You are here: HomeNews2016 07 16Article 455764

JUSSAG to strike over Montie contempt saga

Read Comments Comments (35)

• LAST DON 7 years ago

In abundance of water the fool is tasty. In abundance of rich minerals the Ghanaian is poor. When one of its members tried to bring transformation you will see the endemic silly minded shouting you cannot do it. Truly a proph ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

90 % of our people know kwasiapayin omanhene aboaba pepeni can never do anything good except steal for himself together with his friend and family. 99% of our people know the elections will be rigged and this will evolve into ...

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Where were you when KUFFOUR plundered this nation? Nobody hares Akan at all. It is the arrogant posture of only Ashantis and Akyim thinking that they are superior to other Akans and other tribes that most people resent. We h ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

When government deliberately doles out millions of dollars to woyome, cp, Waterville, isofoton, through the criminality of BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, KUMBUOR, etc etc..... Followed by SADA GYEEDA chop chop chop chop.... BUSREBR ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama and his ndc are fools without discribtion. Avukoklo President!!!!

• Freddy 7 years ago

JM is avukoklo 100% .

• xx 7 years ago

the last time I checked fools can only be found in the npp...if u think am lying ask the cocaine lord Kennedy agyapong.

• Malam Musa 7 years ago

Ghana need a Military rule because NDC is bias and favors only NDC supporters no matter what they do

• Charles Atlanta 7 years ago

Yes, this mess going on is going to land Ghana to a crash. It's better the military comes in to clear and clean this our country before is too late

• Johnny,Madina 7 years ago

I also share the same idea unfortunately our military has also proven not to be better at corruption.Acheampong may be but JJ mmmmmmmm!!!!!

• Aduna 7 years ago

Mallam Musah l understand your siggession that military could step inn but you seem to be wearing a political lens.if our constitution could allow Millary coming inn after every 8 yrs of civilian rule things wouldn't have bee ...

• asem 7 years ago

I strongly agree with you

• Grow up 7 years ago

Blame Mamaha and NDC folks. They are quick to criticize others but stand aside for their gangs to terrorize JUSSAG

• RUTH 7 years ago

Police, are you serving Ghanaians or ndc..... When government deliberately doles out millions of dollars to woyome, cp, Waterville, isofoton, through the criminality of BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, KUMBUOR, etc etc..... Followed ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

It's because the police refuse to arrest hoodlums and violent people causing mayhem and chaos that made KENAGYAPONG to make that reckless statement THAT AKANS SHOULD ATTACK PEOPLE WHO WERE ATTACKING AKANS IN THEIR SHOPS IN AC ...

• MR. WISE ASANTE 7 years ago

When the same situation happens what was the reaction of the JUSSAG? HON. KENNEDY AGYAPONG DECLARE WAR AND GO FREE, SAMMY AWUKU DECLARES YOUTH REVOLUTION IN 2016 ELECTION AND HE IS GOING FREE. NPP RALLY AT DOME-KWABENYA AFTER ...

• gh vi 7 years ago

then what should our policemen do? they are killed on daily basis during the discharge of their duties. does that mean they should go on strike? or is it that the lives of policemen do not matter. they can die and its normal. ...

• Kofi Agbososu 7 years ago

noooooooooooooooooooooo

• Bobo 7 years ago

This is real stupidity, it seems some people in this country are better than others, you fail to speak when the nonsense favors you. Leave that guy Mugabe alone and lets have our peace. Nonsense

• Kwami 7 years ago

NPP JUSSAG

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• ice cool 7 years ago

why not jaild this stupid NDC evil boys?

• Aduna 7 years ago

The montie panalist didn't threatened the judge as reported in some anti montie media houses . what they said was that, if any judge is bias in the discharge of justice and Ghana turns to WAR ,they the judges will not escape. ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

Point of correction , what l understand is that. if any judge.......

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

These Judges handed a ruling on NHIS Cards which may be the preserve of the poor to have to identify themselves instead FAKE BIRTH CERTIFICATES AND PASSPORTS.

Then those who believe they are better than others twisted the ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Ghana is gone to the dogs. NdC is a criminal party and I wonder why the Justices should allow themselves to be threathened by foolish individuals in the NDC criminal party. Idiots like John Ford Mahama are in control so whate ...

• alizini 7 years ago

in FACT this stupid npp man is a fool paaaooo.look at s fool, since when did supporters of people who case in the court like Mugabe's became a threat to their staff? for me my massage to that ashawo Georgina wood who called h ...

• gh people 7 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING TO GHANA, ALL GHANA PEOPLE SAY THEY WANT CHANGE, WORKERS WONT CHANGE, STUDENTS WANT CHANGE, CHILDREN ARE HUNGRY UNDER MAHAMA ,AND THEY WANT CHANGE, LADIES WANT CHANGE, MEN WANT CHANGE, WIVES WANT CHANGE, BUSI ...

• asem 7 years ago

what is wrong with those who are insulting all the political parties? cant you say anything without mentioning their names? do they worth this much?

• KING PROMO 7 years ago

KING SOLOMON MUSIC CALLED,(CONGO RIVER) IS OUT ALL OVER GHANA,LISTEN FOR FREE

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

when agyarpong was arrested did u go to strike or say what u are saying now? what a fool

• eD 7 years ago

RETURN OF THE KILLING FIELDS OF JJ RAWLINGS'S PNDC/NDC1/NDC2

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocen ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Whn over a million npp supporter's storm the court whn Kennedy declared war it didn't affect ur work. ..hypocrates;God will punish ur generations npp elements hidden in the judiciary shame unto you guys
    Were coming in our n ...

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

NPP pundits have been threatening War on Mother Ghana if they lose the election for how long now? War if they lose and this has been viewed as simply lose talk. Has anyone been prosecuted for these?

We entrusted the BNI wi ...