I dont like the NDCs style of governance but i support the statement that good roads are very important for any emerging economy as ours.And young man,glad hearing from you.I used to live in this same area with your father,Alhaji Amadu Dori(caprice)He was a very kind and good man.May his gentle soul rest in peace.
aikins 9 years ago
Did Alhaji said availability of perishable goods on our market ? Even though he is staying in Saudi Arabia Alhaji he was able to tell but what he refused to tell is its affordability . Alhaji for your information there is no perishable goods again on our markets and if you find them you can't buy under mahama, so please let we here in Ghana cry our own cry.
Obiba Kay 9 years ago
The ungrateful will always remain ungrateful, period. What good things will they see in the country when they are still blind ?
frank 9 years ago
He the president himself have once said we don't EAT ROADS but if do now that's says alot so Ghanaians judge him cause he can take nobody for granted
gretchy 9 years ago
Why is he President?no wonder he is soo fat or all the eating he's been doing.That's only one infrastructure of many policy he has on his agenda.
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
The suffering masses of Ghana are simply crying for a more competent leadership that will put their interest first; a leadership that will jealously guard the resources of the state, and use them to implement policies and programmes that will inure to the benefit of all Ghanaians and not few cronies and family members.
Having endured eight years of excruciating hardship under the corrupt and incompetent National Democratic Congress government, led by the clueless President John Dramani Mahama, Ghanaians believe the time for a change cannot be delayed beyond the end of this year. They don't have any doubt to believe that trusting the affairs of the state into the hands of a confused government for another four years will be a complete cataclysm for the nation.
Ben 9 years ago
Come home and see the suffering here and stop wasting our ears
Immature talks like this will let u loose 2016
hawa 9 years ago
This guy is such a Gyimifooo pas. What
wahala 9 years ago
Imagine if you say in your family that shelter is everything so you concentrate all your resources in putting up a house. Before you finish the house your children will drop out of school, there will be no money to go to hospital when a family member is sick etc. A balanced development in all the sectors is the best.
Ben k.Ohio 9 years ago
Let help mahama to retire nana addo so that ALAN Cash becomes our next president in 2020.remember our history between the akyims. No akyim man has to govern ashantis. Let help alan cash
PUSSY KING. 9 years ago
KWASEATO NDC FOOLISH IDIOTIC BEAST WHO TOLD YOU ALLAN IS AN ASANTE?.IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO COMMENT DON'T COME HERE WITH ANY STUPID COMMENT.TO YOU BEN KWASEA PANIN ALLAN IS A FANTI BORNED IN KUMASI.APUUU IF YOU HATE IT OR LIKE IT THIS INCOMPETENT,LOOTER AND CORRUPT REFRREE CALLED FORD MAHAMAH WILL BE VOTED OUT.
kk 9 years ago
Who is this fool too?
obi 9 years ago
my friend is not ur fault ,bcos u ve money to go on the road buy what ever u want so u ll say what is more than i eat road
Ray 9 years ago
Shame on those who curse the President. Any nation without roads,schools, hospitals water is not nation.We can't make it without schools,roads etc. People travel to Europe and other parts of world and say this country is beautiful, all is about infrastructure. Let's help the President build this, for it belongs to the future.
Kojo osei, Belgium 9 years ago
In the kingdom of the blind the one eyed man is a king. So npp will never see afar since they r all blind and their leader is a one eyed man midiocracy at it's best they dnt see any development in the country fools
Afofranto 9 years ago
Ghanaweb is very disgraceful. Is this the mouth piece of Ghana when it comes to news on the internet?? Goodness. Is this thing a story to write about?? That thing of a fool who says he eats roads doesnt deserve public space. Ghanaweb should bow down in shame
Nornormekwadzi 9 years ago
The only thing is Ghanaians are ungrateful people
Jod 9 years ago
We therural forks known of NDC with their weldone job for us
Bigray obuasi - kokoteasuo 9 years ago
SO MR MAHAMA NOW YOU KNOW THAT CONSTRUCTION OF ROADS ARE IMPORTANT? GHANAIANS SHOULD WISE UP PAAAA ABOUT OUR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!! PERIOD.
RETIRE Akufo Addo 9 years ago
John Mahama will win 2016 hands down!!!
Kutsii 9 years ago
YES! I also eat roads and chew even the pavements as dessert. This statement should have been made to the NPP long time in 1996 to make NONSENSE of their NONSENSE that 'we don't eat roads'.
Mahama will win the elections a ... read full comment
YES! I also eat roads and chew even the pavements as dessert. This statement should have been made to the NPP long time in 1996 to make NONSENSE of their NONSENSE that 'we don't eat roads'.
Mahama will win the elections and if NPP tries any nonsense, the commandos, militia and cadres who have laid down their arms and embraced democracy will teach them a bitter lesson that the NPP and their generations will never forget.
If it is not Akan president, then Ghana should collapse. Is that what NPP thinks and acts. Time will fuckingly tell . Nonsense
Slyster 9 years ago
What a funny world another donkey pops up.!!!
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Ha
Ha
Honest Thruth 9 years ago
Funny how any monkey gets to be an Alhaji these days. When I was growing up, to be called an Alhaji meant a man of the scriptures who toiled to earn their way to Mecca. These days, any Manama brand thief gets a free pass with Ghana's money to talk shit. Ask them the first verse of the Koran and all you see is yellow teeth yearning for chop chop. The title Alhaji in the Ghanian sense is now applicable to those who can maneuver the political divide to afford the trip. Too bad religion is now fronting for the gate way to riches. What thievery and corruption can do in our modern world. Devils fronting as holy men.
kinatus 9 years ago
The president thinks we are fools right?isn't he the same person who said we don't eat roads.contradictory statement will never end in this man's mouth.we will vote him and his thugs out.
Very funny where is this man from
I dont like the NDCs style of governance but i support the statement that good roads are very important for any emerging economy as ours.And young man,glad hearing from you.I used to live in this same area with your father,Al ...
Did Alhaji said availability of perishable goods on our market ? Even though he is staying in Saudi Arabia Alhaji he was able to tell but what he refused to tell is its affordability . Alhaji for your information there is no ...
The suffering masses of Ghana are simply crying for a more competent leadership that will put their interest first; a leadership that will jealously guard the resources of the state, and use them to implement policies and pro ...
Imagine if you say in your family that shelter is everything so you concentrate all your resources in putting up a house. Before you finish the house your children will drop out of school, there will be no money to go to hosp ...
KWASEATO NDC FOOLISH IDIOTIC BEAST WHO TOLD YOU ALLAN IS AN ASANTE?.IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO COMMENT DON'T COME HERE WITH ANY STUPID COMMENT.TO YOU BEN KWASEA PANIN ALLAN IS A FANTI BORNED IN KUMASI.APUUU IF YOU HATE IT OR LIK ...
Who is this fool too?
Shame on those who curse the President. Any nation without roads,schools, hospitals water is not nation.We can't make it without schools,roads etc. People travel to Europe and other parts of world and say this country is bea ...
Ghanaweb is very disgraceful. Is this the mouth piece of Ghana when it comes to news on the internet?? Goodness. Is this thing a story to write about?? That thing of a fool who says he eats roads doesnt deserve public space. ...
Mahama will win the elections a ...
Ha
Funny how any monkey gets to be an Alhaji these days. When I was growing up, to be called an Alhaji meant a man of the scriptures who toiled to earn their way to Mecca. These days, any Manama brand thief gets a free pass with ...
Charlie u say all.i like dat
Very disrespectful