You are here: HomeNews2016 07 17Article 455996

Ignore the lies of NPP and vote for Mahama - Journalist

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Frimpo 7 years ago

Kwasiabinti

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Insults won't win the opposition the Presidency. The simple truth is JM is #TransformingGhana and nobody can dispute that. Currently, JM has Inaugurated the Centre for Renewable Energy & Entrepreneurship Village and also reva ...

• ok 7 years ago

if the voter are adviced to vote on what on the ground is then, my brother ndc may get less then 10% of the votes. we need something on our table and in our pockets. mahama has taken our pride away. we kick him out.

• Master 7 years ago

You see how stupid you're,only thinks of food,from table to mouth you don't think of uhh your future,

• ok 7 years ago

ndc has no message for ghanaians. only loot and share. lazy and corrupt journalist. he is now on full scale of his pay to follow that good for nothing mahama. you see how foolish you are. brainwashed thing like you calling hi ...

• sir 7 years ago

an insult to the people of brong ahafo to tell them to IGNORE THE LIES OF NPP AND VOTE FOR MAHAMA. he shd render an unqualified apology to the people and nananom in the region as quickly as possible. else we shall bring him b ...

• KYEBI ADVOCATE 7 years ago

7 REASONS why Ghanaians must SACK Mahama – Former President Kuffour
    Former President Kuffour has given 7 strong reasons why Ghanaians must sack Mahama and his team on 7 November 2016.
    President Mahama indicated not too lo ...

• George mensah 7 years ago

Yes NDC has transform Ghana into arm robberies hardships and ritual murdering.God help Ghana

• Big john@uwr 7 years ago

That is a brilliant expose from the former peace fm journalist. It is not only the journalists who have been contracted to propagate lies and misinformation but also motivational speakers like Otabil and co who are using the ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Check this guy's garage, the Ford expedition bribe from the Burkinabe contractor to John Ford Mahama might be sitting there. Nii Attractive? There is nothing attractive about this guy.

• Governor 7 years ago

This journalist is too foolish to advice the people of Brong Ahafo.

• D. Lexis 7 years ago

My family, friends and loved ones will never ever vote for NDC. Ghana is moving forward for you not others. Can't you notice that Ghana is retrogressing. Wow!!!!!!!! > i don't care what would say. NDC is history!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Frankly, Ghanaians are better of under the NDC since JM serves Ghana's best interest. As at the third quarter of this year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total of $792,623,122.73 worth of investment for the year ...

• Fred 7 years ago

Idiotic fool.. Has that changed the rising cost of living . has that increased the teacher s salary. Has that offered employment to nurses who are still sitting home. To hell with your stupidity.

• Eva 7 years ago

thanks to wo kwasea. solve the energy and youth unemployment problems and stop fooling. gyimii

• t.t 7 years ago

Almost all the things u claimed John ford Mahama has done were started by kufour and Mills ! And don't forget John ford Mahama has been in govt for 8yrs ? So who is lying ?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Indeed, Ghanaians need to ignore the lies the NPP cronies keep churning out? Was the shift system in our basic schools ended by NPP, likewise the construction of the circle and kasoa interchange? Please, these are solely NDC ...

• OGIDI 7 years ago

Educated illiterate. U are urging the youth tu see what President Mahama has done to them. Hahahaha, meanwhile the youths are Jobless upon all their degrees and other Certificates.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Indeed education still remains the surest path to victory over ignorance and inequality. For the records we can never have a utopian society hence the NDC govt can not provide jobs for all. However we can attest to the fact t ...

• Fred 7 years ago

Stupid NDC communicator who earns her living from spewing garbage on media platforms. Such a useless entity who will be jobless ones his paymasters are out of govt like montie FM.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Have u got ur share of the money looted, enjoy but NDC will loose

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap lies you keep peddling won't wash. If have evidence which implicates any NDC member of any wrong doing, kindly furnish the police with the reports. That is your civic duty. The NDC always serves our best interest an ...

• Franca 7 years ago

All Ghanaians want from NDC is for them to fix the energy crisis. Anything short of that is not good enough. Mahama can build a dual carriage from Tamale to Accra if the energy crisis is not fixed the economy will not turn. T ...

• Wallace 7 years ago

What about Woyomi. This

• LEVEL PLAYING FIELD 7 years ago

CORRUPTION. WHAT AMOUNT OF MONEY USED IN THE SO CALLED VISIBLE INFRASTRUCTURE. ACCOUNTS WITHOUT MENTIONING MONEY. UNTIL MAHAMA BECAME PRESIDENT WHAT DID HE SHOW TO THE PEOPLE?. CHANGE IS COMING, PERIOD. BETTER GO BACK TO YOUR ...

• Kofi Akosah ( London) 7 years ago

I feel sorry for mother Ghana. With all these economic hardship because of the mismanagement of the economy, you are asking Ghanaians to vote for this NDC government. I am sure you know where to butter your bread. God save Gh ...

• George, Adenta 7 years ago

Stupid man, you will leave to regret one day just to leave y our job to follow this selfish president.

• JANGO 7 years ago

YOUR END IS COMING. YOU IDIOT!

• Owusu Darko 7 years ago

Are people sick? The poorest president of all time in ghanaian history. Do you think the citizens have no eyes to see? No party should tell me to know that Mahama and his followers are bring Ghana to the dark age. No PPP, NPP ...

• CAPE COAST BOY 7 years ago

THIS STIPID FOOL DON'T CARE ABOUT THE ODINARY GHANAIAN BUT HIM SELF

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THIS JOURNALIST IS EITHER A FOOL OR A THIEF BUT IN THIS CASE HE IS BOTH.
    SUCH PEOPLE ARE NOT FIT FOR ANY SENSIBLE HUMAN ENDEAVOUR. HUNGRY THIEF. JUST LOOK AT THE PLIGHT AND HUNGER OF OUR NORTHERN FOLKS. INSTEAD OF HELPING T ...

• kWADWO K 7 years ago

Greedy and selfish inusah,just go to the north and rear cattle.

• jam 7 years ago

What has this stupid boy seen that we have not seen yet. Well, God, in His infinite wisdom brought these fools to this world to make the world interesting . I don't believe he has lost his senses but I will humbly ask whoever ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Don't mind that idiot buffoon journalist, he's mentally ill. He should consult a pyschartist for mental assistant.

• OMANBA 7 years ago

Yes, tell the people the truth.The NPP has resorted to a campaign pregnant with lies,tribalism and subversion.How can a party which calls Mahama'pepeni' and 'tanii'just because he is from the north be a party for all ghanaian ...

• ok 7 years ago

we are in a country where we are fighting to use our local languages most of the time. is it wrong to call somebody from the north Tani or Pepeni? if not how shd we call them? even that idiot mugabi said : all because i am ta ...

• Asiedu the thief 7 years ago

Kwasea, what is the meaning of 'pepeni and tani'? Is it an insult?
    You tribalist. Is it an insult to call someone from Brong, "Brongni" or an Ashant, "Asanteni"or from Kwahu a"KWAHUNI" OR Akyem, a"Akyemni"? We have been cal ...

• Kyekyeku. 7 years ago

To the extent of betraying your fellow journalist? ???? sad, isn't it? Will you ever come back as a journalist? Should Manama lose coming election? Do you think of the future? Much as you are thinking of the present? Anyway, ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The journalist only spoke the truth. President Mahama is delivering on his promises much to the awe of the NPP.
    Currently, JM has ended the shift system in our basic schools and also introduced the BASIC EDUCATION CERTIFICAT ...

• Franca 7 years ago

Idiot tell him to fix dumsor. And don't tell us he is fixing it because it's been 4 years.

• DEPORT MUGABE TO BURKINA FASO. 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT?.SHOULD PEOPLE SUFFER BECAUSE OF THE SHODDY WORK OF THIS USELESS,RECKELESS AND KNOW NOTHING FOOL IS DOING AND LOOTING?.STOP CHALLENGING OUR COMMENTS BECAUSE IF MAHAMAH IS REALLY A KNOWLEDGEABLE PERSON HE SHOULD HA ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

gyiimi come and hold our hands to vote for Ndc fools

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Hurl all the insults you want but it is obvious that is the only strategy the NPP results to when nothing is working in their favour. JM is #TransformingGhana and In the area of rice cultivation, local production has more tha ...

• Franca 7 years ago

Yet agriculture growing at decreasing rate in Ghana. Even cassava has become a problem. Idiotic NDC communicator.

• Kyekyeku. 7 years ago

To the extent of betraying your fellow journalist? ???? sad, isn't it? Will you ever come back as a journalist? Should Mahama lose coming election? Do you think of the future? Much as you are thinking of the present? Anyway, ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

No wonder your belly is full with our money so you can rattle like a sparrow. No condition is permanent. Good luck

• william 7 years ago

Are the following lies,dumso , school fees that cannot be paid, exobitant light bills, collapse of nhis, corruption and Dead Goat president are all this lies. I believe some of this northerners brothers are getting mad . ...

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

You have only one vote give it to Mahama.

• hmmmm ghana 7 years ago

The most stupid journalist ever in ghanaian history. This man is typicaly a fool

• Nana (USA ) 7 years ago

Stupid n ugly person like you

• Fake Lawyer 7 years ago

Stupid and ugly like your Nana the pygmy. Hahaha. I'll vote for JM. Nana is simply unpresidential in outlook.

• chief Bani 7 years ago

In fact dis mustapha guy is jxt doin propaganda hw cn u say compare Prez Kufour's 8years to dat of mahama's 4years whiles mahama's administratn is a continuation of de same party in power fr de pass 7years.n u want us to beli ...

• ice cool 7 years ago

very stupid and useless guy from evil party NDC vote them out stupid john ford mahama,

• God's Way 7 years ago

I agree 100% with Inusa. Some say "we need food on our table" and why not because the follow the NPP and sit on their ass and rain in insults when some of us are busily utilising the many opportunities available and making it ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

John Uhuru Ford Mahama and NDC came to steal, deceive and collapse Ghana's economy, vote NDC out for a better future

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only evil party in this country is the NPP since they left no money in our development coffers and also renovated ex-prez.kufuor's private home with a whooping 40 million cedis of the tax payers money while we had childre ...

• kk 7 years ago

Is only those who don't want progress would talk like you, Mr Journalist. How can a Country like Ghana in this 21st Century continue to live in darkness. Continue to live in deplorable conditions that everybody see day in and ...

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

Nana lied that we have been importing plantain from Ivory coast.
    Vote for Mahama because i love the big Ghana Plantain because its a big dildo for me and make me scream.
    The NPP Ivorian Plantain is too small and makes me la ...

• adams nj 7 years ago

Baam thank you, you have say it all compare 8years of Kuffuor and 4years of JM n vote as the media don't tell us the truth. ...JM is doing a great job for Ghana

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

This journalist should stop downplaying people about jm achievement.

• Ibrahim, Tamale 7 years ago

The record of NDC is clear for all to see. Ghanaians will not allow people like Iinusa to mislead us. NDC must be voted out, PERIOD.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC government led by JM is tried and tested and they have always served the best interest of Ghanaians. Currently , under the NDC, through the National Export Promotion Development Programme, over 1,120 horticultural far ...

• Gabon Dee 7 years ago

so it this why u resigned from peace FM,then excuse me to say,u ar a big fool,look at wht Lordina Mahama nd ur stupid NDC in collaboration with DKM nd God is Love hav done to the people of Brong Ahafo nd u ar there telling th ...

• Davido 7 years ago

Let them keep deceiving themselves that everything is bad. They can go to La Cote d'voire where they claim is now heaven. They don't need visa to go there,if they're unaware.

• nana 7 years ago

You guy took a wrong decision, kwasea like you, the money you took from the thieves will be exhausted soon.

• Paaate 7 years ago

Just two projects is what I can stress on (1) are the nurses not to get employed in the hospitals after completion ?(2) teachers in the schools ? What about those who will be employed along side?

• Truth 7 years ago

Kuffour borrowed less than 10 billion to undertake all his projects does Mahama's loan of 70biilon justify his projects?

• Ex NDC member 7 years ago

In 2012 mahama was seen as a cool calm young energetic and knowledgeable who was more positioned to turn the fortune of this country around . He had been an assembly member an MP a minister of state and a vice president . He ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Tnk u vry much, de truth is we notice de media bias frm Prof. Mills's tym. Peace FM, Adom FM, City FM, Asempa FM leading by Joyfm nt withstanding dat God's Will can't b change by mankind.

• Proper Pepeni 7 years ago

No way

• Richard 7 years ago

This idiot thinks he is smart. You want to chop left and right. After you have filled your pocket with dubious monies from the Ghanaian tax money, you now want to twist the intelligence of Ghanaians to institutionalize your t ...

• Filler Ellembelle 7 years ago

May God bless this journalist for speaking the truth. NPP are only making noise in the country. JM toaso

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Did you compare Kufour era without oil money and $40 billion that president do little John Dramani Mahama has borrowed and all governments in since independence debt of GHC 8.9 billion?Ghanaians should ignore what?NHIS?school ...

• MUSAH - BAWKU 7 years ago

Mr selfish stomached journalist, please don't forget to remind the good ppl of brong Ahafo in particular n Ghanaians in general abt de persistent of dumsor which has caused kind of massive unemployment due to de wrinkling n c ...

• BraveHeart Nii 7 years ago

So you think insulting this man will win you votes??
    I'm really saddened by these new habits of the npp. This wasn't how kufour won power.
    Keep insulting
    Change is happening
    I will vote JM
    I will vote OB
    I CHOOSE ND ...

• zak 7 years ago

ignore this fake journalist. I will pardon him bcos it's only in Ghana that u can find anybody who can read and write call himself a journalist. nobody even knows him

• francis baiden 7 years ago

You are selfish. You dont wish anything good for the youth of Ghana.

• George mensah 7 years ago

This journalist is a joker because he is getting his share of the NDC money, corrupt government.

• Jesus 7 years ago

True talk,bravo mahama!

• Jesus 7 years ago

True talk,Mr journalist.Bravo mahama!

• Atubugah richard 7 years ago

He Is a fool like your mum

• Eva 7 years ago

vote for NDC? this guy is a goat. return their money to them because your a sheep. look at how Ghanaians are suffering now. Kwasea kwa.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

a week time akufo addo will die like a dog

• Adrah Moses. 7 years ago

Be boastful of roads and hospitals and schools whiles UCC and other unicersities chsrge a hooping amount of 3100 cedis as admissions fees as a results of the addition of utility bills, we as classroom teachers had been denie ...

• Adrah Moses. 7 years ago

We are not illiterates OK, we know what is happening in our country at the moment. Enough of your lecture ok. Tell mahama to pay our arrears and stop the foolishness they are doing in the name of validation

• Slyster 7 years ago

No we would vote for your father. Idiotic fool.

• George 7 years ago

This journalist is foolish No sense You are paying by MAHAMA Do like the way Ghana is going You are doing dirty work for MAHAMA so that you will enjoy And Ghanaians will suffer Better sit down and think before you say anythin ...

• Isahaku Ahmed 7 years ago

Mustapha Innusa,your face resembles that of a thief.keep on dreaming.Nana Addo is coming to imprison all of you.

• shakamora 7 years ago

kwasea aboa ofui gyimigyimi u alone must vote for him woy3 aboa paa journalist

• KK. 7 years ago

If insults on Ghanaweb win elections,Nana Addo wld hv finished his second term as prez of Ghana.

• Dela frm China. 7 years ago

stupid fool, who told you that Mahama is coming again? don't you ever say that stupid talks again.criminal.u are all going to nsawam prison.