president and Ursola is not holding a publick office. EC boss exchanged sex for position.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

So why we're the Geer Minister, Nana Oye and the so-called women's groups silent over Ursilla and Nana Akufo Addo?

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Are you saying that it is true? Was Ursala given an appointment by Nana?

• Ernest 7 years ago

It saddens me that we have allowed these issue to take this turn.if this continues every president will have a fear when he is to nominate a woman for any position.it pains me that Otiko is supporting Ken...he should be criti ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Massa, this case isn't a small case oo? The NDC want a way to quench public interest for this serious case but that won't work! Folks would remember what they [NDC] did to Nana Akufo-Addo in the run up to the 2008 elections; ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Tell Hajia that silence is a bad strategem. Nana lost because kept quite on most of these accusations. Unless u want Mahama out of office.

• t.t 7 years ago

Thank God Nana Addo is the standard by which all issues are measured ! As for John ford , he is not trustworthy !

• Asem 7 years ago

.....And what position/ office did Nana gave to Ursula?.....she worked hard to be an MP ....or Nana made he MP?
    Shameless NDC!

• charity osman 7 years ago

This woman is married for heaven sake, what do NPP take her husband for. Do you people a woman can't do any job better on less she gives sexual favours?. Shame on NPP. If it is so then all women in NPP gave themselves to Nana ...

Prez John Ford Dubai Mahami must answer allegations of sexual impropriety with commissioner C(harlotte), both of whom are public officials of higher degree than Nana and Ursula. Stupid Hajjia Joyce Mahama should learn to talk ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Folks like Otiko can never be objective in their criticisms of their Political Opponents for the sheer fact that they are remnants of a family generation with personal feuds dating way back into history. They could also be se ...

• Kuuku 7 years ago

Gutter gutter politics paaaaaaa neiii

• JOHN MENSAH,MIAMI-FLO.,USA 7 years ago

SILENCE USUALLY MEANS CONSENT AND THIS GOES TO BOTH AKUFFO ADDO & JOHN MAHAMA,S SEXUAL AFFAIRS WITH BOTH URSULA OWUSU &CHARLOTTE OSEI
    ARE THESE THE PEOPLE WE ARE VOTING FOR,GHANAIANS?LETS BE SMART AND KICK BOTH MEN OUT!!.

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE: JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS(NEW & HOME USED ONES)

CALL : 026 471 6238

John Ford Dubai Mahami is incontinent, thief, murderer, bribe-taker, etc. He must clear the allegations!

• BB 7 years ago

wes

• BB 7 years ago

HAS

• SKELEBOH 7 years ago

some NPP leaders are educated illiterates with the invention of the bvd, I see no where EC will cheat or there will cheating. NPP waste too much time on unnecessary things.
    their conduct us causing them more harm than good. ...

• Tetteh Nubuor 7 years ago

Are Ghanaian politicians serious?
    Why aren't they talking about government business, policies and inspiring the people but rather insulting each other and belittling the noble profession of politics.
    The people deserve bett ...

• dwomor joseph 7 years ago

If mahama wont comment, who cares? Its beta he shuts up in his own interest. We hear how he reacts to issues. He is likely to say has he dated a married woman b4 for him to criticize him if its true? How much will he pay to d ...

• Nadia tamale 7 years ago

foolish woman . idiot and your family. am a woman and be real to each other. kwasea baaaa. I will die for Ken. Ken God bless you. you are as foolish as hanneh tetteh and oye lithur. that bamboo. young girls lets fight this as ...

• Samuel Owusu 7 years ago

Be sure to taste your words before you spit them.Otiko you r a woman and women have been placed in higher positions by past President and would you allege they did same. Let's not speak like that about our leaders and when th ...

• Joyce Accra 7 years ago

Ibrahim mahama and his brother are womanizer . they sleep with married ppl wife's. recently a guy married otumfuo brothers daughter. ask if the girl is with boy. ibrahim has taken the girl from him. is news all over kumasi. t ...

• THE BOSS 7 years ago

She make me sense some truth in the matter oooo... Hhheeer MAHAMA can fuck asses.. I am imagining MAHAMA giving Charlotte ATOPA.. She should make us chop some eeeerrrr..

• Jtettey 7 years ago

Silent means concern. This publication is not relevant. The women organization called for Ken Agyapong probe and punish for his ulterance against the EC chairperson. But the same organization finding themselves guilty already ...

• Andy Nicholas 7 years ago

my dear .his Excellency prz mahama wil not duu dc shameful things .with God our dream to win de election will come to pass .

• Malami 7 years ago

You see am supirised that when it comes to politics in Africa, we use to behave so questionably as if our children aren't learning from us. Most of our relatives are truly contributing on this platform blindly to taunt beca ...

• Baron Ephraim 7 years ago

???? ?????

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

Did Akuffo Addo appoint Ursula Electoral Commissioner? ALWAYS when NDC is caught in a scandal then they want equalization. You promised Ghanaians to vote for NDC to do better than NPP but after 3 and half years it is so obvi ...

• Ohemaa 7 years ago

He has better something to do for Ghana my foot n whateva u call urself hajia or whateva don't compare Nana to ur mahama he is not his class

• Ohemaa 7 years ago

Better doing something for ghana my foot and hajia or whatever you call yourself don't compare Nana to that of your mahama he is not his class

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Joyce Mahama you don't have a case Nana Addo is not a seating President neither had he given Ms Ursula a job this is a seating President Mahama given a job to Charlotte Osei sex for job so there s ...

• dffgghhhhhh 7 years ago

If u re a fool join them so stop all this things it won't help Ghana at all

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

WHAT IS STOPPING CHARLOTTE FROM GOING TO COURT?

• EDMON 7 years ago

the one responsible for this issue is never serous

• amihere Samuel 7 years ago

You know ken is very stupid so let him say more,because he sleep with the widows in his constituency before given them goodies

• EDMON 7 years ago

NANA ADDO AND HIS PEOPLE SHULD THINGS ABOUT THE FUTURE OF MOTHER GHANA RATHER THAN SEX FOR JOB ISSUES.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

HARLOTT OSEI....

• Omanhene 7 years ago

HARLOTT CHARLOTT WIDE VAGINA OSEI.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

If Ken Agyarpong's comment is not worthy of response from the president, so does the so called women groups being sponsored by the NDC led by Nana Oye Lithur is also not worthy of response from the NPP. "Nkwasia S3M" are some ...

• Mensah Abrampa 7 years ago

Mahama is the sitting President ; Nana was not the President when the allegation was made. The comparison is very naive, dishonest and childish. After Mahama's bribery scandal fresh allegations of impropriety and sexual misco ...

• Naphtaly Amoh 7 years ago

Most self-aclaimed politicians in this country are not serious. They don't attack issues , they attack people's hard- earned reputations. They must leave politics

• Immanuel 7 years ago

Ohh Ghana today this tomorrow that why?one people with different opinion. What is the big deal in this.

• Muhammad Ibrahim 7 years ago

Nonsense, even if true, Nana Addo did not offer Usula a sensitive job like Mahama has offered Charlotte Osei. When will NDC stop its senseless equalization.

• SAVIOLA 7 years ago

Infact the end time is due. See how our leaders are doing up there. Even the Bible said about fornication and still our leaders are practising it. Hot a disgrace to mother Ghana.the efficacy investigation must be prevail to e ...

• nana yaw 7 years ago

I'm asking afisa to be a woman in leadership to send the issue to chraj or wherever to petition them for a probe into the matter since she can see some kind of truth in it rather than asking the BNI to do that when nothing ha ...

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Ken don't deserve to be a leader of this country ...
    Step so n ken...

• Akwasi Badu 7 years ago

Stop ok came what may NANA @ KEN will came to pawrar dis Can not stop us in still MOP

• agba 7 years ago

So all the men who voted for you have sex with you, otiko

• boneless 7 years ago

Yh mahama did it n its true

• kk 7 years ago

Foolishness wil kill some Ghanaians. how many tyms have u seen or heard de children of dis politicians talking rubbish like u doing here b4. der r some where having beta life n u have allowed urselfs to b used just talk any ...

• kingbright 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm what a #world we are leaving. Because of weathy things #justice is no more. The christian Life has being taking away by #money.
    Q1.In #10 years to come what is going to happened.

Mahama's position is different from Nana Addo. Besides, the president and the EC boss hold very important positions in the country so they should voice out if it isn't true. And if possible swear

• Amponsem 7 years ago

Comments without substance

• Shepherd 7 years ago

Sometimes I do say that from the sayinys, talks and action of today's politicians ,about 90% of 80% them are small children minded who are playing cartoon games.

• nanas 7 years ago

ndc do something to the economic and leave Nana Addo aloneeeeeee.

• Archersonbrown 7 years ago

Anita

• Julius 7 years ago

Nana II u r very stupid for making such comments

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Has Your Nana got a class? You lots raise people you don't even know, naa Nana, naa ........ Please complete it for me.

• Vinss 7 years ago

PLEASE WOMEN MAKE THIS SMALL STUFF DIE DOWN.EVERY WOMAN IS A PROSTITUTE.IS THIS SOMETHING NEW?LETS THINK HOW ndc WILL LOOSE THIS ELECTION.AS IF ALL WOMEN WERE SAID TO HAVE GOT SOME POSITION WITH THEIR BODY.IF NOT WHY YOU WOME ...

• *********** 7 years ago

Mr president, have you ever received a bribe?
    You mean me,as a person or.....
    Yes you as a person..
    You know bla bla bla bla...... Ha ha haaaa.

• BENT NANAB 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU GUYS

• BENT NANAB 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU GUYS, YOU NEED TO GROW UP.

• nana kwasi usa 7 years ago

Charlotte osei is incompetent.she is plugging our country into chaos for her self interest over ghana.....

• David 7 years ago

Ask the President to hold his d**K in his pants. How long will he go on distracting his wife if he doesn't care about himself. What example is he teaching his numerous kids. Mahama hide your BURA!!!!

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Otiko herself is undercover prostitute,how could a woman believe that fellow woman of such a respected background,a lawyer with such an academic credentials traded her appointment as EC chairperson with sex and otiko is at f ...

• Bawumia Moses 7 years ago

NPP humanbeings have envy too much.NPP women organiser wish to have been the ec chair but no colification.if i was JDM i would have prepose to NPP women organiser.

• Agbo 7 years ago

Then keep quite NDC since your woman organizer has confirmed that it happened to Ursula too then no complain.moses law an eye for an eye a tooth for a tooth.

• Yaw Oppong Kyekyeku 7 years ago

The difference is that the Ec is occupying a sensitive position and her actions could have a serious ramifications for the country. If she commit the offence then she owes to ndc to rig the results .This is why they both need ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

How many kids does JM have??Is it with the same woman??if not then what Kennedy is saying might be truth.Jm sleeps around with women..Cocksucker

• perrrrrrrrrrrrrr 7 years ago

sex for npp woman organiser

• Isahaku Ahmed 7 years ago

If he won't speak don't let him speak and silent means concern