You are here: HomeNews2016 07 09Article 454026

Kill me for choosing Nana over Mahama – Yamfo chief

Read Comments Comments (333)

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Old School Nana Addo...you are Stale, Prehistoric, Waste, Out of date, Archaic, Scrap, Crap, Obsolete, Outmoded, Antiquated, Unfashionable, Behind times, Defunct, Antediluvian, Good for nothing.....we are in a modern age movi ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

No doubt Nana Akuffo Addo will retain NPP in opposition again. MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

We need to lift the curtain and allow the chiefs into partisan politics now. Can the debate continue? will it be prudent and feasible to have one factory per district? Lets debate the issues and avoid the acrimony.

• AGYEMAN! 7 years ago

Let this loner who call himself a chief chose who he so desire! He ain't get no followers! The only thing this Fubb is conscious of is to dye his rat-hair every night so he can get laid by teenagers!

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

May God protect the chief for his honesty. Anyone that speaks against the the chief for telling truth will curse himself spiritually by divine protocol. I prophesy because we cannot deceive God and also deceive ourselves. Foo ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

If a lion promises you of meat then be prepared to be killed and used for chinchinga by the same lion. I was expecting the Nana to mention just one single intervention that Nana Ado brought to his area during Kuffour era that ...

• Danso-Manu 7 years ago

Stupid, was nana a president? A fool

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

TAKE BACK YOUR PART OF GHANA. AKANLAND FOR AKANS

• NUNA 7 years ago

Nana Ado was a powerful minister under Kuffour, he received golden chain award made by themselves from tax payers money claiming they did everything for Ghanaians, yet this village chief and his people were wallowing in hunge ...

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

TAKE LOOK.WE MIGHT HELP THEM AND GO BROKE BY DOING SO BUT WE WILL GET HATE IN RETURNS. AKANLAND FOR AKANS

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

I want Nana Addo to come out and tell Ghanaians when he was an MP and later a MINISTERS when I say a MINISTERS Attorney General & Foreign Minister what he did for his constituency and his HOMETOWN if Nana Addo is able to tell ...

• BerylRichards 7 years ago

Do you understand the role of an MP??

And what is a minister of state suppose to do for his constituency? It is such mindsets that leads to MPs losing focus of what they are suppose to do and push them into corrupt practis ...

• Enemies Are Not God 7 years ago

Danso-Manu, be civilized and tell your views without casting aspersions to people.

• Danso-Manu 7 years ago

Stay in your primitive ways and you will burn. God created us to develop. Brother develop ok. Are you on your way to civilization now hahaha. gimi nie. We fight forward not backward.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Yes, he did not mention even one intervention directly beneficial to his subordinates during Kufuor's era by which Akufo-Addict was a party.

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

Village Chief tell as in KUFUOR'S 8 years which NANA ADDO was part,they did for you and your PEOPLE come out and tell Ghanaians.

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Nana Ansah wants change, we want to change him, but he says no way. He Nana Ansah himself has not done anything good for Yamfoman, he will also not descend the throne for a well meaningful person to take charge. We, his peopl ...

His reasons for opting for Nana Addict over Mahama is outright bias, plain and simple. Unfortunately, he is not alone out there with such deceptive agenda.

• PAA NII. 7 years ago

Asswipe, leave that chief alone.

Hey faker, just awoke, huh? Well, tell your cohort that I have rumored Ghanaweb before the commission at my humble aboard for some looking into their numerous bias reportage since we do not want another Rwanda of the 90's any ...

Humble aboard should read (humble abode)

• PAA NII. 7 years ago

Thanks for the correction. Keep on typing, maybe one day you will randomly type something semi-intelligent.

Lol!

• Rev, KK of Boston. 7 years ago

He is right. Who wants Mahama again. Mahama is a criminal and thief. Stealing country's resources with his stupid brother.

• Amanaman 7 years ago

YOU'RE THE TYPE WHO WHEN CALL UPON TO ANSWER FOR ALLEGATIONS IN COURT CRY MAMAA, MAA, MAA, MAA!!! BECAUSE YOU UNDERSTAND DEMOCRACY TO BE MALICE AND BLACKMAILING, YOU SPEW ALL KINDS OF PURE LIES, HALF TRUTHS. I DON'T THINK THE ...

• Derrick 7 years ago

Atsu, i dont think there is an effective curtain. If anything, its imaginary. Several otherwise neutral prudenttly non-partisan individuals have made known where their allegiances lie. For one reason; they arent happy with th ...

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

FREEDOM REAL FREEDOM

• George 7 years ago

You always hear ndc it cannot be but later on when they win power, try to implement what they criticized and fail bitterly

What did the NDC party implement that is not in their party's manifesto already? Both the National Health Insurance Scheme (NHIS) and the Free Senior High School program (FSHS) where in each other manifesto and only the imple ...

• Enemies Are Not God 7 years ago

Yes, it is feasible if he does not lose focus after winning power. You see, Kwame Nkrumah was human being just like you and I and if he was able to create 300-jobs in 9-years, why can't 261 factories be done? Ghana is not dev ...

• MAHAMA MUST GO , VOTE MAHAMA OUT 7 years ago

200 time possible to do that with commitment and good leadership. Ghanaians have stop thinking.

• Kwasi Tafritwe 7 years ago

Well if the chiefs are ready to take the insult like politicians, then they can join active politics.

• collins Mensah 7 years ago

a factory is a factory wetther small or big.with good economy factories can flow across the country like river.The truth must be said Mahama and company are lost of ideas and need to sit up. Only the few people in NDC are enj ...

• Godlieb K. 7 years ago

And you keep on in darkness forever. Vote Mahama and retrogress, simple

• Peter 7 years ago

Vote for Mahama so that the armed robberies will continue that is your point. Instead Mahama providing high way patrol and more trained police forces he is rather augmenting the military services which have not done anything ...

• Carlos A. Gray 7 years ago

Vote Nana so Ghana can become cocaine coast. What a mentality! Wonder de kind of ppl he's chief over. Braa chief, u have a vast n arable land for crops. Make use of it n stop wasting our ears. Who has ur time anyway.

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Vote Mahama for developments like

1. Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Ghanaians are currently benefiting the programme

2. I ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

The primary job of the military is not to chase down armed robbers. What's the ratio of police personnel to a 1000 population? Ghana needs more police personnel to maintain law and order.

• Grave Yard 7 years ago

There is plenty money @ Ecobank, Agric bank and Ghana commercial bank organise your gang, let Akufo Addo be your gang leader then go and rob because the jonkie Addo is jobless

• Killer 7 years ago

Womaame twe Alan 5040, kwasia Teri. I believe u reason from ur anus

• passing 7 years ago

Just look at such a statement.. Oh God save Gh

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

The honourable Chief is NPP supporter even if an Uncle of the First Lady. He referred to Prez Kufour as "our father". He voted for Kufour, he voted for Nana and he is exercising his freedom of speech. This NPP are melodramat ...

• John 7 years ago

Where will you be when Nana becomes the President of Ghana on Jan 7 2017?By the way what do you do for a living?

• Ghana youth. 7 years ago

Nonsensical. Are you asking for what he does for living bcos you think you're rich ? Who even knows your source of income? Is it through cocaine or money rituals? Nonsense.

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

very stupid boy

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU NANA FOR SAYING THE TRUTH.GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING.NANA, GOD BLESS YOU WITH LONG LIVE IN GOOD HEALTH.

• Konate 7 years ago

If it had been the other way round you would have heard all the air waves condemning this Yanfo chief for engaging in partisan politics.

He deals in cocaine like some npp guys do. Atleast i knw eric amoateng.Tweeea, we're going nowhere. Mahama will win weda u lyk it or not. As for de so called chief, are we surprised he supports a man who's lives in his dad's ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Let lightening struck and kill you and all your descendant, may they not see and experience peace in their life time on this earth, may the person for his case you hurl this insults on the Innocent and our next president be e ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

It is interesting how the NPP, and its surrogates keep deceiving themselves.

When Chiefs endorse the President for his good works, their are called all manner of names but when it is the NPP, there is nothing wrong with it ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Nobody get mad when truth is spoken but dening the reality makes even the Satan mad who in Ghana with few thiefs don't see the hardship

• adomba 7 years ago

There is no need for cursing in these civilized era, let us be engaged in politics void of insults and cursed. Remember those who curse shall inherit the curse

Psychopath! Typical jungle African. How can u use dis platform to spew such nonsense. By de way is it also true Nana Addo murdered his former wife? No wonder Africa is like dis with ppl like u.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

curse without reason shall not stand. fools all that you is m3 b) wu dua.all those curses come back to you. fool again

Mahama is a great President who has brought a lot of developments to Ghana.

Examples are the Introduction of GPEG at the deprived basic schools to increase access, quality, in those schools and the Expansion of the Ghana ...

• Felix 1984 7 years ago

Wagyimi dodo....Go and hang yourself..kwasiaaa!!

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Shallow minded.

• sulley 7 years ago

Dickhead! Learn some sense. The chief is right

• Zak Aboyer 7 years ago

HE IS NOT A CHIEF. HE IS A ROYALTY... A KING FOR THAT MATTER! SAT DOWN AND DECEPTIVE CAUCASIANS SNEAKED INTO OUR KINGDOMS AND REDUCED OUR KINGS ROYAL STANDINGS INTO CHIEFTAINCY POSITIONS WHILE ELEVATING THEIR NOTHINGNESS INTO ...

• Baafour preko 7 years ago

Thank you zak. I have been wailing over this for years. Thank you. May God bless you

• Muhammad 7 years ago

You don't have anyone like Nana Addo in your family and you will never get

• ama 7 years ago

Respect your mouth,go and tell your father that he is irresponsible,durg bron, womanizer,kaka motobi and mumu.stupid man!!!!!

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Last Don, you are primitive fool. Fooooooooool.

• Glory 7 years ago

Last don or what ever U call yourself you are too ill manner, aaaaaaaa !!!!!!!!!!

• kafee 7 years ago

We don't need a modern guy who is in the history to have entrusted with billion of cedis but spend a larger part with cronies,families and friends.

• BA 7 years ago

God will parnish u for hurting his beloved one

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Last Don don't you feel the wind of change? Who pays you to write your trash? Maybe your people are living in poverty but then think about your folks.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

By the way you do articulate well enough but why don't you spend your energies to let your folks to see the light? Is it jealousy or hatred?

• Ransford 7 years ago

hey look whether you like it or not, God has already chosen Nana for Ghana..
    go to hell fuck you idiot

• Yao Jakpasu 7 years ago

Come 7th January 2017, nobody will kill this shameless chief but SHAME will finish him up. H. E. John MAHAMA will win the 2016 Presiential election and on 7th Jan 2017 and by the Grace of the Almighty God John MAHAMA will be ...

• From Zabzugu Taretare 7 years ago

Kwasiato! Gyigyimi, Aboafunu, Otoolege as you are, insulting Nana Addo. How dare you insult Nana Addo. See what the NDC mafias have used Mahama for; he can no longer reason, think, decide or plan. Asiedu Nkatie have made him ...

• AD4 london 7 years ago

kaka do you know your so call president very well..... hahaha you doesn't know him that is why you are saying Nana Addo is a womaniser go back and ask him...... foolish talk

• Adiana 7 years ago

I pray Gods forgiveness on you. Do you realize that your words define you and shape your life? Change your life by changing your language and let's God love dwell in you and replace the hatred that is oozing out of you in thi ...

• Adiana 7 years ago

I pray Gods forgiveness on you. Do you realize that your words define you and shape your life? Change your life by changing your language and let's God love dwell in you and replace the hatred that is oozing out of you in thi ...

• Danilo 7 years ago

So so sad! May I ask you Don did you write this in your room or you were on top of your roof? This insult won't change anything. What is written is written so don't be scared. You can conjure all insult which have never exis ...

• Danilo 7 years ago

Article 454026 SEARCH LOGIN
    General News of Sat, 9 Jul 2016315
    Kill me for choosing Nana over Mahama – Yamfo chief
    Read Article
    Your Comment:
    Subject:
    Your Name:
    Danilo
    LAST DON on Jul 9, 12:29

• zeus 7 years ago

Kwaseampani

• nana 7 years ago

You are very stupid. Pity yourself and family. Fool

• kwame 7 years ago

Well talk nana my God answer ur prayer

• BONSO,Norway 7 years ago

yes

Did you say he is wise? This is very interesting. The NPP has tried and very in vain to brand chiefs supporting the NDC has people who are not lawing abidding just because they have remain neutral to their people.

I ask th ...

• Banana.com 7 years ago

Nobody is going to kill you. It is disappointment that will because Nana's victory will never bring back the land you have sold to galamsey operators the reason for which you and your people are suffering.

• BONSO,Yamfo 7 years ago

okk

This is no act of bravery but total embarrassment to him and the stool that he occupies.

I am not surprised Chiefs like him have no control over their subjects.

But mind you, on the day of voting, not one has more than ...

One chief, one vote indeed.

• Mawuli 7 years ago

You can go to hell, the chief have said it all, we are "suffering". He did not say he is suffering so get it straight,
    his endorsement will make a very good impact.

• kelewele- Lawra 7 years ago

Nana yamfo then prepare to suffer more for the next 4 years because NDC is going to win the 2016 election and it is my prayer you (chief) alone in yamfo will suffer foor next 4 years

• ATO 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA! PLEASE LISTEN TO NANAANOM AND NOT THE LIKES OF ADU ASARE'S.

• kantankerous 7 years ago

And what are you doing to improve the lives of your people? Selling their lands indiscriminately or colluding with illegal miner's to destroy the environment? Shameless chief!

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Hei kantankerous,you are the most useless person in this country .the chief is making sense.if at this time of the day and you are not seeing that the country is sinking then you are out of your senses.i think you are on payr ...

• Thunder 7 years ago

Aboaba Nanka

• Yao Jakpasu 7 years ago

It is disappointment that will because Nana's victory will never bring back the land you have sold to galamsey operators the reason for which you and your people are suffering.

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

You make many comments with diffrrent names why? Ndc has short of forumers? You are last don, npp senior citizen, gray etc, pls send your stupidity to ndc headquaters

• kantankerous 7 years ago

You got the wrong man.

• koo 7 years ago

Is it true or the chief is lying? Why r people so dishonest? Sheer stupidit and ignorance

• Kobla 7 years ago

This man is so stupid. He is a chief of what and over whom? Can't talk sense. No wonder he has a small head carrying a small brain.
    He is a disgrace

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Debate the issues raised and stop the bad -mouthing it is not taking us anywhere. The challenge obviously will be the capacity of presidential advisers like Akua Donkor to speak to the issues but this should not leave you to ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

I am just curious to know he live during Kuffour rule and why he and his people could not retain Kuffour's NPP if they were enjoying?

• Willie Dubai 7 years ago

Ask Nana yanfo lol,weather 8 years of kufour reign how many factories did he build

• Danso-Manu 7 years ago

God will punish you. Nana is far far better than the bribed chiefs. disgraced president receiving bribes.negative to model for young ones to copy. bad example

• JONA 7 years ago

IS HE HAVING HIV /AIDS?

• FEAR GOD NDC FEAR GOD 7 years ago

RUN FOR YOUR LIFE FROM NDC YOUNG MAN BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE RUN FROM THE COMPANY OF MURDERERS , RUN FROM SATAN , FATHER OF LIES , FATHER OF DECIET .....BEFORE ITS TOO LÖATE RUN ..FEAR GOD AND CHOOSE THE KINDOM OF GOD NOT SA ...

• FEAR GOD NDC FEAR GOD 7 years ago

Choosing for God's kingdom
    There are fundamentally only two kingdoms in opposition to one another - God's kingdom of light - his truth and righteousness (moral goodness) and Satan's kingdom of darkness - his power to deceive ...

If there is anyone to run from then I think it is Nana Addo and his NPP and not the NDC.

The NPP and Nana Addo has proven to be a lawless party and has no respect for the rule of law and am not surprised the likes of Afoko ...

• Abongo7 7 years ago

Look at you. You are a living ghost who have time for you

• Joseph 7 years ago

Mahama made a big mistake by taking Ghanaians for granted.

• Aduna 7 years ago

Chief let me make it clear in your ears, Nobody is interested in killing you because you support akufo Addo ,maybe you have done something evil against the throne and you want to divert the attention.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Some chiefs declared for JDM and we called them names. Is this rural chief different from them. I expect nothing from commentators but condemnation of this rural chief.

• Ghana youth. 7 years ago

You are right. That's why their areas see no developments because of hatreds they take to their areas. How do you meddle in this current bad politics?

• ============= 7 years ago

THIS STUPID CHIEF AGAIN?

• WISE ASANTE 7 years ago

Your majesty you support him but he cannot win November 7 election. JDM all the way, therefore join the winning team(JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA & PAA KWESI AMISSAH ARTHUR) now.

• kooko 7 years ago

Is last don normal?

• oheneba Sharp 7 years ago

It's that you will killl yourself,if you could be easily lured into a suicidal promise of Nana Addo just he had seen John Mahama built Komenda Suger,Kumasi Shoes factories respectively.It's ur wahala o..

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Hahahahaha kill you for what,mr useless man please go ahead and fool yourself foolish man indeed.

• Glory 7 years ago

Akwesi your father who is useless not the Yamfo chief ok.

• oppong london 7 years ago

i hope the wise chiefs are now coming out boldly to defend the country,wise thinkers know the plight of the citizenry not bribe taker chiefs ,who rely on their self aggrandizement ,may God bless you nana for making the right ...

• osei kwame 7 years ago

u claimed to be in London,foolish....come home and let's build ghana together.u stay in London and u talking nonsense

Vote Mahama For Growth all over Ghana.

Already Mahama has Distributed 10,000 Made in Ghana school sandals to deprived pupils and also Distributed over 30 million locally printed textbooks to the basic schools

• slhy 7 years ago

Nana know one is going to kill you but may God have mercy on your soul

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Nobody has time to kill you. You are only killing yourself because you will see John Mahama as president of Ghana come 2017

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Looking at this man, these are the chiefs always looking for trouble, if you want campaign and vote nana thats your right but make no mistake to compel anyone to vote for nana Addo.

Go ahead and vote for him if he is your ...

• Sam Essuman 7 years ago

Truth is a bitter pill nobody wants to swallow but truth remains the truth. Nana nobody can kill you for speaking for yourself and your subjects and that's what is expected of a true and factual chief. Don't mind the sycophan ...

• Dzunenyo 7 years ago

You would be compare to KING SALOMON,Yamfo chief,
    may God,the Creator of Ghana hear your prayer,how you think about the Sufferings of Ghanaians and particular your Yamfo's Citizens. That Prophet Jeremiah did for Israelites t ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Nonsense who shd.kill you.your blindness shd.rather .judge you.

• Hmharuna 7 years ago

Thanks very much you speak your mind and I respect you ndc is not here to help future generations they are selfish and they don't know hi to govern

• koo 7 years ago

yes. God will prevent u. u are brave man.. we must change leader... God blessing u

• Photosy 7 years ago

Promises are made to be broken and that's all this Chief will learn in the hardest way.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Nana, Congratulations for choosing Nana Addo over incompetent Mahama who has been a total disgrace to Ghana.

• Sadik 7 years ago

we wont waste precious resource on a headless chief. burn in hell

• zion wa 7 years ago

God bless you NANA. you are concerned about the unemployed youth in your area. You are concerned about the hardship your people are going through under john mahama. You will not dei. God will protect you.

• Andropov 7 years ago

Nonsense and an idiot. This chief is an idiot. What have you been doing with the royalties you've collected from government. You just look and behave like a drunk

We know who an idiot is when we see one:YOU! What is untrue about what Nana said?

• TK 7 years ago

Even my dog knows that Nana is a looser.He is heading towards retirement.

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

This stomach chief will very soon run away and leave his sandals.

• gabriel 7 years ago

It is unfortunate that someone just b'cos of his hard times can prescribe change of gov't as if the change can put money in his pocket. Mr. Chief u just want nana addo to giv u money.

• politics agent. 7 years ago

why change? suffer to gain, if we suffer and in no time coming we will be ripe our again than we go for change. which makes it to start all again. Nana no one is ready for your death except God. you spoke your mind, but hey N ...

• Andropov 7 years ago

Anyway who is interested in your poor and dirty soul. Idiot

• Samson 7 years ago

Very educated chief

• Samson 7 years ago

Very open minded chief

• Nanaquame 7 years ago

This issue of we are suffering we are suffering what will one party do which is different from another. We have tasted different governments since independence which one of them can we say we enjoyed?
    Secondly where in the w ...

• Kofi Boahen Paris 7 years ago

Thanks for speaking the truth.Nana may the Lord our maker bless "YOU"Amen.

• kobby 7 years ago

Who has ur time, have never heard of such a chief before. u carry no weight even if ur do it ur chose for all cant be in one party but if it was to be the other way round then u will smell it.

• saam bigah 7 years ago

No one will kill you for expressing your wish, but you will live to see who god has chosen,come Nov 2016.

• Erico 7 years ago

WHOEVER GOD SEES FIT HE WILL CHOOSE...MAHAMA OR NANA GHANAIAN WILL HAVE TO WORK THEIR ASSES HARD TO FEND FOR THEIR FAMILIES...INSTEAD OF DISSING EACH OTHER HERE...LETS PRAY THE WILL OF GOD BE DONE FOR THE BETTERMENT OF GHANA. ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Schizophrenia ..

• Gyau D.. 7 years ago

Nana Yamfo Hene woye bue. When I come to Ghana I will visit you. If someone is bringing Ghana down who says we cant voice it out. Ghana will go back to old dark age and will sleep in the dark, depend on tribal doctors, walk b ...

• Devon Asantie-Yeboah 7 years ago

Obiri Boahen will kill you! Sunyani Paramount Chief is vindicated NPP.

• oko 7 years ago

is Nana ado a God

• Brodie Mends 7 years ago

...and can't believe what I'm hearing from the chief of Yamfo. This brave man has said in the open what everyone is saying in private. I suggest Lordina to advice her husband to take a deep breathe and have the courage to res ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Go and tell your mother to resign

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

WHY GHANAIANS ARE SO HYPOCRITES, COWARDS, DIABOLICAL DOUBLE FACE EDUCATED FOOLS. THIS CHIEF SAID IT ALL. MAHAMMAH AND HIS COHORTS/CABALS, MAFIA MURDERERS AND CRIMINALS BORROWED OVER £$100 BILLION, NOT ADDING INTERNALLY GENER ...

• real 7 years ago

point of correction! Your people may be suffering because of your own greed and selfishness.

• sulley 7 years ago

Kwasea....the chief makes sense

• Kwadwo Kwakye (köln) 7 years ago

Mmo appio, Nana Wo akasa.

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 7 years ago

O WHAT A BRAVE WISE CHIEF!

• Jay 7 years ago

So this thing was made a chief? Ghana is seriously polarise? Nana the drug addict, nana the treacherous, nana the divisive, the hopless politician, useless stateman planting hatred and vague promises everywhere.

• NPP Anloga VR 7 years ago

CHIEF IN ACTIVE POLITICS. HMMM BLINDMAN WILL LEAD BLIND PEOPLE

• Oh really. 7 years ago

Who will seek public office and not assume the stance of a person with the country at heart. Of he really had the country's interest at heart he would have paved way for a different person within his party to lead them. He is ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

No one is going to kill you, ignorant chief. You think if Nana Addo is President, all your sufferings will disappear? You will be in for a big shock. I blame Mahama for not telling Ghanaians the true state of the economy. Th ...

• amoah w. 7 years ago

primitive old man

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

WHEN WILL SOME OF YOU WAYWARD,SENSELESS,LAZY AND DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS LEARN TO REASON. A SEASONED AND TESTED LEADER /CHIEF HAS SAID IT ALL ABOUT THE SAD STATE OF GHANA AND WHAT'S PRIMITIVE ABOUT WHAT HE STATED. I'LL NOT B ...

• francis 7 years ago

the fact is nana has been since birth and this he cannot afford but voice out his frustration in opposition .look it is painful to be in opposition so bear with nana plz

• Nana addo 7 years ago

U hv no sense . U r a fool. Kweku baako said

• KK 7 years ago

Nana no fears ok. if it were Nana addo' s downfall you sought his all die be die army will devour you. mahama is a peaceful man. just remind yourself of how npp is struggling under your so call messiah

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Die yourself. No one will kill you

• Kumasi Burger 7 years ago

Will change alleviate the suffering? It will take quite amount of good time to turn things around...the current better stay and do that...

• kingston Amoah 7 years ago

Nana, indeed you are a true patiot of this nation; may the Almighty grant you your wish.kk

• Royal 7 years ago

The problem is that, President Mahama started buying big and expensive cars to some of the Chiefs with intention of buying them. What he forgot was that, he can buy cars to all the Chiefs. Assuming you are a chief and some of ...

• jakies 7 years ago

Abdicate the throne and go campaign for nana Addo if u think he will win...poor u rural petty chief....Still JDM all the way...if it pains u go burn the sea or better pack your belongings and leave Nkrumah's Ghana ....

• AMSTRONG NAAB. 7 years ago

@ Opong London. when chiefs endorse JDM, people like you term them foodians n unwise. but when their colleagues recommend Nana Ado, your likes see them as brave n wise. I pity your sense of judgment as u can read n write. May ...

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

A good and sensible trader does not indulge in politics likewise a respectable chief. Customers are of different political persuasions. It is unwise to openly align with a particular candidate. If the NDC retain power, then ...

• Nash 7 years ago

No one is going to kill u, u will die yours
    elf

WHO CARES? IT IS DEMOCRACY. SUPPORT WHOEVER YOU WANT. YOU JUST WANT TO BE ON THE FRONT PAGES. WHY NOT DO SOMETHING PRODUCTIVE FOR YOUR COMMUNITY INSTEAD OF JUST DECLARING SUPPORT FOR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES.

• mourinho 7 years ago

Non Development Congress that is NDC they're sinking us Ghanaians must vote dem out.

Do you term this mouth watering record as nothing and non-development? You must be kidding and far from reality.

123 Community Day SHS's, One New Sports Stadium, numerous factories like the Komenda Sugar Factory, and the K ...

• ADAM AHMAD 7 years ago

nana the danger man
    nana all die be die
    nana try me
    nana Gh1
    nana nana nana

• selassy 7 years ago

Stupid Oldman ,wat can Nana addo do for u when u sold all de land for galamsey. Until u go bak for de lands u shall continue to suffer cos nana will never be president. Useless old pig.

The NDC is obviously making waves come NOV 7, and no one can stop that reality from happening.

Not even the NPP, nor Nana Addo.

123 community day SHS's, 6 new regional Hospitals, a new Stadium in the Central Region, the ...

• Abdulkadriabugre 7 years ago

See this village chief too.

Thanks my friend Nana Ansah Adu Baah, truth is only one!

• hoorable 7 years ago

you dont decide for people let people decide for them self old school this are all cock and book stories

• Akple and Abolo 7 years ago

After selling the stool lands to three people at the same time he claims he is safering what a useless chief his vote alone can't make the Akyem dwarf a president.

• Kwaku Moses 7 years ago

speak for yourself you don't own my thumb

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

look at this illiterate chief who want to kill you? Stupid fool

• angu 7 years ago

Wise Chief indeed.God bless you.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

R

• Ad. 7 years ago

Thank u Yamfo chief.

• etriakor 7 years ago

smh how can Nana win brong ahafo is too big for a corn mill factory to be established in their district. come to think of it wen was this chief enstooled.where were u wen NDC built university in sunyani.pocket local Chief. ap ...

• Abusco Power, Wa-Upper West 7 years ago

Is dis so called chief campaign manager well at all? Well, may be he wants to say dis for Nana Addo to grease his hands.

• Akakpo 7 years ago

Which government established nursing training in your town. shame greedy so nana. may God forgive u

• Daniel nkoto 7 years ago

Because yu don't respect your father in the house yu will insult a chief as stupid, this shows that yur uncultured.

• kofi b 7 years ago

Where is Kweku Baako? He virtually insulted a chief who just praised and thanked Prez Mahatma for the development brought to his area. Hypocrisy of the highest order.

• Jacob -tamale poly 7 years ago

You will die naturally before November 7th.

• Neu 7 years ago

If a different Chief endorses Mahama then you will be insulting him. But this one endorses Akuffo Addo and you are happy. The elephant shall remain in the bush.

• funny president 7 years ago

Eiiii!!!, AMA Ghana!!!, so this little truth exposed by this honorable chief is what u ndc supporters can't be patient a little to take? Hmmmmmm, Remember God Almighty always smile when u say the truth but the devil get so so ...

• Agyenim Boateng 7 years ago

Thank God you called him a HORRIBLE chief

• Agyenim Boateng 7 years ago

Another old fool, you are already a wasted being no one needs to kill you afterall gyimifo biara ne nyoñko ye gyimifo

• DDD 7 years ago

nobody will kill you. you will live to see the defeat of your so call nana addo. you are going to cry for the next four years. stomach chiefs. jm all the way.

• George paa 7 years ago

Nana Addo the winner come 07/11/2016 Nana Yamfo God bless you. Nana Addo is coming with full force. God is in control.

• GHANA POLICE 7 years ago

MAY GOD PROTECT YOU NANA, YOU ARE VERY WISE, THE TRUTH IS ONE.

• Mitchell 7 years ago

Well said nana God bless u

• john mahama 7 years ago

yamfo chief all the way

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

good chief

• Adroba 7 years ago

Believe it or not NDC is winning Yamfo

• Abradge 7 years ago

Yes, the NDC wins at Yamfo to shame the chief.

• Kwadwo Richard from Yamfo 7 years ago

Nana how can you behave in this childish and wicked behavior .Hon Apraku Lartey have brougth many development in Yamfo and it villages still you are pullin him back why Yamfo Town roads is under construction ,Yamfo to Bomaa ...

• Darkwah Hanson 7 years ago

Last done u are very funny whosoever Nana Add is we like him if he should have been among your family u will really like that. You follow money and vote again for this fool NDC government we will continue suffering

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This chief is very funny. No body will kill u. U will get a shock and fall into coma for one year. When u wake up and come to ur senses u will not speak NONSENSE to favour an evil dwarf kapwepwe.

• Oak Tree 7 years ago

Since mahama took office how many people has Dead can some one tell me. I heard over 2 million people .

• OKUAMPA 7 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR CHOICE. EVERY HUMAN BEINGS INCLUDING ANIMALS AND PLANTS HAVE THEIR CHOICES. Nana, you have your choice that was why you went in for a woman you love irrespective of how she looks. THAT IS YOURS. STOP MAKI ...

• Kwadwo Richard from Yamfo 7 years ago

Nana how can you betray your own in law like this or you hit himHon Apraku Lartey .Infact the poeple of Yamfo is not happy at this stance becouse you have shown your true love for the NPP and is not good for the stool you a ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Now NDC is using death threats to intimidate like they did to the SC Judges.

• Gladys 7 years ago

you are a big lies God punish you for that

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

A thoughtful man who has seen enough and want to liberate his citizens, this is a Chief to follow.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

You'll continue to suffer because you are not sensible chief.

• NKANSAH 7 years ago

NOBODY GIVES A FUCK WHO U SUPPORT, NANA WILL STILL LOSE THE ELECTIONS

• Abdul Gafaru 7 years ago

It's very very sad and disappointing to here a check making such comments, hmmm I will not say anything ,God should not give us such trouble leaders .

• De-George 7 years ago

What a shameful chief ,you will die together with that old crap.

• kooko 7 years ago

you r dead already

• Prof 7 years ago

Rubbish

• kwame Ansah 7 years ago

what have you done as chief to help your people. as a chief you have the responsibility to lead your people out of poverty . have you been able to do that? what has been your contribution !towards the development of your peop ...

• Luze 7 years ago

Nana that is your constitutional right, but am sorry you will remain in that position forever if it is Akufo Addo who would become president before you prosper. Hahahahahahahahahahahah.

• jacob 7 years ago

Stupid chief. Stomach political chief. He wants appointment to council of state in Nana addo's govt. Hmmmm. U are a fool

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

'we gonna chase them crazy baldheads right out of town' - bob marley.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Sorry chief, but you've just endorsed a known and born loser Akufo-Addo, a flagbearer who's riding a wobbly three-legged elephant in his race for the presidency. May this chief is not aware that some members within the NPP ha ...

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Ghanaian chief's are like their own people,they eat, marry 2 or 3 wives, No mind of thinking about the town they head and think the President will come and do everything for them.what will

Nana do for you.when he is f ...

• Van Bell 7 years ago

Is this a chief? what has he done for his people? He has not been able to mention a single thing than is going wrong in his village.

• Change 4 Progress 7 years ago

Nana, you have made my day. You have proved that not only are you super wise but you are also bold and principled. No wonder I am so proud of you as my Paramount Chief.

Susuanso Gentleman

• NOBODY 7 years ago

This Nana must be naïve in betting on a clueless flagbearer atop a wobbly three-legged elephant.. The Ghanaian electorate will say no no to Nana in November.

I seriously think dis chieftainship stuff shd be scrapped cos some them are just not serious. How on earth can a custodian of a whole community sit there n claim he's suffering. Just like Akuffo Addo, there's no property left ...

• KKT 7 years ago

Nana Ansah God bless you for telling the truth. May Almighty protect you with the blood of Jesus christ. Some chiefs are fools and animals to allow ndc party bribe them and forget their people,

• similer 7 years ago

Nana you are right instead of the fools coming to you for wisdom look at how nonsense they are making noise.NDC enough is enough.Mamaha you can drink all the sea and yet you well loose this year elections. No more stuffing of ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Vote the ndc out that is the only wise advice am giving u, never vote ndc.

• Ziga 7 years ago

Mahama cant help Ghanaians. The incompetence, corruption, mismanagement of the economy, dumsur etc. Npp all the way! Party papa mono. Voting for NDC is useless.

• Matete 7 years ago

Nana Yamfo has actually sold all the lands entrusted in his care for galamsey.The man is really suffering. To be honest nothing to sell anymore Go to Yamfo now and u will see what is going on there. Its pathetic.

• o boy micky 7 years ago

God bless u Chief for representing a symbol of utmost truth...but I want to say that whoever calls himself d LAST DON on dis platform is a fool

• kamasah 7 years ago

Hahahaha nana you will dir before 2016 election by Hart attack mahama all the way

• Innocent Man 7 years ago

Gutter chief. What do you know about how a country retrogresses? village old chief like nana Addo

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Hahaha how much do they pay u Nana yamfo. Shaaaaame on u enemies of progress.

• CKA 7 years ago

no one kill you

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Nana u ar telling the Truth.they can't do shit .fuck them.thieves.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

It is no need Nana yamfo for being act of the statement that kill me because of criticism never is not good and any way it is good to let the state understand you in your area!,and again to let them knowing difficulties at ...

• Form Eunice Bechem 7 years ago

Think you Nana Ansah

• Kofi Yeboah 1 7 years ago

THOSE INSULT THE ELDERS IT WILL NEVER END UP WELL FOR U OO HMMM. SO start today nd repent from that.

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

I don;t think chiefs should be endorsing presidential candidates. Having said so, I also do believe that we all, including this chief, have the right to support any candidate of our choice.

He has only one (1) vote he sho ...

• Darken Rahl 7 years ago

This chief just wants to be popular. It is obvious he is just some village chief taking advantage of the old man's presence to announce himself. Who wants to kill you anyway. It is a pity we have this kind of people calling ...

• Yidana Wasidu 7 years ago

You are indeed a good leader.For knowing that your people are suffering .GOD BLESS YOU

• odzi tw? abrantse 7 years ago

we are living in a country where no one respect laws of our land. I thought chiefs are not suppose to do partisan politics. we must respect our laws.

• muba 7 years ago

Its not abt de use of adjetives,but tacfulness n de ability 2 propel a change in de lives of de sufering lots.If u are hungry n u keep inflating ur tommy wit air,its de skin of ur tommy dat sufers.Liberate urself by voting wi ...

• mame 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaaa. He cannot even manage his party haaaaaa tweeaa

• KOBBY KAY 7 years ago

Has he stop chasing the small, small girls and married women??? He is dazed

• KOBBY KAY 7 years ago

Is this Chief married now??? Wonders will never end,

• Adam Karim 7 years ago

I suport the chief 1007%

• Nash 7 years ago

What Nana said is the truth, Ghana under JM is retrogressing and it takes great men like him to address issues as it is. Nana I wish you long life.

• abankus 7 years ago

Yamfo chief whenever I met u in those days I thought u were wise. But u've gvn me ample proof that u're very infantile n blankly very STUPID. U should've known best to keep ur decision to urslf. Very unfortunate!!!

• Akba from. BANJUL THE GAMBIA 7 years ago

So be it

• David writes 7 years ago

sounds wise from a man of Wisdom

• Babs 7 years ago

Because of our sins God is punish us with ndc period.

• victory for npp 7 years ago

well talk nana

Am very happy that the chief is been factual. The situation of our economy is very bad. The currency is melting, the energy crises, higher unemployment rate, higher prices of food and building materials. The collapse of the h ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

Oh! Ohene I expect you to know better. You believe in Nana eh! Won nim owu a hwe ena e. His utterances, his demeanour ei. You don't fear Akufo Addo? Germans did not know Hitler could lead the country on war path and masive de ...

People like labeling others who fight for the right stuffs. Is very normal, even in bible upon all the good works Jesus did he was crucified. Nana all his life has fought for the right things to be done. Don't run away from t ...

• Toloto 7 years ago

humans vote but God do selection, you should not be surprised that John mahama will still win 2016 general election

We live to see. Voters are more wise now than the last elections. Selfish and irresponsible NDC members. You guys are taking money to talk shit, fire go burn you all.

• T man 7 years ago

Nana please your overlord sunyani hene has endose John. If you have any queries speak to your boss. We all know things no easy but have you read Addo's agenda. If yes will it change Ghana or not. John is still the man to fix ...

• Dr Yaw fosu, NCzrssw2wzs MNM 7 years ago

Iv,????
    The first x

• Dr Yaw fosu, NCzrssw2wzs MNM 7 years ago

34*

• Ndoo 7 years ago

see Nana to kill u ,for he believe in all die be die

• Steve 7 years ago

A CONSTITUTION that gags some elderly and opinion leaders and prevent them from speaking their hearts and minds under the guise of respect is nothing but malicious and discriminatory. I think that chiefs and clergy should be ...

• crossess 7 years ago

l think this so called Nana is losing his mind .he forgot he has people in the greatest party in GH NDC in his jurisdiction .

• Boakye Nkromah 7 years ago

I am an npp sympathiser ,the truth is one, the chief has erred. Let's all condemn it,it doesn't speak well of him as a unifier in his jurisdiction. Some chiefs publicly declared their support for Mahamah and we all condemned, ...

• Johnny boy 7 years ago

Foolish chief, as idiot as Nana Addoki

• INNO 7 years ago

My own chief too?, well that is my child's opinion, Bt srry Nana patapaa Addo can NOT n wil NOT b JM alternative

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

He is one of the chiefs who sing for a pittance . How much did Nana Addo pay this time for you to abandon your people?

• Hlorvor 7 years ago

People will drink their own BLOOD because of their WICKEDNESS.

• hackman 7 years ago

well said Nana

• Joe agyei 7 years ago

U are very wise person .no country in this present world experiencing difficulties after 4years choose the same government again.only idiots only who don't think about the future of their kids.u think like European

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Backward chiefs in Ghana don't have the capacity to sway election results. The voters are smarter.

• Icando 7 years ago

Why are people who support Npp always prepare for violence? We have seen Chiefs support NDC without asking to be killed. This ediot of a chief want his blood on someone. Can't he hang himself?

• Nana Oguakro 7 years ago

I can't understand why people can have time and energy to hail insults on somebody like Nana Addo who is more educated, cultured, articulate the corrupt writer. Nana Addo is an internationally acclaimed politician with enor ...

• siasia 7 years ago

the most foolish chief in a century

• zw 7 years ago

My ground father you have the right over any political party but too old to make such stupid comment because polities is cheap in Ghana Ghanains don't kill those who follows the inconpetent and incredible Nana Addo JM for 201 ...

• gabriel 7 years ago

Can dis chief educate his household nd de com T he is sheperding? I know as human u may go thru thick nd thin. I know as a parent one can't always satisfy de needs of his /her children. How do u expect de prez to provide ever ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

When the lies no longer a comfort, this what happens

• JEE 7 years ago

Ghana needs great chiefs like nana Baah Yamfo chief. God will continue bless,protect and guide you through out your entire life. keep it up.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

Mr chief you've not convinced even one of your subjects, those for Nana are there not because you support Nana ,just stop using hair dye you're not a boy just that Nana is older than you. 72 getting to 73 paaaaa abaa

• j m 7 years ago

chiefs are wise but this chief is not wise . I rest my case

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Nana you are 100% correct , Ghana need change. Let us vote NDC out.NDC means National Devils Congress.

• Okele 7 years ago

I SWEAR, SICKNESS N BAD WEATHER SHALL KEEP YOU COMPANY. SEE YOUR FACE JUST RETURNING FROM THE FOREST FOR YOUR USUAL THING.ABOOOOOAAAAAAAA

• frank 7 years ago

Stupid old village chief. God punish you and your linguists .old fool

• Martin Luther King Snr 7 years ago

Who will kill u, can Otumfour support Prez. Mahama to win all the Ashanti votes.
    Support ur candidate n stop talking like a serial caller.

• Be honest 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers , always fly to together. . nothing more.

• OSO 7 years ago

Nana may u leef to be 109.9 in guud heath in JESUS NAME AMEN

• james dee 7 years ago

stupid chief

• mark two 7 years ago

Nana more grease to your elbows

• Glover 7 years ago

ndc are full of tokes

• snr coach,from katieleli 7 years ago

Nana your support for (Nana) and npp is welcomed.

• snr coach, 7 years ago

your subjects are with u Nana. are all voting 4 NANA. AKUFU ADD0 2016:7th November

• GHANABA 7 years ago

People of Ghana elect The President not powerless Chiefs who will sell their own people into Slavery.

• Nana Akomeah 7 years ago

God bless is chief very wise
    Mahama is bad for Ghana
    We welcome Nana

• $tan Lokko 7 years ago

I think Chiefs should be voted in Ghana now. If your subjects are suffering then it means that you are an incompetent chief.

• Odeneho Boafo Ababio 7 years ago

Nana of Yamfo is Nana Adfig class mate. No wonder. Nana Addoh is out dated - expired product. He need money to pay his lost campaign debt. Where is the NPP money he shared with Eddie Blay that led to Afoko suspension?

• Freddie 7 years ago

No fucken man would waste his or her time on your stupidity. I is only in Ghana that stupid people like you are made chiefs over some rather wise men. Chiefs must put on their thinkin caps on before they talk in public so ...

• bel 7 years ago

Stupid fool follow mahama

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Oh, the statement by the Yamfo chief brings tear to one's eyes. It is true that Ghanaians are suffering under a bogus president and govt. This time around man Ghanaians are wide awake; they have vowed to show Mahama and his c ...

• Kofi Atta 7 years ago

This Nana has spoken for all Ghanaians. ...the down trodden. ..Nana u r brave...

• Kokom 7 years ago

This is to all the akuapims,if Nana Addo don't win the election, don't not vote for any Ashanti person anymore, the Ashanti don't like you the akuapims, they are very wicked human being, they are behind the loosing of Nana Ad ...

Nana Addo will lose again, because Mahama is performing and he has to continue.

So far he has enabled the Distribution of over 20 million exercise books to pupils/students nationwide and the Distribution of over 90,000 lap ...

• Shabban 7 years ago

Nana u think Akuffo Addo will come n u are not going to suffer, I heard them saying electrical bills are high n cost of living is also high.We should live to see I particularly want nana to come to power n see wheather we wil ...

• Arizona 7 years ago

Brave chief, u have spoken my mind, #change is coming, no baga wire,

• EBEN 7 years ago

I thought chiefs are not to involved in politics. It is a law in GHANA oooo.I will be arrested when I steal it is also a law. why must we then allow such people to rule us. he must be prosecuted

• ayikwei 7 years ago

The truth is only one.God bless you chief

• change is coming 7 years ago

well said. 1 district 1 factory will solve a lot of our problems. the ndc thieves have de spirit of impossibility. they hv only skilled themselves in stealing. but de wind of change is strong. Nana beba

• nAnA POga Papa bI 7 years ago

As a chief, it doesn't deserve u 2 politicize.if ur members doesn't support u, wat wll u do?As a Noble King, u should be NEUTRAL in politics.

• mumoka 7 years ago

This man cannot be a chief but a duck and all those who sees sense in him are ducklings.They only follow each other around" pooing".It is fair to come out and declare your political affiliation but as a chief do that with cau ...

• tweaaa 7 years ago

this The stupid nana I hav ever read abt. stupid hungry chief

• Abdul 7 years ago

Mr chief, nobody will kill you if you do not support Mahama. You have only one vote and your subjects will surprise you because they would vote massively for Maham

• SELINAM 7 years ago

yes is true

• Emma 7 years ago

An elderly person has Spoken! .Nana Ansah May God bless U. continue fighting for Ghanaians and the people of Yamfo

• Ahmed Hardi 7 years ago

Ur prayer shall come to pass, we will surely vote for him(Nana Addo) thank u my chiefs for speaking the truth and if any idiot want he can go ahead and insult u

• Alhaji Pope 7 years ago

Do we have religious men and women in Ghana? Do you know that insult is a sin with respect to all religion. The hardship we are going through as a individuals and a nation is because our sins are mountaining in the presence o ...

• Bobo 7 years ago

Well Yamfo chief should ve told Nana all die be die akufu addo to stop suspending, acid bath, knife stabbing, beating n violent slaps of NPP members who r not in agreement with him n criticize him. Akufu addo will rather kil ...

• Philip Tinkorang 7 years ago

Nana Ansah has say it all, because we all stay in this country under of ndc government an without any improvement

• Philip Tinkorang 7 years ago

We all ghanaians support a good chief NANA ANSAH 100% about what he said, even he must say more than this, because our country has destroyed under incompetence government in Ghana, an a few people have a better life like 1 ( ...

• NPP madman 7 years ago

idiot illiterate ruler

• Osei 7 years ago

Nana Ansa yamfo chief what you told the president is a good thing

• K. SARPONG 7 years ago

Aaaah ! WO A WOTWER33 SAA NS3M YI FAA NANA ADDO HO YI, WOY3 OKURASENII PAPA! WOANYIWA NTSE3 S3 WOBETUMI AKEKA DEM NS3MANS3MA YI ANKO SUKUU PAPA ENTSI AMA WOY3 UNCOUTH
    PAPA!
    TO WIT: THESE ARE UNSAVORY INDEED!

• Francis Baidoo 7 years ago

Nana Adu Baa ll is right. God has already given us Nana Akufo Addo as our next President. God bless Ghana, God bless NPP, God bless our next President (Nana Akufo Addo).

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

God chooses leaders and Nana Addo is not chosen to rule Ghana it can be. Nana of Yamfo on a matter of principle is wrong. If Mahama is chosen by God to rule Ghana again, will Nana of Yamfo say no? if God decides to choose som ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/07/11/brexit-the-soap-opera-episode-1-the-fallout/

• AkwasiAgyei 7 years ago

Wise talk chive but for sake of our constitution please my Lord I know you have another way to go about it next time I'm on my Ness please my king my the Lord almighty grant you wisdom to rule you people stay bless

• AkwasiAgyei 7 years ago

My Lord you've rememberd me of the two sin who were with Christ on the cross one said If you are the son of God save yourself and us, says by the fool and O Lord I deserve this, so remember me in your kingdom says the wise an ...

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

stupid fool, vote Mahama n sleep in darkness. kwasia kwasia