You are here: HomeNews2016 07 15Article 455540

Blame Bawumia for voter roll brouhaha – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (43)

• THE FACT 7 years ago

NONSENSE: IS BAWUMIA A EC?

• KOBBY 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC SHOULD TELL ONE PROJECT THEY HAVE DONE WITH GHANA'S MONEY. EVERY THING IS A LOAN. WHO SHOULD PAY THAT LOAN????????

• PUSSY KING.. 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS STINKY ECZEMA LIZARD-LIKE SKIN IDIOTIC BEAST WHOSE SKULL IS FULL OF AGBLE SHIT AND WHO HAS NEVER SAID ANY SENSEBLE THING.THIS IDIOT WILL WAKE-UP IN THE MORNING WTHOUT BRUSHING HIS TEETH OR TAKEN BATH AND WILL S ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Only bush primitive being like you and your family, will insult a sitting president, I don't blame you, it is npp the bush ignorants.

Fake president

• Kay 7 years ago

Tell the EC to be serious rather

• Yakubu Abu 7 years ago

Is there any liar more than Mahama and NDC?? 200 schools?? One time NHIS premium?? Free education( haha, they can't even pay feeding grant) Should I continue???!!!

• Concern citizen, Kumasi 7 years ago

Well spoken. We should ask him to produce the rest

• NANA SARFOWAA 7 years ago

KOKU DON'T MIND THAT BAWUMIA. HE IS JUST ON A DESPERATION SINKING SHIP WITH A CONFUSE DRIVER.SO ALL THAT MATTERS TO HIM NOW SPILL LIES TO SAVE HIM SHAME.
    ASK HIM AND HE WILL TELL YOU " YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE"

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Mo y3 agyi ashamedmifuo and nobody should pay any mind to you. I feel sorry for Ghana for containing such people, who are ashamed to identify their own country and have primitive minds which can't develope
    a country and c ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Seriously most of the brouhaha is caused by the jihadist Bawumia married to a Fulani woman. He said he is an economist but can easily lie trough his teeth.

Blame Mahama for turning Ghana as a jungle covered with darkness,unemployment,corruption,killings,murderers,stealing and we have a visionless,clueless,incompetent president Mahama.

• Antwi Boasiako 7 years ago

Koku,pluck ur own eyes before someone else.Ur prez just yesterday said he has asphalted Kyeremasu-Gambia no.2 road yet is untarred,Mim- Goaso road was done in the 90's yet he is claiming it to be part of his works.Who lies mo ...

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

Look at yourself and your corrupt and disgraceful Mahama

• Ed 7 years ago

Ahh, nonsensical utterances from brain dead idiot

• Dada 7 years ago

So if that man is given a chance to talk and doesn't mention Bawumia and Akuffo Addo he can't complete his statement. What at all is his case. All he knows is food food and food. He eats like a pig.

• BB 7 years ago

This stupid guy again

• zinteng james 7 years ago

Those who ruin insults on political parties and certain personalities in this country are uncivilised and ignorant.
    Shame to them.

• ghanaba 7 years ago

When at all will this nonsense man comes to talk sence instead of him coming to tell us how dumsor is going to be tackled he has now turned to Ec

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF SAYING THANK U BAWUMIA FOR EXPOSING THE ROT IN THE VOTERS REGISTER,
    NDC NO WONDER HAS AN EVIL PLAN TO LEAVE THE VOTERS REGISTER AS IT IS

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO SAID THE OTHER DAY THAT PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS IS NOT DEAD......WHAT IS HE SAYING NOW?........OR HE HAS FORGOTTEN THE PRESIDENT FOR NOW.

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

Are you actually blaming the good Doctor for calling the EC out on the rubbish EC register? Does anyone in the NDC understanding the meaning of "Democracy"?
    Let me give you a hint; it’s on the opposite side of dictatorship ...

• Jon in Tema 7 years ago

I AM A FOREIGNER I HAVE NHIS CARD AND GHANAIAN DRIVER S LICENCE. I USED THE FORMER TO REGISTER. MY NAME IS DELETED.NOW AM GOING TO USE MY DRIVER S LICENCE TO RE REGISTER. SO WHAT HAS THIS JUDGMEMENT ACHIEVED? ZERO. I AM NOT ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Shut up and help john mahama handing over note. gyiimi

• GENERAL MOSQUITO NDC 7 years ago

Wo de3 gyimiii naa lol.i cant think far about ur level of stupidity.change for de better ayidowo

• Voter 7 years ago

This guy continues wallowing in his folly, and, surprisingly the media always give him the platform to spew rubbish.
    If out of Bawumiah's 10% of evidence we have all realised how untrustworthy our Ec and the voters' register ...

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

Why not blame the E.C for their dirty manipulation in favour of your useless President and your party.Bawumia did the right thing by bringing the truth out.

• christy 7 years ago

Go and ask him yourself foolishman koku.why are you too desperate for power.You want to incite people to fight for your incompetence governance.we are not ready.

• obi 7 years ago

the right thing has to be done so that brouhaha ll stop

• kotoo 7 years ago

Say whatever you wish to say,your time is up

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Cry your own Cry Kofi

• Akosua Wiredu 7 years ago

In fact Anyidoho should be sacked. If one person can through a challenge and an entire institution is fumbling then that person is the best. Is EC an NDC institution. Anyidoho you are a disappointment.

• Jacob Perry 7 years ago

Your fat jaws will soon deflate to their former state, come November/December 7.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

We will blame your stupid president who accept bribe and offer jobs to cover it. What ever Dr Bawumia says come to pass, Therfore he don't lie but you useless president who can lie to the world and follow money like some one ...

• John 7 years ago

Am advising all Ghanaians that we should be careful about the extent to which we fall in love with the issues on the register, over bloated, not overbloated.Whatever it is we cannot all become the overloads of the nation beca ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SHUT UP, TROKOSI KOKU ANYIDOHO. BAWUMIA RATHER HELPED GHANA BY HIS REVELATION, SO WHY BLAME HIM? IDIOT LIKE YOU, HAVE YOU HEARD ABOUT RAWLINGS' CONFESSION REGARDING A BRIBE HE TOOK FROM SANI ABACHA? SO WHY ARE YOU QUIET ABOUT ...

• Sam. Michigan 7 years ago

Why is this man so senseless? He is a disgrace to his family and tribe.I trust he is being haunted by Atta Mills

• KKD 7 years ago

Koku brush ur teeth before u speak in the morning. U always talk nonsense. U need praise Bawumia instead.

• Cpl Xexetro 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho has no right frame of mind, what is wrong if right thing is done in our country to make our nation to progress than tell all pack of lies and support thievery, corruption and dangerous attitude in our country t ...

• Cpl Xexetro 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is just an idiot what will make him to think doing things the wrong way by stealing, corruption and bribery is the right way to make our nation to progress? Koku Anyidoho has no right frame of mind to be an MP ...

• ALBERT 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO,What do you mean by calling Dr.Bawumia a certain Bawumia.Very soon this your mouth will land you some where.If not politics can you compare your self to Dr.Bawumia?.
    Thank Mr.JJ Rawlings for bringing NDC.Very s ...

• Targas 7 years ago

'The fact', old soldier,Kobby, Pussy king and others , be serious with yourselves and deal with the issue at hand and stop the insult. You are only portraying yourselves as people who do not have anything in your heads but on ...

The pig