Parliament will summon Ken Agyapong – MP

Read Comments Comments (66)

• AWUDU 9 years ago

Shifty hole

• AWUDU 9 years ago

If anybody fucks about the evidence will be published on social media for the world to see EC JDM SEX

• facts 9 years ago

Why not Sam George, or the babies with sharp teeth or those who insulted Ursla to answer questions in parliament?

• No nonsense 9 years ago

NDC stop wasting our ears with your useless politics. Has Charlotte come to complain to parliament? What is NDC's problem. Organising to go and petition parliament will not save you, CHANGE IS COMING. We are suffering under h ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 9 years ago

Lack of knowledge is our problem GHANA, I know many woman who are ask for sex for a job in Ghana now for us to use this to stop that nonsense you guys there acting stupid, that stupid thing started way back at ACHAMPONG time ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:- AMA GHANA.....
    Like our current president, you fools can’t stomach the truth. Is what Bawumia saying not true? All this incompetent, inept and impotent MAHAMA led NDC Government has done is stolen and raped mother ...

• TRUTH TELLER 9 years ago

GHANAIANS HATE TRUTH TELLERS.

KEN TOLD THE TRUTH ABOUT GHANA'S FRAUDULENT JUDGMENT DEBTS, AND IT CAME TO PASS.

KEN HAS TOLD THE TRUTH ABOUT WOMEN FUCKING THEIR WAY TO THE TOP, AND IT CERTAINLY WILL COME TO PASS.

WOME ...

• Objective Ghanaian 9 years ago

Kennedy Adjapong is not FIT to be in parliament. Drag him out NOW

• Liv datone 9 years ago

Noise keke! Mmmmtttccchhheeewwwwwwww
    PUBLISH IT.

• Sylvester 9 years ago

And please ask him why he called for Ewes and Gas to be killed. That is very very serious

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Some of us feel this guy was wrong,made a very bad comment when he said that about the woman and we believe he should stop running his mouth.
    In some civilized countries he would have resigned but in our part of the world th ...

• Villager 9 years ago

Corney, i thought Ken was put into police custody and arraigned before a court in accra. Why would civil society ask for parliament to sanction him if he is b4 a court?

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Where is it written that if he is in court parliament cannot summon him,what has his court appearance got to do with parliament to get his side of the story to determine if he did something wrong or not, is parliament a crimi ...

• Guytido 9 years ago

Awudu publish the one I had with your mother first.do you even know your father?

• EDEM 9 years ago

Summon Mahama too for the Ford gift. Gift of $100,000 is enough to be impeached in a serious minded nation.

• Marcus Chris Lawson 9 years ago

if it were an issue with Ex Gratias that could have received promptness Or if had been an electorate whose vote puts them where they are and called themselves honourable
    Indeed the most dishonourable thing a man can do is t ...

• NO COMMENTS 9 years ago

Foolish Agbesi or what ever, why can't you summon John Ford Mahama for the Ford he received as scratch my back and I will scratch your back from the Bukinabe contractor. Just leave Hon Agyapong alone for the EC lady to fight ...

• kofi pra 9 years ago

WAS'NT KENNEDY'S STATEMENT ABOUT THE MORAL WEAKNESS OF MEN RATHER THAN A DENIGRATION OF WOMEN WHO LIKE ANYONE ELSE USE WHAT THEY HAVE TO GET WHAT THEY WANT?

• Nana ASEMPA 9 years ago

Ken agyapong is fri inally good and paid people to Photoshop nude action of women as evidence and bragging about it. He even tired 417 shoe shine not at internet cafe to be replying to comments on his Dishonourable utterrance ...

• Ranger Marcus 9 years ago

Selective justice at its peak.

• Nana ASEMPA 9 years ago

Said I. You just open your mouth day if you yuck with agyapong he will publish a clip of take. Know that it's against an international law to publish sex tape online without the project ission of CONCERNS and moreso A GHANAIA ...

• cod 9 years ago

is it the first time a female in position has been told this, please parliament attend to better issues and bills that need to be published

• Aponkye B33 9 years ago

He and his filthy money from drug trade will rot in hell.

• Ice cool 9 years ago

You are all stupid and useless party NDC who the hell that EC chair person is, why do you speak on behalf of stupid EC chair person? the video is there and we will show it to the public.

• YAO-DANSO, south africa 9 years ago

U are just a hopeless MP.

• george 9 years ago

the man made the allegations at a forum organised by Hon. Patricia Appiagyie. who had once been a victim of such allegations. yet we have not heard her condemn Ken.

• NANA 9 years ago

THE MOST STUPID MP EVER SEEN IS KEN AGYEPONG.SO SHAMEFUL AND DISGRACEFUL.

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B/A 9 years ago

That is ok with me. What is sauce to the goose is sauce to the gander.

BY THE WAY WHEN WILL mahama john BE INVITED TO THE AUGUST HOUSE TO ANSWER THE CHARGE OF BRINGING THE HIGH OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC INTO ...

• Kai 9 years ago

MAD MAN HE SHOULD RESIGN,FOOLISH MAN.

• Arm Chair 9 years ago

Get the boy into the well. No charade. Why has it taken so long? When a renowned scientist made a factual statement that reveled MPs ignorance of scientific research, the house was quick to humiliate him. When this boy de ...

• Kwame takyi 9 years ago

To me i think she s right to do dat 4 job.wat about those who give it 4 free.what s mr kenneth saying about them

• ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago

So you guys want to tell us that you didnt read or heard what that stupid cocaïne headed man said? What a shame? That idiot with all his money behaves like a bushman. Only in Ghana can he stay in office for so long. In any ...

• Elito 9 years ago

Is cocain money not money? bushman

• Aponkye B33 9 years ago

So are you encouraging this stupid fool to continue with his drug business to get money to support Nana Addo?

• EMEKA 9 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT SUCH USELESS MP PREVIAL. VERY UNCUTH AND BUSH. IT IS VEEJAY THAT PUSH HIM OUT. IT IS HIS MOTHER WHO USES HER VEEJAY FOR TRADE UNIONS. WHY DO GHANA MEN HATE TO SEE THEIR WOMEN PROGRESS. IT IS SAD.

• Arusha 9 years ago

This is only to cool the tempers of the women. This will amount to nothing. Parliament is afraid of this large mouth bass. What a country!

• Joseph Cabo Verde Islands 9 years ago

Mr. Give respect to woman and your mother too.

• Elito 9 years ago

We will give no respect to Jezebel type of woman.

• Confidence 9 years ago

Honestly i wonder where this ken man had his education even we as laymen wont talk like this in public.. He does not respect himself and get no manners. Those who praise him for that comment , guess they will be happy if mr ...

• Paapa 9 years ago

Drucks money is better than tax payers money and ford car bribe

• jam 9 years ago

THIS IS TOTAL NONSENSE !!! DID YOU INVITE MUTALA WHEN HE MADE THOSE SILLY COMMENTS AGAINST ALL WOMEN OF 30YEARS AND ABOVE ? YOU ARE USELESS PEOPLE IN THE PARLIAMENT CALLING YOURSELVES MAJORITY. IF YOU NEED SOMEONE TO INVITE ...

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

My hope is for some brave women or girls to come out and pinpoint some men especially MPs and politicians who are hiding behind Ken's tirade to look good before the people as perpetrators of this ongoing wahala. Come on gir ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

Send this mentally-retarded rat packing. Throw the rat out of the august house now! He has no place in such a place.

An MP who is called by the title "Honourable" must espouse civility and decorum, both in the house and o ...

• Pastor Josiah 9 years ago

Do we need to put pressure on parliament before they call their honourable member to order ?

• KAKABO 9 years ago

The Hon did not make the statement on the floor of parliament. He made it not as apart of his work as an MP.So if the EC thinks the MP has scandalized her she can sue in court and ask the MP to come and defend himself. Parlia ...

• Nantwi,BSEd, MSEd(cec),MSEd(sas) 9 years ago

Continue to be bold and always speak your mind.

• Abubakaci 9 years ago

What has parliament got to do with a case between two individuals? Is the parliament now the spokeperson of the EC? I think if the face of the drum is there, we don't beat the side. Let the EC fight back since clear conscienc ...

• One time 9 years ago

That man Ken Agyapond must go to Nsawam prison

• Yaw 9 years ago

Parliament, this is an afterthought. We are watching

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

It is sad, blatant display of immaturity.

• Papa j 9 years ago

Where were the women groups when an mp said women should be stoned to death for adultery

• imrana Madaha 9 years ago

furkin mp

• Regina In. America 9 years ago

Fools leave Ken alone

• Mark 9 years ago

Parliament should invite ken Agyapong before it without any further delay,and all MP must be present to question him about his remarks about the EC Chairperson.Parliament must take action against this stupid,and disgrace vill ...

• Beauty 9 years ago

Ken yuh nuh gi sense kraa eii Gh u kul dis man MP ahh dis stupid idiot mm Aboaa if she was your mother will you come and disgrace her like that forkin mn lyk u u act lyk a child woye kurasini paaa

• Kwabena Gyamfi 9 years ago

So parliament is buying into this vendetta by Oye Lithur and for what purpose? Don't they have better things to do with their time? And what if Ken gives them his evidence to support his claim? Charlotte Osei is a powerful wo ...

• Isahaku Ahmed 9 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this?EC Boss is quite and other people are making noise.Allow EC Boss to fight herself.

• Amankwaah Solomon 9 years ago

sleeping dogs house,,limbo house

• EMEKA 9 years ago

I DARE THIS STUPID GHANA MP TO SAY THIS NONSENCSE TO THERESA MAY,, THAT SHE USED HER VEEJAY FOR PM FOR UK. TYPICAL GHANA MEN, SUPPRESSING YOUR WOMEN , HUMILIATING THEM.

• jeff 9 years ago

haters will die,Ken should publish any evidence he has for all to see.Nonsense, NDC wish Kennedy Agyapong dead,but it shall not come to pass!

• barakaawu 9 years ago

Npp coach your Bushman Ken Agyapong to learn how to talk.foolish idiot.you insult women because you don't respect your mother

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 9 years ago

WHEN,ITS HAS BEEN,ABOUT A WEEK NOW,THE WHOLE NATION,OR WORLD,ARE IN WAITING FOR THAT PARTICULAR SANCTIONS

• Arabia .Ejura 0240222140. 9 years ago

This Man Is Not Normal

• STEVE 9 years ago

In my opinion, summons by parliament is not enough. He must resign immediately or be relieved as parliamentarian. This act of conduct in Europe amounts to resignation by the parliamentarian without discussion, but in Ghana, i ...

• Kwame snake. 9 years ago

This useless Parliament should concentrate on something else. The world most corrupt Parliament is Ghana. Even some of them are not been to school. They cannot write their own name. Fools.

• CPU 9 years ago

let him bring the evidence. Maybe Agyapong has the proof we don't know. In Ghana everything is possible