You are here: HomeNews2016 07 18Article 456183

Mahama’s relationship with EC boss must be probed – Otiko

Read Comments Comments (264)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong may be right after all.

• sera 7 years ago

REALLY UNCULTURED LIKE USULA

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Why has EC kept mute we all know that this woman has big mouth to speak but with this case she is so silent why?

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Oh, so we must believe Akufo-Addo sleeps with Ursula because when someone alleged that he remained mute over it?

What kind of thought processes do you guys apply to your reasoning, at all? The way many of you folks of the ...

• Huhuuhu 7 years ago

He-goat Mahama can't go pass light skin ladies without a taste

• William 7 years ago

She is the head of a very strategic national institution!. She is a mother! Someone's mum!! She is someone's wife! So for a maverick mp to get your support, that sounds unfortunate! Please don't tie your reputation and caree ...

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome.....
    Nana Addo is not corrupt but john Ford mahama is a traitor, devilish and surrounds himself with hardened criminals to kill destroy and steal.
    It is so sad to see ourselve ...

• Benny 7 years ago

That Tonga if it is true then it is for the post but she cant give the president to Opana if he fails to win. This time all eyes and brain are on her even the strong institutions are watching. Obama government is also watchin ...

• Asiedu the thief 7 years ago

You berko don't make sense at all. mahama is the president of ghana and to appoint his ex-girlfriend as ec chair is dangerous. Listen to how mahama and his ndc communicators speak with confidence of winning the election after ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

They were having an affair.

• joe 7 years ago

What prove does NNP or anybody has for this allegation?We are just disgracing women in our country that's all.This means no woman can hold a high position in our country eventhough she all the credentials n knowledge.am even ...

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• KING 7 years ago

There may be truth in it. I t is worth investigating. You can defend John Mahama known as Nana Atopahene when it comes to sensuality with women. The guy is a womanizer.

Author:- Asante Gyeabour.....
    Nananom must unite to take back their country. We will give them every support to kick Mahama out. Ghanaians are suffering too much. Enough is Enough. We cannot watch stealing everything they wa ...

• wampah jonas 7 years ago

sometimes silence is golden. you see how most of you running like dogs on heat. if otiko afisha thinks she is clean she should continue .......

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Otiko Afisa knows how she also gave her hair pie away to some Politicians.
    nobody is perfect.
    Rachab jesus grandmother was a Prostitute.
    When Ruth returned with Naomi,she did not date a poor man.
    She was always at the fee ...

• wampah jonas 7 years ago

ask afisha that even though she claimed she was married, anytime she comes to bole her hometown, she used to sleep with my former boss who sent her mostly to mole game reserve.ask her if she can remember one joe.

should Ken be jailed if his accusation has no basis? she should have also noted that the results be delt with drastically

• EAGLE 7 years ago

IT IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT TO SAY SHE IS UNCULTURED. FOR A WOMAN WHO IS SUPPOSED TO DEFEND HER FELLOW WOMAN TO STOOP SO LOW AND BELIEVE THIS SERIOUS ALLEGATION TELLS VOLUMES OF THE TYPE OF WOMAN SHE HERSELF IS. PERHAPS THE WAY M ...

she is a player who had played many men so she thinks the EC boss is as cheap as her.
    She had a [COD]CONT ON DELIVERY.

• Agbee@Agbee 7 years ago

Sera, it is now evident that NPP is up just to detract the EC boss at all cost.
    How can Otico also accuse the EC boss of infidelity?
    How on earht will a PIG accuse the cat of filth? That is total absurdity.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

It is so simple , Mahama has fucked Charlotte Osei's pussy.That man is so corrupt and use his stolen money to fuck pussy

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Madam, the same BNI will need to check your relationship with Nana and Agyapong too. Also the same BNI will need to check the relationship between Nana Nana and all NPP women because they are also quick to defend Nana Ado. We ...

• Naa Awura 7 years ago

Oh George!
    President Mahama has the people's money under his control, and he appointed Charlotte Osei as referee for elections in Ghana therefore it'll be a huge deal if indeed they're bedfellows. Akuffo Addo, Ursula and Ke ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WEE SMOKER . WOHO KANKAN

• Theoren K 7 years ago

You have signed for the hell apartment who you would be living when you die

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

foooooooool

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When President Kufuor was about to form his NPP cabinet, he was approached by Akufo-Addo regarding an appointment as Minister of Foreign Affairs. Kufuor informed Akufo-Addo that he could not appoint someone who is incompetent ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

Can I offer something to eat? Catshit.

• IVY 7 years ago

YOU REFUSE TO SEE THE TRUTH BECAUSE OF POLITICS

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

When will these people realise that elections are won at the polling station and not in somebody's bedroom and leave the woman alone? If Mr all die be die win one Million votes in Kumasi and accordingly publicly declared, w ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

III. 130 others are being processed for court. 163 officers, some of whose careers in the Scheme span several Governments, and were neck deep in the fraudulent enterprise have been dismissed.
    IV. Under the Youth Employment A ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

What about Wayomi. Please let our yes be yes and our no be no. We should not take white to be black. The future of this country depends on all of us.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

You tell me, what did he go through. Woyomi passed through the same proceeding in the court. The prosecution did a shoddy job and failed to prove its case against the accused person. So he has to be acquitted and freed so the ...

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Wayomi was sent to court; if the judiciary does not sentence him to prison then do not blame President Mahama. NPP under Kufour imprisoned some NDC activists ( Ibrahim Adam, Salomey, Dan Abudakpi ) using their Kangaroo court ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

Many of these things were done to Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Don't be surprise they are doing same. Just surprise though that it is coming from the mole in the NPP

• Yaa 7 years ago

Otiko, you are a disgrace to womanhood.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Otiko said investigate.if she felt the story was definitely true she would have said prosecute. As far as mahama and the ndc are concerned, harlot osei is the perfect and dutiful wife. Everything they want she does. Why would ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

BNI must investigate you and Nana Ado too. Even the several women in NPP must be investigate by BNI. Ursula and Kennedy Agyapong must be investigated too, woman!

• Naa Awura 7 years ago

President Mahama has the people's money under his control, and he appointed Charlotte Osei as referee for elections in Ghana therefore it'll be a huge deal if indeed they're bedfellows. Akuffo Addo, Ursula and Kennedy are not ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

What messenger? Otiko is a diehard NPP serial liar. NPP can't waste the time of Ghanaians by demanding a probe of NPP's serial lies and deceptions. The NPP might be confused and desperate, but the Ghanaian public is not that ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

We all know that jungle people don't think right; man or woman. Nobody has time to follow they say they say heheheeeee.

Check your brains properly. Kennedy Agyapong accused the Charlotte Osei directly she is a ghanaian not above that if Agyapong has defamed her she has recourse to the laws.In other cases she goes to court so she should so now. ...

Charlotte Osei is a representative of a sensitive institution mandated by law to run this delicate election. Any irresponsible utterance like the one your co villager MP made goes directly to weaken the institution. Those of ...

Otiko is right and the most sensible person i have read on this Kennedy Saga.Are people saying that a woman cant be accused of anything? Why didnt men rise when the President was accused taking bribe. Let the EC redeem her se ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO KUFFOUR FUCKED GEORGINA WOODE B4 APPOINTING HER AS CHIEF JUSTICE?

• HER EX-SEX MATE 7 years ago

No, she is not. The fact is she was m prostitute and because she smells, I dumped her.Otiko dare me.I live at spintex.Dare me and I will show u dirt smelling maggot to the whole world. How can u spit such shit from ur equall ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Haha yaa gyimifo Aden eya wo anaaa?

• Mr no nonsense 7 years ago

yaa or whatever you call yourself ...you are a shameless fool and totally a disgraced to akans ...that is what you do open your legs and job idiot...kwasea bi ba

• Nii 7 years ago

BNI should invite this lady to show what she know.

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

Miss Atiko Djaba, you are very stupid, ignorant and un learned. Since when did private PERSONAL relationship between people become a matter of concern. Where in our constitution or in any other law in Ghana prohibits any priv ...

• Jamez 7 years ago

Since the people involved hold PUBLIC office that affects national security. If the preside t and the EC boss are in an affair there is a clear conflict of interest and that needs to be investigated so the EC boss srep aside. ...

• tblaze 7 years ago

Another fool. Have u for once ponder if these malicious allegations were directed at your mother, sister, wife or your Auntie? Shameful

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

Jamez. Will you please shut up for you do not know the law. This is not a matter of NDC or NPP it is a matter of LAW. Do you understand the meaning of conflict of interest? Is it unlawful for me as a Managing Director of a p ...

• SD 7 years ago

Woman, you are not correct. You have used your family relationship with the president to always spew gabage and insults on the airways. Shame unto you

• M. Yaro 7 years ago

Otiko the fact that you offered sexual favors to become a common women organizer does not mean all women are like you . Did the Chief Justice (Georgina Wood) engaged in a sexual relationship before she was appointed ??? You a ...

• Popular usa 7 years ago

Nice one. There were other senior judges but she was appointed by kuffuor. Does that mean he had something doing with kuffuor? Npp will never win again.

• John 7 years ago

Foolish girl why joined this messy conversation which most sensible members of your own party don't want to comment on?Do you belong to the Betty Moulds who themselves are guilty but shamefully discuss this issue?

• Gary 7 years ago

EC woman needs to remove herself from this November election

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP needs to stop being a crybaby and get on with a genuine political campaign instead of spewing demented deceptions and raw serial lies.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE LEARNRD LADY THE EC CHAIR WILL SURELY SUE THAT VILLAGE MAD DOG KEN AGYAPONG AFTER THE ELECTIONS TRUST ME. ANY COURT ACTION WILL DISRUPT THE ELECTIONS IN REGARD TO GHANA'S COURT CASES OF POSTPONEMENTS. TAKE MY WORD THAT TH ...

Am firmly hoping for that. Lessons must be taught.

• BRANDON 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS USELESS ASHAWO GIRL OTIKO TOO.. BECAUSE NPP MEN FUCKED YOU BEFORE VOTING FOR YOU SO YOU THINK EVERYBODY IS STUPID LIKE YOU

• Npp 7 years ago

Another stupid fool frm fools party

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

If NDC party is not the fool's party, what other party is????? NDC is the evil devil criminal party made up of fools and idiots. Kennedy is right. Harlot Osei is sleeping with john Ford so let us probe them and send them to p ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Construction and Revamping of new and already collapsed factories initiatives, such as the Tomato factory, Komenda Sugar factory, Kumasi Shoe factory, and several others.

Otiko find something better to do with your life. You will the next victim.

• Baababora 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is a hapilly married woman.The BNI should probe Otiko Djaba and K4.
    Who ar her childrens father or fathers, this woman has no decency so she thinks Charlotte Osei is like her. Shame

• P. OTU 7 years ago

What a shock, Otiko? Is it not for the one who alleged to provide the evidence? Why should the BNI go fishing for it? Am surprised you get yourself involved in this. For once lets be serious. We can make all the ugly noises b ...

• Kuffour 7 years ago

Ooo party with no message!dis fool as national.woman organizer???no wonder de 3 class econ student n certificatless lawyer want to bi president?

• Abula 7 years ago

When UDS Lecturers were fucking you all over the Wa campus and yet u could not graduate.

• Vincent Amegbanu 7 years ago

Women are their own enemies, this woman talking like this, hmm, eeei

• Kwami 7 years ago

Why make such allegations against your blood cousin all because of politics.

• BET 7 years ago

OTIKO HELLO ARE MARRIED AND STILL DATE NANA AKUFO ADDO, PLS POLITIC DOES NOT MAKE ONE BLIND OR COTTON WOOL IN THE HEAD INSTEAD OF BRAIN.WILL U BE HAPPY IF MRS OSEI IS BEEN DIVORCED BY UR COMMENTS MIND YOU DO UNTO OTHERS AS... ...

• Roseline 7 years ago

Please let's think as human beings. does Kuffour have affair with the chief justice before picking her. can't women hold high position in society. otiko shame unto you. may be you've been sleeping with men around. where will ...

• Mercy 7 years ago

Otiko shame

• Kojo Krachie 7 years ago

This Otiko lady was known to provide free "blow job" on campus while in school.She thinks every lady is like her.

• Mami Efua 7 years ago

I 100% agree with Otiko because Ken said if the woman like she should send him to court and the whole Ghana will hear more. I know the useless BNI will cannot probe Mahama but i expect Ken Agyepong to come out with more

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

"I am afraid the NPP wants to lie to the good people of Ghana to get power. All revenue is so low because the NPP signed a killer contract with the oil companies. What is 7 per cent profit bring to the national coffers? But f ...

• Norvisi 7 years ago

Otiko you are a disgrace to womanhood.I won't be surprised Ken had been sleeping with u since he is a mad dog.......Can,t women hold positions.Foolish women organizer

• GREEN HOUSE 7 years ago

no doubt about that's why u bundle and frustrated the doctor and u are now flirting with big men in the name of politics... ur so many trails in UDS shows how u can't stand with Charlotte Osei
    daniama

• senior citizen, BS Germany. 7 years ago

The alleged relationship between the president,Mr Mahama and the EC boss is not a matter to be swept under the carpet,and if the allegation is found to be false Mr Ken Agyepong must be sent to the appropriate authorities to f ...

You may be the one making this specific allegation against the President. The initial unsavory comment by Ken did not even have any guy's name attached. But either way, you are way out of the realm of mature reasoning to sugg ...

What if some folks alleged that Ken slept with Otiko and Ursula and all those Women who are ganging up on folks protesting Ken's unsavory remarks against the EC Chairperson?

Otiko is hopelessly irrational on this case. W ...

• Atoo 7 years ago

This woman is mad, except she is telling us that she put her vijay on board for Npp big men that is why she has reached where she is

• JOHN 7 years ago

OTIKO U HAVE BROUGHT YOURSELF. DO U REMEMBER AT UDS AFTER A NIGHT PARTY 2 GUYS FUCKED U IN TURNS?. NOW THE BIG QUESTION. ARE U SAYING KUFFOUR HAD TO FUCK THE CHIEF JUSTICE B4 APPOINTING HER?. YOU WANT TO DISGRACE A HAPPILY ...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Listen to this silly harlot too

• Kwame ansah 7 years ago

Otiko,u ar a disgrace to our family,u shd be
    Ashamed of ur self.

• KOFFIOS 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS DIRTY WOMAN. YOU ARE RATHER THROWING SAND INTO OUR EYES BECAUSE YOU ARE RELATED TO THE PRESIDENT AND WORKING AGAINST OUR GREAT PARTY (NPP)

• Kpetigo 7 years ago

The supposed bonked or the bonkee should come out clean

• Joshua 7 years ago

If nothing happened, one of them would hve said something by now but both are silent. So there may not even be any investigation. Your question is valid.

• Kwame ansah 7 years ago

Otiko,u shd be Ashamed of ur self,u ar a disgrace to the family.

• HOLY.....BOLGA 7 years ago

dis otiko woman is nothing but an animal. hw can u say this abt another woman cos of politics?.....as a gonja i feel vry disappointed in dis prostitude...in anycase who is otikos husband?.....am not suprised cos she is of dou ...

• Deep Thought 7 years ago

What Ken said must be true until the EC boss challenge the allegations. For now, Ken must be right and that is what sensible Otiko is saying. Wise up from supporting wrongs in politics like you are supporting football teams, ...

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

He who alleges must prove so the onus lies on Ken Agyapong to prove and the other way round Deep Thought.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than persuaded that the NPP's battle cry is vacuous and dry. It sounds pleasing only to the ears of Akufo-Addo and his benighted buffs, not the segment of Ghanaians who appreciate what the government is doing. And t ...

• Ali hudu Baba 7 years ago

BNI should probe the relationship between otiko jabah and NANA ADDO. COS she divorced Dr Tapang in a controversial Circumstance's

• Futerio 7 years ago

And got hooked to a politician who became a minister but is now deceased. Opening a can of worms.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

WHO IS CHARLOTTE OSEI? WE DON'T KNOW HER HUSBAND, HOMETOWN..ETC,ETC. WHAT DID PARLIAMENT FIND WHEN THEY VETTED HER FOR THE POSITION?

• JACKY 7 years ago

OTIKO IS THE ONE WHO OPENS HER ASS ANYTIME ANYWHERE SHE GOES A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD IDIOT

• Vigilant Citizen 7 years ago

otiko u also did that for ur position as the woman organiser for NPP

• Jo 7 years ago

I thought this woman is sensible before but i realise she is not

• joe 7 years ago

BNI should also investigate between you and Nana.

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

look at this stupid woman she thinks all women is like her ,tell Ghanaians the relationship between you nd your flag bearer first fool

• Future 7 years ago

Old age is a beautiful thing but not when it comes to leadership like that of a president. I like this man's (Nana Addo) charisma and humour but I think he is too old to be elected as a president. At the age of 70 years your ...

• Ibrahim Armiyawu 7 years ago

idiot did any any body probe ur relationship with akofu addo or any body else

• Kwaku Kusi 7 years ago

You would know servicing the npp men all these years. Probe yourself woman

• Yahya Odoom 7 years ago

Be civil. No wonder you belong to the npp. Such filth can only come from uncouth people like otiko,who is a disgrace to women and her family.

• OK 7 years ago

Otiko is it true that you offered a man sex in a lotto kiosk ?And your school days you were offering yourself to the masters for exam's marks?Even at the look at your mouth alone indicates that you like oral sex to a high deg ...

• Adanko 7 years ago

Aaooow !!! so this subject which is most irrelevant is tearing us apart. This subject must die a natural death. Insults and counter insults will not put this matter to rest. The victim is not interested in the case. Why ca ...

• Kpatingdoo 7 years ago

SOME PEOPLE THINK THEY ARE ALL THE SAME LIKE OTHERS. OTIKO IF THAT IS WHAT YOU DO FOR YOUR POST DIN'T THINK EVERYBODY IS DOING IT. WHAT A SHAME!

• K. k 7 years ago

can't the president has his privacy???

• K Manu 7 years ago

Otiko you think the BNI investigations will be able to nail the President to this allegation? I think if it will be appropriate if NPP and for that matter K. Agyapong has the evidence he should let the cat out. We need hard ...

• jojo 7 years ago

As for Otiko you people should leave her for me.l fuck her befor and l did not feel her.the place is full of water.

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

Otiko was very friendly with wofa Yaw Gyan, former national organiser of the NDC. Do we have to also probe that relationship too?

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

Could you imagine a woman talking this way, who should fight for women? all in the name of politics.

• Abdul hamid adam 7 years ago

After that is done your relationship with Kennedy Agyapong is next.u think this will give u power .God know what u are that is why he sent u to opposition.by his grace u will remain there for as long as u have decided not to ...

• ASO 7 years ago

Otiko, if i were i will shutup and never talk about such an issue, have you finish probing ursula owusu and nana addo.

• ASO 7 years ago

Otiko how decent are you to ask for this, you are more than a prostitute

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

BE CAREFUL THE WAY YOU THREAD WOMAN , THAT IS WHY YOU WOMEN CONTNUE TO CRY INEQUALITY , NOW TITH THIOS ATTITUDE WHO WILL FIGHT FOR WOMEN???

• Van Bell 7 years ago

Otiko should have asked her dishonourable MP to come up with the proof. Otiko proves that she is as careless and irresponsible as Kennedy Adjapong.

What was her reason for making such statements. Isn't it a matter of tryi ...

• Queen Ojuola 7 years ago

Otiko be reasonable a little,why such filty comment.just concentrate on effective campaign to win the election. You are also a woman who knows what you might have done with kennedy Agyapong and co.you talk too much

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Madam if the comments made by Kenedy Agyarpong is baseless then what's the point for BNI to probe the president.

Madam big mouth you have closed the case by your needless and baseless comments, finished and Clark . Is thi ...

• tblaze 7 years ago

I feel sorry if I wake up to find out we have such women in our politics yet the same so called women will want us to believe they are women advocates. Shameful comment. This party claims to have a leader who also claim to st ...

• Ebenezer Boampong 7 years ago

Why do some people talk trash?this woman is just trying to clarify things and u ar out there talking nonsense!!!!shame to you all.Yes! There's no smoke without fire.Pricks!!!!

• joe 7 years ago

if I tell u u sleep with ur mom n sisters will u be happy of which I have no prove or evidence.who should follow a mad person to talk.there important issues in Ghana to deal with than to waste time to respond to baseless alle ...

• Don Basket 7 years ago

BNI should arrest this woman immediately.So she also use her womanhood for her position.Oh Mother Ghana

• T K 7 years ago

Afisha Otiko is a flirt and a useless woman organizer of NPP

• AO JABS 7 years ago

THIS IS ABSOLUTELY TRUE, THIS CASE MUST BE INVESTIGATED,WITHOUT ANY FEAR.BECAUSE THIS MAN IN QUESTION HAS THAT IMMORAL TRACK RECORD.

• Sex commentator 7 years ago

Duaabor to take place if EC denies

• DDT 7 years ago

Who knows how many times Otiko slept with Kennedy agyepong just to get money for her campaign. I'm not surprised she is defending him. She should be the last person in Ghana to ask for probe of a infidelity when she is a g ...

• Abeiku SW2 7 years ago

Had the ECG boss been a man would it be considered that he slept with a top government official before being appointed ??? I don't support none of the party's although I am in favour of a Change of government ... disrespec ...

• Abeiku SW2 7 years ago

EC boss been

• T.T. 7 years ago

By npp logic Ken agyapong never lies. Madam would you be fair enough to ask the BNI to investigate Mpianim and his boss for the murder of your northern regional chairman?. Ooh politics has made some educated women soo blind a ...

• Ali 7 years ago

I just want to know and see the EC chairperson husband, period

• saam biigah 7 years ago

Hmm,do you you border to know who otiko's husband is? She divorced her husband Dr tapang,a medical practitioner and resorted to flirting.that is otiko for you. She is too sexy.you will enjoy her if you go in to her.

• Seidu from Wa 7 years ago

We know you had an NGO project from Plan when you were a STUDENT in UDS - riding in big white Toyota landcruiser. We also know you were a favourite of Plan's bigman. You lost the project and your NGO collapse when your favou ...

• jo law 7 years ago

Am sure Otiko also exchanged her ass for her current position in the npp. Useless whore

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Look at this woman, I now understand how they are desperately moving any available stone to see they can get some luck. Awww, the lady used to fresh lady ooo but look at her now, waafo3 keke. Hmmm another four years will be h ...

• Theoren K 7 years ago

You are 100% write. Leave that NDCs. Criminals. New Voters registers are needed. NHIS holders are not deleted but ordinal people suspected to belong to other parties are deleted. Intentionally deleted those who will not vote ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

, we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must admit t ...

• Labs 7 years ago

Why not probe that yourself or you want your mother to do that for you.

• JEKMo 7 years ago

I am sad about the way and manner npp has reduced politics into name calling.

At school Little Johnny was told by a classmate that most adults are hiding at least one dark secret, and that this makes it very easy to blackmail them by saying,

“I know the whole truth.”

Little Johnny decides to ...

• John 7 years ago

you think mahama is akufuado that those it with you guys, pls shameless woman let us be you people in Npp think you will win the election by you accusation then you have all failed

• Kk 7 years ago

Otiko who did you sell your Virgina to.

• Kpengson Ray 7 years ago

Hello! The BNI should first investigate the long held rumour that you have been sleeping around with Nana Ado! Nonsense!

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Mahama is a Pig. Dirty Pig.Sensless Pig. Silly Thief Pig.Pigs enjoy everything.Vote him out

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only degree graduates with special packages. HND holders, diplomats and SHS leavers also ha ...

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

in fact this n.p.p woman organized is an Animal, hopeless women useless person

Another stupid krobo ashawo spewing garbage on electoral platform.Stupid Otiko djaba .Nana will never win. Charlotte osei is not your size both in beauty and in academics. Otiko has degree in ashawo

• Derek De Bardmus 7 years ago

God punish ur entire generation for insulting de whole tribe instead of her count urself lucky dat u re in my party u would hv smell pepper u fool

• Zintang 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is sleeping with u and ursila owusu lets probe that one. and forget of usless matters.

• Diamond 7 years ago

In fact politics is making some people mad. What is Otiko trying to say. Shameless woman.

• Kwei- Accra 7 years ago

So it goes on like that;
    Akuffo Addo slept with Ursula Owusu
    NPP leaders slept Afisa Otiko Djaba
    Kuffour slept with Georgina Wood
    Kufour slept with Gifty Anti.......

• Stephen 7 years ago

It unfortunate this is coming from a so called woman. I thought a woman like will rather let this issue die, instead you resurrect with you calling for a probe. Let Kennedy agyapong bring his evidence. You wait & let's finis ...

• Gzingo 7 years ago

It relationship with Kennedy Agyepong should be probed as well. Stumped woman.Are u aware that the woman is married. There is cotton wool in ur brain. Why must politics takes Spence out of u.

• Eric 7 years ago

Why is the EC chair herself not speaking. This is serious allegations and you keep mute! It's difficult not to believe that something is there! Madam EC, if there is no truth in the allegations, speak up...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

. To rub more salt into their wound, let me tell them that they are nowhere near winning the hearts, minds and thumbs of Ghanaian voters. Until they provide better alternatives for building Ghana and taking it out of the wood ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE EC WOMAN IS LEARNED AND NOT DUMB AND BUSHMAN LIKE YOU. SHE IS WAITING AFTER ELECTIONS. GOING TO COURT NOW WILL DISRUPT THE ELECTIONS DUE GHANA COURT CASE POSTPONEMENTS

• ABRAHAM KOTEY AMON 7 years ago

Madam lets sleeping dogs leys; please lets rather prooagate what Nana Addo is saying rather than this kind of issues please madam

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

I wholeheartedly agree with OTIKO. The BNI needs to step and investigate the allegation. There is an element of truth in every rumor and the people of Ghana needs to know the truth. Period.

• npp nima 7 years ago

remove the log in your eye before you wade into this. You are a disgrace to women. Shame on you.

• ============= 7 years ago

ANOTHER NPP IDIOT. EVERYDAY THEY SHOW THEIR STUPIDITY WITH THEIR UTTERANCES.

• YAAK 7 years ago

OTIKO, AM COMPLETELY DISAPPOINTED IN YOU; SO MANY OF US ADMIRE YOU BUT FOR ONCE DO NOT ALLOW PARTISAN POLITICS TO MAR YOUR REASONING

• Moshean 7 years ago

OYIWA!!!!Her silence is too loud!!
    Madam EC speak up!!

• Big Ben London 7 years ago

Mahama is a greedy womaniser. Shame unto the President of Ghana.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP government and brought in new plants and expa ...

• Mavis 7 years ago

Shame unto you. You allow yourself to be misused. So did you get your position as Women's organizer because you gave yourself up. Bow down your head in shame.

• Ezeko 7 years ago

shameless lady does it mean you (Otiko) used your womanhood for NPP national women organizer post?

• ghana back 7 years ago

please u have said it all,I don't see such an allegation befalling Mrs Charlotte and she is quite is there a secret behind the scene cos she was clever to respond when ppl accuse her husband of designing the EC logo....

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Why is the dead goat president Mahama and the EC boss silent on this serious allegation. If it's true,this woman should resign immediately and John Mahama should be impeach . Wake up Ghanaians.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghana is in the raise when it comes to development and progress. The President is also working hard to ensure that the challenges people face in the country is reduced. The EC is also focusing on the steps to take to ensure t ...

• Agba 7 years ago

This woman is a disgrace to womanhood n only those with no sense will vote 4 them.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

You are very stupid Otiko Djaba.

• God Forgive us 7 years ago

Shame onto you, foolish woman. Are you telling us that those who voted for you as an Organizer you ever gave yourself to them? Don't forget that when you kick the ball against the wall it will bounce back to you.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

I don't know Otiko Djaba is a moron.

• Zakari Ibrahim 7 years ago

3y3 wadwen

• silencer 7 years ago

The woman needs to medical attention. OTIKO

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

very stupid woman,did u also exchang ur dirty vag....a for ur so call uselesss women organizer post?big fooooooool

• Bobo 7 years ago

EC chair is just working against the arrogance of NPP.

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

THIS REALLY SHAMEFUL. ARE YOU TELLING ME A WOMAN HAS TO SLEEP WITH,A MAN BEFORE SHE GETS TO THE TOP. HOW DID YOU BECOME THEN NATIONAL WOMEN'S ORGANIZER. BY SLEEPING WITH THOSE MEN AT THE HELM OF NPP. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO WOM ...

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

the same people

• KANKAM 7 years ago

oh poor otiko djaba,she has forgotten she is also a woman and will get to a higher position one day.

• Solo., 7 years ago

by her comments it means otiko slept with npp big wigs for her position . cause " no woman can get a post with her in merit". den u are also a prostitude

Yo

• We the People 7 years ago

GEORGE ,I would advise you to go to any cyto school to check the difference between Charlotte Osei / President Mahama relationship and Ursula/Nana Akuffo Addo pertaining the fortcoming election. Not forgeting their positions ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians may be in want of instant gratification (which infrastructural development doesn't immediately provide---and which Akufo-Addo and his NPP are quick to snatch at in their bitter but misplaced bad-mouthing campaign); ...

You slept with Akufo-Addo for your position. I am sure you slept with your employer as well to get a pay raise. Why don't you go to court if you are sure she slept with mahama for that position? Common sense

• HARRUNA TAWFICK 7 years ago

Not only is Otiko Afisa disgrace, but so stupid n ignorant. and interested in cheap politicking. Ib fact it is better u hv something better to compaign on ok

• Sadik 7 years ago

You are the most useless woman I have ever heard off,do you also have relations with nana?

• Bright Nana Asare odofo 7 years ago

This this the most stupid woman in Ghana. (1) don't you really know the work Of BNI.?
    IT WILL BE BETTER FOR YOU TO ASK THE LEADER OF YOUR PARTY FOR THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN HIM AND URSULA OWUSU

• Boakye Nkromah 7 years ago

Politicians are hypocrites n dishonest. If d table turns now,u will realise that d NPP n d NDC will b supporting n criticising d EC Chairperson, respectively.

• Dr. Williams 7 years ago

I think the nation is becoming a nation of political idiots. What at all is wrong with us? Otiko Djaba need to consult a mental home. Am sorry for her.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

We all are entitled to voice our views on national issues and this is a case in point because, it has a potential to implode and injure our democracy. What in our haste to fault or support our views is the absence of any furt ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

MY LEARNED LADY IS BUSY AND WILL SUE KEN AFTER ELECTIONS. ITS NOT NECESSARY FOR HER TO MAKE A PREE CONFERENCE AND DENY IT. OUR EC IS A LAWYER WHILST OTIKO COULDNT GRADUATE AT UDS. SO THERE IS A HUGE DIFFERENCE BTWEN THE 2 CHA ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Is there anything in my write up where I said Mahama screwed Charlotte Osei? This is the kind of nonsense I said will be going on until the dust settles. By the way, I am a smart fool who loves to mix it up with your kind of ...

• BOZZY 7 years ago

Otiko, are you saying that women who are found in politics or appointed by our presidents would be tagged as exchanging their buttocks for positions?If yes then Otiko you will also have your share of the tagging.I think the n ...

• BOZZY 7 years ago

IF THIS IS WHAT OTIKO WILL USE AS HER CAMPAIGN STARTEGY THEN MAJORITY OF OUR WOMEN WILL NOT VOTE FOR NPP BECAUSE WHAT KENNEDY DID HAS AFFECTED OUR WOMEN DEARLY.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP can't cook up serial lies and expect Ghana to waste its time investigating NPP's half-baked lies. You these NPP serial liars are the ones who made these allegations, but have presented no evidence to back your serial ...

• ALONZO 7 years ago

"FA WOTO BEGYE" EC CHAIR POSITION: KEN IS RIGHT. GHANAIANS SHOULD LEAVE HIM ALONE.IF EC CHAIRPERSON, MADAM CHARLOTTE OSEI IS INNOCENT SHE SHOULD TAKE KEN TO COURT FOR DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER. PLEASE NOTE: KEN IS ARMED TO THE ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

That's exactly what NPP's Akufo-Addo did to get himself appointed Minister of Foreign Affairs in the Kufuor government. Akufo-Addo gave his ass to Kufuor in exchange for his appointment as Minister of Foreign Affairs. Ask Aku ...

• Woman 7 years ago

You are also a woman.
    How did you get your Post ?
    Sex for Post ?

Foooooooool

• Derek De Bardmus 7 years ago

Just look at ur freaky face,I don't blame u cos it's obvious wer u belong bitch

• Zodanou kwaku Ababio 7 years ago

Otiko Gyaba,is out of her sense by making senseless statement. Foolish and stupid otiko.you don't deserve to be a women's organiser.if you use your womanhood for your position, Charlotte is not like you.

• Ibrahim fuseini 7 years ago

I like your advice.may God bless you and npp

• Basil 7 years ago

Otiko are u not ashsme if yourself? shameless woman

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Otiko, who has proved your relationship with Ameyaw Akumfi. Even the national executive of NPP know that they will lose the elections so they have started giving excuses.

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Did you sleep with anyone to get your position as Women's Organizer

• apuuuu 7 years ago

There's no need for investigation npp party should use any information they have on Charlotte Osei and President Mahama to discredit her they needs to do it as soon as possible they needs to discredit this l ...

• Wise 7 years ago

Otiko give us a break.How it sound to you if you are accused of sleeping with Nana Addo b4 attaining your current position. Shameless woman.By de way where is your husband??? Prostitute in politics. As for DAT lunatic de leas ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

ONE WOULD THINK THERE WERE SOME SENSE LEFT IN NPP.NANADO SHOULD HOLD HIS HEAD IN SHAME FOR ALLOWING NPPMP AND PARTY CADRES TO SPREAD SUCH SHAMEFUL INSINUATIONS AGAINST THE CHAIRPERSON OF THE EC.

• jab 7 years ago

pls a question, was mad Afisah slept with be4 give e woman organizer? mad u re a disgrace to womanhood.

• garby 7 years ago

Is true ken say is a fat if not EC no get husband to take Kennedy to court bea NDC still will go

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

There is nothing concerning the probe of the president whiles he is there for not making ,which is unclean talks and that is tnat even though you are a woman! ; let ghana MoveOn and the justice for every person in downtown gh ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Why all these dirty talks .

• Daniel Kojo Budu Asante 7 years ago

NPP has great chance of winning this up coming elections but people like this woman are helping keep them in opposition. Why has the person who made the allegations is not backing it with evidence but rather this woman is cal ...

• Paapa 7 years ago

When will this comments stop for NPP to redeem its image

• Wilberforce Yirenkyi 7 years ago

This very comment is clear sign of the porousness and blockheadedness of of Otiko. The comment is damn useless.

• Oboobay 7 years ago

Oh Ghana ,instead of praying for our leaders for wisdom to lead ,look how we torment them ,A respectable well educated lady like Mrs OSEI, how are some people tearing her apart ? ,If you don't like President wait till electi ...

• Fuseini 7 years ago

Only stupid, idiotic and criminals will continue to support this son of a bitch. Ghanaians wake up and vote this motherfuckers out of office. NDC your time is up.

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Let the BNI investigate Otiko and her family's dealings in Abidjan. How many of the women in her family have not practiced prodritution in Abidjan. Who in Ghana doesn't know the profession of Otiko and her kinsmen?

• K.k 7 years ago

what prevent madam EC to clear the accusation. I don,t trust the president because he told ghanaians that Kufour built flagstaff house for poultry farm but rushed to stay in.Secondly said the jubilee oil is adwengo (palm ker ...

• aa 7 years ago

I think otiko is mad ????

• Peace 7 years ago

Atico you are nothing but a serious prostitute and strong hoer

• Forest Commander 7 years ago

Ah look at this harlot calling some one a prostitute. You damped your husband (Dr. Tapang)in a very painful way making him develop a medical condition till date. After you went after some one else's husband and landed him in ...

• ABDULAI YAKUBU ...TAMALE 7 years ago

OMG! Otiko should please shut up. We know her so much she risk being exposed if she continues this way.

Wow! "Korbo paga" she was simply all over the place yet listen to what she is saying.

• Wofa k 7 years ago

Hehehe let's stop the divide n rule kind of game, pls Ghana belongs to all of us not politicians alone. If u know you are without sin, stone the harllout.....he who comes to equity must come with clean hands. For Christ seek ...

• ADOM 7 years ago

Bow down your head in shame Otiko ur allegation is below the belt u just lost my vote, so if u see a woman running naked instead of giving her wrapper to cover herself u will watch and ask why she is naked?? come on cast the ...

• Kasa 7 years ago

MUGABI UR HANDSOM BOY WE LOVE YOU ABERANTE3 MAY THE ALMIGHTY JEHOVA GOD BE WITH U ALL WE LOVE AMEN AN AMEN

• Jiga Willieson 7 years ago

Otiko u have loss ur respect for me and Nana has also lost my vote. Shame on u

• Maame 7 years ago

Why can't people critically assess statements made before jumping into conclusions and making u necessary insults?
    She said must be probed she didn't make any conclusive statements. EC should be a politically independent ag ...

• Shamo 7 years ago

GHANAIAN'S NEED TO FIND SOMETHING ELSE TO DO BETTER THAN TALKING ABOUT THIS STUPID THING. WHY AKUFO ADDO IS NOT COMING OUT TO GIVE THAT RESPECT TO THE EC,SHAME ON GHANAIAN LEADERS

• marcsonnarh@ 7 years ago

Oh politice has change the moral fabric of our people.the truth has been exchanged for lies,let us try our best to be factual, oh God help us oo

• Haruna Rashed wayo 7 years ago

Otiko you are a prostitute folish thin like that

• ABDULAI YAKUBU ...TAMALE 7 years ago

If any person would comment on immorality Otiko should be the last to do so. Otiko was married yet sleeping with other men, that was what led to her ex-husband Dr. Daniel Tapang divorcing her.

Otiko should please shut the ...

• Georgia 7 years ago

I am very surprise to hear Otiko whom i so much respect siding with a despicable comment of that sort from ken

• Rebecca 7 years ago

hummm!npp this is all that you no ,oh my God forgive you this stupid woman or you are even a small girl that do not no your where about.

• o boy micky 7 years ago

Mahama WO Maame tw3

• Suraka 7 years ago

Hmmm Otiko,
    To say you have no sense of shame in you could be an understatement.

It is your prayers, hope and wish that Nana Addo should win the 2016 elections. It is equally your prayers, hope and wish that Nana Addo wi ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Look at her big mouth like wole

• Ekua 7 years ago

What foolishness is this woman talking?
    People only suggest things that they themselves would have done. Is she therefore implying that she would gladly have exchanged sexual favors for an appointment like that? This is a c ...

• 9MM 7 years ago

Otiko You are a disgraced to womanhood.ASHAWO woman like you Is it because you use your womanhood for your position in npp and you think Mrs Osei is a cheap ASHAWO like you? what is your qualification as compared to Mrs Osei? ...

• Mr no nonsense 7 years ago

another animal calls himself 9mm akoa a boa ...na ur mama be ashawo dat...stupid fool senseless man with empty skull ...gyimifuo bi ba

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

President Mahama has devastated the big pussy of Charlotte Osei. The pussy was good for Mahama so he had to pay back with EC job.

• Papa Jake, USA 7 years ago

I used to think that most grown ups, & politicians have sense. I didn't know that they are the most stupid & dumb, in our society. F*ck!

• saam biigah 7 years ago

Is that atiko speaking? Otiko,formerly with the liquidated bank for housing and construction?please,shut your mouth or else.

• Milton Keynes 7 years ago

Otiko stop the noise.You are the worst of all.Remember in the late 70's you were caught at MATS with officer cardet late Samuel Abdulai Amadu at the line's,that ended his carrier as an officer to be. Don't hide yourself and t ...

• NBURDIBA SUGRI 7 years ago

You think every woman is like you. I thought the last person to talk (+ly or -ly) about this issue was you. You have soon forgotten how you were fucked out of your matrimonial home, and got your former husband frustrated, a s ...

• MAN OF PLUS 7 years ago

mmmmm am afraid, dat woman think she is just and casting stone on de E C chair, mmmm then she also became MP through the same act, her party chairman bed wid her

• kely 7 years ago

who is this one to a woman or man go and probe nana Addo nd Ursula owusu first table top practice

• CPU 7 years ago

I don't trust these our politicians. Why the EC has kept silence? she should take Ken to court

• CPU 7 years ago

Ken maybe right why the EC doesn't want to come forward? For me, i don't trust our politicians. Ghanaians should push EC boss to come clean.

• Kojo USA 7 years ago

It just very easy for one ashawo to figure out another so no problem otiko!

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Seriously, these people are incredibly stupid I can get over myself!

People ready have to understand how scary it is to die in Ghana, we say the most outrageous things and getaway with it. Just about every single woman in ...

• tt 7 years ago

Is this Djaba lady married? If for political expediency a woman can make such a baseless accusation against another woman, then God help our mother Ghana. The other day, it was another NPP man making dishonourable allegation ...

• osibisa 7 years ago

Please sue both of'em right now

• concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Otiko when Ken is petitioned after the election, you'll be a witness. I lent you such a great whore . Well, I also lent that in your days at ids, you're such an empty headed cheap giver and successfully slept with more than h ...

• Tony Anakwa 7 years ago

Subjugate, Imperialism, Racial Discrimination, Social Injustice and what have you.

• cehas 7 years ago

prostitute. your smelling ass

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

Otipo, if you are that worried about Mahama and Charlotte, sue them with any proof you possess that the two had an affair. And that goes to Kennedy as well.

• Ameyo on july 19 2016 7 years ago

Does that mean that she also gave herself to nana to be come organiser