You are here: HomeNews2016 07 15Article 455601

Government has abandoned Ashanti Region - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (163)

• BB 7 years ago

NDC LOVE ALL!!!!!

• PIGMYALITIC 7 years ago

APUUUUTOR. YOU DON'T HAVE THE VOTES,YOU GO AND BE LYING TO ASANTEHENE.

USELESS MYOPIC LEADER THINKING GHANA IS ONLY ASANTE-AKYEM. UNDER YOUR LEADERSHIP, MOST MINORITIES HAVE HARDENED THEIR HEARSTS AGAINST NPP.

I CAN AS ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

90 % of our people know kwasiapayin omanhene aboaba pepeni can never do anything good except steal for himself together with his friend and family. 99% of our people know the elections will be rigged and this will evolve into ...

• kobby 7 years ago

Then do not go and vote

• FAITJH 7 years ago

TRIBAL TRICKS

Author:- VOICE OF REASON.....
    But Abu Ramadan has proven to be a thorn in her flesh.....and it for this reason that right thinking Ghanaians must join me in hailing him as the 'man of the moment' for keeping dubious and diab ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Insight to the bone. God will not grant you your evil wishes to our nation Ghana because God is a good God. May His peace continue to reign in our nation. In Jesus mighty name.

• oko 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL U INSULTING A WHOLE PRESIDENT JUST BCOS OF POLITICS. U DISGRACE TO UR MOM N DAD FOOL

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

you and you corrupt idiot present dont deserve insults but be out in front of a firing squad and shot dead , good for nothing idiot

• NDC 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not a human being so leave him alone

• Kwabena Mensah 7 years ago

The writer,insight to the bones must bow down his head in shame.Your write up is fit for the gutters.You should try and come out of your myopia.Please answer this basic question.Who is a muslim?With your shallow mind,you thou ...

• Opoku Agyemang Ebenezer 7 years ago

Wo aboa Paa

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Your jealousy and hatred for anything Akan will kill both of you.

• KK BADDUY 7 years ago

WAr morgan nana addo

• Arkohesd 7 years ago

Loan and infrastructure government.nt even one social intervention.hey suba, geetha,seda, wayome,Dumsor,allawa,bus brandin,ford saga..and the rest.hariot we need our money!!!!.

But still mahama wins

• John 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is too intelligent to make that statement but can you name one thing that John Mahama/NDC has done for your region that he can be remembered for?

• Tony 7 years ago

They think Kumasi people are happy with the steel canopies Mahama is erecting at Kejetia. Kumasi deserves better than this.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Then Mr. dats hypocrisy at de highest peak I must say.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

You call the wonderful edifice which strategically would end the perennial fire the engulfs this market year in year out as Steel canopies???

God help this country of ours. But the very discerning people of the region I be ...

• Blade 7 years ago

He will be reme

• Blade 7 years ago

He will be remembered as the one who solved the infrastructural needs of the country for the country to find its feet

• mr amin 7 years ago

Which infrastructure? How many Ghanaians will benefit from the fly overs, air port run way at huge cost leaving the heath insurance to collapse, with which money do we patronize this projects, misplaced priority vote the ndc ...

• FEREA 7 years ago

WAR HERO

• Daw 7 years ago

Tribalism won't help you stop it Akufo Addo,tell ppl what you can do to help them....

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Where is the tribalism in what he said?

IF it is not tribal politics he is encouraging then I can't tell what exactly he aims at achieving with this level of blatant lies.

We are all very much opened unless there is not truth left in us, that this government if ...

• Farkurt 7 years ago

I wonder what he would consider to be his achievements if he should become the president of the Republic of Ghana. The tour of the President to the Ashanti region showed clearly the phenomenal achievements of the government t ...

Certainly so my friend, I have observed with keen interest, the tour of our President and I can say for sure that no other region has benefited the level of development the region has witnessed under the leadership of Preside ...

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

Look at this in the name of politics, are Ghanaian blind or strangers in Jerusalem

• Eddie Tamale 7 years ago

adk yourself what did Kuffour do for ashanti region,compare n contrast 8 years of negative change JDM wotk is visible for all. it thetefore useless n senceless for Nana Akuffo Addo to insite ashantis against JDM .NDC can talk ...

• KPOKU 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS LYING AGAIN. ANYWAY MAYBE HIS EYES DON'T SEE ANYTHING.

• aikins 7 years ago

He has abandoned the whole Ghana. According to the amount of money borrowed and and oil money.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Fuck you.can you prove it motherfucker ass hole.

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Atta Aryee would have done far better than John Mahama if the former was our President considering the amount of loans Ghana has contracted within these 8yrs.

• aikins 7 years ago

I am not surprise at all if an animal like you insult me for saying the truth. A drunkard prisoner and a prostitute child like you Princewilly.

• ASEM KETEKETE 7 years ago

Don't mind him. He is a nyebro with herd mentality.

• Dee kay 7 years ago

@ Prince Willy,l love all your humorous jokes too much. Much respect maann, but the MF insults de3,I won't buy that from you.alabrakka.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

That is true. Prince makes us laugh our hearts out but the language he used this time is bad. Well, perhaps he grew up at the barracks.

Abandoned the whole of Ghana? No you know what you are engaged in here is nothing but lies.

In three years, per the regional distributions- In the Central Region, this administration has given the people a new Stadium, a r ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Nana is high on Ganja from the[junk] joint yard so he cannot see reality.

• aikins 7 years ago

But he is not armed robber like mahama and therefore will not corrupt us like that useless and stupid president in Ghana history.

• oko 7 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO THE DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS IN HIS OFFICE WHEN HE WAS THE FOREIGN MINISTER PLS GIVE US A BREAK FOOLS

• aikins 7 years ago

An animal like you calling human beings fools, no wonder your prostitute mother is the one still taking care of you at this age as well giving that drunkard father of yours money for the alcohol he takes every day. I wish yo ...

Thank you my brother.. .still JM WINS

• YOshi 7 years ago

ur nana addo is the armed robber and thief..begger like him..he will suffer more than what he is seeing..JDM all the way..

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

such an idiot want to lead Ghana , an oldman idiot

• anima 7 years ago

This atiwa forest dwarft knows he is telling lies through his false teeth but he will still say it because of politics. How can you say such a thing when the people of the Ashanti region themselves have testified to the devel ...

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

you also abandoned kyebi when you were mp agreed

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr desperate man Nana Addo, your propaganda will never win you power

• NEW SOLDIER 7 years ago

We of the NPP are very happy that in Nana Addo's admitted in his campaign message in Ashanti Region that Every country in the world are having problem with employment and that he is going to conjured employment for the ...

• Jew 7 years ago

This evil dwarf is up to something again. Why didn't you complete those projects in the 8 long years you were in power?

• KOFFIOS 7 years ago

FOR YOUR INFORMATION, THE INLAND PORT WAS NOT STARTED UNDER KOFOUR RATHER UNDER RAWLINGS BUT DUE TO MISUNDERSTANDING BETWEEN THE PEOPLE OF FUMESUA, IT AWS SHIFTED TO BOANKRA.. THE PROBLEMS FOR REALISING THIS DREAM HAVE BEEN M ...

• Jacko 7 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah comes first, kutu ache among second, the rest can fight for 3rd. AsHati region must not be neglected but I disagree kufuor leads with best policies.

• kofikofi 7 years ago

not true, nana addo, asante region received the biggest share of the national cake.

• kwame ppk 7 years ago

This oldman is blind

• BAAMM 7 years ago

Your Regional Chairman says he would make life unbearable for the President in Ashanti Region, where does he expect the devt to come from? Even if you don't vote for a party, after elections, you are supposed to tone down and ...

Comrade, even with all these level of threat, Mahama has been very fair in the distribution of the National Cake, and I can say without a doubt that, Ashanti Region has benefited than any other region under this administratio ...

• Paa George 7 years ago

As for this one Nana, I am sorry this lie won't bite. Is Ashanti Region the only region in Ghana? The national cake ought to be shared among all and I think Ashanti Region has had fair share. But what about the Western Region ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Ashantis are no fools. Mahama the thief ,clueless and incompetent president cannot fool them with his shoddy projects whose costs have been incredibly inflated to benefit himself and his disgraced NDC party.

Nana Addo is just a confused man who is desperate to mount the office of the President but he should not forget he can't do that with lies.

Lies may take you there but that same lies would bring you down.

But even in hi ...

• aikins 7 years ago

With over 100 billion ghc borrowed ?

Nana we all kumasi will not vote for NDC but d work they have done in ksi is more dan wat they have done in VR. SPEAK THE TRUTH OLD MAN

• kobby 7 years ago

Nana is saying that something is been than in Ghana but not in Ashanti region. hmmm npp

• Allan 7 years ago

President Mahama have build military hospital, biggest market in the whole west Africa, regional hospital and many more things in ashante region than what eight years off npp did in that wasted period in government, ooh hmmmm ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Honorable Akuffo Addo, please try n b sincere in ur utterances n b truthful to ur self, becox God is watching you. de people of Ashanti will never b ungrateful to JM for wat he has done for them. so stop ds ur propaganda thin ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When clueless incompetent monumental failure Akufo-Addo is not busy lying about building a factory in each district in Ghana, he and his evil false propaganda peddlers are front and center in their willingness to use regional ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHAT DID KUFFOUR DO IN KUMASI DURING HIS 8 YEARS RULE?

• edzorna 7 years ago

K4 initiated the collapse of timber firms in Ashanti with that killer timber levies.with the current land acquisition policy in Ghana, no foreign company can invest or establishe a firm in the country

• K Mensah 7 years ago

People like you will forever be fooled by the stupid con man,monumental failure,clueless and horrible unrepentant THIEF,John Dramani Mahama who has set a record as the most disastrous president that ever ruled Ghana.

• aikins 7 years ago

Thanks K Mensah.

• Akua 7 years ago

What's wrong with what Nana is saying? what's de Tribalism in this? Is Nana Addo from Ashanti region? Didn't Mahama tell worse to the Mamprusi's ? Didn't he say they shd reject Bawumia and vote for him cos he's also a norther ...

• Master 7 years ago

ooo Nana Adoo if your mind is weak bcuz of old age, your eyes also can't see?

• ab esreso Kumasi 7 years ago

Mmmmmm is that so Nana? Kumasi rattray park, kejetia central market, Atonsu market, Bantama market, Asawase market and so on please just tell us what you'll do.

• Nokware ye bako 7 years ago

Akufo Addo has the penchant to lie through his teeth. Bawumia is rolling liar.

• Elow Samuel. 7 years ago

WE HOPE THE INLAND PORT MUST BE TACTILE IF IT WAS STARTED THEN IT MUST BE CONTINUE,SO THE PEOPLE THERE CAN HAVE A WORK TO DO AND......ANYWAY!,GOD BLESS YOU OMAN GHANA.

• DANNY MORE 7 years ago

DEVILISH, DESPERATE NPP SABOTAGING ELECTRICITY AND OTHER SECTORS.

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Binlado is one tribalistic idiot. This mudafucker should stop these useless tribalistic utterances. The NPP had 8 years to do all those projects but couldn't. Now u blaming Mahatma. Mudafucker shut your ugly mouth. Arsehole

• nana addo 7 years ago

No one will hear ur cry old man

• ============= 7 years ago

I CANNOT BELIEVE THIS OLD MAN IS TELLING LIES, OR IS IT A CASE OF I HAVE EYES BUT CANNOT SEE. AKUFFO DOPE HEAD IS A BLOODY LIAR AND THE LIES WILL NOT HELP HIM WIN THE ELECTIONS. THE NDC GOV'T IS DEVELOPING THE ASHANTI REGION. ...

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

Nobody hears you unwise talk kind of campaign.

• K K D D. 7 years ago

PLEASE, NANA ADDO, YOU CAN CAMPAIGN BUT NOT WITH NAKED LIES.
    IF WE CAN'T NAME AT ALL, I RECALL THE SHOE FACTORY, THE CENTRAL MARKET, THE EXPANSION WORK AT THE AIRPORT, THE ROADS ETC ALL FOR KUMASI ALONE. COME TO MAMPONG AND ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Can Nana Akufo-Addo educate me how much funds has been secure by the NPP for those project to be continue by the NDC government and why the NPP could not complete those projects in their 8 years in office. He should stop the ...

• Fox 7 years ago

Ghana will become a laughing stock should this ugly dwarf ever become president.

• Zak Aboyer 7 years ago

FOX I SUPPOSE U WHERE RAISED BY A RESPONSIBLE , WISE PARENTS. PLS BE GENTLE. THIS KING OF BAD LANGUAGE CAN DISGRACE U. STOP IT...NOT EVEN AGAINST YOUR SCHOOL MATE LET ALONE A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. PLS TONE DOWN YO UR EMOTIO ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

YOU LISTEN TO NANA ADOLF ADDO, AND HE IS OUT OF TOUCH WITH REALITY, HE IS LIVING IN FOOLS PARADISE .NANA ADDO IS THE NEW JOKER IN TOWN, SHAME.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

So Akufo Addo is not ashamed saying this nonsense about the Ashanti region ? God will judge this arrogant evil dwarf.

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Ghana has too many firsts. If binlado wins he would become the first ugly president in Africa. A geography question on the BSCE would be which country has the ugliest President in Africa. (1)Gambia (2)Kenya (3) Tanzania (4) ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

I call on all short people not to vote for ndc as the disrespect them, calling them dwarfs n short people ,

• Gaana 7 years ago

Keep on spewing the lies. People in
    Ashanti Region know Mahama has done a lot for them in just three years. You shameless being.

• Robert 7 years ago

Unfairly treated from both parties either Ndc or Npp about infrastructure development in particular Sunyani as compared to other regional capitals. Think about the region's contributions to the national coffers but little is ...

• Seth Bonsu 7 years ago

Why is this short man always preaching tribalism and where is he going to get the money to finance all these projects he is talking about?.
    Desperate to be a president hence all these loose talks.

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

If this is meant to be a campaign message then ethnic politics cannot win presidential seat
    The ashanti's and indeed Ghana deserves better than seeds of destruction

• sa ad 7 years ago

Just read the statement, you will know that In Shaa Allah, Akufo-Addo will deliver if elected the president of Ghana... Unlike this dead goat who only specializes in collecting gifts/bribes

• nana addo 7 years ago

That's the game of politicians. They day all sorts of things to win power n when they win no capaign oooh. Nothing to pull them to court of their words.think deep.

• nana addo 7 years ago

*day

• nana addo 7 years ago

*campaign

• Obrakatu 7 years ago

Is this guy campainging for himself or Kuffour?

• DON HUGO 7 years ago

PLS HOW MANY FACTORIES HAVE U BUILT IN AKYEM WHEN U WERE MP, AS AG AND MINISTER FOR FOREIGN AFFAIRS

• Hon Abdul Mujahid Iddrisu of Ejura 7 years ago

Nana Akufu Addo is blind in Ashanti Region
    If he does not see any projects in Ashanti ,he should come to Ejura which is also part of Ashanti region

• don king 7 years ago

The akufo addo man is building castles in air he will never win elections in ghana because his his personality does not befit a ghanaian president

• ELI 7 years ago

Please no need for insult. However i know the people in the Asante region will objectively judge the president for what he has done in the past four years and not what somebody has said.

• INNO 7 years ago

I alwys n will keep sayin dat Nana Addo brain is diminishing @ a faster rate. All de projects he mentioned agreeing witout admitting Koffuor cldn't complete single 1 in all his 8yrs? U sayin Ksi has been abandon? Oh Desperate

• kimathi 7 years ago

If it is easy like u will be able do all the aforementioned projects during your eight yr reign...loose talk.

• oko 7 years ago

is this man truthful??????

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Did Nana also abandon Kyebi?Nana addo did nothing at kyebi, when he was an MP and held other top government positions.Now he is dividing NPP,mishandling NPP funds and disrespecting other peoples' views.Can such an arrogant ...

I believe the people of the Ashanti Region are the good people to judge whether truly they have been abandoned under the leadership of the Mahama administration.

And it is a shame for the NPP, and no mean a person like a A ...

• Asante boy 7 years ago

Foolish dwarf wants to rule us...it wont wrk JDM all de way

• Prince Mohammed 7 years ago

This shortman is playing with our intelegence what did you see when you visited Kumasi? You are so stupid in your thinking what a shame this is too cheap to put across to the Good people of Ashanti region.Come agian Nana

• Samson 7 years ago

Prince Mohammed respect the elderly.Do you have someone like Nana Ado in your family? I think your seeking a better life in Ashant region .

• adams nj 7 years ago

NDC gov has done a lot in both Akim n Ashanti region than your gov by far only been ungreatfull people who don't appreciate nothing JM give ur people good water

• tangabia 7 years ago

Complete what!!!! What do u take NDC for?the same people will cry they stole ur projects...what money was left for those projects?or mahama should borrow and complete it only to be told this government borrows too much

• Samson 7 years ago

All these animals against the great Ashanti's are the once seeking better life in our region. They jalious about about Ashanti's

• Sadik 7 years ago

you were all ugly and dwafish until we cross u to produce somewhat better humans. pray there is no civil war. wevwld wipe all of u proud people. JDM all de way

• Gregory 7 years ago

Nana addo stop deceiving Ghanaians we Ghanaians know what is good for us we have seen what the president is doing in the country. you are not a good leader we don't like you

• Samson 7 years ago

Who told you we don't like the wise man Ado Dankwa?

• RETIRE Akufo Addo 7 years ago

RETIRE AKUFO ADDO!!!

• Samson 7 years ago

this guy just wake up from his dream and add his voice without knowing what's going on.He can't see the wind of change

• Nana Kwame. 7 years ago

We are not blind Mr. Akuffo-Addo. The works are all there for us to see. Stop the lies. You too old for that.

• Samson 7 years ago

Pray to God that you can reach his age period!

• Bukari Akinaabugri 7 years ago

NDC ACHIEVEMENTS IN THE HEALTH SECTOR FOR THE ASHANTI REGION
    COMPLETED PROJECTS
    Health Centres with OPEC funding at the following locations;
    1) Manso Nkwanta, Ashanti Region
    2) Abuakwa, Ashanti Region
    Facilities in the ...

• G I Z 7 years ago

Omni bus and Tata busses were in the system b4 metro mass came. Nana shouldn't misinform people

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

Govt. abandoned kyebi and tarred roads in Ashanti Region with gold. Tell the people of Ghana what happened at Akuffo hall, toilet in your trousers. Please hand over to Alan Cash and stop wasting your time. After insulting Pre ...

• Samson 7 years ago

another idiot hand over to who? all these people are sleeping indoors. Goats and sheeps are sleeping outside why? very idead .

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Inward TRIBALIST. You can't save the Ashantis. We will retire you.

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Hahaha the old dwarf is confuse. He has no message. Drugs has reduce the thinking capability of the old dwarf. Mahama gave water to kyebi hahahaha

• Samson 7 years ago

another idead

• Kobby 7 years ago

Does it mean what Mahama said about Ashanti region is true? That even if you construct a road in Kumasi with gold they will still say he has not done anything?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Nancy Forson, the Togolese moron, what do you take Akans for, Fools?

• MANSA MUSA 7 years ago

I will like to know if government runs AGC, Breweries, etc.

The projects that Nana mentioned were projects that the NPP initiated without the necessary funding. "Na who cause am"?

• BIGGY ONE 7 years ago

WHEN IS NANA ADDO GOING TO SAY THE TRUTH AND HAVEN'T HE SEE THE PROJECT GOING ON AT KUMASI EVEN THE MARKET AND ROAD AND EVEN SCHOOLS OR SHOULD MAHAMA GO AND PUT MONEY IN EACH OF THE PEOPLES POCKET FOR HIM TO KNOW HE AS DONE W ...

• BIGGY ONE 7 years ago

YOU ARE A GOOD TO SAY THAT AND IF HE IS UR FATHER WILL U SAY THAT

• HARDCORE 7 years ago

Foolish comment from this toad Akuffo Addo

• A.H 7 years ago

Lie ndc did well in ashanti.

• paparazi 7 years ago

someone should hold Nana addo's hand n take him to only kejetia for him to see de ongoing project. what did Nana addo did for de people of akyem? Ben ephson said it all, no government apart from Nkrumah has performed better t ...

• TK 7 years ago

Liar

• sk 7 years ago

Nana are u speaking the fact

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

Grandpaa you are too old to lie in which way has the president neglect Ashantiman?.Even the Fulani's man ghost will never believe this. Mind y33 Akanfuo and fotget propaganda grandpaa. We know you well oldman. Go home and tak ...

• The Future Force 7 years ago

In any case is the Ashanti region the only place in Ghana that should be developed? These guys are thieves so they just never want to acknowledge all the massive developments Kwame Nkrumah, JJ Rawlings, John Evans Atta Mills ...

• Richie 7 years ago

National cake is shared base on the Population in the region.How then do you compare Ashanti region which is the most populous region in Ghana to Volta region.Let's give Constructive anylises and stop this tribal bigotry

• oli 7 years ago

Nana addo should come out what npp did for Ashanti region when they were in power

• Kwame Danso 7 years ago

No, he was high. Look at the drooping eyes and how red they were. Akuffo, the coca in bitch.

• Kwame Danso 7 years ago

He was using them for his cocain business.

• Arkohesd 7 years ago

I have file contempt againt you for saying
    Nana is cacain businessman see you in court.toad

• Nyamekye micheal 7 years ago

The short man Bastard will run to supreme court for second time again,because he rebuild the Kumasi shoe factory and Kumasi airport

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

dis oldman can lie paaaa.see him praisin his useless nd corruptable npp is de only party dat brought devp.to ashanti reg. nd ghana.no wonde,any idiot can lie all in de name of wantin to get into political power.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

NANA MO NE KASA!ONYAME NTIE W/O NE. YEN NYINAA W/O JESU DINMU AMEN MO WANO YE HWAM MO,GHANA MO NTIE,NOKWAFO Nie AKROMFOO NIE afei adwen?ONYAME nge GHANA AMEN

• Kwame ...... 7 years ago

Did he say 8 years? Has he forgotten he held the country to a stand still for over 8 months?
    Nana is a divisive character and cannot be entrusted to be the number ONE gentleman of Ghana.

• Owusu 7 years ago

Ghanaians behave like KGS, POLITICS OF INSULTS, where frm these, I wish u travel to see how politics is done, this behavior is below belt,grow up in mind the lovely ppl of Gh, Gh first, God bless our homeland Ghana

• john Arthur 7 years ago

lie lie man.

• Otumanyi 7 years ago

I just returned from the Ashanti region and the development is phenomenal . Nana were you wearing your dark glasses? Be factual small!

• CRUSADER 7 years ago

STOP THE LIES

• Ray 7 years ago

Hee Aponkye Addo b33! You are too tribalist. So you want to come to power because of the Ashantis? You will be punished by the devil. Ghana is not only Ashanti region. You are already failed because only the Ashantis will vot ...

• JOHN MILLIM 7 years ago

The ashantis are aware and see what Mahama has done for for the last three years. Mahama will continue his good works in 2017.

• Straight Talk 7 years ago

Nana be reminded that lying will not give you the votes. Say what your opponent has done and what you can do better.

• mr amin 7 years ago

Vote the ndc out they lack the brains school boys at post vote them out.

• born at Kyebi 7 years ago

Let me use 'LEGON-ENGLISH' as for this paaaa...look oooh u talk say Gov't abandoned Asante make we look at Kyebi, u bi MP kwata kwata 8 years
    charle...hmmmmm we de look oooo for November..kyebi people we go make vote talk fo ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

born at kyebi, u should know that nana addo was not the president to take decisions, all of u ndc can say whatever nana addo is the next president come rain or shine Insha Allah.

• Dka 7 years ago

Every region in Gh deserves better infrastructure for development. Why won't some regions bi over populated than others. This means those regions should be very well industrialized. Whether it's Ashanti or wherever. Nobody is ...

• Numbers to numbers 7 years ago

The people of Ashanti region are witness to both regime, as the blind man parents said, he is old he can talk 4 himself. Plse come up with good policies to win votes dan by this lies.

• BJ 7 years ago

I was born and raised in obuasi, the collapse of AGA can be put squarely on the laps of the npp. They sold the company to the south African's knowing very well that they are going to shut it down because gold prices were dow ...

• Delevagas 7 years ago

It only takes a shallow minded person not to understand what Nana Addo is saying.

• Abugri tamale 7 years ago

Nana Ghanaians are wide awake the lies is only making unpopular to floating voters like me, l can assure u with this attitude u will never taste the presidency