In our need, our creator will answer our prayers, Amen.
Fresco 9 years ago
Wish the injured a speedy recovery and sad as it is, my akonta lost a brother...my condolence to the entire family, the wife and children left behind
wandi. 9 years ago
wish them well
PUFF DADDY 9 years ago
May de good Lord protect you all and we wish you all speedy recovery
Amidini 9 years ago
Wishing them speedy recovery
Donkra 9 years ago
May the Almighty heal all of them. Amen
Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago
Unnecessary victims of reckless driving.
abi 9 years ago
My uncle is one of the injured. They re all workers of Wamco n were going to Accra since the finance minister was going to address their issue today in parliament. oooo hmmmm n two of them is already.Wishing them speedy recovery and God console the family of the dead.
Kwame Grant 9 years ago
Our brother Abi, our thoughts are with you. We pray all goes well for your uncle.
Franklyn Darku 9 years ago
Speedy recovery to them all. The LORD be with them.
GhanaMan 9 years ago
road traffic accidents are major security threats in ghana ranked ahead of armed robbery
Kay 9 years ago
So sad. I just learnt that two people have indeed lost their lives.
Rastello 9 years ago
What is happening in Ghana.why all these politics.infact too much problems.
Farouk Barnes 9 years ago
I wish them speedy recovery. May Allah have mercy on them.
Joe 9 years ago
Too many curves, no markings, pot holes, no road dividers, too many speed ramps, careless driving, using high beams on oncoming vehicles, passengers afraid to speak against reckless riving, police not checking vehicle road worthiness and only interested in 1GHC, etc
gabriel 9 years ago
Lord let down ur healing hand on dem in Jesus name.
wish them well
My uncle is one of the injured. They re all workers of Wamco n were going to Accra since the finance minister was going to address their issue today in parliament. oooo hmmmm n two of them is already.Wishing them speedy recov ...
Too many curves, no markings, pot holes, no road dividers, too many speed ramps, careless driving, using high beams on oncoming vehicles, passengers afraid to speak against reckless riving, police not checking vehicle road wo ...