You are here: HomeNews2016 07 12Article 454556

Wontumi begs Supreme Court to forgive Montie FM panellists

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Ben k. 7 years ago

Nana akufu addo popularly known as all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze. Don't waste your votes on that useless and senseless man. He lacks common sense to unit his own party followers yet he wants to lead Ghana. He ...

Ben k,you're a liar and a thief like Mahama,Mahama is too corrupt and incompetent president ever,Ghanaians are fed up with the lies and will by all means vote this CLOWN president out come 2016.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

I do not see the head or tail of this letter, what is it about? Somebody tell me?

• Boateng 7 years ago

By the logic of Womtumi all the acid bath invincible forces mahem on innocent men and the expulsion of key members from the NPP is motivated by the sasabonsam who wants men to die before becoming the president. Well said cha ...

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

this idiot call WONTUMI is a useless being

• Villager 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS PAAAA. WHAT IS THE USE OF LAWS? ARE THEY MERE SUGGESTIONS? HOW WILL OUR SOCIETY FUNCTION?

• DANIEL MOTOGBE ... Volta Youths HOHOE 7 years ago

OUR PROPHET IS SAYING IT DIRECT.LETS RALLY BEHIND JERRY VOLTARIANS AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NANA.VOLTARIANS FOLLOW HIM Jerry. Olu, olu,olu you have made our day in the Volta region.We the Voltarians voted for Ndc because of Raw ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Who wrote the statement for you? Wontumi? You are truly a street guy who became affluent through galamsey.

• Agbovi 7 years ago

R.I.P in advance, John -Ford -Mahama -Dzifa Attivor-Vicky Hammah. Avukoklo president! !!

• Odartey 7 years ago

This is very serious, hahaha haha!

• Womametwe 7 years ago

Jhon mahama is a thief a fool at large .he and his family are all theive . They kill atta mils .foolish president.

Your name only tell us what kind of person you are

• Womametwe 7 years ago

Mahama is fucking EC boos .he is fucking her ever day .I never see a president who love sex like aKokuno

• ojay 7 years ago

I don't blame you I blame ghanaweb for accepting this useless comment.you should grow up fool.

• mimi 7 years ago

you are a very big fool,its your mother and brother who is fucking,get some education and stop fooling.stupidity is your motto

• J.Opoku 7 years ago

I am not surprised that Mr Antwi Boasiako also known as Wontumi is pleading for the two evil mouth Muntie panelists. Wontumi, Kennedy Agyepong and the two deviants are of the same mindset.

• TK 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha look who is talking, NPP cannot stand the heat of montie FM. What are you afraid of? we dont support threats in in NDC like it's supported in NPP. Fake chairman, spare us the preaching wai, talk to your Kennedy ...

• JAIL THEM 7 years ago

The P/NDC Tradition is fond of threatening and killing Supreme Court Judges. It is time to make sure this wicked agenda is neutralized and buried for good. Give the idiots very long jail terms to ensure the never get the oppo ...

• Boamponsem 7 years ago

Is this Wontumi guy real?
    Your political opponents are threatening to kill judges if they give a ruling that would favour your own party.
    And you have the gall to ask them to tamper justice with mercy on their behalf?

Ev ...

• Daniel UK 7 years ago

Please solve your own problems. Pretender idiot

• Mami Efua 7 years ago

Wontumi should be sacked from NPP because his action shows that he is an NDC man in the coat of NPP. Foolish man. They should jail that Mugabe otherwise I will spiritually deal with him for insulting Nana Addo

• Macavity 7 years ago

Smh

• Odk 45 7 years ago

usesless iritrate chairman in Ashanti region we don't need you to beg for Montie fm kwasia Kwa who r yu

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Hahahaha, usesless iritrate man calling another man usesless iritrate. Ebeii Ghana. )y3 as3m ooo !!!

• boozu 7 years ago

Wontummi calling others foul mouths. Wonders they say will never end.Responding to him will be of no use less to say and idiot advising others.

• FELIX Kwabla AMUZU 7 years ago

Why do you plead,? Let them be dealt with accordingly. Is it that you are coming with more of these threats?

• Yao Tabi 7 years ago

You don't show mercy on people that don't regret their bad behavior. This is not done in a civilized society.

• JK 7 years ago

Are you guys sure Wontumi wrote this grammar himself. I doubt his ability to put words together to form a sentence in the Queen"s language. Some hired thugs might have done this for him

• razak seini 7 years ago

This is real conjucture n unintelligent.
    Why does this chairman behaves like a jaggar joker?
    As chairman rawlings says"a thief is better than an ardent liar" shaaammmme

• Tsiame 7 years ago

So this man is still talking?

• Akurugu 7 years ago

If an ordinary Burkinabe can bribe a president for awarding him a fake contract ,then what type of president is this ?Leadership by example .

• Kudus Gushegu 7 years ago

...for your info the Interior Minister publicly condemned and disassociate the governing NDC from such unfortunate comments.The president also publicly condemned it.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Just shut up Wontumi.

• Kasa 7 years ago

WUNTUMI FA WOGIMI FIRIH) K) OFUI

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Wontumi why are you pleading for murderers. ?