You are here: HomeNews2016 07 14Article 455137

Nana Addo is making empty promises - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Paa 7 years ago

Empty promises that the NDC end up trying to implement and failing at it? Ghanaians must see the NDC for it truly is- an election-winning machine useless at governance!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Why would Nana Ado not just give up? There is no hope for Nana in 2016! Alan has better prospects in 2020.

• alex ehun 7 years ago

Nana u can

• facts 7 years ago

With people like Kofi Adams in their campaign team the NDC will surely loose 2016 elections. Kofi Adams will simply say whatever my opponent says is not workable, when every reasonable being knows it can work. He speaks like ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Kofi Adams only spoke the truth. How can we believe Nana Addo who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP to build factories in every district?
    For the records, we can attest to the fact the NDC is putting our scarce resou ...

• Gyima 7 years ago

Who told you NPP is divided? another fool who went on demonstration that one NPP insults a woman. NDC using what to good use apoooo. Can't you see the situation in Ghana now? oooooghana

• syawbean 7 years ago

all ndc knows is dumsor

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo will never be president all all his cohorts know it. He failed woefully as AG and this the more reason why he will never win the presidency. JM however is working in the interest of Ghana and currently over 800 mega ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC only serves the best interest of Ghanaians. Tons of people in the NPP know Nana Addo is just desperate for power and are even appalled by the fact that he cannot even account for the over 75,000 party funds he divert ...

• Eric 7 years ago

WHo IS GoING TO VoTE FOR YoUR ALAN ? WAJIMI PAA:

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Nana will give up when God says so ok.
    But tell Kofi adams to check the track records of mahama when he was a member of Parliament and a minister.
    Even communication were missing in bole bamboi, very horrible 3rd class roa ...

• nii 7 years ago

kofi Adams, what exaaaaactly did mahama do when he mp for bole bamboi and minister minister for that matter. the problem with ndc is that although they have learned folks they don't use their brains for any good thing but ra ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only "Azaaaaaa" people in this country are in the NPP since they sold our state bungalows and drill ship to their cronies.
    The NDC however is #TransformingGhana and currently the newly built Adobewora Community Day Senio ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Mr Adams only spoke the truth. Ghanaians are tired of the unrealistic promises of Nana Addo. He should take a cue from President Mahama who is delivering on his promises. Currently he has ended the shift system in our basic s ...

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH NDC PROMISES THAT ARE NOT FULFILED.YOU CONDEMN AKUFO ADDO BUT TURN ROUND TO COPY HIS PROMISES UNDER THE GUISE OF NEW NAMES.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You can hurl insults on NDC members albeit the truth is they are #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana. Work is currently ongoing on the Kumasi Central Market and the Kotokuraba Market in the Central Region. The NDC has also ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama in all humility is delivering on his promises and also #TransformingGhana. Currently we can all attest to the fact the shift system in our basic schools has ended, the 147km sawla fufulso road has been comple ...

• Chief 7 years ago

This Kofi Adams just want to heard that's all and nothing else. His views always smack of hypocrisy, poor analytical skills and at best not thinking before coming out. He is not serious at all.

• adams nj 7 years ago

I think Kofi Adams makes a point abt Nana when u looks back to position Nana has and not able to develop his district. ..I can see he only want to be call president. ..someone like Hickman Owusu did a lot for his district but ...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

You and your master j j rule Ghana for years and, what did you guys do for Ghana?Nothing. Keep quiet and let's see what NANA will has for Ghanaians. NANA is coming.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo must start preparing his concession speech since he will never rule Ghana. How can we entrust Ghana into the hands of Nana Addo under whose tenure as AG that a whole cocaine docket got missing from his office? Plea ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless serial Loaser Akufo-Addo is finished and set for retirement from politics in November when he becomes a certified three-time loser. Ghana will not elect a clueless Akufo-Addo whose own NPP members have labeled him as ...

• kobby 7 years ago

where is this idiot from?say what your party can do.create, loot and share party.thieves in government

• alex ehun 7 years ago

Nana u can implemente the inpose free shs

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

Jealous useless fool without vision

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Instead of telling us what Nana can't do,why not tell us what you'll do when we vote for you.
    It seems you and the NDC lack message.
    Your messages are "ede bee keke" & "Nana can't"

The tone of the attacks is now changing from Nana Addo has no message to empty promises?Oh Kofi Adams you and your other NDCs what a miserable souls but the most important serious irony of it all,the distractions and time was ...

• jam 7 years ago

CHANGE ! CHANGE !! CHANGE !!! IS COMING. Whether you like it or not . Kofi Adams and his bunch of nonentities should start preparing their handing over notes.Have not observe ? The robber, Mahama these days talks with a wobbl ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo smack of hypocrisy and double standards!!! He claims he is a unifer yet he cannot even see eye to eye with the suspended NPP chairman Afoko. That said the change Ghanaians want to see is already happening under the ...

• Arkoh Bless 7 years ago

Charlie u for be careful about the manner in which u talk abt nana addo ooo.cos he is of no blemishes and he is a man of his words.

• me 7 years ago

Too much akpeteshie is making this moron talk sh-t. K. Adam's head is empty so he is unable to think.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Stupid Kofi adams ,think before you talk ,you lack sense ,that why .....

• J.K.Bingo 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, Nana Addo's so called empty promises are much more encouraging than your stupid and baseless attacks On whatever he says.What can you offer this nation apart from receiving stolen money as your remuneration for te ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

gyiimi , idiot , ofuii Ndc made empty promises about 200 SHSs have they build? kwaseaaa Npp is 1000 time better than ndc

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Ndc is a cursed to Ghanaians . what is Ghana total debt now? ofuii upon messing Ghana economy you still want to win . gyiimi waot till November 7th

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is certainly a blessing to Ghana and we discerning Ghanaians can attest to it. In just four years, JM has are expanded the Tema & Takoradi ports thus increasing our receipt from the rest of the world. The NDC has al ...

• Ayb 7 years ago

Koffi Adamu say that to MAHAMA

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

and wat are ndc making....using jokers to rule the country das y u r spoiling wat former President Kuffour did....ndc lacks knowledge and wisdom...n if u lack dis two u will always fail so know wonder ndc has failed....know r ...

• Eric 7 years ago

empty prOmises ? yet yOu stole SADA ,FREE SHS .ABoA BA ,QUASEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• ST. SIMON 7 years ago

KOFI COMMON DUMSOR YOUR MENTOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS MADE 15 PROMISES TO FIX IT BUT HE CAN'T. I HAVE A FARM IN NANA'S CONSTITUENCY, AT LEAST NANA INITIATED THE CONSTRUCTION OF A ROAD BETWEEN APORS AND AKYEM ODUMASE WHERE THE F ...

• DAN 7 years ago

Look at another person. You claimed free SHS was empty promise but you turned round to see its feasibility but started implementing it your incompetent way

• 07 7 years ago

I think i agree with kofi adams,why because they have used all th money we have,so when NANA comes to power he may not get the money for the promises,that what i think he means,you will surly go down this december

• James 7 years ago

It is time this house boy learn to keep quiet. You can't understand because it is beyond your limit

• sam 7 years ago

some times i wonder what kind of politics we are practicing as Ghanaians as both side NPP and NDC seem to run down its opponent any time the opportunity arises. this man Kofi Adam is now a multi millionaire and because of tha ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is a man of his words and he is delivering on his promises. He has ended the shift system in our basic schools, Inaugurated the Centre for Renewable Energy & Entrepreneurship Village in the Ashanti region, re ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Does he think before he talks. I mean I'm fed up with this Kofi Adams guy. His mouth is so full of shit. What has he Kofi Adams in his power now done to improve on the lives of the few around him. What's has his government do ...

• Boys Abr3 7 years ago

Stupid Kofi Adam again. God will punish for not telling the truth. Aboa funuuuu

• Nana Boa 7 years ago

Whatever they say about Nana Addo we will still vote for him. Looking at the state of the economy,we need someone who can deliver us and that person is Nana Addo and his vice Dr. Bawumia.

• nii 7 years ago

where empty means? don`t let propaganda blind you..your general secretary just confirmed that the one district one factory is feasible...wake up from your slumber!!!!!

• makus 7 years ago

Look at his face like voodoo . why don't u also make ur empty promise. U will soon go back to ur old gutter where konadu pick u from . fool

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

kofi Adams it is you who is empty .your party under incompetent john mahama has failed woefully and must never be given any chance.John mahama is heading for a defeat.

• Rawlins 7 years ago

Ei. I now understand how useless the NDC party is. If men similar like Kofi Adams are what NDC party is using to run the country, then no wonder the country is in severe accelerating hardship. Since the party is cursed with m ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is the only proactive political party in this country and this is evident in the policies and projects they have executed so far.
    At the moment, the NDC has churn out various proactive policies such as the BASIC EDU ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Kofi Adams said if a naked man promised you a piece of cloth just listen to his name. Binlado was MP for 8 years. Ask anyone from his district to tell you what Binlado did for them. No track record.

• Gyima 7 years ago

This particular guy Kofi Adams would never say one wise thing. We can't we can't is the bottom stay. We can't do anything thats why we are dancing backwards. Whatever Adams says all the time is nonsense.

• junior 7 years ago

Idiot corrupted fetish priest mahama a curse party with a curse people president who cannot implement a single policy shameless people

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

That bouffon is at his best.With this
    boy in gorvernment how can a gorvernment perform, with what ideas?Hurry up NPP to our aid for we dying under this useless party and his senseless group (breed) of vipères.

• Uncle T 7 years ago

Concentrate on our job and leave Nana alone who lambasted free SHS, that it was not e to also lead his campaign. Why are you always concerned about what others are planning. You were the very ones who lambasted free SHS and N ...

• Obi Ba JK 7 years ago

Antoa suo Nyamaa will kill John Mahama, asiedu nketia, Koku Anyidohu, Kofi Adams and all those NDC people for not telling Truth and Stealing Ghana Money.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Kofi Adams,stop your propaganda.What empty promise are you talking about? when late Atta-Mills said he will reduced Fuel drastically,was it feasible? and when Mahama said he will build over hundred school within four years,wa ...

• BB 7 years ago

ser

• BB 7 years ago

hos

• SAM AFFINO 7 years ago

What does this empty headed Kofi Adams know?

• Malam Musa 7 years ago

Look at this another NDC Fool. Dont you know history is the record of past events? Why dont you check you Mr P&F mahama who promises and fail going round promising by heart of which he cannot fulfill half.

• Goka Akakyi,hatorgodo 7 years ago

You go to HORNARABLE KEN AGYAPONG YOUR PERSONAL FEARFULL MAN AND TELL HIM THIS ANKA WO BE HU,YOU CANT DO IT THATS WHY YOU ARE SAYING THAT SOMEONE ALSO CANT DO IT ,YOU FIRST SAID NANA CANT DO THE FREE EDUCATION LATER YOU PEOPL ...

• Prince 7 years ago

Aimless person like you Kofi Adams.Talking senseless to Ghanaian.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 7 years ago

Kofi Adams should check the track record of John Mahama when he was an mp for Bole Bamboi and a minister of communication....dere was no GTV coverage in Bole, no telephone network.....Kofi Adams should check his facts

• Gyima 7 years ago

Kofi Adams has low self-esteem as well as the whole NDC.

Your only paid job is to tell fibs and liars to Ghanaians,go to villages and and across the country to see how people are suffering.You sit on your computer to lie,Mahama has done this and that.School children are writing wit ...

• GhanaBa USA 7 years ago

Look at this fool called Kofi Adams. What about your boss saying "vote for me and I'll put money in your pockets", what about that fool? Whether Akuffo Addo makes empty promises or not, NDC time is up and it's time y'all to v ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Most stupid man to be in the news.
    You and kwame nkrumah of okay fm will learn sense soon.
    Change coming.

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

What do you know. You need to shut up. You will cough up all the money you and your NDC folks have stolen from the country. That is the more reason why you have been very vocal with all this nonsense and insults.

• obolo 7 years ago

Do Nana thinks he is the God of Ghana hahaajaa

• obi 7 years ago

if u say empty promises i do wounder what u mean ,can u explain that to as .u need to try him to and see

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

So what is this Kofi Adams guy saying, that it is not possible to build industries in our various districts, it is not possible to make agriculture our number one forex earner, it is not possible to revive our economy. The fa ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has no vision, and he's just out there desperately making delusional promises. Clueless Akufo-Addo has hijacked the NPP and wrecked it on his way to his third loss in Nov ...

• Alonzo. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams this shows how visionless u and yr party ndc hv. It is very sad, u only thnk abt yrselves and not the masses, Ghanaians will surely show u for yr greediness, visionless people.

• EDEM 7 years ago

SO IS YOUR BOSS KOFI ADAMS

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Dubai Adams Nana Addo don't makes empty promises than a seating President who promises and failed with economic hardship dumsor call himself dead goat and Ghana is laughing stock this is what you g ...

• Citizen, Ghana 7 years ago

Nobody is a fool anymore. The NDC with Kofi Adams and Asiedu-Nketia should know by now that nobody takes them seriously anymore! The NDC Party will loose the election miserably, come this 2016, without doubt.