You are here: HomeNews2016 07 18Article 456259

A vote for NDC is a waste - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Kkbk 7 years ago

True talk papa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

One of the reasons for poverty and Hardship in Ghana now is rooted in Dumsor.

Dumsor create poverty due to the resulting numerous inefficiencies from idleness.

Only a fool would suffer "Dumsor" and still support "Edey b ...

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

• jimmy 7 years ago

So a vote for NPP is not a Waste??

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

Nduom has worked for NPP BEFORE SO HE WANTS A JOB WITH THEM AGAIN.
    NDUOM IS AN NPP MOLE.

Author:- Asante Gyeabour.....
    Nananom must unite to take back their country. We will give them every support to kick Mahama out. Ghanaians are suffering too much. Enough is Enough. We cannot watch stealing everything they wa ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama is fighting corruption to the core,Various state institutions have been strengthened to intensify the fight against corruption in order to safeguard the public purse.
    The Sole Commissioner on judgment debts ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

He is rather employing NDC and NPP unemployed youth.

• ============= 7 years ago

CRY YOUR CRY CHICKEN HEAD NDUOM. A VOTE FOR YOU IS RATHER A WASTE AS YOU DON'T COUNT AT ALL.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT.IF THAT MAN COULD NOT WORK WITH SAMIA AND WENT ALONE,REMEMBER THAT HE IS A GREEDY MAN WHO WANTS POWER.

• SARKODIE 7 years ago

This man in GTP kaba knows nothing.

• kk 7 years ago

talking is too must

• Kuffour 7 years ago

How about you Ndoum. No Ghanaian will like to waste his or her vote on you. JDM ALL THE WAY. YOU ARE ARE JEALOUS OF HIM

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 7 years ago

Lokk at Papa Nduom. JUst wasting your money.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is a big joke.

• Milton Keynes 7 years ago

Agnes you seem not to be right in your head.I will rather recommend you hide your self.Your pronouncement are always childish and without sense.Stop comparing other party heads with JDM.You fool

• Abi 7 years ago

mahama IS A BIIIIIG JOKE !!!!! A disaster of a president.

• Prince 7 years ago

Yep! That is all! It is so simple--or simply put

• Oware SIMON 7 years ago

NDUOM SHOULD TALK LIKE A MATURED PERSON. NDUOM , WHO HAS CHANGED HIS NAME FROM YORKE, IS A DAMN HYPOCRITE. HE CAN'T BE TRUSTED.

• papa kwesi ndum 7 years ago

I will be proud if i waste my vote on JMD instead of these lunatic ndum n nana

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

No sensible Person will vote for that Odwan Funu

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Paa Kwasi is rather wasting his resources. I do not know what they get for just being a Presidential Candidate? You know very well that you are going no where yet, you decided to be a contender; against who? I don't know. Bet ...

• @VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.COM. 7 years ago

WHAT?.HE WANTS TO OVERTAKE MAHAMAH WHO MOST US THINK HAS DESTROYED THE ECONOMY OF THIS COUNTRY.CAN'T YOU SEE WHAT IS GOING ON?.DUMSOR HAS COME TO BACK TO STAY AFTER FOUR OF STRUGGLING TO FIX WITH PROMISES AND LIES.ENOUGH IS E ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Over One hundred and sixty thousand (160,000) teachers, representing 56% of teachers at the basic education level have received career development training; This is a call for building a firm educational foundation for Ghanai ...

Only a fool would suffer "Dumsor" and still support "Edey bee Keke".

The worse insult I can ever imagine that goes to millions of people. I cannot understand how some people think.

It is like an animal kingdom or ignora ...

Dumsor create poverty due to the resulting numerous inefficiencies from idleness.

Only a fool would suffer "Dumsor" and still support "Edey bee Keke".

The worse insult I can ever imagine that goes to millions of people. ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Unfortunately, you have not been able to use your wisdom to convince the fools to change their minds and vote for your party since 2008. You know why? You don't make sense when you insult people, you don't even know, simply b ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama is consistently working towards the development of the nation.From Sports down to Economy JM is working The last few years has seen Ghana begin to reap the benefits of the developmental investments made in th ...

• Ben k.Ohio 7 years ago

Before appointing her as the chief justice

• BOZZY 7 years ago

NDUOM IS ADVICING US NOT TO VOTE FOR HIM.IF NOT NDC THEN IT WILL BE NPP AND SO IF YOU ARE ASKING US NOT TO WASTE OUR VOTE ON NDC THEN IT MEANS YOUR ARE CAMPAIGNING AGAINST YOURSELF.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Yes it is

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Congratulations Papa Nduom for speaking the truth about the useless NDC party. The NDC and their thief president John Mahama are the worst things that ever happened to Ghana.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Why do useless and stupid foolish people like K Mensah too be talking sorry ? least I forget you are a child of bastard and idiotic parentage sheeigye naniaama

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama and the NDC are working Day and night to ensure our rest and peace of mind.
    The US$28.5 million project is being undertaken to protect the Aboadze Thermal Plant, as well as life and development in the Aboad ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Like Ayariga and nana Konadu, Nduom is running a one-man party and his campaign is going nowhere, regardless of how much money he continues to pump into his campaign. The NPP defeated Nduom in the last election, and will do s ...

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

I'm with you 100 percent. A vote for Ndc is a total waste

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama provided sub-regional leadership in the areas of regional and economic integration, peace and security, democracy.We are safe under President Mahama, he is a man of peace and not all die be die type.

• Dadaba 7 years ago

We need change.if there is no npp we would have vote for u PPP.no more NDC

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The Change is happening already,President Mahama is transforming Ghana into a better place,let us embrace the change and change our mindset instead.

• Shamo 7 years ago

VOTING FOR YOU MR NDUOM WILL NOT BRING A CHANGE, BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT TELLING THE PEOPLE WHAT YOU WILL DO,BUT TALKING ABOUT OTHER PARTIES, COME OUT WITH AN IDEAS THAT CAN BRING CHANGE AND STOP WASTING YOUR TIME. ALL THIS PAR ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

this man is speaking the truth bcose john mahama is a curse to Ghanaians

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Dr. Ndoum and his sycophants should tell Ghanaians why he once took refuge at the American Embassy when he was being sought by the Rawlings regime?

An ancient criminal wanting to be president of Ghana?

• beauty agbenorxevi 7 years ago

my people open your eyes let us leave NDC and npp and vote for papa kwesi and be free forever

I thought you are a beautiful living bird not knowing you are an ugly useless dead foolish thing .you are stupid

• saam biigah 7 years ago

A vote for NDC is not a waste,but a vote for PPP is a complete waste because,ndoums PPP will never win power.ndoum,you are a greedy person and selfish.what did you bring on board during your seven years stay as minister in th ...

How many people in Ghana know you Nduom Do you think running a community bank and a few guest houses is the same as ruling a country.voting for NDC and President Mahama to lose which will never happen is far,far better than v ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Congratulations Papa Nduom for speaking the truth about the useless NDC party. The NDC and their thief president John Mahama are the worst things that ever happened to Ghana.

• Jay 7 years ago

Oh mr.ndoum you are just wasteful like your co-minded idiots. Having spotted this development, why didn't launch a campaign and remedy delivery for all to see that with all your so called intelligence, you can convince voters ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Don't waste your vote on NDC I

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings killed Ghanaians and used their blood to form that criminal partz called NDC. Since then, corruption, incompetence, and looting has become their hallmark. Look at Mahama and his cohorts, stealing left and right

• Yakubu 7 years ago

The man Ghana needs is talking, please listen.

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Kwesi ofui, cry ur own cry. You are wasting your time. Apuuuuuuuu, ofui