You are here: HomeNews2016 07 16Article 455799

NDC primaries: Confusion rocks Nkwanta South

Read Comments Comments (22)

• bembem 7 years ago

Eiiiii NDC everywhere stealing

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• EDEM 7 years ago

Eeeeeiiiiiii another voters register. Somebody go get the pink sheets

• Bigray obuasi - kokoteasuo 7 years ago

NDC FIGHTING OVER REGISTER FOR THEIR OWN ELECTIONS ASEM OOOO.WHY SHOULD THE CANDIDATES, EXECUTIVES AND EC PRODUCE DIFFERENT VOTER'S REGISTER?GHANAFO) SHOULD WISE UP

Author:- George Nutsugah.....
    The NDC is full of babies with sharp teeth. The NDC is only interested in 'create, loot and share'. The NDC is a group of organized criminals. The NDC brought about the Unemployed Graduates Asso ...

• jam 7 years ago

CAN A VOTER REGISTER BE IN CONTROVERSY IN NDC ? I THOUGHT THEY ARE ALWAYS COMFORTABLE WITH VOTER REGISTER. STEALING OF ELECTION RESULTS IS THE ONLY THING THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BUT NOT HOW TO GOVERN AND GOVERN EFFECTIVELY. FOO ...

• Sanda 7 years ago

Three different sets of voter register.hmmmm ,Ghana politics

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Anywhere you find NDC there is thievery. party of curses .

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

MPP's Osama Bin. Nana Adfo are Bhubaneswar these They are the real thieves & confusionists

• Menno 7 years ago

MPP?? You are an idiot my brother lol

• Ato 7 years ago

NDC is officially becoming a terrorist party in Ghana

• 'ab' 7 years ago

How could there be three different voters' registers? This is very, very serious and sincere Ghanaians want a credible explanation from the EC. God save Ghana.

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

I thought NDC had no problems with any voters' register. Now they seem to have problems with their own! I hate gyimi!

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

A very example that will happen during 2016 election should EC refuse to delete NHIS , Minors and dead persons names from our current nonsense booklet called voters register

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 7 years ago

Oyiwa asem no na edahono. Bawumia said it. NDC and EX must tell Ghanaians the if the voters register is ok and the election is gonna be credible.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

It is so sad to see ourselves live in a state of fear and panic like this. Ghana is gone to the dogs. Ghana has turned to a murderous state. Three judges were murdered only because they worked hard to protect the integrity of ...

• OTOYO—KONONGO 7 years ago

Were to be NPP. you might have heard all the hullabaloo the NDC will make. God will judge them

• samuel ngbanyorm 7 years ago

THEY CAN STEAL PAAAAAA COZ IT'S THEIR JOB. WATCH OUT FOR 2016 NOVEMBER EYE FOR EYE, BOOT FOR BOOT. THEY CAN'T THIS YEAR.FOOOOOOOOOOLS.

• Labaran Dawud 7 years ago

Hahaha at long last that devil mp is gone. Jofrey ooo dendey

• Togbega 7 years ago

Of armed security personnel have to deployed before a single party can jave its promaries only God knows what will happen when the election proper will be held

• Blackian the.General 7 years ago

National Destroyers Crooks has done it again,character is like a pregnancy,u cant hide it,it follow u everywhere u go,thieves,greedy and wicked people thats what ndc stands for,fire burn ndc anytime

• Hetor 7 years ago

The voting was successful and Geoffrey Kini has won the election.