You are here: HomeNews2016 07 15Article 455560

Every truthful Ghanaian knows all is not well – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (62)

• The Truth 7 years ago

If Charlotte Osei and her team could not arrange the list of deleted names (nhis list) in order of region, constituency, polling station and surnames then they have no right being in charge of our voters register or organisin ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

90 % of our people know kwasiapayin omanhene aboaba pepeni can never do anything good except steal for himself together with his friend and family. 99% of our people know the elections will be rigged and this will evolve into ...

• Persey 7 years ago

Stop your cut and paste nonsense now and fuck off

• yours 7 years ago

ghana has naver been well for some of us, ghana was well for you and kufour 2000-2008 and your NPP thieves

• ADJEI 7 years ago

TRUE TALK; WE ARE USED TO IT

• ivy Seth 7 years ago

only and your NPP theives knows ghana was well before. as for most of us , since independance till today, ghana has never been well.
    so stop insulting us . now that you are not i power to steal you are also feeling the hit ...

• Ibrahim, Tamale 7 years ago

Anyone who knows that all is not well in the country, and denies that IS A COMPLETE FOOL . This is a fact, a sad truth ! Only fools accept stupid things because they are used to it. Ghana should get out of this mess being cre ...

• Jew 7 years ago

This shameless holder of a 3rd class degree in economics can read the minds of all Ghanaians, but he could not read his books to pass his economics exams.

• PAPA U 7 years ago

My brother you are right, the guy has no head to think he copy from people hence the cut and past. Idiot he is.

• YAO 7 years ago

90 percent of Ghanaians know that Nana Addo is a cocaine dealer who is just waiting to become President so he can continue with his business. most NPP members are all cocaine dealers and Nana Addo is no exception. to avert th ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

better a cocaine dealer than a corrupt their with affiliations to islam

• Omanhene 7 years ago

fuck jdm. bye bye.

• aikins 7 years ago

And all those people don't have Ghana at heart like some of us. They only thing of enriching themselves which is called mahama's family and friends create loot and share.

• POP 7 years ago

BNR

• yours cpp 7 years ago

STOP FOOOLING YOURSELF THAT GHANA HAS BEEN WELL BEFORE: GHANA HAS NEVER BEEN WELL

• ADJEI 7 years ago

IT PEIN TO READ THIS KIND OF WORDS FROM A JUST DISAPPOINTED PARTY MEMBER: WE VOTED NPP OUT OF POWWER BECAUSE GHANA WAS NOT WELL UNDER THEIR RULE

• ivy Seth 7 years ago

ghana has never been well. thief man like, so now you are suffering.

• yours 7 years ago

STUPID THINKING

• ivy Seth 7 years ago

that is it, Nana is only reporting himself to us that , he was stealing state money those days that is why ghana was well for him and his NPPians

• kokose 7 years ago

Nacortic Peoples Party will continue to be in opposition, they will never argue on issues - deviation. They should drive on the main road not always in the bush.

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Nana Addo we need you now

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana ADDO will be retired by Mahama. he is simply too old. Mahama is working for Ghana.
    Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became Presid ...

• Kusasi 7 years ago

You empty barrel Nana a danger to peace in Ghana,failed AG, fuckok?

• Nokware ye bako 7 years ago

Kufuor finally acknowledges the NPP is AKAN PARTY at Manhyia meeting. Reference to Akoto invokes memories of 1956 violence in Kumasi.

• orji 7 years ago

This comments from Nana tells mecthat he have nothing to offer.
    which country in the can say that all is well with them. Not even the supper powers like U S and U K

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Don't comment for comment seek. All is well in US. Light and water is on 24/7. Fool keep following this useless ndc propaganda party mediocre. Instead of you to better yourself, you comparing yourself to other people. Ghana d ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Someone should tell this man that he is not and will never be a solution to Ghana's problem. He should tell Ghanaians what he did in his constituency as an MP for 12 years. And finally present his Law certificate which is in ...

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 7 years ago

Why then you didn't you win the election in 2008 to continue with the so -called development by Kufour? And again you lost again in 2012 .The natural resources you talking about is not planted by anyone and the name nature re ...

The fact that you've added New York to your name does not necessarily make you thing correctly. Your arguments are totally flawed. Everybody in Ghana knows that all is not going well in the country. Can you deny the problems ...

soory, "think correctly"

• lovina 7 years ago

Nana addo we need u we re suffuing

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is just desperate to become President, he has no message and is a confusionist. he has not been able to resolve issues in his party, how can he rule a whole country. Forget Nana Addo and vote Mahama, we can all see ...

• POP 7 years ago

IT WAS NOT WELL AT YOUR NPP ERA TOO

• Maame 7 years ago

SLEEPING BEAUTY IN YOUR OWN WORLD

• Atoo 7 years ago

Every truthful Ghanaian knows that you a a big liar and every truthful Ghanaian knows that you are just throwing dust into peoples eyes.

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

I THINK YOU MIGHT BE CONFUSED? ARE YOU REFERRING TO MAHAMA?

• Yaw Kusi Abrantie 7 years ago

Every truthful Ghanaian and the rest of the world knows that you are not a presidential material. You haven't got the qualities/characteristics that makes a leader of a nation. Your lies, temperament, attitude and mentality, ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Mr lair when you were in power did you eradicate pov

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Yeah kapwepwe old man. We are aware that after taking over the leadership of npp you have been stealing their cash left right centre.

• Kasa 7 years ago

EVERY TRUTHFUL GHANAIAN KNOWS THAT YOU SICK UR NOT WELL OLUUUUUU

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

I reiterate, NDC supporter & member are all talk and insults and no substance! PLUS they are in denial and can’t handle or accept the truth.
    Mahama and his incompetent NDC government WILL NOT win this years election. Ghan ...

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

Even the nations blind can see the direction this 2016 election is going! If you want to vote for a president who in broad daylight promises chiefs ambassadorial portfolios for votes and claims he doesn’t like American cars ...

• jeee 7 years ago

Nana, yu wrong, cos if everything is aware tobe right , why wound we want someone to be managing ghana afairs? its becos, theres work to be done.even USA evrything is not well there how ghana.

• Kusasi 7 years ago

My country men don't put these crooks in power

• ============= 7 years ago

YEAH NA TRUE TALK. EVERY TRUTHFUL GHANAIAN KNOWS ALL IS NOT WELL WITH YOU. YOU, AKUFFO DOPE HEAD IS SICK AND SHOULD TAKE A REST.

• KK 7 years ago

The dilemma of majority Ghanaian voter is that though they acknowledge things are not well,they are doubtful if akkufo Addo is a better alternative to Mahama. Note: the comparison is not between NPP and NDC but Mahama and Nan ...

• JEKMo 7 years ago

EVERY TRUTHFUL GHANAIAN KNOWS NANA ADDO IS DIVISIVE AND VIOLENT AND DOESNT HAVE THE TEMPERAMENT TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF OUR NATION

• ayeye 7 years ago

Are u God to save us.it seems u see urself as a tyngod abi?.Men who always see demselves as God always die before their tym.so be careful cux the only God we no is the Almighty I Am THAT I Am.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

The Country unemployed, through out Ghana, wish for a change. Even those working in the government institutions and organizations are facing challenges-Tribalism. One particular tribe has been assigned to head lucrative posit ...

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

NANA ALL THE WAY TO VICTORY

• Aduna 7 years ago

Akufo Addo if its not well with you its well with me. You are lucky to still stay in your fathers house likewise Mahmoud Bawumia. Its very well with me .

• Honesty- the best policy! 7 years ago

Yes every Ghanaian as a matter of course knows we are a developing country hence things are certainly not well. The important thing is much is being done about the situation especially in respect of socioeconomic infrastructu ...

• NKF 7 years ago

If truth determines how well a system is, then every truthful Ghanaian knows you are not capable of becoming a president.

• Samson 7 years ago

Of course we all know that things are not going well, but this situation is not happening only in Ghana. All over the world life has become very tough. In the middle east, there is violence. In France with all the goodies the ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Are you going to make all well? If yes, how

• Phl 7 years ago

Nana Addo will not this

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he died this afternoon

• jj 7 years ago

when u get de not everytn will be perfect like heaven

• kofitse 7 years ago

Politicians should be humble enough to tell the electorate the truth at all material moments. Has there ever been a better time for us Ghanaians before? Will there ever be any? An old man ever gave me a wise saying that ''whe ...

• Paa George 7 years ago

Nana, what you are saying is true but your claim that Ashanti Region has been neglected is TOTALLY FALSE. Then what about the Western Region?

• leads 7 years ago

but where is everything well in this whole world,please think before you talk,its simple,we Ghanaians dont want you to lead this country dus you just have to stop worrying this nation.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ALL IS NOT WELL BECAUSE WE DO NOT HAVE THE ABILITIES IN SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY ABD SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION TO TURN THE WHEELS OF IMDUSTRIALIZATION.

ALMOST FIFTY YEARS,IT HAS ONLY BEEN PRIMITIVE POLITICS OF EXPLOTATION AND PLUND ...