Nana akufu addo popularly known as all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze. Don't waste your votes on that useless and senseless man. He lacks common sense to unit his own party followers yet he wants to lead Ghana. He will die and rot in prison if he dare try anything stupid. He is gyimi gyimi b3l3. Mahama will retire nana addo from politics. Stupid useless ugly man
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago
OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE NDC POLITICAL PARTY KNOW GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING AND THEY TALK ABOUT IT BOLDLY BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE INDEED SUFFERING. SO, HOW MUCH MORE YOU , THE CHIEF, IN THAT TOWN OR VILLAGE OR CITY??? ASK YOURSELF, THE WHEREABOUTS OF NANA KONADU !!!!!!!
HONESTY 9 years ago
Just taking water to home was a nightmare for Kufuor and his govt, so what is the guarantee you can fix dumsor.
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 years ago
Look at this foolish man Npp has been in power for 8 good years not even a road to Kumasi. Ashate Mps have to use donkey and camels to their Kumasi village shame on to NPPfour
Jalil 9 years ago
Why busy quoting our debt in dollars instead of Cedi? Ooh these npp mental slaves who will always bow n kowtow to their slave masters. Anything west to them is special not even a used underwear looks bad for them as long as it is imported from the white man's town. What energy can you fix give us break with your lies
Jona 9 years ago
Look at this foolish man,kuffuor brought generators which couldn't even run a cold store,what are you telling Ghanaians today?you just want to come and loot and sell Cocaine to our future leaders
============= 9 years ago
OH YEAH, WHAT DID YOU DO ABOUT IT WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER? YOU ONLY BOUGHT TOY GENERATORS TO FOOL GHANAIANS. NPP IS REALLY DESPERATE FOR POWER BUT IT WILL NOT HAPPEN. JDM ALL THE WAY. SICK AKUFFO ADDICT SHOULD GO AND REST.
KOBBY KAY 9 years ago
U couldn't add any generation to the power during your 8 years rule how can u fix it
tt 9 years ago
Then the npp is not being patriotic if they know they can fix dumsor. Stop those lies n tell us how many megawatts u added to improve the situation. Damn liars n hungry power seekers. We won't vote for deception
Freeman 9 years ago
De NPP had a perfect opportunity to demonstrate how to end dumsor for 8 gud yrs but failed woefully. Why should we trust u now?
Obroni 9 years ago
Please talk sense or shut up, didn't we enjoy Kufuor load schedule as well.
Agbovi 9 years ago
There's no single wise person in ndc with their Avukoklo president! !!!
paa dan 9 years ago
By what means kofour gallons mean u think like babies visionsless Because Bawumia will always deceive u with his uncompleted economics without practicals
spaceman 9 years ago
If de wise tlks de foolish defamed
de mahama admn is de worst govrnmnt ever in de history of Ghana
NANA GHANA IS CRYING FOR U
IN DE NAME OF JESUS
NANA B3BA
IN DE NAME OF JESUS
NANA B3BA
The saint 9 years ago
Let other political parties make such statements and not you the NPP who for the eight years talk only of school feeding and nhis which debt the late president inherited ; DONKEYS - how many megawatts of power have you given the nation ? .FOOLS IN THEIR HIGHEST FORM.
George Nutsugah 9 years ago
John dead goat Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar. He also takes bribes in the form of cars and sex.
Nana akufu addo popularly known as all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze. Don't waste your votes on that useless and senseless man. He lacks common sense to unit his own party followers yet he wants to lead Ghana. He ...
OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...
Why busy quoting our debt in dollars instead of Cedi? Ooh these npp mental slaves who will always bow n kowtow to their slave masters. Anything west to them is special not even a used underwear looks bad for them as long as i ...
IN DE NAME OF JESUS
NANA B3BA
Let other political parties make such statements and not you the NPP who for the eight years talk only of school feeding and nhis which debt the late president inherited ; DONKEYS - how many megawatts of power have you given ...
John dead goat Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar. He also takes bribes in the form ...