You are here: HomeNews2016 07 11Article 454388

Rawlings making sad attempt to 'whitewash' Nana – Ras Mubarak

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Another fool

• No nonsense 7 years ago

..The lies of the NDC about Nana Addo will be exposed by their own founder. Look at a Ras Mubarak telling Ghanaians who is fit for President in Ghana. Thieves and arrogant boys in the NDC who have become so power drunk and ex ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Where from Mubarak in this matter? JJ is the leader and founer of the tradition for which he is a beneficiary. Had it not neen JJ where will some one like Mubarak who does not qualify to be even an officer in the civil servic ...

• Kojo Bonsu 7 years ago

Rawlings is making himself useless in NDC and redundant in Ghana politics by following his ....... We were in this country when nana Addo underpaid customs duty for importation of Nissan patrol.
    We were in this country when ...

• jojo 7 years ago

I do not want NPP to come to power, but my prayers is for NDC to be befitted to see what Rawlings will become. Good people in NDC should form a new party and let Rawlings take his party and see whether he will win any electio ...

• SENANU GBEDEMAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT IS THE MOST CORRUPT GHANA HAS EVER SEEN, AND RAWLINGS HAS AGREED TO THAT. NDC IS NOT THE SAME PARTY THAT RAWLINGS FORMED AND LED. MAHAMA SHOULD BE VOTED OUT, BECAUSE ANYBODY WILL DO BETTER THAN HIM. I ...

• Jew 7 years ago

Rawlings is either confused or he has a short memory. Nana Konadu was the first to expose Nana's fake lawyer status. Who can be more corrupt than an impostor of a fake lawyer? Now we know Nana also had an embarrassing 3rd cla ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Getting 3rd class at Legon does not mean that Nana can't function excellently as a President. Have you forgotten how Portugal shocked the whole world in this just ended Euro 2016 cup? Portugal was 3rd in its group, but when g ...

• MAX. 7 years ago

I always wonder if people like Mubarak,Asiedu Nketia, Kofi Adam etc think before they speak.What has 3rd class to do with former president rawlings observing that Nana Akufu Ado does not mess up with material things.? These i ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Arrogance is SYNONYMOUS with Satan. All those with that character trait will FALL similarly like their master did.

Can one imagine this little twit in the name of Ras Mubarak thinks he has a power clout in Ghana (of all co ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

God has a MASTER plan to quarantine the arrogant PERMANENTLY.

• No nonsense 7 years ago

The lies of the NDC about Nana Addo will be exposed by their own founder. Look at a Ras Mubarak telling Ghanaians who is fit for President in Ghana. Thieves and arrogant boys in the NDC who have become so power drunk and expe ...

• Yakubu Abu 7 years ago

Ras Mubarak is too corrupt to be talking when Rawlings speak.An opportunist like you hoping from constituency to constituency just be an MP.Kumbungu will dump you.

• Jack 7 years ago

Spiritual warfare
    Jesus' mission was an act of war against the spiritual forces who oppose the kingdom of God and his rule over the earth and the heavens. That is why Jesus identified Satan as the ruler of this world whom h ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Well said.

• JM 7 years ago

A nation suffers when children rule. They turn everything into a play game and any of them including their leader peddles lies 8 play with toys and in their mind , they're better and knowledgeable than everybody so they must ...

• DANIEL MOTOGBE ... Volta Youths HOHOE 7 years ago

PROPHET IS SAYING IT DIRECT.LETS RALLY BEHIND JERRY VOLTARIANS.VOLTARIANS FOLLOW HIM Jerry. Olu, olu,olu you have made our day in the Volta region.We the Voltarians voted for Ndc because of Rawlings. most especially his uncor ...

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

Look at this small boy!Typical NDC supporter/member, all you do is threaten, steal, kill and talk nonsense – you never have anything productive to contribute. Even YOUR father of the NDC has referred to THE NDC NOW as CORRU ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Foolish man ,JJ Rawlings is saying the truth he is not afraid to tell Nana that he is corrupt .JJ has seen that present NDC dno't have Ghanians at heart only to loot...

• Olive 7 years ago

JJ took 2 m dollars from Abacha as gift

• obi 7 years ago

j j 4ever Ras or ras u dont know u are talking about j j is a man who ll never lie

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

Rawllings was almost a God to many in this country , but if he has his head on as human , he must know that he is making a BIG FOOL , of himself.
    It is only a fool in our society today that take RAWLKINGS , his wife and K4 ...

• werenab 7 years ago

Who is this moron Ras Mubarak to say that Mahama is fighting corruption. He is out of his mind. And Nana Addo is never corrupt and will never be. Kwasea!!!!!!!!!!!

• TAMBRO 7 years ago

DURING THE RECENT NPP PRIMARIES BETWEEN NANA ADDO AND ALAN CASH.NANA ADDO SHARED MONEY AMONG THE DELEGATES TO GO AND VOTE FOR HIM.IF THIS IS NOT CURRUPTION(BRIBERY)WHAT IS IT? NANA ADDO WAS IN PARLIAMENT WHEN CK.APIAH OFORI C ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SHUT UP, RAS MUBARAK, AND DON'T FORGET NOT TOO LONG AGO, YOU WERE A "NANKWAASE"
    APPRENTCICE AT KAJETIA MARKET. A THIEF LIKE YOU CONDEMNING NANA ADDO, YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF.

• Sam 7 years ago

Little mind Mubarak

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Do us a favour ... Ghanaians are smart enough to know it's time for a change of government ... enough is enough ... too much empty promises and suffering ... Dumsor is Back ...

• Moses Dangote 7 years ago

Those who do not know that Nana Addo practices tribalism are singing his praise. He is not a presidential material. This is simple.

• jam 7 years ago

Nana Kofi, do you call this boy a fool ? He's more than that. An idiotic fool. He's there because the NDC have no men. If he were with npp his position will be an errand boy for a Dist Chief Executive

• Sly 7 years ago

It's about time the good people of Ghana examine the nation correctly.

• Ato 7 years ago

There are more to say about Human Fresh in the fridge alleged to be Beef case involving Mr. Burkley during Nana's time.

• change is coming 7 years ago

whiles we white wash Nana addo, de dead goat is soooo stained with stinky canker. very corrupt president who chops all the meat and comes to say meat is down tto de bone? who chopped de meat? woyome or SADA or judgement debts

• DOGBEY KETA 7 years ago

WHICH BATTLE, NPP SHOULD STOP DECEIVING THEIR SUPPORTERS. ONLY THEIR STOLEN MORE MONEY
    HAS FINISHED. THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER THEM.

• Adua 7 years ago

What kind of white paint can be used to whitewash Nana who is known to be corrupt by a majority of Ghanaians. First nana stole diplomatic passports and gave them to his drug compatriots and claimed they were missing. Second n ...

• uncle 7 years ago

Ok so ndc has been in power for 8 years now...prosecute Akuffo Addo for his corrupt acts

• Adua 7 years ago

Actually, Rawlings is STAINING Akuffo Addo with his own filthy corruption. Now the cat is out of the bag and we all now know Rawlings is very corrupt and collect them very big. Abacha gave him $5m he says $3m. What about what ...

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

WHAT'S WRONG WITH THESE DISRESPECTFUL UNEXPERIENCED AND IDIOTIC BOYS? THEY HAPPY TO OCCUPY POSITIONS WITH NO PROPER QUALIFICATIONS AND EXPERIENCE. THEY HAVE A PENCHANT FOR INSULTING ELDERS JUST TO PLEASE A LAME AND WEAK PRESI ...

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

Perhaps throughout history, there will be just that one person who will be remembered as forming a party from nothing via the butt of the gun. At the least opportunity all political parties in that country pulled together to ...

• spartacus 7 years ago

Nana has a 3rd class degree so what? The majority of graduates have 3rd class anyway. It has nothing to do with his ability to rule Ghana. I don't think NPP is the best for Ghana but this 3rd class thing has to stop. Nana wi ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Don't mind Rawlings and his fucken wife they are all now fully fucked up in their brains. There is nothing good in them now to be taken by Ghanaians. Why can't them shut their mouths up for once.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

)tani...u too u have mouth to talk? "la-three boy"

• okai 7 years ago

the fifth writer is a fool just read what he wrote people tweaa dats why I never comment but dis one I have to how,how can u ,,,oh oh ...hmm I cut myself short its like arguing vwith the mad....GOD bless GHANA

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Foolish talk

• K Mensah 7 years ago

IDIOTS like you will never wise up. THIEF.

• Osman Anafah 7 years ago

Bro. concentrate on kumbungu Tamale road dat is the most prioritised need for ur people but not corruption