You are here: HomeNews2016 07 11Article 454263

Queen mothers to protest Ken Agyapong’s comment on EC boss

Read Comments Comments (89)

• RUTH 7 years ago

Haaabbbaaaahhh...... Please don't we have much more pressing issues like return of dumsor......... IMF control of our economy and our government even though we are independent....... Like JOHNMAHAMA taking a bribe from the Bu ...

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

I just do not understand these Ghanaian women. I think Ken Agyapong specifically insulted Mrs. Charlotte Osei. How come all Ghanaian women should feel that the insult goes for them? I don't understand. After all it's a known ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

IT IS EITHER YOU PROTEST AGAINST MEN ASKING FOR PUSSY TO OFFER A JOB OR ASK CHARLOTTE TO SUE KEN AGYEPONG. MOST WOMEN IN THIS COUNTRY, CALLED GHANA , HAVE GONE THROUGH THIS SHIT AND CAN TESTIFY. KENNEDY AGYEPONG HAS EXPOSED T ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

There is never the need for any woman to go on any demonstration. I do not agree with Kenedy Agyapong but believe that he did not insult all women as his home town chief said. Hey lets move on

• Mahama is a failure 7 years ago

Protest against JJ Rawlings 'eye hann, eye kanea

• Moshean 7 years ago

Queen mothers go out there and " demonstrate", you surely need some exercise which is good for your body and cardio. March on.....
    Why wont you advice the EC to take the appropriate action against Ken if she feels defamed? ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

KEN WAS WRONG, BUT LET'S BE CAREFUL IN CONDEMNING HIM. HE MIGHT KNOW WHY HE SAID THAT. THE GUY SOMETIMES KNOW MORE THAN BNI. REMEMBER: WOYOMY, AMATEFE COCAIN SAGA, AFIA SCHWARZENEGGER ETC.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

shame on these queen whores, looking for favor from Mahama.

• TWO TWO NII EC CHARLOTTE 7 years ago

SOMEBODY TELL THIS WOMEN TO PROTEST IN NAKEDNESS SO THAT WE CAN HAVE A FULL VIEW OF WHAT KEN AGYAPONG IS TALKING ABOUT.

• Agyenim 7 years ago

RUTH I think if it is your mother which was attacked on such a sexual scandal you wouldn't have posted this comment be wise there is no deference between your mum and the E.C boss or maybe the E.C boss maybe better than your ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

IT IS EITHER YOU PROTEST AGAINST MEN ASKING FOR PUSSY TO OFFER A JOB OR ASK CHARLOTTE TO SUE KEN AGYEPONG. MOST WOMEN IN THIS COUNTRY, CALLED GHANA , HAVE GONE THROUGH THIS SHIT AND CAN TESTIFY. KENNEDY AGYEPONG HAS EXPOSE ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Please we have a huge debt to deal with but very little to show for it... Very very very little to show for it..... Contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared b ...

WE MUST PRAISE KEN AGYEPONG FOR EXPOSING THE SHIT GOING ON IN THIS COUNTRY. BEFORE WE THE YOUNG ONES WILL LAY HANDS ON A NICE PUSSY ONE STUPID OLDMAN MIGHT HAVE USED THE PUSSY ALREADY, BECAUSE THE YOUNG LADY WANTED A JOB. IT ...

• William 7 years ago

Let your daughters and sons handle the dishonourable mistake of an mp! He does not deserve even a protest from our honourable queenmothers!!!

• barima akyem tenten agyekum 7 years ago

What have Kennedy remarks got to do with queenmothers demonstration. Live Kennedy alone, after all he was speaking the truth.Ghanaians should try to be truthful than being flatters.

• Araba Mirekua 7 years ago

How different are these queen mothers from EC. Are they not in Ghana? If they love Charlotte Osei they should contribute to get EC a lawyer and proceed to court.

My second advise is to get themselves life.

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

WHAT IS REALLY WRONG WITH THESE NONENTITIES PARADING THEMSELVES AS QUEEN MOTHERS WHO FAIL TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE EXTREME HARDSHIPS/SUFFERINGS INFLICTED ON THEIR SUBJECTS BY JDM INCOMPETENT/LOOTING NDC GANG? IF THESE QUEEN MOTHERS ...

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

THE ISSUE IS BETWEEN KENNEDY AND CHARLOTTE OSEI. IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH WOMEN IN GENERAL. USE YOUR TIME FOR THE BENEFIT OF YOUR SUBJECTS

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

FUCK THOSE QUEEN MOTHER'S KENNEDY WILL NOT BOW DOWN TO THEIR SILLY DEMONSTRATIONS IF THEY HAVE ANY ADVICE IT SHOULD BE GIVEN TO THE MRS OSEI IN ORDER TO CHANGE HER WAYS WHERE WERE THIS STUPID WOMEN WHEN OTHER WOMEN WERE BEI ...

• KDK 7 years ago

NDC toilet news paper what good can they tell us? Always nonsense, corrupt and looting.

• mr amin 7 years ago

I don't believe the enquirer, but kenedy agyepon is a fool a very big fool I want him out of Npp.

• adams nj 7 years ago

Only in Africa he can make such comments against women n go free like he should have resigned long time here in U.S

• Paa 7 years ago

Granted that Ken's comments were in bad taste, did he make the comment against a woman or women? And where was your righteous indignation when Mrs Ursula Owusu Akuful was whipped by NDC thugs and then instead of apology NDC p ...

• Akwasi Attah 7 years ago

I don't Ken needs to apologize. Ken did not classify ALL women but to a single WOMAN. Had she been doing a clean work she wouldn't have met such a remark. Aren't the queen others been bribed to go on protest? Mahama and his ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

I wish Ken stands by his words even if he is forced to apologize. The truth is must be told. This Charlotte woman does not qualify for the post that criminal of a corrupt president has entrusted her to. So how else could she ...

• Esi Atta 7 years ago

Isn't this a double standard? Songs (sang by men) have denigrated women of this country; men in positions of authority sexually abuse and harass female empoyees daily; women are kicked, slapped, pushed, emotionally and financ ...

• Jistice Konongo 7 years ago

The queenmothers always buy clothes,scarives,ahenema mpaboa,so they always need money and easy to bribe.The B/A's queenmothers did the same in favour of Lordina and what happen?queenmothers chop chops.

• jam 7 years ago

QUEENMOTHERS ARE EASILY CONVINCED TO ACT FOOLISHLY. STUPID FOOLS. YOU ARE ALL LIKE CHARLOTTE. EASILY TAKEN TO BED. WAS THE COMMENT AGAINST ALL WOMEN OR TO CHARLOTTE PERSONALLY. IDLE HEADS INDEED !!

• ABIBII 7 years ago

masa,masa speak small sense.A FOOOOOOOOL

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei can take Ken to court if she thinks Ken has defame her character. Foolish women called themselves queens! !!

• Jistice Konongo 7 years ago

Oye Lithur is behind the queens issues forgotten the choping choping monies in her office shame to you. The so_called queens can nicked themselves on the streets, KEN is paying monthly salaries to his employers,paying huge ut ...

• jam 7 years ago

MR AMIN, WHY DONT YOU GO AND REMOVE KEN FROM NPP YOURSELF. YOU ARE MORE THAN STUPID LIKE YOUR MOTHER WHO IS ALSO EASILY TAKEN TO BED LIKE CHARLOTTE OSEI.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

It is a well designed plan by NPP to discredit EC so that they can comfortably blame it when they are defeated again in the next polls.Ken is not the only NPP guru doing this useless thing but even the party's flagbearer supp ...

• oronpos kapo. 7 years ago

WOW. .I STONGLY BELIEVE THESE QUEENS MUST RATHER PROTEST AGAINST SOME STUPID OLD FOOLS U HAVE HOT SEX WITH OUR YOUNG BEAUTIFUL GHANA LADIES BEFORE THEY OFFER THEM A GHC 200 JOB TO DO, BECAUSE THIS FOOLISH ACT IS BECOMING UNBE ...

• stevooo 7 years ago

Stop being hypocrites..FOOLS

• ada 7 years ago

Some silly Queen mothers staged same in brongahafo in solidarity of Lordina and were afterwards exposed. Let them demonstrate, and we shall see.

• Sofia 7 years ago

People who condon Ken's behavior must be seriously checked.

• MAN 7 years ago

All women in Ghana must act now before is too late.
    Thanks God blessed our mothers.

• Dave 7 years ago

This is no news in Ghana (Fa wo to be gye) Aboa

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Ken is a whistle blower. Why and how should a whistle blower render apology?

The issue needs to be investigated and , if Ken is found to have erred , then he can be asked to apologise. This kind of hypocrisy ought to stop.

• Adroba 7 years ago

No idiot must stand in the way of Ghana's development. This government is building roads, schools, hospitals- the first things we need if the country must develop. You see because these things are there and dumsor is under co ...

• Joe Tee 7 years ago

They must be very idle. Was Ken referring to them or Charlotte Osei> Or they became queen mothers via sex? Nonsense

• Coach 7 years ago

I don't blame this fool who calls himself honorable but those who vote for him to represent them in Parliament. The question is , is there no better person than this nincompoop at Assin Fosu who can better represent you? If ...

• BISA GOMA 7 years ago

You are calling him a fool and you forget that your mother and father including yourself are the biggest fools in Ghana KWASIATO!!

• Dave 7 years ago

BISA GOMA you are a fool big KWASIATO your mother and father are fucking fools you don't want to accept the truth. Odwan ba'

• Dave 7 years ago

Please I retract my comments against you it goes to that bastard COACH Thanks.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Nana Oye Litter is from Shama and she is behind this unnecessary demonstration by so called Queen Mothers.It is time they gave us a break.

• WAKASU 7 years ago

IF THEY DARE , THEY SHOULD TRY AND THEY WILL SEE THEIR SOO CALL EC BOSS AND HIS BOSS NAKED MEETING THEM ON THEIR WAY TO DEMONSTRATION

• BB 7 years ago

its

• DZAMESI GEORGE 7 years ago

pls let us all be peace ambassadors. Only one Ghana

• Dave 7 years ago

Fuck the Queen mother fucker you bastard is true that,( wo de no to na get her post from Mahama. Queen mother stop all these your noise and let us talk about important things about our mother Ghana, Queen mother this no news ...

• BUMBEBO 7 years ago

Nananom Nhemmaa, it is becoming not of you to rally behind women you, in totality, cannot swear that your stand is the truth. Some Nhenfo are already in the mud because you, as Mothers, are starving them with your needed coun ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Ei, Nananom, you want to stoop that low?

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Where were these queenmothers when the NDC MP for Atebubu Amantin constituency insulted the Queenmother of the traditional area? Are they only getting their voices and hearing back after Kennedy Agyepong accused a woman - not ...

• ada 7 years ago

HAS SHALLOT OSEI DENY THE SAID ALLEGATIONS BY KEN AGYEPONG?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Neither has clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo denied the claim that he slept with President Kufuor before Kufuor offered Akufo-Addo the job of Foreign Minister in Kufuor's NPP cabinet.

• truth 7 years ago

RESPECT your stool as it REPRESENT. You were in different PLANET when Ken & Momoni Afia polluted the air waves with vulgar words.

• Frank 7 years ago

Where were they when minority groups said in twi language l quote " fa wo to be gye gulf " to President Achampong where were they fooooooooooooools.

• Esi 7 years ago

So, we know the chauvinist pigs on Ghanaweb now. If you are new to Ghanaweb, do not allow this shock you at all. They are given to ingnorance and emotionalism. Because, fair and Intelligent people would first ask to see some ...

@ Esi. This subject does not deserve any attention. Kennedy Agyapong made allegations to a married woman. If she feels it is not true then why not sue him? Why must it take the whole country to defend her? Who is defending th ...

• BISA GOMA 7 years ago

You are complaining about emotions of people and insulting the indisdrinatory. Who are you? are you not the circle prostitute who picks on men at random? Kwasiato like you.

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

HELLO TO THE YOUTHS OF GHANA, DO YOU KNOW WHAT, MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM HAVE DECIDED TO DECEIVE U BY MAKING A PARTY FOR U SO THAT U CAN VOTE FOR THEM TO CONTINUE TO LOOT THE COUNTRY, I KNOW THE YOUTHS OF GHANA WILL CHANGE MAHAMA A ...

• GH FRIENDS OF KENNEDY AYEAPONG 7 years ago

FRIENDS OF KENNEDY AYEAPONG IN GHANA, ASINI FOSO, AFRICA AND THE WORLD ARE BEHIND HIM LIKE HUNCH BACK, WILL DIE FOR HIM , BE WITH HIM 24/7 HE IS MOSES OF GHANA, A GOOD MAN, PHILANTHROPIST, SAYS THE TRUE, FEAR GOD, LOVE GHANA ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU PLAN FOR SOMETHING WHICH WILL HELP THE TEEMING UNEMPLOYED LESS PREVILEGED WOMEN/GIRLS IN YOUR AREA TO GET JOBS LIKE WHAT KEN AGYEPONG HAS BEEN DOING IN HIS CONSTITUENCY? DO NOT CONDEMN JUST BECAUSE SOME PEOPLE ...

Queen mothers can go to hell. Can't the lady protest inn the court of law? What is this stupidity?

May I suggest to the queen mothers to demonstrate naked? That will attract a lot of attention. It seems they have nothing better to do.

• obi 7 years ago

what is the problem with the Queen mother where u waiting for Ken b4 he said nothing against Queens in this country Charlotte knows her problem with Ken so pls live the 2 alone

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

queen mothers must not get into thi pls

• Ritewing 7 years ago

I will support the Queen Mothers to protest against the MP of Assin North for saying dirty things about a WOMAN, Charlotte Osei, nee ???, the chairman of the EC. Only on condition that the demonstration must condemn the Monti ...

• Yao Agbonson 7 years ago

The man is out of his mind.

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong must resign for slandering the EC, if he fails to show evidence of his claim.

• KTZ 7 years ago

Nonsense! Queen mothers should protest to develop Ghana and stop that stup**d idea of protesting this protesting that

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

By their fruit we shall known them, at a time ? chief don't do politics but Queen does hahaha ????. Ghanaians have too many problems to solve better than this open ???? secret in every corner of the society,give us a break to ...

• Baam 7 years ago

These women have nothing to do. They don't even understand why they are called queen mother's.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Nonsense!

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Did he attack Queen mothers too? These Queen mothers have to find ways to help solve the sufferings of Ghanaians under this corrupt and incompetent Gov`t!Why don`t they protest against the hardships Ghanaians have been going ...

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Politics, politics! When did our queen mothers realise they need to rise and defend womanhood? Their outburst smacks more of politics than genuine concern for the reckless and needless attack of Kennedy Agyapong on the EC.

Kennedy Agyapong sex for job to EC boss,
    & N D C guy who says he will give Chief Justice to married ! Which of this worlds is condemnable ? our queen mothers should think deep ? this's NDC cheap propaganda ! Be wise. Stop ta ...

• bio kotey 7 years ago

Mr mp you bragged of buying personal jet on 50th birthday please oo o where's the plane and is it true Ibrahim that hardworking man has a personal jet.ken we want action and not bragging and insulting good people like J.A.K. ...

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

You and your illiterate kings are obstacles to development. You should be ashamed of yourselves, look at what you have done to the environment by selling lands without using your brains, rivers with their fishes have been kil ...

• n`adom 7 years ago

Truth always hurt if EC boss think he is not right then she should act. if not this so called queen mothers should go to hell

• GHANA PEOPLE 7 years ago

GOOD NEWS FOR NANA ADDO. GHANA PEOPLE AND ALL N,P,P SUPPORTERS.,REPORT COMING SHOW THAT NANA ADDO WILL WIN 2016 ELECTION ACCORDING TO INTERNATIONAL REPORT. A;LL FANTIS, ACCRA PEOPLE NORTHERS AND AND ALL GHANA PEOPLE WILL VOT ...

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Only fool's will support this mad man called Agyepong

• NOBODY 7 years ago

A meeting was held by the Queen mothers, and they finally decided that loudmouth NPP bully King Kong Agyapong should be banished to Witches Camp to join his fellow NPP bully, the retarded Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool who ...

• THE FACT 7 years ago

QUEEN MOTHER OF ATEBUBU WAS INSULTED BY MP SANJA NANJA, WHERE WERE THOSE SO CALLED QUEEN MOTHERS?

• Krupi 7 years ago

If Charlotte was your mother will u come out that Ghana have more pressing issues. I wish this Assin fosu man has said this to your mother
    I want the Queen mothers to deal with this Kennedy Agyapong who thinks money is eve ...

• ghanani 7 years ago

Think of the suffering young ladies in your communiytits not Harlot Osei

• samuel obeng 7 years ago

The man KEN is man of facts. Queens of the land instead of their proposed demo can also invite him for pep talk or advice charlotte to take legal action against ken. Now my dear queens allow her husband to take action. some o ...