Read Comments Comments (126)

• BOMBER 7 years ago

THIS GUY SHOULD BE IN JAIL.SUCH AN IDIOT

• HH 7 years ago

WE WILL SUPORT HIM TODAY AND TOMOERROW

• Nonsense 7 years ago

You FOOL,who n who will support dis idiot. Say u will support him okay

• aikins 7 years ago

I am if people listen to him regularly like other political talk show, because one day I tried to and oh my God.

• facts 7 years ago

Having made such utterances, the Mugabe boy must be careful not to complicate issues with tribal politics.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

The first thing Mogabi or whoever he calls himself should do now is to plead with his 'supporters' not to amass at the court on the next adjourned date. Even if he did that, this is a breakpoint for the judiciary and if they ...

• Jamjam 7 years ago

Where in your write up did Mugabe run for cover? Useless toilet paper. Stupid fools

Author:- AMA GHANA.....
    Like our current president, you fools can’t stomach the truth. Is what Bawumia saying not true? All this incompetent, inept and impotent MAHAMA led NDC Government has done is stolen and raped mother ...

• tomtom 7 years ago

i will support him forever

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

KWAASWEA!!!

• THIS DAY 7 years ago

THIS BOY IS THE MOST STUPID AND CHILDISH PRESENTER I HAVE EVER SEEN. HE LACKS EDUCATION IN A LOT OF ISSUES. IN FACT HE IS A DISGRACED TO ALL NORTHERNERS. NONSENSE ...

• FERER 7 years ago

OH YES

• tomtom 7 years ago

go and tell your father he is an idiot

• KEKELI 7 years ago

LEAVE MUGABE ALONE, FOCUS ON THE HARASSMENT NPP PARTY IS HIPPING ON EC, THE REASON FOR ALL THESE. WHY DO YOU PAMPER THEM. L E A V E MUGABE ALONE TON!

Mugabe has a stinky body, from his armpit down to his balls is stink,

• zak 7 years ago

u people are the. enemies of Mugabe deceiving him to jail. we dey ur back when trouble come u run away

• Lady 7 years ago

Hey mind ur speech boy bfall u find urself in hot pepper soup

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

AS USUAL DAILY GUIDE. A SOLDIER DOES NOT KILL A WONDED FELLOW. MONTIE AND MUGABE HAVE BEEN A THORN IN THE FLESH OF THE NPP. THEY WILL COME OUT COME MONDAY

• SOBOLO 7 years ago

dailyguide, there is time for everything. Remember now is Mugabe and Montie, tomorrow will b your turn. He who is lying down is not afraid to fall, so dont be too happy because Mugabe and Montie is in the hot soup now.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Daily Guide will not be so stupid to threaten Supreme Court Judges with death and a forced marriage. Everyone is a unique and isolated individual, living in an indifferent or hostile universe, responsible for his own action a ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Have you forgotten so soon how the Supreme Court jailed some NPP guys and a journalist during the last election petition? That was their time so it's now Mugabe's time. Daily Guide is not Supreme Court.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

So Mugabe is not being accused because he is Tani. This is a Court of Law, THE SUPREME COURT. Say that again Monday.

• prophet 1 7 years ago

foolish u are

• Alhaji Labaran Zakari 7 years ago

I don't see any thing wrong with that, Sir John of the NPP did the same thing, Hopson of the NPP did the same at the same Supreme Court. What is the big deal if Mugabe is doing the same

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Mogabe said Northerners are not human beings,, how can he say that and human beings support him

• Dagaartifo Twe Bawee! 7 years ago

Womaame twe bawee, aboa is Sir John is an original Ghanaian. Why do you compare northerners with a real human being? Sir John said and so what? Can't you imagine the difference?

• Objection 7 years ago

I doubt wether you're really an NPP sympathiser. You stupid for being profane on this platform. I won't be surprised you don't know who your dad is. Stupid fool. What is difference between you and Mugabe

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

We know the difference between a Twi man's pronunciation and others. I can tell you are Eve and pretending to be NPP to create disaffection in Northerners against Akans and for that matter NPP. Shame on you.

• me 7 years ago

your are a big big fool, so if you are Tani are you not a Ghanaian.

Womaame twe bawee, aboa Sir John is an original Ghanaian. Why do you compare northerners with a real human being? Sir John said and so what? Can't you imagine the difference?

• Lady 7 years ago

Alhaji it becos they hate Mugabi simply of his truthful nature but he will be set free on Monday

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

Mugabe remember that you reap whatever sow.

• ENE 7 years ago

THE GUY TALK WITH COMMON SENSE

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Fools...now you are running away, just wait & see... at the critical time politician will abandon you ... Look at Afoka's brother... when where there is blood connection.Who is in remand and suffering - Is it Afoka or his bro ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Is common sense some people lacks SC must put their foot on the ground and lock the idiots. Why JM is keeping quite of such madness against SC ?

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 7 years ago

MUGABE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF VERY SOON YOU WILL CRY LIKE A BABY ;IDIOT

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

These three, Mugabe, Alistir, and Ako Gunn were in a hurry to kill the chief justice and even go to the extent of raping the women justices. The three must be given the firing squad right away so that NDC would stop all the n ...

• MAU MAU FREEDOM FIGHTER 7 years ago

The systematic, consistent and persistent attack and assault of the pillars of our democracy and the rule of law underpinning our democracy under the threat of murder, violence, intimidation, assassinations of members of the ...

This will only happens in Ghana,if this was in Saudi Arabia, Mugabe will be headed for the vultures .tani think before you vomit.

• $$$ 7 years ago

dat is uncultured of you.u r a Liberian,I'm sure.behave!!!! as for ur grammar, 3L3 RISING PAAAAAAA.

• cash 7 years ago

Forget Bbc, this is NDC strategy

• NAAKARE 7 years ago

What does his stupidity and wicked nature have to with him being a northerner? He deserves a very long jail term, maybe 100 years without the option of parole. This would exorcize the murderous spirit that possesses him.

• ASO 7 years ago

you guys are afraid of montie and mugabe because you think he will expose you people for killing JB DANQUAH

• Alhaji Abbas 7 years ago

Make NO mistake about Mrs Wood she very tough lady and will make sure these guys are severely punished to serve as a deterent to other NDC Thiffs and reptiles but to me I think we are shooting the messenger and living the cul ...

• Gabon Dee 7 years ago

who say man no dey,man dey pa'pa,u said u no fear who now u ar running for cover,saagyiwa,go nd face the supreme Court to know ur smoothness level aboa taa,u go here pa'o...NONSENSE

Mugabe womaame twe bawee. Stupid boy, you are going to jail and Mahama is also losing the the elections. Fed up with these animals. Ghana is coming to the Ghanaians once more. All you guys care to make your penis big and eat ...

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Do you know what is going on behind the curtains? The SC and NDC are in bed. Nothing is going to happen to Mugabe and his Co. Those, who are singing praises to the SC, should think twice. Have you forgot what the SC did to A ...

• Abokye 7 years ago

I think Mugabe has stated on one of his shows that he and two top politicians names withheld in Ghana are Mossi people or Burkinabes. So for him to associate himselves now with Ghanaians from the three Northern regions is una ...

• Hfty 7 years ago

Your an ass and the law is the law enjoy prison if the country is serious . BNI jokers stay away ...

• Narh 7 years ago

I am not surprise this is coming from daily guide. This is what they are good at. Propaganda news paper.

• chigri wagadugu 7 years ago

Foolish boy, see that you are facing
    the fire alone. 'Kwasea' only tani will behave like yours.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Jail him,ndc supporters like tribalism too much

• Akboat 7 years ago

This animal should be caged for the peace of ghana.Trying to be tribalistic and get away with it.Respect our elders

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

THIS IS THE PRODUCT OF GHANA INSTITUTE OF JOURNALISM, A BUNCH OF ILLITERATES WITH DIPLOMAS CALLING THEMSELVES JOURNALISTS. NO ONE NEED TO WASTE INK ON HIM. ONLY MAKE SURE HE DOES NOT POLLUTE THE AIRWAVES AGAIN.

• KABATUS .A.DONATUS 7 years ago

AS USUAL DAILY GUIDE AGAIN.REMEMBER TODAY IS MUGABE N MONTIE,TOMORROW CAN U.

• nkomhyehene 7 years ago

Useless daily guide or whatsoever you call yourself, what at all will you guys gain from this stupid reportage

• Moari 7 years ago

pls Mugabe don't run for cover, Monday the supreme court will fire 40 so that u will also fire 80,so just be ready with your gun,u think Ghana u,let's wait n see.

• Moari 7 years ago

pls Mugabe don't run for cover, Monday the supreme court will fire 40 so that u will also fire 80,so just be ready with your gun,u think Ghana is for u,let's wait n see.

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Man pass man. Why didn't u say your useless words at the supreme court? Ofuii, u will go to jail. U have now realised that somebody is above u, fool.

• THE SUPREME COURT IS ON A WITCH-HUNT 7 years ago

What did this particular guy say for the Supreme Court to charge him with contempt? What exactly did he say that is contemptuous of the court?

These judges are not angels at all. Some are crooks, some take bribes, and I g ...

• dzidzor 7 years ago

Ur time go come watch out soon,u can support that kennedy agyepong n wontumi guy

• MOSES ALAN 7 years ago

hahhah look @ u . do u think ghana belongs to you and your so call ndc FOOLS ? no mercy for this stupid boy call mugabe

If u know u are a northerner behave like a northerner.

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

NOW YOU PUT YOUR TAIL BETWEEN YOUR LEGS AND DEY WANT MERCY? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA - FOOLISH MAN! YOU WILL END UP IN NSAWAM AS YOU WERE BRAGGING! COWARD NDC SUPPORTER.

• MANDI 7 years ago

So where has the loud mouthed, uncouth, blood moneyed NPP financier vamoosed to? Long time no hear. long time no hear. He is hiding in a forest in Fosu drinking palm wine to recharge his batteries to come out with another sal ...

• JOE 7 years ago

Nice one. Kennedy A gay pong. Brilliant!

• Dzidzor 7 years ago

This koliba boy is uncivilised ,that is why he is misbehaving like that. Some northerners behave well .If he is wise , he will see that he being turned into an animal. They say he has juju , let him disappear. Gyimifuor !!!

• Babs 7 years ago

This idiot who calls himself Mugabe shouldn't mention northners here. Wasn't he the one who said he didn't fear any judge? He should face the wrath of his unguarded comments against the Supreme Court of the land. And I'm s ...

• Objection 7 years ago

I don't believe a northerner will ever behave the way this Mugabe guy is behaving in our airwaves. Not to sound trabalistic , which part of northern Ghana did he come from? I believe he's one of those foreigners from neighbor ...

• LAWRENCE 7 years ago

Yes he is from Burkina Faso

• Kai 7 years ago

Ghanaweb you are wasting your time MUGABE is the man of the moment,heroooooooo.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

The so called Mugabe and other should be punished seriously. He Mugabe was saying because he is "TANII", the question is, can he sit unconcern for any one to threaten his father, mother etc? or is because he has no courtesy f ...

• Mumuni Wangara 7 years ago

This boy think because of the support from useless NDC he can fool Ghanaians. He was boasting that he has the powers to punish people twice anytime they try him so tell him I said we shall see soon

• the hero Abu 7 years ago

Stop insult of northern.lf u people want war ni Ghana u pray and we will get a good gang like bokoharam?

• shepherd 7 years ago

to b hnxt nobody wish prison for u but journalism isn't loop hole for politics u can be a hot show presenter yet defending a politician that way it is not educative n informative

• Wo I Amelema 7 years ago

But Mugabe are you safe now. Can you see that you are not free to move around also dont forget that it is not all the security guarding you who like you. People have started tracing your residence and more hmmmmmmm

• Zangbetor. 7 years ago

They must be jailed. The prisoners in nsawam didn't they beg too?at least ten years is OK for them .

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

The Supreme Court should show Ghanaians that our laws are alive and strong. Nobody should toy with our judicial system esp thinking that they are above the laws. Mugabe's apology should not be accepted; he knew what he was do ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Please pardon my errors here and there. It's all human nature. Thanks folks.

• ISIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

A FOOL IS ALWAYS A FOOL..NOW YOU WERE ON YOUR KNEE HAHAHAHAHAH

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

This idiot must rot in jail , he is too arrogant and ignorant .

• Thomas 7 years ago

Mugabe is troublesome he done the same at Britain foolish gay Mugabe he will go to jail

• koffi parker 7 years ago

enough is enough if a northerner or voltarian find himself on the wrong side of the law they complain of being hoodwinked but forgetting the Presidents are made regardless of their background

• Big Jay 7 years ago

All eyes on the Supreme Court to see what they would do in this case of threatening and verbal assault on the lives of the Supreme Court Judges by three cocain addicts,and paid agents of the ruling NDC government headed by ou ...

• muba 7 years ago

Go away with ur stupid comments,wen u spoke did u speak on behave of northerners?Stop soiling northerners n face ur idiotic act alone.

• KING 7 years ago

YOU WILL VOTE IN JAIL . HE SHOULD GO IN FOR 6MONTHS

• One Ghana 7 years ago

Is it not this same Mugabe who said he is not afraid and that his wife and children are not in the country? Ghana is for us all and please Mugabe and co think of what is happening now in South Sudan,Egypt,Iraq,Libya and what ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

these ndc fellows only use tribal cards to win votes. they play on the minds of de vulnerable. u see what de devil and thief can do. they totally make de northern part of Ghana poor and again tell them we love u. wise up peop ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Alistair, U see?????!!!!!

• semantical 7 years ago

is he not d 1 who said he was d only man on earth? wat is he saying now? is he making fun of us or wat? I' m waiting to see if gh is a serious country or not

• Oboobay 7 years ago

This is so scarely . Planning to kill our Jurges ? ,these guys are not only thugs ,they are criminals ,Infact they should be questioned about the deaths of Justice Addo and others in 1983 or so

• Solo 7 years ago

I don't really expect anything short of a paper owned by a drunkard and thief whose wife is also a prostitute. No matter what you do, Nana patapaa will lose the elections so miserably.
    You have such fools running a news papa ...

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

Don't allow yourself to be used by people in power. One thing you should learn in life is that no one is above the law including the president. The law is a very powerful tool. It ca be very ruthless.

• sule 7 years ago

this hypocracy n propaganda must stop. Where is Sir John n d rest of Npp activists who threthened SC Judjes. Daily guide n Npp go to hell!

• Adiza USA 7 years ago

Jealousy people should leave Mogaby alone what's the secret . You guys scare of Mogaby Shame unto you.Mogaby is a real man

• Lady 7 years ago

He is indeed a real man

• Nana Asubontineg 7 years ago

God seid we should Forgive,please Chief justice temper Justices white,mercy

• GENERAL MOSQUITO NDC 7 years ago

Foolish boy you cant use ur stomach politics to give disparading statement about our honorable trusted supreme court justices.kwasia sake of your dirty politics you are causing fear and panic to our judges

• I A hanan 7 years ago

anything from daily guide is nothing but propaganda, talk about how kennedy agyapond the uncultured man in ur party is saying about women in ghana

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Why are you begging you said you don't fear jail so be bold nd face it to praise your paymaster

• Kofi Abotsi 7 years ago

Mugabe is simply an emotive phenomenon that divides the nation politically. The question is where one stands relative to Mugabe, for or against, regardless of one's status. Most NPP's are anti Mugabe. Most NDC's are pro Mugab ...

• Benito 7 years ago

Mugabe has been hired by JDM and NDC to do the work for them,so he thinks he is bigger than Ghana.Who you are to threat Supreme Court Judges.He has no respect for the highest court of the land.If the court does not jailed thi ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Mugabe will surely see his real size on the 18th July,2016.Too known guy!

• Abu Danquah kibi Adadientam 7 years ago

Go and face the regerious of the law. Ntafo king ldiot Mugabe

• Nana poku Agyemang. LONDON 7 years ago

Mugabe your cup is now full.you were doing the samething at focus FM in London when you were finally deported .In GHANA they cannot allow you to go scort free.The jurges shouid jail this guy for his pompousness BIGMOUTH and i ...

• Allan 7 years ago

Stupid useless toilet paper like daily guide that will published such a rubbish

• WHO THE CAP FIT 7 years ago

Coward die many times before his real death. This so call Mugabe was first bragging he doesn't fear jail how come he's now begging? Arrogance can never end you anything but suffering. learn to respect elders so you can be res ...

• Kwasea be Mugabe! 7 years ago

Kwasea. Now you go learn that there is power in Ghana.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Mugabe, you think you are b smarter than all ghanaians? You sit in your studio and insult everybody and more especially Nana Addo. Now you have bitten more than you can chew, you criminal. Had it not heen this stupid party, ...

• OBEDEPONBEDE[GHANABA] 7 years ago

Infact, it is as if certain things has if certain things has being taken for granted.there is no respect for law in Ghana.it is only the poor who suffers and the rich always favoured.The law which applies to this case should ...

• kweks 7 years ago

Mugabe, we love you

• DAN KENYA 7 years ago

I ALWAYS SAY TO MY FAMILIES THAT NPP IS A DEMONIC PARTY . IF IS NPP THEN I WILL NOT VOTE AT ALL
    AAAAH ABOSAM FOO

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

Massa, just get ready. You are very very close to prison and then president Mahama will come and get you out. We understand you very well. Your party is in power so you no fear huu. just wait and see. The results of Arrogance ...

• richard amedo 7 years ago

where is Koku Anyidoho,Felix ofosu and Omane boamah?why are they not commenting on this Mugabe issue or it does not involve an opposition party.I know one day NDC name will only be a history in this country.

• E.E 7 years ago

Ghanafo) aaaba. lnsults here and there. When are we going to reason in this country. We should just cross our Fingers and wait for 18th July for de court to pronounce its judgement. God bless Ghana and we all.

• Emma 7 years ago

Brutus jackie

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

These guys are a threat to the peace and security of the nation. In their own interests they should be housed in the Nsawam Minimum Prison till after the elections when everything has settled

• The Frogman 7 years ago

NPP will lead Ghana to
    internecine war if they don't stop this foolishness of politicising issues.

• zak 7 years ago

is this stupid looking animal who always insult Nana addo.? anyway I thought he said he's not afraid of court why is he seeking for cover now idiot. I'm repeating it any person who plans to tarnish Nana addo 's image will b ...

• zak 7 years ago

Aboa like u how many northerners have u heard attacking the judiciary im not sure Mugabe is a Northerner bcos we're taught to respect the elderly. if he is then he wasn't brought up properly by his parents. he just attack any ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Go tell the Judges,you disregarded.
    And give us a break! Nonsense.

• Collins Aggrey 7 years ago

Mugabe n his compatriots shd be bold enof to stand for the truth.They shd be responsible for their own action.The Youth of today,becos of politics u just talk anyhow?

• excoba 7 years ago

This small Mugabe boy thinks we Ghanaians are so stupid to the extent that he can fool us anytime he wants. He should shut the f**k up and be thrown to jail. Stupid fool.

• Abudu 7 years ago

Idiot,do u fear judges

• Lady 7 years ago

Npp don't be happy ok Mugabe will be set free on Monday

• Fataw Dauda from Agogo Asante Akim 7 years ago

noting will not happen to Mugaabi by the grace of Allah