You are here: HomeNews2016 07 14Article 455258

Akufo-Addo has 'lost track' – Malam Issa

Read Comments Comments (77)

• bobo 7 years ago

confused and disgruntled Mallam Issah keep quite and suffer....julor

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

This man obviously want to assume some importance but as an ex-convict he is making matters worse

• shamu 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo should have been convicted than any Ghanaian politician. The word ex-convict has nothing to do with who listen, but has something to do with the sense of content.
    Please I would be pleased if you analise what the ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

vote NDC for peace and development, long live NDC

• FURARE 7 years ago

TERRORIST

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

90 % of our people know kwasiapayin omanhene aboaba pepeni can never do anything good except steal for himself together with his friend and family. 99% of our people know the elections will be rigged and this will evolve into ...

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS A JOKER. WHY SHOULD SENSIBLE PEOPLE ENTERTAIN THE NONSENSE HE SAYS? HE SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED IN THE MOSQUE. WHAT IS THIS DIRTY COMMOM CRIMINAL SAYING? WHAT IS THE OBJECT OF HIS ATTACKS ON INCORRUPTIBLE AKUFO ADDO? ...

• Y. Mensah 7 years ago

It's not surprising that Akufo-Addo should be making the kind of wrong economic analysis he's making in comparing Ghana's economy with those of Nigeria, Cote d'Ivoire and Malaysia. Recall that he went to the University of Oxf ...

• VOTAR 7 years ago

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO ; LIVE AFTER THEM

• FURARE 7 years ago

O YES; IF ONLY NANA ADDO KEPT IN PRISON FOR NO REASON OR HIS OWN SELFISH REASONS THEN HE WILL NOT WIN THIS ELECTION

• MARLON-ACCRA 7 years ago

FURARE YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.

• VOTAR 7 years ago

NANA WILL NOT BE A PRESIDENT

• FURARE 7 years ago

ADDO IS EVIL

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

I curse this mallam lssah with the blood of Jesus. There is no power greater than the power of Christ his blood alone can defeat any power on this earth.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Abacha's Gulf Stream Jet for Ghana.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Malam Issah please tell us what happened to the black stars money you misplaced .you can`t account for this small money yet you want to take Akufo Addo on .You must be kidding .Tell incompetent john mahama that we are tired ...

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Why u don't wanna ask nana addo the whereabouts of the remaining $3milion dollars after he sold the ship mr kokui ayivo

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

But Nana-Addo is not an economist. All he knows is to pull-down women's panties that is why he is making such remarks.

• SAM 7 years ago

FOR YOUR INFORMATION, IS NOT ONLY NANA, 98% OF POLITICIANS IN GHANA ARE WOMANISERS INCLUDING HIS EXCELLENCY THE PRESIDENT. DONT THINK YOU ARE DIGRACING NANA. IF YOU HAVE A CLOSE FRIEND WHO IS IN GOVERNMENT ASK HIM AND IF HE I ...

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

DO U KNOW THE GIRL FRIENDS YOUR PRESIDENT HAS? OR FOR THAT MATTER ANYBODY? WE SHOULD STOP THIS IDIOTIC BEHAVIOUR. WHY HAVE U AGED WITH YOUR FOOLISHNESS? KWASHIBI

• PUSSY KING. 7 years ago

ASK THEM IF THEIR MOTHERS HAVE LOST THEIR VEGINAS THAT POLITICIANS HAVE STOLEN.APUU EVEN YOU APES WITH DIRTY BARE-FOOTED ON MAHAMAH'S BETTER GHANA STREETS LIKE WOMEN.THIS KAFRI BILLA MALAM MUST STOP HIS NONSENSE BECAUSE NO MA ...

• Akua Mansah 7 years ago

Who pulls down more panties?

Mahama has 17 children with 5 different women

The EC?

You should have got rotten at Nsawam but don't worry most of your calibres will be filling the already congested prison soon.Ain't u ashamed of yourself.You don't matter now,obviously we all knew that you are a criminal.

• RUTH 7 years ago

NDC THINKS BORROW BORROW IS OK DESPITE the fact that we are totally broke because of this greed and evil machinations being displayed through PROPAGANDA by ndc government thieves....... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor Ghanaian tax Ghanaian tax payers........ We'll vote them all out because they are playing tribal politics and duping Ghanaians big time while w ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THIS NDC THIEF HAS NO SHAME, STEALING MONEY MEANT FOR THE BLACK STARS AND WENT TO JAIL FOR IT, YET STILL TALKING BECAUSE HE IS BITTER AND WOULD NOT STOP STEALING, HAVING BEEN INVOLVED IN BUS BRANDING SAGA THROUGH HIS WIFE SEL ...

• Wall 7 years ago

THE EX CONVICT CAN TALK ?

• PRISONER OF ZENDER 7 years ago

THE JAIL BIRD CAN TALK

• SAM 7 years ago

MALLAM ISSAH, DONT THING PREZ MAHAMA WILL GIVE U A POSITION IN HIS GOVERNMENT BECUASE YOU ARE NOT REUST WORTHY. GHANAIANS KNOW HOW INCOMPETENT YOU ARE. YOU ARE THE ONE WHO HAS LOST YOUR TRACK.

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THIEFMAN, JULOR, FIAFITO. WHATS YOUR PROBLEM. EX-CONVICT AND SMELLY THIEF.WHAT IS THIS DIRTY COMMOM CRIMINAL SAYING? WHAT IS THE OBJECT OF HIS ATTACKS ON INCORRUPTIBLE AKUFO ADDO? THIEF ISSA ARE U NOT SIMPLY ASHAMED OF YOURSE ...

• KKD 7 years ago

This notorious criminal, Malam Issah must stop wasting our ears. He must first refund the stolen US Dollars before opening his mouth. No wonder he has joined the Corrupt NDC Party, so that he can be protected.
    Disgraceful, M ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

You are a disgraceful thief period and you deserve justice and you got justice so stop your foolishness and nonsense.if president John Dramani Mahama has paid you to do this foolishness it will not surprise us because fools h ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

I will take the reasoning of a poor begger over that of a thief. Just shut the fuck up and go burrow in the desert. You think wallowing will make Mahama give you a post? Tweeaaa, what thief will employ an old notorious thief ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

I in particular respected you so much. But you are loosing that respect. You are haunted by your own ghost. STEALER.

• BB 7 years ago

tyu

• BB 7 years ago

YOU

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

This former Sports Minister is funny; Nana jumped from Nigeria to Ivory Coast; and jumped from Ivory Coast to Malaysia. Is Nana a bird? He doesn't want Nana to sleep, because Nana didn't allow him to sleep. Ghana politics for ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Mallam Issah where is credibility? Thief

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT PROSTITUTE AND A THIEF OF A POLITICIAN. TWEAAA.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Thief man shut off your stinky smelly mouth you stole the money you must accept it in good faith why some of you guys are bunch of liars and criminal like Mahama John
    Thief man!

• Kaakamotobi 7 years ago

You are a convicted felon, just like Tsatsu Tsikata, Peprah and others. You are all thieves and Ghana as a country is ashame of you all.

• Kwadwo Kanawu 7 years ago

Look at who is talking. KEEP QUIET.you have no credibility left in this country!

• kwaku london 7 years ago

Mallam Issah shut your mouth with too much lies from you ndc guys.

• pat 7 years ago

is dis exconvit still alive? he want to be popular and get free appointment fr e ruling government. he will be jail again.

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

This man after prison is sick who said he saw dollars in the flower pot.Your track record is the minister who stole dollars period are you not ashamed of yourself?

• Same 7 years ago

Mallam, where is the money?

• Shaft 7 years ago

Malam Issa what kept you silent all thus while. You fear going back to court to pay back the money when Nana Akufo Addo wins the election. Sorry you took the money or stolen the money bring it back.

• nuhu 7 years ago

i think you are shameles to come out with this Topic after not finishing your jail sentence for coursing financial loss to the state Ghana which is unfortunate but we should give credit to such a man like Akufo Ado for bringi ...

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS DIRTY COMMOM CRIMINAL SAYING? WHAT IS THE OBJECT OF HIS ATTACKS ON INCORRUPTIBLE AKUFO ADDO? THIEF ISSA ARE U NOT SIMPLY ASHAMED OF YOURSELF? SHAME ON U. LEFT TO ME ALONE U WILL ROT IN JAIL. JULOR. FIAFITO!!

• Big Soldier 7 years ago

Who is mallam issah at to talk rubish against Nana Akuffo Addo. You thief, today you have the gustto talk rubbish about Nana,how dare you?. Next time come right. Idoit

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

do u think u are someone Ghanaians listen? u are day dreaming. a young man like u got dis chance n u misused it n u hv come to talk evil abt Nana Addo, if I were u, I will not talk abt politics at all. wise up bcos its even s ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

I wonder how this guy was a minister during Kuffours time. he has a terrible English construction. he can't put his thoughts together. thief like u. doing de bidding of de dead goat

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

every idiot like akufo addo want to lead Ghana , come n lead my anus oldman

• wandi. 7 years ago

azaa malam let Nana be.

• Yaw Adom 7 years ago

Trying to destroy Nana because of JDM will rather bring untold hardship to you and the generation yet to come foolish man you're doing that just for the sake of you stomach

• obi 7 years ago

issa bcos u make alibaba n they get u naa so life they ooo

• speeeeeed 7 years ago

This ex-convict should shut up

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

This thief must keep mute

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE ARE TALKING LOOK AT HIM USELESS THIEFT TOO TALKING

• Ssb 7 years ago

Stop that nonsess,

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo's campaign train was derailed minutes after it took off. Desperate and confused is just left shaking its head and wondering why it ever chose the clueless incomp ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

If u knew better Ghana would have been much much better than it is today!!

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

Look if i were you l will hide from the public ridicule rather than big all this noise after stealing the bonus meant for the players.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

THIEF FUCK OFF

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

MAHAMA NDC WILL LOSE BAD

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Thief

• Cowboy 7 years ago

When he was roped into the fold of the NPP administration under Kufuor, everyone was happy to see an all around cream of politicians from the CPP as well, including Paa Kwesi Nduom as well. Our disappointment was when Black S ...

• King Hassan 7 years ago

Mallam Issah, forget it!! Even your wife will not buy what you are spewing out. You are a spent force in Ghana's politics.
    You can call Nana 'a murderer, an armed robber, thief, wee smoker, cocaine sniffer', etc., and all t ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

No wonder you are a fool and a thief .

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Who cares

• Yussif 7 years ago

Where's this irrelevant ex convict coming from?we don't time for illiterate who didn't know how to change the password of a briefcase that contained money,we remember the story like yesterday,just go find a life,it's only NDC ...

• Cash 7 years ago

I wonder how a big thief would turn around and say Akufo-Addo has "lost track". If I may ask, where is the stolen money? How much money are you given by NDC to do the dirty work? You should be ashamed of yourself. You don't d ...

• Nuhu 7 years ago

Malla u have fear that Ghana is returning to the rule of law because ur argument has no bases only you are corrupt or get ready to go leave the country if not u will return to prison. A word to a wise is enough

• BB 7 years ago

sto

• BB 7 years ago

you

• Thomas Birch Freeman 7 years ago

see who is talking!!! Big time thief shut your big mouth!!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo's campaign train went off track a long time ago. His is now a campaign train that is going nowhere.