Group holds vigil for Montie FM panelists

Read Comments Comments (92)

• ZZ 7 years ago

TIMKE TO SAY ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

• POP 7 years ago

LET THEM COME IT:

• RUTH 7 years ago

Even the jungle has respect for animal life....

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

SO NDCs KNOW GOD."tweaa"!YOU CAN ONLY PRAY for 10-YEARS minimum FOR THE CRIMININALS OF MUNTIE fm.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

You are pleading with the justices whiles holding a vigil in support? what a paradox. Those guys ought to be incarcerated and released only after the election.

• Yakagbomo 7 years ago

Lazy people. Get something better to do with your lives. Vigil what?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

GOD DOES NOT LISTEN TO THOSE WHO ARE TOO PROUD O THEMSELVES. THESE IDIOTS THOUHT THAT GHANA BELONS TO THEM AND IT IS THEIR PARTY THAT IS RULING THEREFORE NO ONE COULD DO ANYTHING TO THEM. SWINE!

• evans 7 years ago

u see u will b d most stupid and coward person on erf to die wit dis stomak montie bois, u r a big fool&mogabe must go to jail...he is a fool like u pop

• James 7 years ago

Evans go and jail Mugabe when ur stupid fool, kwasie, gyimi olu Nana patapa said all die be die who jail him u are stupid fool u are useless guy like Nana patapa addo.

• Nene Sasraku I 7 years ago

Go ahead no one is stopping u, die with him I guess u are the gate man to his Mahama mansion n watchman of his Mahama V8, ur family will practically disown u if they read stupid response of urs. Cheap guy

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Since when did Ghanaians become this stupid? You see what unemployment brings?

• lol 7 years ago

I wonder why u think u are better than this people and who told u this guys are unemployed, they are self employed that's why they make time for themselves

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Jail those idiot to serve as deterrence to fools which thing political parties in power has power over out highest court other Supreme Court and those idiot should jail for 10 years each without pardon from any government.Thi ...

• zak 7 years ago

it's only a hopeless person who will die for Mugabe

• ZZ 7 years ago

MUGABE HERE I COME : YOU ARE MY HERO

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

THAT STUPID MUGABE SHOULD LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE TO SOLVE THEIR PROBLEMS.AFTER TOMORROW COURT HEARING HE SHOULD SEND BACK TO HIS COUNTRY BURKINA FASO.BAAGABIIGA!.

• fada sako sako 7 years ago

why can't u express your viewers with out insulting others.pls always use your mind small ok.

• MAESTRO.. 7 years ago

DIDN'T THEY COME WITH INSULTS,FADA SAKO SAKO.WHO ARE THE OTHERS,HAVE YOU BEEN INSULTED?.YOU FOREIGNERS ARE DESTROYING GHANA WITH YOUR HATRED.I AM A FLOATING VOTER BUT MAHAMAH MUST GO!.PERIOD!!!!!!!!.

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

STUPID GROUP,IF ANY OF THE JUDGES WERE TO BE YOUR FATHER WILL ENTERTAIN THIS STUPID COMMNETS.NDC IS A DOOMED PARTY AND NO MATTER HOW YOU INSULT GHANAIANS THIS CLUELESS AND SENSELESS ODWAN FUNU MAHAMAH WILL SEE HIS EXIT.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Who is this stupid maestro is it NDC who is organizing the vigil? you foolish fool you will be here and see President Mahama beat your vindictive flag bearer shortish guy poepoe Nana Akufo Addo and retire him from active poli ...

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

LISTEN TO ANOTHER IDIOTIC BEAST FROM NDC.ARE THOSE PANELISTS NPP SUPPORTERS.WHY DO YOU PEOPLE HATE WHAT IS TRUE.WERE THEY THERE TALKING FOR ANY OTHER PARTY APART FROM NDC?.YOU WILL SHIT IN YOUR DIRTY RAG PANTS WHEN THIS SHORT ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

So killing of judges is no big deal for ndc eh...?

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK YOUR ABOVE THE LAW?

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Which law are you talking about

• Adiza USA 7 years ago

Mogaby we are behind you who jah bless no one cause jealousy go shame May Allah lead you guy's.we love you guys.PEACE

• RUTH 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana that an illiterate like mugabe would be allowed to beat serious war drums..... Beating war drums and preaching tribalism daily...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER.. 7 years ago

THEY HAVE TO DEPORT HIM TO HIS COUNTRY BURKINA FASO.THESE FOREIGNERS ARE MINGLEING IN OUR POLITICS TOO MUCH.HE WAS THE ONE WHO SAID HE WILL SACRIFICE HIS CHILD FOR MAHAMAH TO WIN AN ELECTION.SUCH A BEAST AND INHUMAN UTTERENCE ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Aliens compliance oder? These guys (NDC) don't care about the country. Their main agenda is just to win votes.

RUTH our country has gone to the dogs.

• Nene Sasraku I 7 years ago

U call killing some one Jah bless?? My gul u such a disgrace to human kind, are u sure u are a correct Muslim?? I doubt ur credibility to the state in which u are, I doubt that as well,

Are you really from USA? No comment.

• Nanawe Tenua 7 years ago

Nkwaseafo mu nkwaseasefo

• kofi odeneho 7 years ago

if they don't jail them I will jail them my self and by the time they finish with their jail term I will make sure the I date Mugabe's wife or the girlfriend. someone should advice him that he should go along side with is too ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Kotibirtor shut up u stink

• Papa J 7 years ago

Free them and legalize death threat if you care. After all only only judges were mentioned in their statement, not President, Not Flag bearers , not ministers or party faithfuls. Be influence in your decision by BNI statement ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Nkwaseafo), where from u? Let your mouth mouth idiot Mugabe and his panalists defend themselves. Naniamaa, fools like u.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

GHANA WANT ALOWED STUPID NDC TO KILLED ANY JUDGES AGAIN

• Zakari Ibrahim 7 years ago

May Allah see you through

.Allah is with you, nothing will happen we are solidly behand you.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

These guys should be sentenced to six months' imprisonment in hard labour and a fine of ten thousand Ghana Cedis. In default of payment of fine, the three idiots should serve additional three months in hard labour. The nonsen ...

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

SIX MONTHS AND TEN THOUSAND CEDIS ARE EVEN LESS.THEY HAVE TO THROW THEM INTO AND LEAVE THEM THERE TO ROT,PERIOD.GHANAIANS ARE BECOMING NOISY AND STUPID BECAUSE OF NDC AND NPP NONSENSICAL POLITICS.

• Jee 7 years ago

These 3 stupid bastards should be punished severely. It is obvious they are happy that the 3 High Court Judges were executed and burned without any reason. I'm a staunch member of NDC, but I don't have any sympathy for Muga ...

• K.D 7 years ago

Stupid Npp are in bed with their stupid patriot Kennedy Agyapog

• the called one 7 years ago

God is with Mugabe and the rest of the worker's of Montie fm , and any body who w=rise against them will not surced because the Lord is thier guide and protector, those who are pushing evil agenda will not see the day of ligh ...

• foy 7 years ago

Total Nonsense nd hope that those group be charge too.....fools

• princess adofo 7 years ago

no shaking moga u people r heroes God is in control

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

MUGABE MAASE IS SPITTING MORE FIRE THAN BEFORE AND SOME HYPOCRITES ARE PLEADING FOR HIM TO BE LEFT OFF THE HOOK.....NO WAY....HE SHOULD FACE THE LAW SQUARELY.

• mrkyew 7 years ago

Maestro or whatever u call urself, u are very stupid guy with ur foolish nana addo. Kennedy agyapong says npp u r all idiot. Idiot narcotic pple's party. We shall retired ur killer presidential candidate. Killers' party

• Messi 7 years ago

Their comments were unfortunate. but please honourable judges temper justice with mercy.

• Frank odame bonna 7 years ago

Some stupid people just make silly coments. If mahama was to be in ur family, u wouldnt have been hungry as u are nw. Now mugabe u are a hero they cant do u foko. What hasnt kennedy agyepong said in ghana

• Frank 7 years ago

U are very stupid to make such a comment. If mahama was to be in ur family, u wouldnt have been hungry as u are now

• Araba Mirekua 7 years ago

This is a vigil of witches and wizards. A blood thirsty cabal of evil doers.

• JJ 7 years ago

What kind of foolishness is this?? Vigil for what??? The mugabe guy is on radio insulting and inciting his party 's footsoldiers to wage war and a bunch of unemployed bussy bodies are holding vigil?? This kind of foolishness ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

I AM JUST SURPRISED AT YOU PEOPLE HOLDING VIGIL FOR THE PERSON WHO HAS NOT SEEN WHAT HE HAS DONE BUT HAS GONE FURTHER TO CLAIM THAT PRISONS ARE FOR PEOPLE AND HE IS NOT AFRAID. THIS PERSON HAS ALSO COME TO READ TRIBAL SENTIME ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Very low mentality, How much have the participants been paid....????????

Who financed the Vigil .....??????

The Opposition Party ???????

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

The truth will come out.

• Kay 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians r too stupid . Don't blame them cuz there are no jobs to do . Any thing to earn money they will do

• eyes 7 years ago

NOW WHEAT HAS BECOME KOKONTE..TANI IN LANDCRIUSER.....HAHAHAHA. VERY LOW MINDED PEOPLE THE NDC, TANI IN LANDCRIUSER , IT IS NOT ONLY IN NDC YOU HAVE TANI IN LANDCRIUSER , THEY ARE IN ALL THE PARTYS...OOOOOOH SO ALL THIS RUB ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

These idiots!

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

The law must deal with these irresponsible journalists to serve as a deterrent to others .The laws in this country still works you know .Arrogant and self-conceited young men .Fire burn them all.

• change is coming 7 years ago

kwaseafo)...u can go and even go and hold the vigil at the international court Hague. fools as these need jobs to do. if u had quality jobs u wouldnt have energy for this mahama nonsense. ei is kwasi Pratt also doing de vigil

• michael abidjan 7 years ago

Pleae mugabe the demon is better than u are u realy a journalist oooh! You see this is the character of his ancesters (burkina ) he go back to bobodiulaso

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You are Abidjan Cocody

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

They say they are not afraid to go to prison so what is your vigil for. Listen to the tape recording and go and sleep and let them go and face the music and dance to the tune.

• Anyasa ampa 7 years ago

Many of them don't have good bed to sleep on, only veranda boys go do this.

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

How on earth can any sensible people hold a vigil in solidarity to something which is wrong! Eh Ghana, what is this?

• Yussif 7 years ago

Montie was set up to destroy Ghana not to contribute to our young democracy,during the inauguration of Zenator Rawlings campaign,Harry Zackor said he's owner of montie and that he set the radio station to counter peacefm and ...

• *********** 7 years ago

We are yet to see the outcome of the trial of the suspect(s) in the killing of a parliamentarian. The suspects are ordinary people of the country so I find it hard to believe that these guys are not capable of carrying out th ...

• 6 feet 7 years ago

madness where from this. do they listen to Muntie at all? a war mongering tone at it apex of stupidity characterised by politics.

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

We will send you into exile

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Holding vigil for murderers and criminals? It's so funny! NDC is trying to use psychology to influence the SC Justices. It just won't work!

• Danis 7 years ago

Nonsense solidarity my foot you guys are telling Ken to apologize and you have audacity to hold vigil for those who vowed their blood to kill the very people who brought your government to power in the name of avoiding financ ...

• abele 7 years ago

Ghana has really gone to the dogs.so in this 21st century,there are still people who despite the hardships they go through allow fellow human beings to push them around like robots?

• Ak..New York 7 years ago

We stand by u Mugabe

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

We will come for you

• nene 7 years ago

So don't we President in this Country, meanwhile President Mahama and the elders of the so called NDC should have by now come out to condemned the characters of these arrogant guys.Is the the same NDC guys who killed those ...

• Ato 7 years ago

What is Good for Goose is equally Good for the Gander. What happened to Mr. Ken Agyapong when he said the Ashantis should kill other tribes. Probably there are some people in Ghana who are above the Law.

• Asem se be 7 years ago

In a country where brains can't think this is what you get. You will not get friends of MontiieFM in the UK bcos here people have important things to think about. I'm begging the supreme Court to cracking the whip and do ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

These people have no jobs because if they have, they will not waste their precious time on this stupid trio.

• DANIEL MOTOGBE ... Volta Youths HOHOE 7 years ago

NDC IS CORRUPT...VOLTA YOUTH ASSO..HOHOE
    OUR PROPHET IS SAYING IT DIRECT.LETS RALLY BEHIND JERRY VOLTARIANS AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NANA.VOLTARIANS FOLLOW HIM Jerry. Olu, olu,olu you have made our day in the Volta region.We t ...

• Mohammed SHANI Alidu Gommry 7 years ago

mugabi we are by you with our prayers day n night , as sr John was pardon by the highest Court of the land you n your people will also be pardon insha Allah

• nusaf 7 years ago

Mugabe don't worry it shall come to pass. My God is with you.Go Go Go High

• Adblodey 7 years ago

Foolish Mugabe, his senseless panelists and their greedy program's manager must rot in jail. Not even their sponsor abd master ( Mahama & NDC) can't save them.

• Yasir Sani 7 years ago

Is our prayers that the judges will temper mercy with justice

• Nii 7 years ago

Foolish

• Angel 7 years ago

The first time i mistakenly listen to those paid to talk guys i asked myself do we have elders ?nd security agencies in the country? All they are paid to do is to attack personality not issues. Is this part of Ghanaian cultu ...

• Asem beba dabi 7 years ago

Useless group. Find something productive doing .
    I blame judges for these indescent utterances on
    radio and TV stations across the country. When
    Ken. Agyapong stupidly called for the killimg of
    Gas and Ewes, it was the ...

• pampaso,propaganda show 7 years ago

jail them,that Mugabe talks like he owns Ghana

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Don't even sleep again, stupid fools. Criminal group. We knew ndc to be a party for fools and criminals but not to the extent of planing again to kill judges. Yes! Let mahama steals the poor tax payer's money to organise vig ...

• zak 7 years ago

hahahahahahaha where from these fools I don't think they are Ghanaians. nkwaseafuo if u really love an idiot like Mugabe then follow him to the court room on the judgment day.( nka mobeti mo piika) bcos Ghana is hard now they ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

It is only NDC fools uncultured will do such humiliating disgusting uncivilized satanic vigil of evil men who are blood thirst idiots.Supreme court should jail the TWI fools idiots for 10 years.

• ALHAJI 7 years ago

Some of the judges are not doing good for the country

• JH New York 7 years ago

Apologies should not be entertained or considered where the lives of our esteem Supreme Court Justices and others is threatened.Too much disregard, disrespect,disorder and indiscipline in the System.There's nothing like apolo ...