You are here: HomeNews2016 07 10Article 454201

Don’t give in to ‘messageless’ opponents of NPP – Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Atoo 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo continues to top the chart SD the most ignorant and unintelligent politician in Africa. Who is he referring to?. I wonder which school this man attended because foe the life of me this man has not made sense a sin ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

KWASIA MAN!!!! TELL THAT TO YOUR DEMONIC FOOL MAHAMA!! YOU WILL DIE TOMORROW FOR INSULTING NANA ADDO!!! FOOLISH WITCH!!! ABOA BA!!!

• PPP 7 years ago

MASSA DON'T MIND THOSE NDC FOOL SOLDIERS. ALL THEY WANT IS FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO SUFFER WHILES THEY ONLY ENJOY THEMSELVES. SELFISH IDIOTS.

• Prince Awuah David. 7 years ago

Nana, I have prayed for you, so just do your part and trust in God for results. If the devil uses anyone to manipulate results. The Holy Spirit will speak and the divine justice without violence will put you in a position to ...

• Big J 7 years ago

And Nana has a nice message in 'y3n akanfu)', 'obiaa di3 mienu mienu', 'all die be die', atiwa koraa.....'. Please stop being so desperate and get lost. Ghanaians have already decided and you can never be our choice.

• Kofi Deniss 7 years ago

Each time Nana Addo says something it represents the exact thing he is doing.
    Divisive politics, Nana is an expert.
    No message opponents is exactly Nana Addo. He has no message but rather jumping on anything he finds most ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHAT HAS YOUR VERY STUPID MAHAMA DONE FOR GHANA??? NONSENSE. YOU GUYS ARE ALL THE REASONS WHY GHANA NEVER MOVES FORWARD. DEMONIC AND SATANIC BLOOD SUCKING FOOLS!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Who are this stupid BBC News if two guys are proposing to a lady one shows you what he is doing and the other one says when I win your love I will give you more than my opponent which of these two will you trust ?

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Nana Addo's message is "Change is coming" that is all he needs and John Dramani mahama's message is "More Corruption" and Ye Be Dii Bi Keke" Nkwaseasem keka NDC awudifo sasabonsam mma.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Omanba Pa are you a patriot ? then come to Ghana and see what is going on in the country.Don't be employed in London as shit carrier and print useless,baseless,foolish,stupid and nonsensical things

• Anna 7 years ago

NANA the next President

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

In modern politics,you make promises with a feasibility studies.Elaborate your plan,financing and operation.I can also go and tell anybody I will build castles in the air.Thank you.

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

I wonder who is messageless more than nana addo and his npp. Some of his messages are " get out of power, try me, vote for me please. So talking about a party without a message Nana, don't look further than yourself.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

God bless Nana Addo .You are the man to rescue Ghana from greed, corruption and mismanagement by incompetent John mahama.Youth of Ghana vote for your future.

• RUTH 7 years ago

NDC MORONS WILL SAY ide biiiiiiii Keke with a twisted mouth.... Hahahaaaa.... MEANWHILE JOHNMAHAMA AND HIS CLUELESS CRONIES WILL BE CHOPPING SADA GYEEDA SUBAH ETC FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS BUSREBRANDING monies..... Hahahaaaa....

• The insider 7 years ago

Atoo or whoever, learn how to write English. I wonder which school you attended

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Messageless Nana Addo

• oppong london 7 years ago

now many ghanaians have learnt sense and have seen the lies and propaganda of ndc ,henceforth they are going to vote massively for npp and nana addo,the demonic ndc term is over,God will never allow them to rig,no chance for ...

• Nana cocaineAddo 7 years ago

Ht

• Forest Party 7 years ago

Gyg

• Eddie 7 years ago

Nnnnnn, this a kettle calling the pot black

• NOBODY 7 years ago

What's more "messageless" than the delusional hallucination of a clueless monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo to build a factory in each district? What's more messageless than having your NPP mercenaries pelting the EC ...