You are here: HomeNews2016 07 14Article 455122

Taxis go Hi-tech

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Ohehekesee 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be ware of these notorious Nigerians. They are thieves period.

• Calculus 7 years ago

Most of their Ghanaian counterparts are wondering about following politicians to get jobs. Let's use not be fooled by almighty promises of the NPP thinking they will do something extra ordinary. They were in power and graduat ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

This is all you know how to do. Clueless individual like you.

• Ohehekesee 7 years ago

Sorry, not all Nigerians are thieves, but SOME. Watch out.

• ZWAAABIA 7 years ago

This is the spirit of the Nigerian that I love most . Determination and perseverance is their hallmark.

• Jalil 7 years ago

Pls these gentleman is doing what exactly a foreign national is expected to do. What has he stolen? Pls let's not put all of them into the same basket

• JAY 7 years ago

Are Nigerians and foreigners allowed to own or operate Taxis in Ghana?

• OB 7 years ago

Don't we have Ghanaian taxi drivers in Nigeria, Canada, the USA, etc.? What is your point?

• Sly 7 years ago

Well done. In life you get what you deserve not what you want.

• ASAFO BOAKYE 7 years ago

From okada trotro to Wi-Fi Taxi. Nigerians will surely take over soon. Watch out

• Sam 7 years ago

If we ghanaians will sit down and not think .what do you expect

• Obroni 7 years ago

Most simple solution: legalize okada! Future roads should have bike lanes for their safety. And every car hitting okada rider should get heavy penalty. Just like okada riders passing through red lights

• Sunil 7 years ago

Well done! This concept is also in India, known as Meru cabs and Ola cabs with tracking systems!

• Let them sayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 7 years ago

More grease to your elbows, boss. This makes my day. Such initiative spirit. Very soon you'll own a BIG business right under the nose of these lazy and stupid Ghanaians. All they can do is to gnaw their teeth and condemn you ...

• kwame 7 years ago

So now taxis in Ghana are painted all yellow or what, is this man bringing Nigeria traffic laws in Ghana or what, please police in ghana check on the man before it's too late

• obroni 7 years ago

Thinking outside the box is obviously not your strongest point.
    Most taxis during the rush hour are driving only 1 passenger to where he needs to be and taking about 4 times the space of one Motor Bike.
    Another outside the ...

• Jamil 7 years ago

Why dont you also innovate something and stop calling people thieves. Get a life

• Afua 7 years ago

Welldone bros! Unfortunately,some of my fellow Ghanaian young men didnt see this profitable venture rather they are wasting all their energetic time on funny political issues.This is how some youth of the so called developed ...

• KAY 7 years ago

Please design other safety strategies on routes you ply, linkages with police when hired to dangerous places, choosing carefully where you go and alerts to police with just a touch of a secret button and others. There are job ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

I chanced upon one of this ???? taxi in town about a week ago and I was marvelled, this is business oriented man. I am in support with this initiative. The lazy ones will always criticise a good course.

• Boss 7 years ago

This is the way to go. Innovation at its best.

• Akua 7 years ago

Well done Bro. We need people who are innovative to get the country moving. Some ghanaians can only bash and bring people down. We travel abroad to clean toilets and don't realise how easy we can be better off in our mother ...

• kk 7 years ago

how Can u call This great creativity wrong n calling Nigerians thieves. they r not thieves but cud use their minds. There rthieves among us too.

• Koforidua Bob 7 years ago

Well done,there is nothing stopping Ghanians copying this idea.

• KWASI CRAWLEY UK 7 years ago

I am so impressed with what you are doing.keep it up.

• naniema 7 years ago

Ghanaians should learn from these industrious Nigerians and stop complaining all the time that there is no jobs.

• Airport Residential 7 years ago

He is my neighbour. He is good and hard working