You are here: HomeNews2016 07 18Article 456212

16 rooms razed down by fire at 37 Police Barracks

Read Comments Comments (15)

• KWAME 7 years ago

POLICE BARRACKS AT WHERE, WE HAVE HUNDREDS OF BARRACKS IN THIS COUNTRY. DON'T BE QUICK TO REPORT, CHECK THE CONTENT.

• peeeee 7 years ago

37 block h ??would you have put out the fire?read well

• Maame 7 years ago

look before you leap

• ELINAM 7 years ago

These settlements not fit for even dogs. Rise up to the occasion and build something befitting our service personnel. These colonial out posts belonged to the past. Time to use the space to rebuild something modern for more p ...

• Sarah 7 years ago

The frequent power outages like Bole children playing with the switch is the cause of all these. When the situation stabilized all these nonsenses will stop. Short live the dead goat and his incompetent small boy NDC minister ...

• Ayirebi Baah Jacob at Obuasi : 7 years ago

The preparing bridal shouldn't be sad. All is not lost yet,God is still in control. More hopes ahead.

• elbee 7 years ago

my condolence to those police personels who have lost their properties they have worked for all this years

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Dumsor cause am,abi? When we say Mahama the thief will kill many people before he runs away, some ndc fools are calling us names. Thief president.

• Rude man in Navrongo. 7 years ago

dumsor is the cause of all these when will dumsor be over under this government ? Oh Nana come and save us

• OP 7 years ago

building are too old with old electrical installations which are over 4 decades.

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

oooooooo

• KING 7 years ago

37 MILITARY HOSPITAL IS IN ACCRA.WHY SAY POOR REPORTAGE?

• Let us face it 7 years ago

Sarah, you have every right to talk about power outages but kindly leave Bole children out of it. They ha e n9 hand in such things and are also facing power challenges.

• Truth 7 years ago

Magma has taken that land, he quickly wants to evict them. He has taken a lot of lands which currently has buildings on it and he will do all ways and means to evict occupants .what shall it gain a man if he gains all this wo ...

• Big john@uwr 7 years ago

There are too many idiots on Ghanaweb. We know them by the way they open their ugly mouths. Ghanaweb is doing a very good job to promote all these idiotic minds on the web.