We 'eat' roads – Mahama tells critics

Read Comments Comments (202)

• Atobian 9 years ago

This man is not a president material but in a place like Ghana where common sense is not soaring high only the likes of him and Ayaricough will be there. Sad sad.

• Kwame Anshong 9 years ago

Mahama is a Hardworking President developing Ghana.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP, initiated an ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

The content and explanation is not congruent. The president must thread cautiously, this can be taken out of content and made to sound like an insult

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

Stop kidding Mr. Incompetent President because these so called projects have no direct benefit at all. With election at near this is just an effort to propitiate these people to win or gain favor with their vote.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

we need peace not all die be die, long live NDC

• AMUZU 9 years ago

WE NRRD JUSTICES TO HAVE PEACE.DON'T LET THE MONTIE STREETS THUGS TAKE OVER THE BALLOT BOX.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

The lawless, foolish Mahama should hoist himself completely to the Notherners and stop manipulating them. Who doesn't know he can eat anything including curruption and Charlotte Osie? He should be truthful to everything that ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

don't know

• Dead Goat 9 years ago

What an idiot as president

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

90 % of our people know kwasiapayin omanhene aboaba pepeni can never do anything good except steal for himself together with his friend and family. 99% of our people know the elections will be rigged and this will evolve into ...

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 9 years ago

CONDITIONS OF THESE LOANS STIPULATE THAT RADS BE CONSTRUCTED THAT LEAD TO THE HARBOR. THAT WAY GOOD CROPS CAN EASILY BE TRANSPORTED TO FEED OVERSEAS MARKET. MOST FO THE FOOD GROWN IN GH IS SHIPPED OVERSEAS N DATS WHY LOCAL GH ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:- Yaw.....
    So now phoney Asiedu Nkatiah admits that Nana Addo has message. Let's hope the rest of the NDC members and their sympathisers,a certain Bokor,Bature,Pratt so forth and so forth,wake up from their slumber an ...

• Nana Kasa 9 years ago

Shame. Your husband stabbed someone in London because of your ashawo life.

• Hanson 9 years ago

Maybe your mother is a colleague of hers. Aboafunu.

• Nana Kasa 9 years ago

They are all ashawo in London. They service Nana Ado and all NPP big men whenever they come to London.

• Frank Ofori 9 years ago

Yes it is an insult and the NDC will forever be who we are.

• Gbade 9 years ago

U are very stupid and idiot

• aikins 9 years ago

If kuffuor in 8 years without oil money will borrow even 1/4 of what mahama has borrowed in 3 and half years he would have made Ghana like paradise. It shows the difference between ndc and npp especially with somebody like ...

• Frank Ofori 9 years ago

Who told you k4 borrowed only a 1/4 ? Don't fall for this crap. 90% of k4 projects were financed free from donors who fell for the npp lies that Ghana was in hipc and yet the average number of projects per region was highly m ...

• wisdom 9 years ago

Herh Frank I really will like to see you in person because logic is beyond understanding why choose loan when you can get it for free. In 2008 ndc was we wont eat road now ndc says we eat road.

• Gbade 9 years ago

U are idiotic

• THE VOICE 9 years ago

Only worthless people and country like this
    Gov will construct roads while his citizens will be starved from clean air,lights and health.You appear that you wipe ur arse,with
    ur right hand and at the same time you eat with ...

• VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 9 years ago

OUR EDUCATION PLANNERS MUST NOW WAKE UP TO THE DANGER IN REMOVING CIVIC EDUCATION FROM THE SCHOOL CURRICULUM. THEY MUST BE SLAPPING THEMSELVES ON THE BACK AT THE WAY THE YOUTH INSULT THEIR ELDERS OVER THINGS THEY DON'T UNDERS ...

• Truth 9 years ago

Consider the projects completed in eight years by NPP but left a loan balance of less than 10 billion as compared to projects of NDC seven year rule and the current loan balance of nearly 100 billion.

• kkm 9 years ago

You are a big fool,how old are you.maybe 4 years if not open your eyes and cast your mind back and look around you and see what npp did an amount of money they used as compared to your corrupt mahama

• Anas is unstoppable 9 years ago

Your akufo addo has questionable certificates, he cannot do anything

• Ahmed 9 years ago

You are a pain in the ass to yr family by insulting the president. Yr father be the stupid off all time,because he did not teach you good manners.

• PEPE ABOA LIKE MUGABE 9 years ago

WHAT?.THIS IDIOT WHO HAS LOST ALL RESPECT BECAUSE OF BRIBE AND INCOMPETENCY.YES HE IS IN PAIN BECAUSE OF HOW PEPE ABOA LIKE THAT HAS DESTROYED THIS NATION'S ECONOMY DUE TO HIS USTOPPABLE LOOTING AND HIS RAMPANT BORROWING.A DO ...

• Issah Mohammed ikilil 9 years ago

Keep insulting pepefuo. I hope bawumia and boniface are listening. The rise of a northern giant is a big pain in the neck of some people. But what written is written

• predator 9 years ago

when will this guy stop insulting our sensibilities and our intelligence? honestly.........
    let me stop here.

Atobia I really doubt if you are in full control of your sense of judgement. If john mahama is not a presidential material which of the candidates fits the test. ? Certainly not Nana Addo who does not have a public at all. Fo ...

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

I wish he can say more shit in reply to those who sees development as irrelevant. Uncivilized whole bunch !

• ALIMI YAO 9 years ago

The President is right. The only problem is that he is not conveying his thoughts properly. In advanced economies, infrastructural development is one method of engineering development, which ultimately puts food on tables.

• Eric Asamoah USA 9 years ago

Boy you good and you can see our president and most Ghanaians are not intelligent.they line up in embassies to get visas to develop countries and criticized when their country wants to do the same.you can see the level of int ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Dead goat President is performing well in office, and he'll once again defeat your clueless elephant-riding ugly pigmy incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo.

Only the NPP will insist on the Ghanaian electo ...

• Bobby, Denmark 9 years ago

Stupid president. What did you say when Kuffour was in power. Hypocrite.

• KATE 9 years ago

WE ARE POOR BCOS OF SADA GYEEDA FAKE JDGT DEBTS, 8.7 OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 FOR MAHAMA TO WIN ELECTIONS,ETC ETC ...OUR POVERTY IS NOT BCOS OF THE ROADS SO MAHAMA PLS DONT THROW DUST INTO OUR EYES.....

Ghanaians are enjoying because Mahama is doing a lot of things.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has brought in ...

• Hanson 9 years ago

And your President capped all these supposed achievements by going to the IMF for a bailout. You should be ashamed of yourself.

• JAP 9 years ago

n we r still in dis darkness? u no dey tink u fool like e ndc party itself. aboa go to hell

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Continue your stupid comments, even JJ knows that his party is full of morons.

• Eddie Tamale 9 years ago

Kuffou said we dont eat roads,infact he criminalize increament of petrol 0.06 pesewas but ended up at 1100% increase JDM has done very well .His vision is visible our airports,habours, roads,schools,electricity,transport, hea ...

• Hanson 9 years ago

My friend, you have to grow up. Why should you lie when you know deep down your heart that Mahama has failed in almost all the sectors you mentioned above? Agric grew by 0.04% (arguably the worse in Ghana's history), NHIS has ...

• Ibrahim Armiyawu 9 years ago

u see once u can insult ur father, am not surprise u call d president stupid when he us better Dan ur father ten times

• Jay 9 years ago

He is indeed stupid because only stupid presidents make mockery of their suffering citizens. How can you make a u turn and now come to tell us we eat roads when your party critized against that. Ghanaians are not fools my br ...

• Naa 9 years ago

Well said...allow them speak I'll about the president..if that will better their lives

• A.S.Y 9 years ago

Mr. Bobby, I don't think if the president was to be your brother or a family member you will be addressing him this way. We all nay have different views towards an issue but let's learn to respect ourselves when we talk. This ...

• PENDERGRASS 9 years ago

I wonder if you were nutured like any human being,I think you were reared like an animal.

• bashings 9 years ago

to some extent it is a good argument but if the agric products are not produced on a large scale then what happens? it will be best if measures are put in place to increase food productivity and construct good roads as well.

• KATE 9 years ago

SOLE SOURCING IS USED TO FLEECE GHANA AND THIS IS PART OF THE REASON WHY NDC IS DESTROYING GHANA VERY FAST...IMAGINE THE BURKINABE WHO BUILT A MERE WALL AT THE GHANA EMBASSY IN BFASO AT 650,000.00 DOLLARS,,,,THIS IS WHY WE AR ...

Development are all over Ghana and Ghanaians are happy your propaganda wont work.

Developments like the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of ...

• AMA GHANA 9 years ago

Alias Kwame Anshong, you are one of the few people in Ghana who is actually happy. Happy with unemployment, Dumsor, bad roads, floods, inability to pay school fees, high cost of living etc. YOU THINK THE SUFFERING OF MAJORI ...

• Gbade 9 years ago

Your father And your mother are Thieves

• KATE 9 years ago

SOLE SOURCING IS USED TO FLEECE GHANA AND THIS IS PART OF THE REASON WHY NDC IS DESTROYING GHANA VERY FAST...IMAGINE THE BURKINABE WHO BUILT A MERE WALL AT THE GHANA EMBASSY IN BFASO AT 650,000.00 DOLLARS,,,,THIS IS WHY WE AR ...

The real stealing is under the NPP they stole a lot of money while in power. We must reject them.

When Nana Akufo Addo was Foreign Minister, US$1,446,396 cash was withdrawn
    from the Ministry's Special Collections Accoun ...

• Hanson 9 years ago

My friend you seem too desperate. If I were you, I would pray for officials of this corrupt regime to have a lesser jail sentence after 2016. The funny thing about you NDC foot soldiers is that, you make too much allegations ...

Clearly you agree that Mahama has Mahama has great Visions for Ghana.

He is ensuring the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polythecn ...

• Antiba 9 years ago

I am very much surprise about you. Is Converting Polytechnis to universities an achievement. I don't understand how you guys think sometimes. Am not sure u r highly educated. Mediocrity will not let u think far. Don't follo ...

• kk 9 years ago

U see, roads first before big farms else the other way round will spoil the foodstuffs in the farms. Let's give credit to where it belongs

• Nana Kofi 9 years ago

Foolish Ford Expedition President

Nana Addo will loose Again because Mahama is doing well as a President.

An example is the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significa ...

• Hanson 9 years ago

If Mahama is doing well, then surely we wouldn't need you to tell us. It's very clear that your expectation in life is very low. That is why you believe you can easily win the people's hearts by pointing to a few roads and ot ...

• Gbade 9 years ago

You and your npp members 'll cry that day stupid fools

• AMA GHANA 9 years ago

Ah! You see ooo. Yet another U turn statement that has come back to bite Mahama in his fat arse. I’m confused? Does the current NDC flag bearer drink akpeteshi or smoke wee? Or is he mentally challenged? Cos it appears that ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

It appears you are finding it rather difficult to understand what the president said.. or You are taking the statement out of context!

• AMA GHANA 9 years ago

My understanding of Mahama’s flux statement is very clear, thanks. What baffles me is the lack of substance in your note. Again, I shouldn’t be surprised! Like Mahama, NDC supporters & members “talk” the talk but your ...

Mahama is focused on transforming Ghana he has done a lot.

Under him About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only graduates with ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 9 years ago

Fool l thought all governments construct roads,build schools,supply water etc so it is an "exercise in mediocrity "as the dead goat President said.Anyway this is an infrastructure and not social intervention.Nhis,free materna ...

Ghana is developing under Mahama and Ghanaians love Mahama for his great initiatives.

Mahama is engaging in the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. ...

• Agya 9 years ago

Waa hw3, a Prez we have. Not consistent. Now he's is saying roads can be eaten. Ah!

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Please read the whole article, and don't rely on the heading alone.. You are bound to go astray as you have just done here..

• Joseph 9 years ago

When NDC was in power providing such basic amenities NPP said we didn't eat roads. But when NPP got power they started constructing roads most of them were never completed. That time it was ok. Now it is wrong for NDC to co ...

• aikins 9 years ago

Just one social intervention, if they are as intelligent as npp,what about the free fall of our currency, dumsor, over borrowing even with unprecedented oil revenue ,corruption ? I would have been better if presidency is abou ...

• maame 9 years ago

Did Mahama crest dumsor? Sit down, be objective and assess the causes of Dumsor. After Kwame Nkrumah who else thought about electricity. Have you ever imagined the rate at which our population is growing. What about the m ...

• AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago

What is the use of roads when citizens are jobless and hungry and don't have good NHIS services.

• Calculus 9 years ago

People like you should be taken to the roads to eat because you lack common sense. How will medicine, food etc get to the people when there are no roads?

• AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago

Before the Mahama's roads NHIS was working and there were jobs. Why is it that when Mahama started his over-priced road projects the NHIS is no more working to the extent that NHIS subscribers are now being asked to buy commo ...

• DR.J 9 years ago

He said this because NPP says we do not eat roads, which I think is a stupid argument! All this plays a direct and indirect roll in putting food on the table!

• Hanson 9 years ago

Your President also made those "stupid arguments" in 2008 when he was the running mate to Prof Mills.

• special 1 9 years ago

When president kuffour constructed roads is mediocre when mahama construct is achievement.hypocrisy and visionless president,corruption here and there.thieves.change is coming

• Kwamena 9 years ago

Kwamena
    Most of these roads are in the North while I cannot visit my hometown HUNIVALLEY because the 9 mile link road from TARKWA to HUNIVALLEY is impassable BECAUSE the Ives have finished exploiting the GOLD at Darman and m ...

• H. G 9 years ago

Listen to this Dead goat who calls himself a president of a nation called Ghana. Can you imagine his line of argument? He is a catastrophe. Jesus Christ.

• A. T. Nsoh 9 years ago

Oh you call your president a dead goat? God have mercy on us.

• Joe Cole from Germany 9 years ago

Thief Ford president what did you say when kuffour was doing projects you said every president do project so what are you telling us is the money from your family banboi is ghana money. Kick that thief out

• Naasei 9 years ago

Childish talk.

• Missionary. Thomas USA 9 years ago

Is the a different Mahana? What did Mahana and his boss Atta Mills told Ghanaians. They told us 2009 that roads schools hospitals not food today it is food . Who is this man God have mercy on Ghanaians please

Mahama is working for Ghana and we all love him for the great works he has done.

Like the Introduction of the Secondary Education Improvement Project (SEIP) which aims at increasing access to Senior Secondary Education in ...

• maame 9 years ago

Bad English . What did Mahama told

• kumchacha 9 years ago

Massa he never said roads anf hospitals are not food. Why do you havd to lie? Smh

• jam 9 years ago

Ghana deserve better. This man is indeed an apology of a President. And is it true he did communication ? In fact to say that Mahama is incompetent but just was lucky to have been chosen as a running mate to late Prof Mills w ...

• Baaba Yates 9 years ago

VERY BAD EXAMPLE TO SET. No wonder the utterances Agyepong, Mugabe, Nketsia

Mahama is transforming Ghana positively through several developments.

Like the Introduction of GPEG at the deprived basic schools to increase access, quality, in those schools and the Expansion of the Ghana School Feeding ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 9 years ago

Oh yes He is transforming ur pocket and that of ur ilk who are all sycophants.

• Big Dadi 9 years ago

If this foolish Mahama will not bring the bribe Ford back, we will go to court

• Gbade 9 years ago

Go to court u idiot

• JOE 9 years ago

The NPP have a 'renowned' economist as their Vice Presidential candidate in the person of Dr Bawumia who should be educating NPP members on the economic importance of roads. We don't eat roads but we need roads to transport w ...

• OGIDIGIDI 9 years ago

Wow. This is what I call wow. We don't eat roads but we sniff cocaine, abii?

• Aponkye B33 9 years ago

This is a young and mature president. Thus why Ghanaians will continue to vote for you. You have no close contender in this year's election.

• kobby 9 years ago

A whole president talking like that!!!!!lazy and incompetent president of all time

• Kuranteng 9 years ago

YOU SAY U ARE IN USA AND YOU GRAMMAR IS POOR .U WROTE 'WHAT DID MAHAMA AND HIS BOSS TOLD.. LEARN BEFORE U CRITICISE JM. NPP HAS UNITELLIGENT CREATURES.

• Osei wusu 9 years ago

you need to remove the log from your eye before attempting to remove the speck from your brother's eye. Your English is extremely horrible yet, you are gutsy enough to criticize someone else's. We are on this forum to share i ...

• Asuoba 9 years ago

Idiot president, when would you learn to grow.

• kokui Ayivo 9 years ago

A mediocre and incompetent john mahama who lies through his teeth.His end is coming soon.arise for change

• Oriented ideas 9 years ago

this man speaks like Kg1 pupil he does not think far.

• nketia 9 years ago

Say" i eat"not "we eat"

• Frank 9 years ago

It is a silly comment that we don't eat roads. It is those that don't travel outside Ghana that would think road construction is not a priority to our development. If the road from Xevi to Weta were to be motorable, I would ...

• Adwoa 9 years ago

This is where NDC get their money from

• Nana Yaw Barimah 9 years ago

The President can only make mockery or convince his own uneducated people in the north and not the educated ones. Because he had tag the three northern regions as a deprived area. And whatever, he says, they believe him. The ...

• Ashanti hene 9 years ago

Nana Yaw, you are very stupid, it will interest you to note there more learned people than you think in the North. We learn by our brains and not wait for "APOR"

• Ray 9 years ago

Npp supporters don't think. They will look for Mahama with a torchlight in a day time.Npp is an hypocrite party, the President is doing very well but they still curse him , insulting him.Kuffour is not better than Mahama. ...

• Jobu 9 years ago

Mahama is a thief.

• Igp 9 years ago

Mr. Co-president road constructions are not social interventions; they are infrastructural development. If the job creation serves the Ghanaian artisans, then fair. Most of the works benefit foreign contractors. Social interm ...

• sonkrolo 9 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE MR PRESIDENT MORE OF THAT GOD BLESS YOU.

• wofa 9 years ago

Mr Manama why now that you want to cut sod for the roads to be constructed, but not commissioning the roads as completed. Your political gimmicks will not work. Ghanaians are suffering so give us a break and go away with the ...

• Maame 9 years ago

YOU ARE THE BEST PRESIDENT EVER KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK OOOOH!!! WE LOVE YOU.

• Kwame Safo 9 years ago

Road construction, a social intervention? Come Back again Mr president sorry you have got it all wrong. A road or infrastructure project is hardly a social intervention

• Nana Asenso 9 years ago

We don't expect the country to be stagnant in development. Kuffuor's 8years was an improvement on that of Rawlings. So we expect Mahama/Mills to do more

• Atsyor Paul 9 years ago

Bravo n intelligent response to naivity, mr President.

• masa 9 years ago

Why didn't you say same about kufour road's,what did you and your NDC said than?hypocrisy

• Gbade 9 years ago

You are very stupid why didn't kufour defend what Manama said

• Dzidzor 9 years ago

This man is a joker .He is a confused man.

• zeah 9 years ago

Oh Mr President!!!! Please stop. You know food prices in GH hves gone up under your tenure. Yes we may "eat roads" Indeed at unimaginable food and commodity prices. LETS GET SERIOUS!!!

• Avaala Godfred 9 years ago

The president is one the best so far , Ghana ever had .Let Thank God for the life of John Dramani Mahama

• predator 9 years ago

if he should die to now, not today, I will not say oh!

• Abena 9 years ago

enough just go and rest. step aside. thank you for what you have so far. goodbye

• jojo 9 years ago

when we don't know what a nation building is we build road, tax the hell out of workers and leave the to die due to lack of health care or hospitals

• Kutsii 9 years ago

Wow!!! What a brilliant communicator? President Mahama is a genius. This statement should have been said to the NPP way back in 1996 to make NONSENSE of their NONSENSE that "we don't eat roads''

• K Mensah 9 years ago

Why is this stupid kwame Anshong being allowed to flood this article with his nonsensical comments?

• powers 9 years ago

powers of univers
    +233244908520

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 9 years ago

So what about Kumasi - Accra road? Can we eat that main road between the two largest cities in the country? Why have you ignored the Kumasi - Accra road?

• Alex 9 years ago

This dead goat man should shut up. What he is saying is an exercise in mediocrity. Each gov't make roads.

• JE 9 years ago

To President JM.......May God richly bless you. Keep up your good works. Nana wants to come a recover all the money he has lost in the past two elections but he will not succeed....and I hope he survives the shock of this las ...

• yaw 9 years ago

Kwasiaaa man

• Kwame - New York,USA . 9 years ago

Manama don't have vision. Poor general.and bad leader..God will replace him before he mess up Ghana.

• Ashanti hene 9 years ago

Just like you, remain where you are carrying your dead body. +You think we don't no the work you are doing in the USA, TRY AND VISIT HOME WHEN YOU GET YOUR PAPERS AND SEE THE DEVELOPMENTS

• Olalaa 9 years ago

Mr president, those are the fundamental responsibilities of a government, any body can be put in charge to do that, those are the logistics that has been put in place for every day government to implement, those are the basi ...

• sule 9 years ago

so who manages ghanaweb?allowing insults at the president, OK we will go that way.

• A razak 9 years ago

non senseless, president better only idiots will insult elder

• AMA TX USA 9 years ago

Now you have seen what ever you said about K4 nd his government has come back to you

• paacarara 9 years ago

Let's put some sanity on our comments .for now we don't have any president apart from JM .

• mr amin 9 years ago

Propaganda sod cutting, why not last year but in election year it means mahama is fooling Ghanaians vote him out nov 7.

• Kofi sikani 9 years ago

Our president Don't speak like a president at all he speak like an assembleman , oh mahama "woregu ghanafo) animase paa woy3 korasenii paa awi barawo

• JE 9 years ago

Christians must know that insulting their president is a sin before God.

• Olalaa 9 years ago

JE, the Bible also tells as to say RAKA meaning afool to those who deserves it, if you are an elder or a leader and your utterances and behavior lack the respect every SOUND elders deserve, then, u will be called RAKA, again ...

• Ghana must know. 9 years ago

This dead goat president "CONMAN"Mahama likes insulting Ghanaians. If governance is just borrowing and building infrastructure projects, any idiot can do better than this incompetent thieves Ndc administration. John Mahama sh ...

• king SA 9 years ago

It is sad to hear a president talking like dis. So so poor.

• WAITING TO VOTE JM OUT MASSIVELY 9 years ago

It is more likely than not, John Mahama will be eating and munching his, after the December 7th elections from the Flagstaff House to his house and it will be a great feast of monstrous proportions as he savors the taste and ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 9 years ago

#GOOD ANSWER TO THE FOOLS #

• William Misrowoda 9 years ago

This is a factual and understandable

• Baba Yakubu, USA 9 years ago

President Mahama Is very stupid .

• Yaw Owusu 9 years ago

Mahama is mentally sick and a dead goat.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 9 years ago

WE DONT EAT ROADS BUT WE TRAVEL ON IT.YOU ARE FAILURE SO STOP THE NONSENSE AND SOLVE THE ECONOMY PROBLEMS YOU HAVE BROUGHT.LEARN HOW TO TALK,DON'T FOOL AROUND WITH THIS ZONGO STUPID COMMENTS,YOUR EC CHAIR LADY CAN'T HELP YOU ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 9 years ago

WHEN NDC WAS IN OPPOSITION ROADS TO THEM ARE NOT A DELICACY. TODAY THEY ARE IN POWER ROADS ARE DELICACIES. THE TAXES IMPOSED ON THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE TOO MUCH . THERE ARE NO JOBS FOR THE YOUTH. STOP THE NOISE FOR THERE ARE ...

• Alifo Theodore 9 years ago

it is only ppl who're not reasonable that can insult the prez. This is happening bcos their preferred choice is not in helm of affairs.Oooo God help help illiterates to wake up from their slumber.

• ATI SAMUEL 9 years ago

MR PRESIDENT PLEASE COME AGAIN YOU AND YOUR PARTY CRITICIZED KUFFOUR ON INFRASTRUCTURE INCLUDING HOME TOWN ROAD FROM WENCHI TO WA NOW THINK OF LOANS YOU'VE CONTRACTED AND YOU INHERITED OIL ECONOMY BUT LOOK AT WHERE YOU'VE SE ...

• nana 9 years ago

to those who insulted the president. pigs are more useful than them and their parents.

• Francis, USA 9 years ago

Tell them Prez, it seems there are kerosene in their mind.

• Sunkwa 9 years ago

vote this SOB out.Let him go back to Gonjaland to learn how to engage the public if there's anybody to pump damn sense into his brains---this guy is a complete idiot and a consummate thief----humbugggg.

• smart 9 years ago

shame unto u Mr President r u nt d hu accused d nnp during kuffour tenure dat we dnt eat roads n buildings.hypocrite President.may God 4gv u

Yes it is intelligent and wise human beings to see the link between road network and total development of a country. Some men of little wisdom see them differing. So mr president go on and prosecute your agenda and leave the ...

• Kofi Asante 9 years ago

The problem we have is if these road constructions were done by Ghanaians, it would have positive impact on our economy but sadly, we give all the contracts to foreigners with a total neglect of Ghanaian workers. How do you e ...

• Nana Ama 9 years ago

kuranteng u also hav to see ur English teacher immediately. hihihihihi

• More 9 years ago

John.mahama.need.doctors.John mahama.u.are.a.fool.and.useless.John mahama.u.are.insensitive.John mahama

• Mahama 9 years ago

Foolish non thinking president. What about transporting food by air?do we eat air? This man is such a useful fool. Vision less man

• Sly 9 years ago

eeeeiiii hmmmmm..so today u r say'n we eat roads...render an apology 2 kuffuor n Ghanaians

• apuuuu 9 years ago

This dead goat President Mahama had really lost it I really feel sorry for him this shows he is incompetent and he doesn't have thick skin he cried like a bebi he run but he can't hide what a loser apu ...

• Gbade 9 years ago

Let me tell u the dead goat will win again u are very stupid and idiot

• Jay 9 years ago

Stop insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians. We not fools. Even these roads you boasting of comes at a bloated figure. Stop the nonsense and step down. You a disgrace to your race and region. They put you in power hoping you ...

• apuuuu 9 years ago

Mahama is bad coumincater in Ghana history as a President

• nn 9 years ago

dd

• Jom 9 years ago

Good message by Mr President u are indeed a good President foolish and useless Nana should go and sleep.

• Kofi K 9 years ago

Ei, what a president. This Mahama won't stop disgracing himself.

• EWI 9 years ago

Please mind your words and behave as head of a country not a clan.

• kingdom Bright 9 years ago

let's prove our maturity here by commenting sensibly. what do we gain from insulting? tell me.... once again, let's not use abusive words cuz some of us hr can't control our nuclear family not to talk of a country. tnx

• Abeiku SW 2 9 years ago

All the feeder roads have been eaten Mr.President .. no wonder food stuffs are getting rotten ..

• papa ste 9 years ago

Mahama is a big fool and a stupid ass it is his parent and family that eat roads vote this uncircumcised mahama out of Ghana politics

• Afua US 9 years ago

BRAVO!!! MR PRESIDENT YOU'VE SAID ALL. VERY INTELLIGENT ANSWER, GOD BLESS YOU

• yaw frimpong 9 years ago

i have finished university of education winneba.road can buy me food is that what u are saying.mr. president come again

• Serious 9 years ago

Look at you John mahama are you not a thief answer me?John mahama who are you and what are.you at all.You think you can insult and go scout free you are stupid John mahama you are a fool born by fools.if you reason you won't ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Mahama and the NDC are building roads across Ghana while clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and the NPP are busy hallucinating about building factories in the sky.

• k. k 9 years ago

Oh Mr President this is far below the belt. Please come again!!!

• Omanba. 9 years ago

We need to understand and know the benefit of all these ammenities being constructed. The President need not hold a press conference to explain to the nation. Its rather a shame reading certain comments ; we dont eat roads ...

• obi 9 years ago

we eat roads

• Youngg Geniuss 9 years ago

Please madam Lordina, serve the dead goat asphalt concrete and coal tile tonight.

• Patapaa 9 years ago

Some time ago in 1998 you said building physical infrastructure including roads was mediocrity. Today you tell us we eat roads because they are used in the carrying of food. The roads in 1998 were not serving the same purpose ...

• Tony 9 years ago

Former President Kufour was right to say Ghanaians are lazy. It's really true. Obama said the future of Africa depends on Africans. Referring to these two great men, I can therefore say that putting food on someone's table is ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Tony, it is true that no President put food directly on the kitchen table of its citizens but at the same time Presidents with a proper assembled economic team can make impact on the citizens by putting in right measures for ...

• Ad. 9 years ago

Senseless

• elbee 9 years ago

God will punish u mahama and u will die before ur time as u did to mills. U have now come into ur senses that we eat roads..good.then go and share the greater part to ur basturd family and friends...nonsense

• omanba 9 years ago

Only fools will say we do not eat roads and this shows how backward the mentality of some ghanaians are.How can a nation develop and have rapid economic development without good roads?Ask the Chinese and they will tell you th ...

• Hayford 9 years ago

in fact..... prez mahama, u didn't speak well at all..... How can we 'eat' roads...... are u insulting we Ghanaians dat coming Nov. 7 we 're going to vote u?

• Qurisce 9 years ago

Accounting without costing is only heard under corrupt Mahama and his bloody thieves who call themselves leaders....God will never forgive y'all for ur deliberate attempt ruin Mother Ghana....

• Cowboy 9 years ago

How can a sitting President tell his subject this? How can a past President from the same administration also turn himself in or confess he took money from the Late Sani Abacha? Ghanaians should realize these guys are just ma ...

• adu 9 years ago

This man aways insult Ghanians,bcs he and his ministry are the same.

• Wofa 9 years ago

You want to slaughter Mr. Agyapong but here is a whole Countries president who take insults as jokes and anytime anywhere he stands reign insults on Citizens. Either he has his own dictionary which have different meanings to ...

• Sir Dan 9 years ago

So Mr President were you aware of this when you criticise the Kuffour government that we don't chop roads?

• Fred Ali 9 years ago

Oh How can we eat Roads. Well on November 7th we find out if the people eat Roads. Hahaha.

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 9 years ago

OH YES! WE KNOW THE NDC EATS ROADS THROUGH BLOATED CONTRACT COSTS TO AFFORD THEM TO EAT. ROBBERS!! NATION WRECKERS!! BUT WE HAVE TO STRUGGLE, IN AN ECONOMY COMPETENTLY DESTROYED, TO GET THE MONEY TO TRAVEL ON THE ROADS AND PA ...

• OSOFOMEKO 9 years ago

A piece of the Nsawam road and a little of the Aflao road.

• Kusi Ba 9 years ago

Why is it that during election years Presidents going around the nation cutting sods for projects? For votes? Why do they have to wait? May be historically that has garnered them votes and won elections. For that matter, Ghan ...

• asiedu nketiah 9 years ago

2008 you said its the responsibility of every govt to put insfrature so mr dead promise president why accounting for people we will vote u @ndc govt out, we need jobs away ndc2016, we are tired of promise , common electricity ...

• Truth P 9 years ago

I don't know exactly what Kufour did in 8 years.
    JM has done a lot and is still doing so in less than 4 years.
    The enemy is at work again.
    Wasting precious times insulting your own President.
    Nana went to the Ashanti R ...