You are here: HomeNews2016 07 14Article 455362

We are ‘democratising asphalt in Ghana’ – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (70)

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

mediocre president .When people are dying and struggling , you are there celebrating mediocrity .what a clueless leader.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

90 % of our people know kwasiapayin omanhene aboaba pepeni can never do anything good except steal for himself together with his friend and family. 99% of our people know the elections will be rigged and this will evolve into ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Keep insulting Ghanaians and and the so called Pepefuo, you and your Nana Ado will cry like babies. We will show that we are all one and as Ghanaians we dont need your Nana drug addict Ado Patapa "all die be die" as a leader. ...

• Kujo, Nungua 7 years ago

Kwasiaba
    Who told you the guy is an NPP member

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Your NPP will be shown a read card again. watch out! Retirement awaits your Nana, you can keep hiding behind walls if you like.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

bcos U HATE Ashantis to the CORE.

• Kwaku Saah 7 years ago

All the garbage you just spewed here in the name of comment is complete balderdash!

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

yet you were so frightened by the truth you could not help responding , commot from there idiot fool

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Your mother for the insult of pepefuo because of power at all costs

• Sage Man 7 years ago

Prophet of doom, may almighty God thwart your blood shedding agenda. Mahama is going to losing the election and he will not have any reason to fight . May God bless Ghana!!

• Kwaku Saah 7 years ago

It is your irresponsible father who is mediocre! In fact! Your drunk father exhibited a great deal of mediocrity whiles humping your lazy ass mother. Toy!

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is the most irresponsible person ever known to man. We Ghanaians cannot and will never risk to vote for akuffo Addo to rule our beloved country. A man of 80yrs still displays thuggery, hooliganism and rascality. W ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Something is clearly wrong with Mahama.

• Kwaku Saah 7 years ago

It is your halitosis plagued mouth that is wrong with Mahama! N3ntwie!

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

this man doesnt feel shy . hnmmmmm God take away that cup of suffering frm us

• JM NEW NAME IS FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

Hmmmmm. Thius man indeed has no shame......We thank God the supreme court has exposed him as a mistake .... He is never a serious man

• Calculus 7 years ago

Acid? All die be die? Olu?

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

What about the feeder roads

• powers 7 years ago

wonders of the universe

• yes 7 years ago

thank you Mr president for the good work you are doing. you will surely win again.

• Ericus 7 years ago

Go to Winneba to see what he is lying about.

• Badu frm Berekum 7 years ago

Any rotten mouth can now talk against our number one gentleman

• Akora 7 years ago

Press on regardless

• Nanabanyin 7 years ago

Glorify your mediocrity. Come to Takoradi and have a look at the shoddy work done by Justmoh. How can you complete asphaltic overlay for various sections of the road to start sinking.....

• Ford John 7 years ago

The asphalt that develops pot holes in two weeks?

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

The president is talking SENSE n here u are saying the he doesnt feel shy....n why must he feel the way u feel when he said is a matter of fact..when we talk of infrastructure deficit in ghana been so huge what then do u thin ...

• Nkun 7 years ago

They only want money and they don't want to work for it, in terms of infrastructure ghana last last even South Sudan is better than ghana. When someone is doing is best to improve ghana infrastructure they still complain like ...

• mahama paaaa 7 years ago

is this the accounting to the people tour??? u are In northern region and u are mentioning projects in other regions ...ghana is loom

• Nana Amofa 7 years ago

Mr Mahama and lies, the Gambia no 2 to kyeremasu road has ceased, there is no work going on there, the road has not been asphalt and Mim-Goaso road was constructed by JJ and not you.

• Ericus 7 years ago

And there is nothing going on in Winneba or Swedru either. Lies will never end. Well people in the north don't know anything about Winneba or Swedru so they will believe those lies.

• T K 7 years ago

You are a big fool ,what has N P P done during their eight waisted years.They chop all the HIPC money freely without any meaningful project apart from a few toilets.

• FACT 7 years ago

Ghanaian actress based in Kumasi Bridget Serwaa Kwakye known in the movie circle as Maame Nurse is personally funding the construction of a 24km road at Nkwanta-Kese.

The Actress has kicked off the construction of the Nkwa ...

• FACT 7 years ago

So what paaaaaaaaaaaa is John Mahama and the NDC gov't going on about?

• Nkun 7 years ago

Just go find job he wants to continue sleeping in taabodai

• Ericus 7 years ago

Somebody please ask Mr President which part of Winneba or Swedru is he talking about.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Dead goat President Mahama stop running your mouth and start packing because your time in office is coming to end people had relise you for your self not about the country apuuuu

• obi 7 years ago

master this chippings or asphalt ,go out of Ghana n see how asphalt looks like

• Ato Forson 7 years ago

Sorry folks there is no asphalt in Sweden
    It's a lie

• Dessie 7 years ago

Concrete asphalt

• Ato 7 years ago

These are the things otumfo is asking nana addo, to build if elected..but i'm sorry for him bcos the people re going to vote on the same Hospitals, Roads and schools..but john mahama has done it all.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Asphalt every place we gonna change you and your NDC useless government come rain or shine you have failed poorly.

• Nkomo 7 years ago

I was in Swedru yesterday. There is no asphalt at Swedru.. The president is lying.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

In my life I have never met a visionless leader like President Mahama. What does he take Nzemas for? He is even joyous over the gas enclave roads in in the Nzema area? Oh, please! Just under two years that feeder road which ...

• YAMBONI 7 years ago

I Dnt blame u mr president but we Ghanaians .we northerners r out of ur spell deceptions n we also knw dat ROADS IS DE BRIGHTEST MACHANISM FOR LOOTING OUR COFFERS not 4geting of FORD BRIBE EXPEDITION or u want Toyota cars nex ...

• Joe Tango 7 years ago

Bubiashie is about 5km from the center of Accra but the roads are horrible. Because you don't regard the people there. What about Nsawam and Apedwa highway. Stop deceiving Ghanaians.

• Jay 7 years ago

Amenooooo, amen mahama you just dey be keke. Go on and dont mind the promises of a frustrating and a divisive opposition leader. He just need your seat and he hell bent on promising everything. May the good lord who over see ...

• APOROTO 7 years ago

So no Volta Region roads asphalted by the President ? Voter region indeed !

Because Wenchi is the birth place of Dr. Busia it has been totally been marginalized and now a shadow of it's former self.

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Useless government

• komfo 7 years ago

Asphalt or no asphalt you are going to opposition.

• Real Hazard 7 years ago

Tnks mr president, x only fools u hv not seen a good work done. JM all de way don't hear de foolish pp in ghana

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Very stupid and useless president the king of corruption John mahama vote him out stupid mahama and his idiots administration NDC party.

• change is coming 7 years ago

u have democratized ur stealing skills too. ur filthy ill gotten wealth can only be likened to Abacha and Mobutu Se Seko. you have milked this country dry. account for the money tour is better. thieves. change we need

• Afofranto 7 years ago

what a Leader we have here. Is that putting food on our tables, Is that ending the dumsor when u blindly waste our monies. God should have mercy on ya creepy soul

• sly@ Oslo 7 years ago

eiiii,ford man,u again?Ghanaians don't want you anymore so stop the lies and work hard.Nana Addo will surely come

• Dessie 7 years ago

Good job Mr President

• Odoi 7 years ago

You are a STUPID BIGOT. You have changed my mind. MAHAMA ALL THE WAY!!!

• Samuel.otoo 7 years ago

Not asphalt ghana deserved cement concrete road at this time of 59 years it's shame the desperation cannot save you with all branding of clothes.

• kkm 7 years ago

Now you eat asphalt right,fake man

• Saeed 7 years ago

So NPP paaaaaa, who are they insulting? Pepefuo or themselves?if not pepene who will make them look like humanbeing are they not monk........s.I'm wondering wat my grandfather used to say about npp.does a monkey thinks himse ...

• Anglia 7 years ago

Incompetent, Incompetent, leader since Independence. Dumso, corruption, propagander will be Mahama's legacy.

• don king 7 years ago

N.p.p.are blind bunch of people and cannot see the good work done by mahama we tried them for 8years and they and the failed we dont need them any more mahama the young man all the way

• Ray 7 years ago

Wow Mr. President,you are the best. God Bless you and your family.God will guide to victory. We know that the opposition is trying to paint you as a bad person but it won't work. Remember, they did the same to kwame Nkrumah ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

How long are they gonna last?

• Dagaartifo Twe Bawee! 7 years ago

Koraseni mahama, atetekwa mahama, peppeni aboa Mahama. Whichever way it takes, Ghanaians want their Ghana.

• JJ 7 years ago

You are doing roads so your family can use it as cover to cheat Ghanaians. A road that should cost $1M will cost the people of Ghana $5M. Please keep your useless road and give us our money back.

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Pls pls pls Mr. President with all due respect.,U are really out of touch of reality.,Ghanaians are suffering too much enough is enough change is coming Ghanaians are fedup of government.Relinquish power peacefully with grace ...

• Emmanuel Anane-Boahen 7 years ago

Today is my first time of posting a comment here but I wouldn't have done this if the truth was spoken by the first gentleman of the land.

I work at Nkrankwanta and spend the majority of weekends at Adabokrom. So I freque ...

• King dee....mahama 7 years ago

I challenge you to provide the pictures and videos u claimed to hav....foolish boy...

• King dee....mahama 7 years ago

come to twin city special school in essipon in sekondi and u will fine looks of nana Addo there and am made to believe that nana Addo was born as one of such....greedy man forcing to become a president of this great nation... ...