Commend Mahama for solving ‘dumsor’ – Pelpuo

Read Comments Comments (140)

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

NDC is #TransformingGhana. JM has added over 800 megawatts of power to the National gird

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

I have slept in darkness for two consecutive nights and I have to just accept that this is the best I can have? God have mercy!

• Gudman 9 years ago

The Wa Central Member of Parliament is among the sleeping parliamentarian, he does not see anything. This is negative statement and he made it because he gets cheap vote to get there.

• Adjoa 9 years ago

We shall not join you to praise a deadgoat president who has borrowed 99 billion Ghana cedis only to put a debt on our children. High electricity bills, high water bills, high fuel prices, greed leading to over-inflated proje ...

• aikins 9 years ago

He is just making mahama laughing stock.

• Apraku 9 years ago

Leave this shameless minister, maybe he had a nightmare last night and lost his senses through that.What an asshole of a minister, Ghanaians are sleeping in darkness for the past 4 years if you've haven't got it Peluo.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

90 % of our people know kwasiapayin omanhene aboaba pepeni can never do anything good except steal for himself together with his friend and family. 99% of our people know the elections will be rigged and this will evolve into ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:- Yaw.....
    So now phoney Asiedu Nkatiah admits that Nana Addo has message. Let's hope the rest of the NDC members and their sympathisers,a certain Bokor,Bature,Pratt so forth and so forth,wake up from their slumber an ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

I wonder if this man is in Ghana because from what we hear and read from Ghana, dumsor is in full swing, so what is he talking about? Is this stupidity or is he making fun of Ghanaians? Perhaps, he has stated funded generator ...

• Kwame Sensible 9 years ago

Was dumsor not in Ghana when NPP was in power? If they had made the effort with which President Mahama is making to solve the energy problem, we would have been better off now. For 8yrs NPP never add even 1 megawatt. Useless ...

• Boat 9 years ago

Kwame sensible, you are one of the people who go round peddling falsehood. Pelpoe says NPP didn't adequately do enough you say they didn't add any megawatt to the national grid. But i know Bui was commissioned twice by this g ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS NDC ZOMBI WANT TO KEEP HIS JOB, IF NOT HE IS TOO FOOLISH, WHY ARE THESE CRIMINALS DECIEVING MAHAMA LIKE THAT? DUMSOR IS HERE TO STAY

• Joe 9 years ago

Today in Ghana there is no more dumsor. We thank Mahama the best president since Nkrumah.

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

I PRAY GOD TO KILL ALL THESE NDCs/ LEADER of consistance Lying.

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

Be careful using God's name in vain. There's reward for that.

• AMA GHANA 9 years ago

THERE IS NO DUMSOR IN YOUR HOUSE AND OFFICE BECAUSE YOU'VE PROBABLY HAD YOU GENERATORS ON FOR THE LAST WEEK! DUMSOR NEVER WENT AWAY FOR THE POOR HONEST GHANAIAN OOO, JUST WENT AWAY FOR YOU THIEVES.
    GHANA NEEDS CHANGE PEOPLE.

• Kwabena 9 years ago

How can you get power outage when the state has provided a standby generator for you, free fuel to power it, free fuel to power your five cars, free electricity, free water, free accommodation? When we vote you out you will e ...

• sulley 9 years ago

Hw3 )kwasea no!

• peekay 9 years ago

hahaha jm has added what to what...madam go check your facts and pls tell pelpuo to wake up wai....'dumsor' stopped...hahhahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• Osei Kwabena 9 years ago

At what cost and how much money was stolen by JM?

• osei karikari 9 years ago

What is wrong with this man. Is he alright. What has been solved

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: BAAM---------The best president Ghana can have is Nana Akufo Addo. This man speaks only the truth but Ghanaians always carry money to buy lies and they turn to cry in poverty. VOTE for Nana Akufo Addo and by the grace ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

insults will not win the NPP the Presidency and the earlier you come to this realization the better.
    Currently if you ask any prominent member of the NPP their position on education, health, infrastructure, agric[ulture], t ...

• PEPE ABOA LIKE MUGABE 9 years ago

KWASEA BAA,LIES WILL NOT KEEP INCOMPETENT RECKELESS MAHAMAH.MAY GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR STUPID FAMILY WHO DIDN'T TRAIN YOU GOOD WITH FIRE FOR LYING TO GHANAIANS DAIRLY ON THIS WEBSITE.ABOA KWASEA BAA KWASEA BARIMA LIKE YOU.

• koo 9 years ago

So where r the jobs,roads,what happened to agriculture why r all the existing schools falling apart? And he added whatever whatever to national grid where's the electricity? ?? Stop all these nonsense and be realistic

• Asaas 9 years ago

Is this man talking about Nkrumah's Ghana or a different Ghana because I am in Nkrumah's Ghana and having my share of the "dumsor". pls don't take us for granted cos we are not t"abula rasas"

• Kombonyun Sampson k 9 years ago

Is this man Ghana ? Someone should tell this fool dat we are having dumsor currently. Ndc with empty promises.tweaaaa November 7th will come

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

President Mahama has fixed the energy crisis while successive governments only managed it. At the moment the NDC has brought on stream the 250MW AMERI Power Plant, 225MW Karpower Barge, 220MW Kpone Thermal Power Plant. The ND ...

• eben 9 years ago

Mahama is doing well ,just that whatever u will do in this World people will talk about it spercial those evil minded.

• kokui Ayivo 9 years ago

Nonsense, Nonsense , did he solve it with his personal money ?? who even said he has solved it ? you are a mediocre minister just like incompetent john mahama

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

We are all entitled to our own opinion but Ghanaians can attest to the fact that NDC is delivering on its promises. Aside the 80.5 percent of Ghanaians who now have access to electricity the NDC between January 2013 and June ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

Haba Nana Ama! You can spin it whatever way you like. All I know is dumsor for me at home and workplace. That is reality for me

• ENYO 9 years ago

CONTINIOUN TO DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE.GOD WILL ASK YOU,BECAUSE OF YOUR STOMACK WAE,ONE DAY WE WILL ACCOUNT FOR OUR DEED.FOR HOW LONG WILL U DEFEND THIS WHEN.YOU CAN SAY WHATEVER WE HAVE MADE OUR MIND

• Foreigner 9 years ago

Dumsor is solved? Why do lights go out in the evenings? Are the transformers failing ???

Should we be so proud that even when there IS electricity, the cost is so high that it detracts from business?

• junior 9 years ago

Blind minister do you stay in Ghana Hypocrite your mahama has failed four years dumsor collapsing he needs to be impeached

No wonder Ghana has sunk to this abysmally low level in all spheres of life. How on earth can Pelpuo tell lies through his teeth when there is overwhelming evidence to debunk his assertion? And they call themselves "honourabl ...

• AMA GHANA 9 years ago

Pelpuo, Really? What have you been smoking? Foolish man, Impotent Mahama has fixed nothing! FOOL. You corrupt people will all get what you deserve.
    FOR CHANGE IS COMING.

• YAO 9 years ago

NPP must forget about 2016 because Ghanaians will not vote for them. they have noting better to offer Ghana, they just want to turn this country into a cocaine hub which will not happen. we want Mahama to continue changing li ...

• DJ 9 years ago

I am convinced this guy is on crack. Commend Mahama for solving what dumsor?

• KOFI 9 years ago

but what is this. when we in darkness all over ah

• Abeiku Kpatakpa 9 years ago

Why not. A whole bunch of you guys have been packed at the Presidency doing no work that we know of and being fed fat on the ordinary man,s tax money so you have the guts to sphew out these annoying talk. It is not your fault ...

• Kojo Esuon 9 years ago

Mr. Pelpuo obviously lives in a world most Ghanaians know not. That granted is he also deaf to hear of the cry of his own people? Why do our politicians insult the inteligence of their people all the time. Isn't it insensitiv ...

• Mamachi! 9 years ago

Rashid, don't be silly. Another Yareyare man.

• agyeman 9 years ago

SOME BODY SHOULD TELL ME WHETHER THIS MINISTER KNOWS WHAT HE IS ABOUT. HAS THE DUMSOR BEEN SOLVED? OR IS IT THAT THE HERO WORSHIPING HAS GOTTEN SO MUCH INTO HIS HEAD. HE SEEMS NOT TO BE AT PAR WITH THE ISSUES ON THE GROUND OR ...

• Boat 9 years ago

He knows what he is talking about because there are small minds in Ghana who will never for once pause to think about what is being told them. Everything from party member is gospel truth when he or she knows the obvious.

• gh 9 years ago

he's just a fool,his head is loaded with shit,so what do you expect this baboon to say?.

• peekay 9 years ago

hahahaha this man has made me laugh aaaaa enter flagstaff house...hahahhahahahahahahahahahaha
    'dumsor' end for the where..i sure the man sleeps at the flagstaff house that be why.

• kk 9 years ago

May be you Pelpuo is living in the sky and not in Ghana. Just stop talking and not add insults into injuries.

• KKD 9 years ago

Certainly this foolish ignorant man, Pelpu is NOt in Ghana but elsewhere on a different Plannet. Who is he deceiving?
    He can fool all people some of the time, and he can also fool some all the time But He cannot fool all peo ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Stupid talks, commend who, doing what??? President said he solved it. Why Dumsor is back? President should resign immediately. Because he lied to us.

• Jay 9 years ago

If it's a thing of the past why are they telling us not to be in a rush for the dumso time table. We know what's going on. God will punish you all for the lies

• Ice cool 9 years ago

Very stupid and useless man talk like a normal human being. vote NDC party out period.

• kwaku 9 years ago

Mr,pelpuo pls come to tema, the 'dumsor' is still there.we are sick tired of u politicians

• Sensei 9 years ago

last time i checked the meaning of sycophantic arse licker, it was a terrible thing

• yentumi 9 years ago

wha kind of stupid man is this.fucking lieing cunt.u very selfish n u dnt think about the poor.fool u.dnt u see dumsor all over the country.r u blind or u dead

• yentumi 9 years ago

ass licker.lap dog of incompetent mahama.stick solving dumsor up ur hairy ass tramp

• Kojo Anopem 9 years ago

The Minister of State at the Presidency, Honorable Minister Rashid Pelpuos' name should now be changed to Paul Joseph Goebbels who was Adolf Hitler's Propaganda Minister in Nazi Germany. This man was of the view that, people ...

• Emma /Accra 9 years ago

This man should be ashamed of himself for praising the government what does he takes Ghanaians for.are we blinded.

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Pelpuo or whatever your name is, are you showing that none of you (ndc) is honest? You're saying we should commend Mahma for solving dumsor and at the same time saying that dumsor will be the thing of the past so which line d ...

• Amansan Tuwohoakyehene 9 years ago

Is this minister thinking right?

• Ghana must know. 9 years ago

Power has gone to dogs. What is wrong with this incompetent thieves. God save Ghana.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

This fool ia a dick sucker who praises mediocrity. God have mercy

• Kojo Anopem 9 years ago

“If you tell a lie big enough and keep repeating it, people will eventually come to believe it. The lie can be maintained only for such time as the State can shield the people from the political, economic and/or military co ...

• wandi. 9 years ago

praise him for job appointment.come to Tarkwa n see how dumsor is killing.

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

All did not go as planned at the African Investment Forum in Westminister, London which held the Dec 1 and 2, 2015. An heated exchange between President John Mahama of Ghana and former Nigerian President Olusegun Obasanjo deg ...

• Truth 9 years ago

If this story is true then this man is mentally disorganized and need brain scan

• BlackBoy 9 years ago

Ignorance at the highest level.its visible dumsor is back and staying. You can't sit in your SUV and scream dumsor is over. Gey your asses up and work to solve the issue and stop parading yourselves like apes who have beem dr ...

• GHANAFO 9 years ago

Pelpuo must be living on Jupiter. Those of us on Earth and in Ghana know that dumsor is still with us in spite of Government praising itself twice in Parliament for having "fixed" it. This time, a goat cannot be a cow, and me ...

• KKD 9 years ago

WTF is this fool talking about? Which energy crisis has been solved. Ghanaian politicians are self-serving. All of them NPP and NDC the value is the same. Just different sets of thieves.

• Me 9 years ago

Hahahaaaaa. NDC paa. Full
    of jokers

• Obuasi 9 years ago

dis man is sick in de head, i slept in dumsor yestee u re here talking abt fixing what?

• odadi 9 years ago

this is the same minister who told us to go and collect stones and cut bushes and grass and sell by the roadside as a source of employment. what do you expect to hear from such a minister?

• SAM AFFINO 9 years ago

Considering the cost of customers per KW-h, and the amount of resources from the Oil revenue and the borrowing of money by this government, and seen the progress made on the energy sector, it amounts to doing nothing. The pre ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Folks,such garbage coming from Rashid Pelpuo should tell you useless Mahama is desperate.Four years and good for nothing president is still battling with dumsor despite $21bn cash injection into the economy.

• Oriso 9 years ago

I never knew there are still real jokers and comedians at the presidentcy as the Wa MP

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 9 years ago

LOOK AT THIS BOOT LIKER PRAISING TO DEFEND HIS DAILY BREAD. WHEN IS THE GREAT COMMISSIONER GO TO COMMISSION THE AMERICAN EXPEDITION FORD AS A GIFT TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA?

• Nana Yaw Barimah 9 years ago

Did the NDC government met DUMSOR when they came to power?. These problem is created during your tenure of office. So, simply see to solve and stop asking for commendation. Typical example,should a family commend a father for ...

• kwadwo 9 years ago

Is this minister serious at all, how can such a person become a minister, praising Mahama for solving or creating dumsor. God will punish NDC for creating the mess in Ghana.

• Kay wuo 9 years ago

Jupiter or Saturn or Mars? Tell me. Go- wo-you

• sam 9 years ago

Please dont abuse our mentality-idiot. I voted for mahama but he has been a very poor leader. He has to go . Dont like npp and addo because they are an inward looking party but if he will do a better job, so be it

• KWAME AWURADE KASA KWAME 9 years ago

He did what he was elected to do, no big deal.

• Mwinesonbo 9 years ago

Pls who would tell Mr Pelpuo that dumsor is not ended yet. He should pay a visit to Kumasi and he will understand it better. Almost every day there is light off in the part of Kumasi where i resides.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Folks,we are being told to commend Mahama for solving dumsor but meanwhile " dumsor will soon be a thing of the past"......you see the buffoonery and the mockery ?

• Kas 9 years ago

Ass with some of the worst emergency power contracts in the world signed a 7 year old could do better . Crook sheik that made $159 million commission over 5 years (that could have paid for 2/3rds of the equipment outright . D ...

• akwasi eboue 9 years ago

fools will only vote for ndc

• YAO 9 years ago

General thinkers are those who vote for J.M Mahama is a generational thinker. That is why Ghana is under massive transformation today. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general me ...

• Obrefo 9 years ago

Is this guy normal at all? What has he been drinking? He perhaps has light and his stomach is always fool as well he think things are okay. What a dishonest sycophants f0ol. Why can these people have the balls to tell the tru ...

• OPUNI 9 years ago

Im sorry this is not pelpuo i knew it must be a different pelpuo. Dumsor over!!!!! In Ghana? Oh oh you must be living in another Ghana

• $arKce$$ 9 years ago

the president himself has said just recently that dumsor is not over yet,so why the lies??? to maintain your post or what??? just tell him the truth so he can solve the issue

• Akosua Wiredu 9 years ago

Mr Minister you demonstrated that you do not have an independent mind of your own. How can you expose yourself to riducle? Are you blind or have you accepted bribe to say what you dont believe. Bow down your head in shame. ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Mr. MP where are the generating plants President Kuffour bought for Ghana? NDC Government .has sent these plants to another country and Palpuo comes to say things to Ghanaians as if he is not living in Ghana. Is the dumsor a ...

• Sam 9 years ago

I do not know what is going on in this country.we are in a situation we need to confront but people chose to annoy us as if to tell us they are not living here with us.I wish no one will come saying such thing again aaaba!!!!

• Kay 9 years ago

Kat want to know if this man is alryt upstairs . Educated people behaving like fools . Ghana koraaaa ad3n .what did we do wrong to deserve this government

• Salifu Amankwa 9 years ago

How can this tell such plain lies to us? Where does he stay? Does he have a standby generator?

• KK Sarpong 9 years ago

Mr minister, please tell your boss that he has really failed we Ghanaians. I have seen no light for the past five days and u are telling us "dumsor" has stopped. This is absolutely nonsense. "Aboa biara 3b3wua )pere"

• jbaw 9 years ago

The is why Mama is having problems. Idiots who can't see red.as red.

• william 9 years ago

This Rashid guy is a stupid fool. What has been solved just yesterday we slept in darkness till this afternoon that they brought the lights on. To me this guy and his president are dead goats and ghanians should not take them ...

• Dzidzor 9 years ago

Haaahaa!! This guy is making mockery of mahama's incompetence. Mahama will be very angry with him .Solving dumsor is never part of NDC 's plan.

• Oriented ideas 9 years ago

God punish u n ur entire generation for telling lies to Ghanaians that mahama has solved dumsor, empty minded.

• Damiga 9 years ago

What have you done for your constituency all these years that you have been in parliament ? Useless MP only enriching yourself and cronies.

• Dee 9 years ago

MASSA, IT SEEMS YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. DUMSOR IS STILL HAPPNEING RIGHT HERE IN TEMA-I BEG!!

• Adenkum 9 years ago

Is this man normal?

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 9 years ago

Stupid minister Pelpuo are you living on planet Mars or what? No doubt that you will be booted out come November 2016.The CHANGE is already in motoin for your knowledge.

• YAO 9 years ago

NPP must forget about 2016 because they wont win. Ghanaians do not trust them, they are a confused and messageless party with no vision who will ruin this country like they have done their party. Ghanaians are wise, our choic ...

• change is coming 9 years ago

fools continue to think like this. ur thief president says he doesn't wanna call it dumsor even though it is. see this joker saying he fixed it de dead goat said 5000 MW. meanwhile we are paying realistic prices

• YAO 9 years ago

Change is already Happening. NO one can do it better than Mahama does,J.M has the interest of Ghana at heart.
    The 600rack space national data centre launched by President Mahama will facilitate the efficient delivery of go ...

• Amega 9 years ago

Listen to this gari fotor minister too! Taking salary for practically no work.

• vote Nana Addo 2,2016 9 years ago

I have been in dumsor since morning and this has been an everyday thing. Mahama must go

• YAO 9 years ago

Mahama always delivers on his promises. this is temporary and soon, Mahama shall find a lasting solution like he always does. The construction of 2 350 MW coal-fired plants to be sited at Aboano in the Ekumfi district of the ...

• Ghanani Ba 9 years ago

Mr. Honourable please is u have nothing better to say, don't just tease Ghanians OK.
    #smiling@myvotersID

• Clearance Seedorf 9 years ago

Is Rashid Pelpuo living in Ghana? Sit there and fool, your time will end very soon.

• Francis, USAyes 9 years ago

Well said pelpuo, only JM who is more serious about this energy crisis. During npp regime they did nothing about this crisis. Kufour akuffo addo, npp administration did not add 1 megawatt on it.

• Ashraf jarah 9 years ago

is this man alive at all ? cuz there is no need to ask if he is in Ghana. what a political hoity toity. God will punish you for deceiving Ghanaians.

• debs 9 years ago

Aaah in fact some leaders shouldn't be allowed to speak on certain issues at all. the fact that u can get a cheap platform to speak should not make this MP insults Ghanaian. may Allah forgive him

• eric 9 years ago

there was nothing like dumsor in NPP era. stop the megawatts ranting and give me light u hypocrite.for 4 good years,your government hasn't been able to solve dumsor and u are still blaming previous government.why dont you sta ...

• Yahaya from wa 9 years ago

Abaa Hon cut grass and sell Rashid is a disgrace to wa central.hw can u b talking as if a not in this country.no wonder he has failed woefully in his constituency.we will taech him a lesson

• sly@ Oslo 9 years ago

what work does he do at the presidency.u get paid for no work done.No wonder there is economic hardship on Ghana

• Kwasi USA 9 years ago

Listen to that fool.when are we going to tell the Truth...it is hard to believe some of our so called leaders...where do they leave.this man is an idiot.

• womaame tw3 9 years ago

nkwasiafoc na ka nkwasem

• PAA KWESI 9 years ago

PELPUO ARE YOU BLIND? IF NOT ARE YOU DEAF THAT YOU CANNOT HEAR OR SEE THE DUMSOR SITUATION IN THE COUNTRY. IS IT BECAUSE YOU LIVE IN A PLACE THAT IS EXEMPTED FROM THE DUMSOR DUM DUM. HYPOCRATE SHAME SHAME.

• concern citizen 9 years ago

is this man mad or wat : or u think we de ghanaians are mad like u too, what shows this wicked ndc gov hv fix dumsor u u dnt even know de meaning of dumsor. pls dnt come n worry me cos i hv alot of important tins to do.come t ...

• TRUTH 9 years ago

YOU USELESS MAN, WHERE HAS MAHAMAH SOLVE DUMSOR. HE COLLECTED MILLIONS OF DOLLARS IN THE NAME OF SOLVING DUMSOR, BUT HE RATHER BENEFITED FROM THE THAT CASH. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL ASS KISSERS AND THIEVES

• CHRISWADDLEMO 9 years ago

FOOLISH AND IDIOTIC BRAGGART, WHO TOLD YOU MAHAMA HAS SOLVED DUMSOR. CHECK YOUR ENVIRONS TO KNOW THE CURRENT STATE OF AFFAIRS EVEN IN GREATER ACCRA. CURRENTLY EXPERIENCING DUMSOR AT ADENTA FRAFRAHA. JULORRRR EEEEEEEEEIIIIIII.

• Richmond 9 years ago

Mahama still smokes wee.. if am.lieing lets curse..mahama u know me my wife is in your government

• THE CRUSADER 9 years ago

You are stupid and you eat with your lefthand .sing this to the marrines cocoon.

• Francis, USA 9 years ago

Well said pelpuo, only JM who is more serious about this energy crisis. During npp regime they did nothing about this crisis. Kufour akuffo addo, npp administration did not add 1 megawatt on it.

Being serious about a problem is not the same as solving it!

• FACT 9 years ago

Is Abdul Rashid Pelpuo ok? He is not known to like copious amounts of the -OH group so what is wrong? Does he need an intervention from Dr. Osei because his utterances clearly shows, there is a mishap somewhere and it is begi ...

• nn 9 years ago

ff

• Osei Kwabena 9 years ago

Is Hon Pelpoh stark blind that when light goes off, he can't see? How can he say Mahama should be recommended for solving a problem that he has created? He was Vice President for 4yrs and presided over economic team which has ...

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

Pelpuo, lies like these will not help Mahama. Why don't you just come out and tell the truth that, he is trying to solve or at least manage dumsor? Truth and credibility goes a long way in Ghana's politics. Folks are mad and ...

• yaw frimpong 9 years ago

foolish man .who told u dumso is over.right now im talking there is no light for the past two days.

• pat 9 years ago

no Wander look him big pan nose n long barrel mouth talking shit.

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 9 years ago

HON PLS THINK BE4 U MUST SAY SOMETHING WE RESPECT U ALOT

• odensi 9 years ago

If ghana were to be any other country Mahama would have resigned on dumsor.4 years since dumsor and still worse and you want recommendations to Mahama? You must be rotten.It's shameful to hear this ö

Pelpuo looks like a drunk man.

• Joe 9 years ago

selfish politician. all you think is yourself. deception tongue with no godly fear. God have mercy on you.

• Abeiku SW 2 9 years ago

In your house probably ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Is this man blind or insane? Which ghana is he leaving in?

• ENYO 9 years ago

IS HE IN GHANA,WHAT DOES THIS PEOPLE TAKE US FOR.WHEN WILL THEY STOP PROPAGANDA AND WORK.THEIR TIME IS OVER.WE NOT BUYING THIS PROPAGANDA AGAIN