NDC boys chase Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (206)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: BAAM---------The best president Ghana can have is Nana Akufo Addo. This man speaks only the truth but Ghanaians always carry money to buy lies and they turn to cry in poverty. VOTE for Nana Akufo Addo and by the grace ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

90 % of our people know kwasiapayin omanhene aboaba pepeni can never do anything good except steal for himself together with his friend and family. 99% of our people know the elections will be rigged and this will evolve into ...

• Craxoo 9 years ago

Courtesy please

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

Author:- The Truth.....
    If Charlotte Osei and her team could not arrange the list of deleted names (nhis list) in order of region, constituency, polling station and surnames then they have no right being in charge of our vot ...

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• Jumbo 9 years ago

Folks in the NDC fraternity,we will be better off letting Rawlings alone.Ghanaians are discerning.All right thinking men and women now knows that,Rawlings is like a king without rob.Better let him to continue to delude and di ...

• AMUZU 9 years ago

HOW CAN NDC CUT OFF J.J.RAWLINGS WITHOUT KOFI ADAMS,NOW YOU GUYS KNOW HOW YOU HAVE BEEN FOOLED BY J.J.,BECUSE OF YOU GUYS,GHANA IS DENY OF POSITIVE STRIDE AND DEVELOPMENT FOR THE PASSED 32YEARS OUT OF GHANA 58YEARS OF INDEPEN ...

• K.K. Fosu 9 years ago

Has Rawlings gone back to smoke weed with the ugly dwarf in npp ?

• PEACE 9 years ago

WITH ALL THAT U SAID DID TOOK PLACE DURING THE BUSIA~S MONKO MONKO TIME AND I KNOW SOME OF THE HOMES OF MY PEOPLE WERE TAKING FREE BY THE WICKED AKYEM PEOPLE AT BEGORO ZONGO AND SOME TOWNS LIKE ODA AND THE REST,BUT IT DID NOT ...

Author: insight to the bone.....
    NDc could have presented a much better president than this greedy selfish corrupt idiot but they are all blinded by theoir tribalism/hegemony which is fueled by their Anti Akan agenda , lets ...

AUTHOR: BAAM---------The best president Ghana can have is Nana Akufo Addo. This man speaks only the truth but Ghanaians always carry money to buy lies and they turn to cry in poverty. VOTE for Nana Akufo Addo and by the grace ...

Your rantings only prove the fact that we reject islam and will never surrender , mark ma words the day will come when you will see fire

• Omanhene 9 years ago

Please restrain from using insults along TRIBAL AND RELIGIOUS Reasons.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

You are so ugly that your mother don't want to see your picture.Yyour Babbon breath smells.

well if i am why are you so fascinated with me ?

• Sam Abbey 9 years ago

Too long

• Rawlings' Boys 9 years ago

Sack that traitor born-throway bastard rawlings from NDC on the spot!
    This killer thief must go to replace Gbabgo at ICC-The Hague!!!

• Carlos A. Gray 9 years ago

Hahaha, this very guy chased u out of de country with ur tails btn ur legs. U called him all sorts of names and all of a sudden he's become ur hero. This Ashanti woman must have turned his head upside down. NDC must count its ...

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

YOU SEE THE STUPIDITY OF THESE NDC BOYS? ITS BEYOND IMAGINATION, JJ A TRIBALIST YET AN EWE PRAISING AN AKYIM? NDC IDIOTS WHO CAN NEVER SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THIS THEIR STUPID PARTY AND ITS PRESIDENT, JJ IS TELLING YOU THE T ...

• Kosi 9 years ago

You're very funny BAAM or whatever you call yourself. If Rawlings had criticised Nana Akufo ADDO, you'd have opened that mouth of yours so so loud to insult him proper but because his criticism was directed towards his very o ...

• is me 9 years ago

Thank Friend this guy don't that Rawlings is politician wait and see he would make u turn on Nana That they would see politician are on predictable my friend relax and see ,he Rawlings is doing to see or what the Npp would do ...

• Akora 9 years ago

Are u writing Portuguese?

• majid bello 9 years ago

Thank u for that wonderful speech

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHO IS MORE TRIBALIST THAN THESE TWO USELESS NDC FOOLS, JJ IS SAYING THE TRUTH , MAHAMA HAS SPOILED OUR NATION CANT JJ SAY IT? EVERYDAY NORTHERNERS, NORTHERNERS NORTHERNERS CAN ONE TALK ABOUT A NORTHERNER ANYMORE? WAS IT NO A ...

• kweku 9 years ago

The truth is a bitter pill to swallow, listen to papaa J ooo, so don't they know people want change?

• kweku 9 years ago

The truth is a bitter pill to swallow, listen to papaa J ooo, so don't they know people want change?

• kweku 9 years ago

• vigour 9 years ago

Former President Rawlings is a hypocrite and he campaigned for NPP in 2012 elections and he is doing it again. This time round, he cannot eat his cake and have it. NDC should concentrate on winning massively and Rawlings shou ...

• Ali 9 years ago

JJ must be sacked from the NDC. He has committed treason and must be sacked.

• Craxoo 9 years ago

Don't you know that he is doing that just to protect himself? He knows the NDC cannot throw him away. The NPP can disown him should this Nigeria problem come out and embarrassing. Hence the need to side with NPP now to be pro ...

• Sinclear 9 years ago

watch your self people rawling will retaliate with violence and wont hesitate to kill anyone on his way this man is fearless man with huge ego

• John boadu 9 years ago

He infected with parkison disease so dnt mind him

• edi 9 years ago

that man not scared of anybody

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 9 years ago

Please don't call Rawlings a tribalist. The Ewes disown him. He is an attention seeking corrupt leader always kissing the wife's arse. It appears his Parkisons disease is disturbing him. I think he has finished his $2million.

• imani 9 years ago

I supported NDC but the government is weak on tackling corruption and proper economic planning.They execute contracts which are questionable. NPP can be corrupted too but it does not mean Akuffo Addo is corrupt likewise Maham ...

It's a hollow argument. This same man is battling a serious scandal from Nigeria. Akuffo Addo calls him his mentor. Are we serious in this country?

• Sam Abbey 9 years ago

Can NDC win massively with all these protest votes around

• S.K.Yankyera 9 years ago

Foolish guy.learn how to talk on media and stop letting people know u are foolish. What has dis thing got to do with Ashantis? Only the truth u people don't lyk.Next tym,better think of ur words before posting.ABOA BI KWA.

• PORCUPINE WARRIOR 9 years ago

We have been warning young men about the dangers of marrying the temptingly beautiful Ashanti women. This is because when they finish giving birth they turn into witches and turn the husband's head and make him do crazy thing ...

• bob 9 years ago

Foool...am GA and my wife is an Ashanti....why should politics hoodwink us brains to spew stupid comments

• John 9 years ago

So funny I suspect they didn't know the tribe of his wife when she,Obed Asamoah,The Ahwois,PV hatched the plan to form NDC.Its sometimes difficult to understand NDC followers.Tribalism is what is disturbing NDC.

• Mama Lyn 9 years ago

God bless you for your wife. I tell you , your children will prosper to the envy of this hater who has no future for his children.

There's an exception to every rule. These ppl are property oriented. She's finished de man. Is this de same Rawlings we used to know? Seriously...

• The Black Cat 9 years ago

Which people, idiot, dabble in witchcraft, voodoo,and occultism more than your people

• Kwaku Obeng 9 years ago

You made me laugh. Am Asanti myself. I will not take you on. I just laughed after reading your post. I pray that you will marry an Asanti woman so that one day, she will make you crazy. Have a nice day.

• KojoAmoah 9 years ago

How ridiculously stupid you sound! Wonder if you have brains in your coconut head to spew such base and frivolous tribalistic tripe about Asante women! They are just like women from any tribe in Ghana. Its people like you who ...

• Akua j 9 years ago

Why are you saying this?.please don't talk about Ashanti's.There is all kinds of fish in the ocean ok.

• Nene Nannor 9 years ago

You porcupine warriors you are sick and need psychiatric attention. NDC is headed to opposition and all you all can do is insult people? The party is sick just like you.

• Kimi 9 years ago

u are a very stupid and cancer infected being to utter such words.

• Togbe 9 years ago

These useless northerners are insulting Rawlings and extending it to Ewes in general. They claim Rawlings surrounded himself with a cabal of Ewe advisers whilst using northerners as canon fodder.Hmmmm these northerners rode o ...

• ANAMZOOYA1 9 years ago

YOU ARE THE ONLY USELESS CREATION IN YOUR TRIBE, I RESPECT PEOPLE NO MATTER THEIR TRIBE AND RELIGION BUT FIGHT WITH ANYONE WHO DON'T DESERVE RESPECT, IF ENGLISH IS YOUR PROBLEM GET BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN HOW TO CONSTRUCT GO ...

• Sam Abbey 9 years ago

Tobge the babies with sharp teeth are there not Ewes among them. Tobge behave ooo.

• Mawusi Zublatavi 9 years ago

It's so evil and unfortunate that these street boys have the audacity to denigrate Papa J when he speaks the truth. The current NDC is made up of pathological lies and filthy stinking propaganda that when Rawlings speaks the ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

JJ is a blatant liar that nobody can trust and Nana Addo is the most wicked dishonest politician in our history.I can only confirm it by his actions in his 2012 elections petition.Nana Addo did not care to demand the nullific ...

• Rev Edwin 9 years ago

Your lies won't fly

• DB 9 years ago

You are also losing it. Who cares if you don't trust Nana Addo. 5 million Ghanaian voters do and the number will increase significantly in Nov/Dec 2016. Nana Addo is a man of principle, you BOY KOFI reason like many other G ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Do you the days of Nana Addo and Bawumia's election petition in the Supreme Court?
    Did Nana Addo and Bawumia not ask Supreme Court to nullify 4.3 million votes for him to be declared winner of the 2012 presidential elections ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Do you remember the days of

• Nayaki 9 years ago

Truth can hurt some people in GH. Can u imaging if JJ Rawlings stand some where in Volta region and say vote for change... Don't der the old soldier

• paparazi 9 years ago

I'm an ewe man. I wld hv killed him myself. was Rawlings not there when kuffour lead Ghana to hipc. r we in hipc? Rawlings must shut up. He's not de only sensible man in Ghana.

• Akua Mansa 9 years ago

Kuffour did not take us into HIPC. Ghana was a Heavily Indebted Poor Country at the time he took over. He was wise enough to join the Program to relieve us of that Debt

Lo and behold Mahama and his Clueless. Incompetent, ...

• J.D. Mahama 9 years ago

Kwasia ayibe man, did Rawlings NDC led Ghana into Hipc or that was Kuffour. Idiot if you don't understand what Hipc is ask your father we are more than in Hipc, fool.

• Mensah 9 years ago

This northerners are growing horns because of Mahama.Ndc cannot survive without JJ and Ewes. This Mahama and Asiedu Nketia boys should be very careful. It's time we take our ndc back and reform it. Northners can go and join ...

• sergeo 9 years ago

Learn your history very well,NDC won the last election without JJ campaigning for them even though JJ his wife voted for Nana,and they are going to win again even if JJ and the wife will campaign Nana. Is God who determines t ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

NDC does not belong to the Ewes or formed in ewe land.It belongs to all Ghanaian's so fuck you.

• JOHN 9 years ago

AKYIM DOG EATER ARE U AN EWE?

• Ex Wo1 Salifu....Techie Accra 9 years ago

I SAW THIS WHOLE THING WITH MY EYES.WE HAVE A GREAT MAN OF INTERGRITY.AS A GUIDE AT THE CASTLE THOSE DAYS.MOST AFRICAN PRESIDENTS SENT THEIR PEOPLE TO CONE VISIT.THIS CAR WITH SUITE CASE SAT THERE FOR CLOSE TO A WEEK.THIS MAN ...

• Rev Edwin 9 years ago

The truth is an offence but not a sin, former president Rawlings is only supporting the Truth and the liars are up in arms, well tough for NDC the shit has now hit the fan so smell it.

• Samson 9 years ago

ABSOLUTE RUBBISH . Are these people real NDC members? Sure if you disagree with Rawlings campaigning for Akufo Addo you have the right to say so, but why the tribalistic and ethnocentric comments? Completely wrong. Rawlings i ...

• eddy samba 9 years ago

Foolish rawlings

• Oforika 9 years ago

His wife is a monkey tribalist her dislike for northerners is very obvious but she is a monkey and very idiot who can not do anything

• Clearance Seedorf 9 years ago

Why are these fools in NDC called Friends of Atta Mills (FAM) attack Mr. Rawlings for speaking the truth. Sit there and fool, November 7 is just here and we shall all see.

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

Eii NDC fool soldiers! Did you guys really understand what Rawlings put out there? Where in the statement did he say Ghanaians need a change of government? A change of economic policies and fortunes that will translate to pos ...

• iskoki 9 years ago

JERRY IS A FOOL,we wont mind him with his useless talk,NdC ALL THE WAY

• ANAMZOOYA1 9 years ago

NEVER GROW ON TOP OF YOUR BRAINS OK,LACKING A GOOD PARENTAL CARE IS NOT YOUR FAULT SO SORRY THE INSULTS GOES TO YOUR FATHER WHO FAIL TO TRAINED YOU NOT TO INSULT ELDERS. I PRAY YOU GET DELIVERED AND CONCENTRATE ON HOW TO MAKE ...

• BAZOLGO 9 years ago

I am surprised people are surprised at the utterances and posturings of the Rawlingses.Since Mills took power and the control of the party seemed to have slipped thro their fingers,they have not hidden their desire to see the ...

• Golden Boy 9 years ago

In NDC when you speak the truth the roots of the party shakes, everyone knows NDC is corrupt to the core,John Mahama has destroyed many lives through incompetence and thievery

• Tay 9 years ago

Rawlings sacrificed his life and family to form NDC party. If any northerners disagree with him, they must leave and join the parties in the north. The party will be taken from the northerners and cleaned after November.

• Samuel Kofi 9 years ago

Brothers and Sisters in the umbrella family leave Mr Rawlings and the wife alone I think they are disgracing themselves .I only feel bad for children

• ANAMZOOYA1 9 years ago

ISSAHAKU OR WHATEVER U CALL YOUR GROUP NAME, IS UNFORTUNATE U ARE TALKING OUT OF IGNORANCE,HOW CAN U CLAIM TO HAVE A LOVE OF THE PARTY MORE THAN SOMEONE WHO USES HIS BLOOD TO FORMED? GO TO HELL IF U CANNOT HOLD THE TRUTH HE S ...

• ONUA 9 years ago

I wonder why people of northern origin in our country have reduced themselves to begging for everything. You guys pray on the benevolence of other people to make you survive on all fields yet you remain the ungrateful you. Ra ...

• ANAMZOOYA1 9 years ago

IS UNFORTUNATE YOU CONSIDER THIS FOOLS STATEMENT A THING FOR NORTHERNERS,THEY DON'T REPRESENT NORTHERN REGION OK, REASON UP AND STOP PUTTING UP COMMENTS THAT CAN ANGER OTHERS, INSULT THEM FOR SUCH COMMENTS BUT I AM SORRY THEY ...

• wikileaks 9 years ago

You have a responsibility to expose those Ghanaians northerners or not, who are misappropriating public funds. Northerners are beggars and at the same building in Accra? Northerners are cowards and yet selflessly fought to re ...

• yentumi 9 years ago

jj is right cos thru ur article u cudnt mention any corruption against nana nt even half.

• odame 9 years ago

You should be very shame of yourself. It is only real human beings who see what is going on in Ghana now. Rawlings. Lives in Ghana and knows sees what goes. You should be proud that he is bold enough to speak the truth. You h ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Have they so soon their slogan in 2008 "vote Mills have Rawlings for free"?To them JJ is the devil incarnate but today he has suddenly becomes a saint because he is prasing Nana Addo.
    If NPP is not full of dishonest politici ...

• ewe man. 9 years ago

this is a cooked story to incite ewes against the ndc..this cannot win u election. forget the Volta region u agents of Satan u won't get any vote there. jj is a torn in the flesh of the ndc ..yes but to say that he surrounde ...

• bugumtaaya 9 years ago

truely,truely my bleeds when I see a northern extract belong to npp. I feel like crying. People may not understand but azaa/pepeni/ayigbe has said of all. Northers shkd be carefully and Rawlings should woke and drop his idioc ...

• TnI 9 years ago

Northerns are Muslims, they only think of themselves. Rawlings has never critized mahama but the ndc. So the northern are against him for saying what is right. Rawlings is a wise man, he is protecting himself, knowing what is ...

• Lo 9 years ago

what is wrong with being a Muslim? Check out in Kumasi, Accra etc for committed Christians of northern extraction.

• ewe man. 9 years ago

my fellow ndc men and women. .this is a plot to incite voltarians against northerners knowing well that they are the backbone if the party. please dont be bought by this cheap cooked story. be wise like me.

• sergeo 9 years ago

You are true my bro,no shaking

• Trinity 9 years ago

Ewe Man, Who says your wise? When Papa J is bashing his own party, and the NDC is heading towards potential meltdown from tribal wranglings between Northerners and Voltarians, you are naively blaming NPP. IF YOUR MOTHER IS DE ...

• Jay 9 years ago

In the large part I agree with this piece but would disagree with the notion that he is a tribalist. Rawlings's government was the only one that appointed a perfect proportion of people from across Ghana. However his stands o ...

• John boadu 9 years ago

Pls leave him alone he has been affected by Parkinson disease

• simson 9 years ago

Rawlins is a bully period.Kick this criminal out of the party and probe him.This is a man who claims he is incorruptible.People were shot at the firing squad for nothing compared to what he has stolen. $5m from his criminal c ...

• macClean 9 years ago

simple cos he iz a member of d party depriv him frm sayin d truth, i fink he stand as a rational ghananian n nt as a selfish arogant lik thes pple who always fink of their stomach n wat their family is liable for in throwin d ...

• razak seini 9 years ago

Well well gentlemen our elders say that" if u close ur eyes to facts, u will certainly learn thr accidents"
    In 2012 the worst of events were visited on the ndc n the facts wr that the ndc prevail. The same facts r thr now n ...

• Francis;China 9 years ago

I commend these boys for their courage.Rawlings is a fool,he is a self-seeking n useless former prez.He has lost all his credibility n fame.What a stupid so-called founder.Rawlings is a wizard,and he's been tormented by the p ...

• Icando 9 years ago

For once I thought I was reading something factual until i saw that it was concocted in daily lies.

• Nana Antwi 9 years ago

These over-engineered protests always precede major decisions by political parties to purge dissidents before elections. This who plan to eject Rawlings from the party should go back to read the constitution sign in blood by ...

• Ad. 9 years ago

Where on earth will one say I will support a party like NDC,with clear facts that this is party if not voted out will ........

• Stone 9 years ago

Groups, please let's not bring ethnicity here. Who said Rawlings is practicing ethnicity? Was he not the same person who sang campaign songs to support Mills? Was he no the same person who supported Mahama wing words and all ...

• Akua 9 years ago

NDC fool soldiers. Rawlings is speaking the truth. He has seen the light in Nana Addo. He knows Nana Addo is de only man to lead Ghana to de promised land. U foolish coins beggers want him to lie lyk how u guys are doing. No. ...

• JOHN 9 years ago

WOHO KAN KAN

• Citizen, Ghana 9 years ago

All these stories unfolding lately about Rawlings, is highly indicative of the beginning of the end-chapter to Rawlings and his monstrous NDC Party.

• chigri wagadugu 9 years ago

If you ntafos condone rot he says he does not.

• Gonga Mohammed Alidu Gonga from Chere 9 years ago

If the truth is there let's say it. Are we not suffering as Ghanaians in the hand of this incompetent led John Mahama's administration?

• Sulley 9 years ago

We are suffering bro! Ghanaians are suffering so much under Mahama. Nurses are in de house unemployed cos of IMF policies. Teachers are not being paid cos of IMF policies. Light bills are so high cos of IMF policies. Even the ...

• satanic church 9 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• John 9 years ago

The father of the NDC party is Rawlings. If you guys are fed up with him then leave the party. You cannot sack him. OK, fools.He is telling the truth about the bad governance and corruption in the NDC. Long Live Rawlings.

• Teahiabuah 9 years ago

Dissolve NDC an join CPP which is he mother Party

• samuel azumah 9 years ago

rawlings,the former president of Ghana can not be sacked from the ndc.he is the topmost in the ndc.he may choose to leave something that will not happen.rawlings as long as he lives will go for opposition leaders instead of h ...

• Joe Tango 9 years ago

After the defeat of Mahama ndc party will become èndengered species

• Kofiba. N.Y. 9 years ago

By now NDC members should have seen Rawlings agenda which is to kill the Party. He wants the Party to loose the Forthcoming election and , go into perpetual hibernation and to join NDP.

• Amega 9 years ago

If you dislike Rawlings then move out from his NDC and stop whining like a male horse on heat. Buffoon, avuu koklo!

• Yussif 9 years ago

Mr Rawlings has just made a statement of fact about the flag bearer of the Npp,if the group ve a contrary view about Nana Addo reletive to what their founder said should bring it out or forever hold their piece.If John Mahama ...

• Jji 9 years ago

Because it's true Ghana has been robbed of billions by mahama his ministers staff and his family ......I mean robbed big time corruption is an hourly event in Ghana !!!

• sadique 9 years ago

Because ghanaians are praising mahama

• OKO 9 years ago

$5 million. Am very disappointed JJ collected.

• Moby Dick 9 years ago

Rawlings is a man of principles. He calls a spade a spade. Unlike you guys who see red as blue, green as brown and are ready to defend corruption if it suits you.

• Aya 9 years ago

When the media has party colours...

• Yaw Minta 9 years ago

Who says Nana Konadu Agyeman is an Ashanti?. In our tradition we don't trace our family to fathers home. Her father nay be an Ashanti but that does not make her one. She is a Krobo woman and please stop insulting us. By the w ...

• Basu 9 years ago

He is a murderer who needs to be prosecuted.

• ALUTA CONTINUA 9 years ago

ALLOW HIM TO CONTINUE SINGING

• asem 9 years ago

at least he has given you guys job from which most of you speaking have acquire and amass wealth. for that alone, be grateful and keep your dirty mouth shut

• sergeo 9 years ago

JJ is hypocrite,selfish and shameful man,whatever he and his disgraceful wife will do can't stop JMD from winning.Greedy JJ and the wife should think how to return the($5million)bribe to Nigerians.

• william 9 years ago

The party belongs to the man and he knows the mind set of the guys who are controlling the party now so guys don't doubt ur founder. The mind set of dis guys are how to steal from mother ghana .they don't have any good inten ...

• Zakari Atiewin Ibrahim 9 years ago

Rawlings is chewing more than he can chew,there is a saying one does not point his left finger at his father's house but Rawlings has been doing this,don't we have elders and laws in our party?If we have then Rawlings must be ...

• Ekow Fynn (London) 9 years ago

We all know Mr Rawlings is trying hard to undermine NDC , Our members knows his tricks. We want him to dig his own GRAVE period. He had started confessing, 1- He had wanted to stay in power longer. 2- He just confirmed taken ...

• not a begger 9 years ago

Point of correction your opponent is not an enemy.

• ata panyin, USA 9 years ago

the truth is unfolding day after day, thank GOD!

• kofi 9 years ago

It is prestige for other tribe men to marry asante women. They are smart and outspoken.

• Ebo 9 years ago

Your political opponent is not your enemy! you just don't see things from the same ideological perspective. Folks in the NDC keep using that expression. And if by praising Akuffo Addo, the 2 northern men see Rawlings as prais ...

• major;Finland. 9 years ago

Rawlings is a greedy hypocrite.he thinks himself the best president.he has problems with every president except himself.your 19 yrs in power was a waste and the reason we are where we are today.shameful goat.

• lordwhyz 9 years ago

i decided to jump over ur comment but I couldn't, if in the name of politics you call Rawlings "shameful goat" then he is better than your father and family head. He is achiever and winner. He deceive not to be where you are ...

• Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 9 years ago

You are poor bcos u can't speak the truth. Do u think things are going well for Ghana? The environment with its rivers sacrificed for little gold. JJ speaks nothing but the truth. When he speaks people listen.

• The saint 9 years ago

The former president, JJ, is trying every means to turn NDC followers to the NDP, then remove the letter 'P' and replace it with the letter 'C' for the WIFE, Mrs Rawlings

• Sam Abbey 9 years ago

Let us in the NDC examine carefully what JJ is saying. We can call him to order. Sometimes criticism is also good for correction and progress. What does he aim to achieve with these comments. We should be careful of NDC prote ...

• lordwhyz 9 years ago

my brother!! Am REAL NDC guy but when things happened to go wrong,please don't blind fond ur eyes and still say,"it is better" . Change for better and stop that ur cliche life. One move from WISE TO WISER. #Wiseup now.

• Common Sense First 9 years ago

If your father is an arm robber and you happen to beleive in the "Thou Shalt Not Steal" commandment, then there is nothing wrong if you report you father to the police. This does not make you a traitor, a lunatic or a sinner. ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

Political Candidates or leadership are not Enemies but Opponents.Learn more.

• Nil 9 years ago

Rawlings believes Akuffo Adzo would win de elections n deal with him hence he is trying to please him. He can be their campaign manager, they would never win if God says no. Now we all know who Rawlings agenda is. Just igno ...

• Oga Wisdom 9 years ago

The truth is one and Rawlings has said the truth.

• kofi mensah 9 years ago

My respect for Mr Rawlings, ex president and founder of NDC party is at its lowest ebb after he shamelessly confessed receiving two million US dollars from late Nigerian head state Sani Abacha. We must now treat his criticism ...

• K Mensah 9 years ago

Sergeo,NDC won the last election through rigging and fraud which was endorsed by the discredited justice Atuguba.

• Tony 9 years ago

Thank you God, allowing NDC confessing their own sin and crime committed onto the Ghanaians

• Isahaku Ahmed 9 years ago

Ohhhhhhh.please stop disturbing Mr.Rawlings.Nana is going to win

• Isahaku Ahmed 9 years ago

Rawlings should form another party and ignore that fucked up NDC

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago

RAWLINGS IS EXPRESSINGS THE FEELINGS OF THMAJORITY OF GHANAIANS

• The Black Cat 9 years ago

Stop parroting the nonsense of the Republican party of America: we'll take this and that back. Only bigots and self-serving, arrogant fools campaign that way.

• INUFAH 9 years ago

He is the most corrupt leader ghana ever has a prez, wen he left power hw many of his minister was arrested by Npp govt.

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

JJ IS DANGEROUS,IF YOU PLAY WITH HIM,HE WILL USE U AND DUMP U.

• K Mensah 9 years ago

bugumtaaya, you are incredibly stupid. No Akan will marry these primitive faeces eating toilet carrier northerners.

• KWAPPS 9 years ago

NDC have deliberately tagged Akufo-Addo as violent but the guy is simply not like that. They claim he is corrupt but the whole world is realising these are all lies. Rawlings knows both Mahama and Akufo-Addo very well and is ...

• Akwasi Addai,New Addington,London 9 years ago

It is very pathetic that at age in the twenty first century people are still having problems with tribalism. The fact is that it is those that rank lowest In society In education and social ethics normally suffer this disease ...

• Ghana nii 9 years ago

A lot of NDC people expecting president Mahama to come to power, but they forget that president is already selves his two terms the Ghana constitution permit him two term but not eight years he is already selves his two term ...

• lordwhyz 9 years ago

if some you call JJ Rawlings "madman" then he worth way way better than most you people fathers and family heads.

• jam 9 years ago

So now the northerners in the NDC are up in arms against the ewes. Anyway that is exactly what we are seeing in the country now. All sensitive appointment in govt are going to the northerners to the exclusion of the ewes. I u ...

• jam 9 years ago

JJ IS BEING CHASED OUT OF NDC BCOS HE IS AN EWE. NORTHERNERS ARE TAKING OVER THE NDC FROM THE VOLTALIANS. MY FELLOW EWES MUST SHINE THEIR EYES. LET'S TEACH THE NDC A LESSON BY VOTING THEM OUT

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

The implosion in NDC has affirmed my faith that Almighty God will provide Ghana with the right leadership, come November or December 2016!!!

• Mat 9 years ago

mr rawlings i want u to understand that no one is corrupt unless u take de seat of gov't. wen u left office u were accused of being corrupt. kuffour left office n same was said abt him. Talk less of prof mills, it was amazing ...

• Wofa Adu 9 years ago

I'm surprised you people don't want to hear the truth. Why because of party loyalty he should shelve the truth and deceive the people? Truth is truth he said it period. Let's try to be honest to the people and stop throwing d ...

• JOHN 9 years ago

THIS FOOL RAWLINGS AND THE WIFE ARE THE CAUSE OF OUR WOES. A DISHONEST LEADER WHO IS NOT QUALIFIED TO EVEN SPEAK CONCERNING POLITICS IN GHANA. HE HAS SET A BAD EXAMPLE BY TAKING BRIBE AFTER KILLING SO MANY AND DONT DESERVE T ...

• Kofi koobi. 9 years ago

Those loose talkers are all animals. Rawlings is telling the truth. About 98% of the people in Ghana are suffering. NDC fools leave Rawlings alone.

• JOHN 9 years ago

I FORGOT TO ADD GHANA SANYO

• Jahbless 9 years ago

O God have mercy on these heartless ndc people who have forgotten so soon
    that their Founder always speaks the truth. Ghananians know JJ for his true
    character as a revolutionalist. Where was JM in those hard days? Who ca ...

• Aboyela A A 9 years ago

Rawlings past can not be without corruption especially given the latest issue regarding 2 million dollars from Former President Abacha yet he has the courage to describe Nana Addo as incorruptible. Rawlings continuous attack ...

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE/NIMA 9 years ago

I CANT BELIEVE GA/AYIGBEYS ARE NOW AGAINST RAWLINGS. AFTER STEALING ALL THE SCHOLARSHIP FROM THE AKANS COCOA FARMERS TO THEM. AND THEY HAVE THE AUDACITY TO TELL THE AKANS UNEDUCATED, HYPOCRITES N PARASITES

• NANA USA 9 years ago

Rawlings is getting sick in the head.

• kimathi 9 years ago

Rawlings has soiled his integrity....

• Iddris from Tamale 9 years ago

Form present Rawlings should stop make noise we are behaid present mahama no one can stop us from vote him

• al 9 years ago

Ghanaians don't like to hear the truth, Rawlings is saying the truth about Nana , and how NDC is corrupt

• A.Ankama -Trede 9 years ago

You people, whatever you call yourselves, are too late to have known the true colour of Rawlings. You people admired and sang his praises when he and his cohorts used the services of Amedeka, Dzandu, Senya, Tekpor and Amartey ...

• AMOASI 9 years ago

NDC are now chasing Rawlings instead of chasing for victory on Nov 7th. Rawlings has managed to distract them. JJ is too clever. Lets wait and see what he does next.

• Vinss 9 years ago

IF KUKO SAYS HE IS A STRONG MAN LET HIM THROW THE FIRST STONE AT CHAIRMAN RAWLINGS.WEAK AND BIG MOUTH ONLY ON THINGS OF EC.EMPTY BARREL MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE.EWES CONDEMN HIM AND LETS HEAR.EWES TALK NOW.YES CHAIRMAN HAS GOT ...

• Ogyatana 9 years ago

Because you Black men follow blindly that's why we are living in this miserable situation. So if Mahama or NDC is going the wrong way JJ should follow him. He's not stupid as you guys and he' have shown that he have white blo ...

• Dzadza 9 years ago

Has people of NDC forget what they built the party on. So when the truth is being spoken they are angry.

• PAPA J-AUSYRALIA. 9 years ago

I'm wondering what you guys will say or rather 'rap', if and when your "master" JM should come out and say "Nana Addo is one individual who he believes is not CORRUPT". That day is surely not too distant.... Be ready for that ...

• Darlingtonntsiful@gmail.com 9 years ago

The best Ghanaians should do is to vote for Dr Paa Kwesi Nduom and should stop following these liars. These liars come with sweet words in order to persuade the inexperienced Ghanaians. To cut everything short, it is high tim ...

• senior citizen, BS Germany. 9 years ago

Children are young as quoted by Nii Kofi Bonne,a former chief of Osu Alata.Rawlings does not hate NDC as a party but he is rather pointing out the ROTS in the present leadership of the party including the president who has fi ...

• APOROTO 9 years ago

You the NDC boys who are chasing JJ nust be buffoons !

• Paul, Germany 9 years ago

MR. RAWLINGS SPEAKS THE TRUTH. He is plain and will even speak against the party he formed by himself. It is amazing that these just-coming members of the party don't want to respect their founding leader and reform for their ...

• ANABA 9 years ago

THE TRUTH HURTS

• KWAME FIADJIE AKATSI 9 years ago

RAWLINGS IS DISGRACING HIMSELF. NO RESPECT. BEHAVING LIKE A LAY MAN. HMMM I M EVEN FEELING SHY OF HIM
    LET'S FORGET HIM AND MOVE FORWARD

• Yaw Oppong Kyekyeku 9 years ago

The evil that man does lives after him. JJ murdered innocent Ghanaians under the pretext of house cleaning exercise. In fact his motives were evil borne out of hatred for Akans who has acquired their wealth through hard work. ...

• azey 9 years ago

Jerry and Kuffour should learn to call it a quit .Two corrupt presidents should shut up.we are tried of them the y should learn from Clinton and the Bushes of America .just hear a corrupt man calling others corrupt.where is t ...

• Togbega 9 years ago

I never knew some of you northerners can be so ungrateful. Have you forgottem so soon that but or the magnamity of JJ most northrners would never have seen inside of the four walls of a university. For those of you who do not ...

• Abban 9 years ago

Oh guys don't cry JJ has done. nothing wrong. Had it been an. Akan person saying this, you and your brothers from V will say tribalistic. Don't weep ,more will come.

• Simple Mankind 9 years ago

What's wrong with Rawlings? I beg, leave JDM to change the country ! You had your time, and admire u!! But why this time your

• Simple Mankind 9 years ago

What's wrong with Rawlings? I beg, leave JDM to change the country ! You had your time, and i admire u!! But why this time your Excellency?

• FARRADAY 9 years ago

Rawlings is going MAD. Rawlings is making me change my love and support for Zanetor. Crazy and selfish. Who is more corrupt than your wife. We all thought you are so holy if not for the new revelation ABACHA $5Mill bribery sc ...

• Randy Kwaku 9 years ago

I think the truth must be said. Well he is the founder of the NDC, however if things are not going on well within the party he has to say it. I do not think he is against the party. he is only trying to be objective and not b ...

• Daban 9 years ago

I think he knows what is going on.
    The problem Ghana has is truthfulness. We party affiliations too much that even if a "goat" is a flag bearer , once he/ she is in ones party, we support him/ her.
    Let's vote by merit b ...

• nana 9 years ago

Insulting your part's father for speaking the truth???. Educated but disrespectful animals like you watch your arrogance oooh. Your arrogance for stomach gains will end you in 'hell'.

• Mahama All the Way 9 years ago

Mr Rawlings thinks he is the only sensible person in NDC

• SD 9 years ago

Your vitriolistic attack ExPresident Rawlings shows how tribalistic you yourself can be. Rawlings has problems which we all are unhappy about when he makes some remarks and such need to be condemned. But you have gone too far ...

• Maame 9 years ago

BAM!!! RAWLINGS CANNOT BE TRUSTED. PEOPLE SACRIFICE FOR HIM AND HIS BITCH WIFE FOR 19 GOOD YEARS AND THE ONLY THING WE ARE GETTING IN RETURN IS UNGRATEFULNESS. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR BITCH WIFE.

• AM 9 years ago

People, please take it easy. Rawlings is not God. The Almighty God has chosen who will win the elections already. God's will alone is what will be done.

• NorbertAsante 9 years ago

Narcissistic Personality Disorder. Narcissism involves cockiness, manipulativeness, selfishness, power motives, and vanity-a love of mirrors. Related personality traits include: Psychopathy, Machiavellianism. Narcissists tend ...

• Ben 9 years ago

I am surprised NPP is not making noise about the 5 million USD from Sani Abacha. Is it because they feel Papa J is campaigning for them? Now JJ has lost the morale high ground to accuse anybody of being corrupt because he hi, ...

• Alecumbi 2 (ALEXANDRIA (USA) 9 years ago

TRUTH IS INDEED BITTER!

• Polyghana 9 years ago

The truth is always bitter. When will Ghanaians learn to speak the truth? Mr Rawlings, thank you for sparking your mind. God bless you. One egg and malt for you.