You are here: HomeNews2016 07 09Article 454002

NDC boys threaten Otabil, Rev. Martey

Read Comments Comments (179)

• LAST DON 7 years ago

The dogs, cats, pigs and many four leg animals, they strictly loves their own at birth and will treat anyone else as an alien in their mist; they will extend this differentiation sometimes to their owner unless it is for food ...

• John 7 years ago

I thought you fool soldiers of NDC have balls between your legs?Why are you running for cover?Go to the supreme court & show them your macho.We will see who will be "cut to size".

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

These men of God have never spoken against the NDC they all speak on matters of principle and it is unfortunate that the NDC sees them as their opponents. May all that they plan against these men of God be upon their heads. S ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

IF THESE NDC BUGABUGA CRIMINALS ARE NOT JAILED THEN THERE IS NO LAW IN GHANA, AND EVERYBODY CAN DO WHAT HE WANT

• Roland 7 years ago

Do you think ndc followers are stupid as you npp foolsoldiers are? And that we will shamefully crump in the SC like the way you did in BNI head office and Sc during the trial of Kennedy Agyapong? That alone show great differe ...

• Benito 7 years ago

Who paid these sycophants, parasites,cowards with the taxpayers money to come on radio to utter all these garbage??

• Omanhene 7 years ago

JAIL THEM ooooooooo.

• UAE 7 years ago

Shame on BNI, now dey can access people n declare them harmless ! God wil punish African leaders with fire. They think it all ends on earth ?

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

GHANA COULD BE A LAWLESS COUNTRY FROM 12 JULY IF THESE CRIMINALS ARE SET FREE

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

Ai, is BNI saying These Montie guys are not capable of carrying out their threat against the supreme court judges? Ai,Ai,Aiiii! May l ask if Mugabe and his friends are armless and limbless. What kind of machines did they use ...

• adamu 7 years ago

I agree with u bro. Its a shame that despite running this country so poorly mahama is also allowing a group of thugs to grow such effontry to attack elders in society this way and the bni says they pose no threat ??? Ghana in ...

• FJB 7 years ago

is assess and not access

• Teiko 7 years ago

Last don, you are coward. In fact you are soo hollow!!! I have never seen anyone so timid like you. You know what, i dare you to identify yourself right now and you will see who a man is. As a matter of fact, we are busy trac ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

You useless empty barrel, I don't blame you because your boss Mahama master minded and killed Atta Mills for how you are now as if you the so called fool foot soldiers of the criminal,the murderer and and the most corrupt l ...

• loser npp 7 years ago

FOOL AKUFFO ADDO IS A LOSER

• Nana will win 7 years ago

What will yo do to him, who are you by the way, I tell you Mahama and it NDC will fall and we will see who is who

• Raymond Agbeli 7 years ago

Shutup,Teiko,Last Don is absolutely right!

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Last Don, your stupidity is over the top, idiots like you are benefiting from money being siphoned from the state,so you wish it goes on and on without ending.But let me tell you down presser man,your kingdom is falling,and y ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

YOU ARE THE ASS HOLE.REAL MEN OF GOD PREACH GOD MESSAGE,THEY DON'T INVOLVE IN POLITICS.
    READ ABOUT KING FREEDIE THE BUKABA OF UGANDA WHEN HE INVOLVED IN POLITICS.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

What is God's message Prince? Isn't it about good and evil? In olden times the system of governance/politics was kingship, right? David was King, so what business did Nathan have meddling in the politics of the day by judging ...

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Princewilly the Joker,i didnt know you are such an idiot.Are pastors not Ghanaians too?Dont they have the constitutional to voice out on issues affecting their country?Go back and read the bible to enlighting your ass about t ...

• USELESS NPP PROPAGANDA 7 years ago

Another useless NPP PROPAGANDA

• Joseph 7 years ago

Same line in 2016? Remember this did not work in 2012.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

You talk too much but with bad grammar. Your past, present and next generations are all doomed if this is your character and mind-set. I know where you come from but for the sake of the many level-headed, bred and well educat ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THESE FOOLS CAN EASILY DO BAD SECRETLY SO SC SHOULD BETTER TAME THEM BEFORE ITS TOO LATE

• Love 7 years ago

LAST DON in fact am so glad am not a member of ndc, whaaat LAST DON, really, are you sure you are a human being, hmmm I just can't think far, I just can't think madness. Haha some people deserve to be shot dead in these count ...

What wrong with killing cockroaches

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Dear LAST DON may I make a few comments on your posting? Before I start I want to assure you I am not an NPP sympathizer. My party is the People's Peaceful Coexistance Congress ( PPCC) of Ghana. Sounds like a Bolshevik orga ...

• kk 7 years ago

By their fruits u will see them.ndc is most danger party

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ghanaians should stop mugabe before he plunges Ghana into a war..... Ghanaians are really going to suffer paaaaaaaaaa if mugabe is allowed to deepen tribalism in Ghana like he's always doing...... Mugabe Maase is daily playin ...

If the BNI doesn't takes Mugabe treats serious what are they going to take as serious?God save Ghana

• Yaw Paul 7 years ago

Anyone who has been following the Daily Guide publications on the two supposed NDC communicators will observe that the said news house is doing everything to get the conviction of the duo. Yes it is pay back time politically ...

• John 7 years ago

Punishing Montie Fm & Mugabe will be a deterrent for the society including NPP supporters.They misbehaved and they deserved to be punished no fama nyame attitude over here Rwanda,Burundi,Cote D'voire etc started this way.

• Francis 7 years ago

Aboa punish ken agyapong first.
    Gyimii

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Ndc and john mahama is a curse to God . may God take away that cup of suffering frm Ghanaians. what is Ghana total debt now ? upon messing Ghana economy yet they still want to win

What is purpose of this information, please you should be very carefull in your reportage you will gain nothing other cause trouble. Thanks

• Power to power 7 years ago

Poster Be Strong Nobody can do. you FOKO

• Nima king Kong 7 years ago

They are just cowards.Mahama's ndc will loose drastically and we shall see the fate of this ndc animals who are being payed from our taxpayers money to misbehave in Ghana. R.I.P in advance, Odwanfunu mahama and his animals p ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

I wonder if john mahama is having adviser o
    r is it akua donkor who's mouth is like her vagina is advising him? msy God take away that cup of suffering Ghanaians

• mac 7 years ago

Did you see her vagina before ? All women are having the same vagina including your mother.shame

• Cecilia 7 years ago

who cares? Nana Addo can never win power for NPP

• bney sam augustus 7 years ago

God should review good things in ur life.Nana will come to power.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Cowards,why are u begging now?because of small money mahama the thief is giving u,u think u can say anything just like that?no sympathy,jail them

• Man D 7 years ago

Reckless utterances

• FEAR GOD NDC FEAR GOD 7 years ago

Do not bewail death - but sin, by Augustine of Hippo (354-430 AD)

"The gospel is life. Impiety and infidelity are the death of the soul. So then, if the soul can die, how then is it yet immortal? Because there is always a ...

• Prophet 7 years ago

BNI MAY THE LORD GOD PAY YOU BACK WITH YOUR HYPOCRISY. THIS IS BLATANT HYPOCRISY, I CANNOT FIGURE WHAT YOU WOULD HAVE DONE IF THE RADIO PANALIST WERE NPP MEMBERS. BY NOW YOU HAVE RANSACKED THEIR OFFICES, ARRESTED THEM AND PUT ...

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

No doubt source of the story is daily guide owned by Fredi blay npp stupid chairman. By the way otabil and opuni have only proven themselves as canal and tribal. They read the BIBLE upside down and have akufo addo as role mod ...

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

• adamu 7 years ago

Judges are being threatened with rape and u are spewing rubbish. Where oye lithur. ???

• ijahman Fire. 7 years ago

If they make that mistake people know that some of who were both in Liberia and Sierra Leone are worst than what they think they can do.
    We love our country Ghana and that is it.

• oblanta 7 years ago

U people shld also listeng to de npp local language radio station at madina, if NDC do n its not good wen npp too do is not good.Montie FM funs n NDC supporters let's all meet on Tuesday to support our memenbers mugaby n nels ...

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

No wonder you are a wonderer,you are in a country and someone makes this serious remarks and you back him,ain't you a nation wrecker?may the good Lord judge you and your entourage!!!!

• gyasi 7 years ago

News reporters in Ghana nowadays are more dangerous than arm robbers .Cause of Chaos in the country will begin from them.

• Mubarak 7 years ago

In 2008 they made a similar allegation that NDC were planning to assassinate some prominent Ghanaians. They came out with a similar hit list. The only person left out of the list was JESUS.

Ghanaians are wide awake. Lies ...

• AKWASI 7 years ago

USUAL RUBBISH BY DAILY GUIDE, TOILET PAPER. TWEAAAAAA

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ghanaians are really going to suffer paaaaaaaaaa if mugabe is allowed to deepen tribalism in Ghana like he's always doing...... Mugabe Maase is daily playing the tribal politics to deepen tribalism in Ghana..... Why why why a ...

• oblanta 7 years ago

Mugaby no fiko koraaaaaa natin will happen to u n de duo panellist, de pastors n dos leaders can't dey separate demselves frm politice eeeeeiiii ghanaian stomach pastors hmnnnmn, no baga wire on montie fm Hwe obia nsuro obiaa ...

• Love 7 years ago

Oblanta you are a jackass. Masa stop ur foolishness and think like a human being.

• Jerry 7 years ago

Npp insults people in authorities whose actions can bring chaos into the country and Ndc threatens People in authorities whose actions would avoid chaos into the country. Whcich is worth voting for? Judge Ghanaians.

• RUTH 7 years ago

...... Mugabe Maase is daily playing the tribal politics to deepen tribalism in Ghana..... Why why why are we tolerating this mugabe pushing us very fast downhill...... He's extremely bad for our future............ He's extre ...

• ijahman Fire. 7 years ago

If this guy Mugabe or whatever he called himself thinks he is untouchable then he should think deep and come again.
    I will only send a 10year old boy to get rid of him.
    He just a piece of shit.

• TK 7 years ago

Am sorry and asked God to forgive me for what am going to say. The people who has been treated to kill Judges are not NDC communication members.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Why is ndc soooooo much worried....... Ghanaians are really going to suffer paaaaaaaaaa if mugabe is allowed to deepen tribalism in Ghana like he's always doing...... Mugabe Maase is daily playing the tribal politics to deepe ...

• Harrt 7 years ago

Heh bni
    The gastapo Mafia of NDC check the law of incitement ,threats etc - arrest and imprison or just let the country fall

• QQQQQQQQQQQ 7 years ago

Lovers of Ghana , THIS IS NOT THE GOOD TIMES FOR GHANAIANS; TO HEAR ALL THIS KILLING NEWS FOR FUN, WHAT ARE OUR LEADERS DOING????????? THE SHAREING OF BLOOD FOR FREE IN GHANA MUST COME TO AN END. IT IS NO MORE FUN.INNOCENT BL ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 7 years ago

It is shocking if the BNI claims that the panelists can't harm people they mentioned on the programme. It is shocking if nothing is done about the threats.

• fiifi 7 years ago

I DONT KNOW THE WAR THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT.
    THERE ARE A LOT OF PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY WHO ARE PRAYING FOR THE PEACE OF THIS NATION.
    WE ARE MORE THAN THOSE SEEKING THE DOOM AND CHAOS IN GHANA.
    PLEASE BE REASSURED THAT OUR G ...

• TK 7 years ago

The mouth peace of God: The preacher of the good book,please should not involved themselves into dirty things,rather do what our Lord Jesus Christ did. He always bring peace where there is no peace. Pastors should not be poli ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Ghanaians have to rise up and fight off these evil-doers before the unexpected happens! NDC is "Sasabonsam" party and that's no lie! John Mahama and his gang of criminals must be removed from office before they totally destro ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Walking misinformation
    Machines

• asem 7 years ago

they have to arrest these stupid boys without any good home training into jail. I think they have developed too much wings

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Clear off. Leave the guys alone. Nonsense from npp

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Just kill those buffoons. Those rats and roaches must be fumigated and exterminated without further ado.

Then after the elections, ban that good-for-nothing, God-forsaken gang of punks, goons and hoodlums, the NDC, for goo ...

• USELESS NPP PROPAGANDA 7 years ago

USELESS NPP PROPAGANDA

• Maxnetl KD 7 years ago

Otabil must leave Ghana alone and allow the True God (not his God) to choose the president come November 2016. Ghana is not for you alone Otabil!!!!!

• inercycl 7 years ago

Headed by Adams.That was his beginning
    And must have passed on his legacy if not still in it!

These NDC idiots must be dealt with.

• Abdul Manan Seidu 7 years ago

This monsters call themselves radio presenters and panelist should know that nobody in this country is a coward, they should shut up and tell their pay masters to rule the country well.

• CAST-THE-FIRSTSTONE 7 years ago

Daily Guide always stoking the fire. Cast your sniffy lens on Oman fm, Ash fm and others bcos what is good for the goose is also good for the gander. God bless our homeland Ghana.

• Obiba 7 years ago

BNI must be neutral and should not work for NDC.
    Under no circumstance you should be a mouth piece of these 2 guys.
    They need to be punished.

• SD 7 years ago

How did daily guide obtain this information? From BNI? Please BNI come out and let's hear your confirmation or otherwise since this is well noted for what it does.

• ama 7 years ago

Every one think they can go and sit on radio and talk any how,those boys should be punished to serve as a deterrent to those stomach commentators

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Some us can assure the NDC boys that, if any thing happened to any of the truthful pastors in this Country, they will pay dearly for it in all manner of ways. And they should not think these pastors have no relatives.

• Naa 7 years ago

This is a big LIE from the pit of hell. Ghanaian must learn to be truthful and stop manufacturing lies. stop this and let's mentain the peace. This page must be truncate it is false.

• Abdul Manan Seidu 7 years ago

True northerners will never behave like the way this Mugabe guy is doing on that radio station call Montie fm, though we are poorest region in this country we don't talk loosely.

• LEX TALIONIS 7 years ago

These killers deserve long jail terms to deny them the opportunity kill judges and pastors. The P/NDC tradition is too fond of threatening and killing people. They must be stopped in their tracks now !!!

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

The wise will stop following the foolishness of Daily guides publications on this platform only the lunatics will follow and believe their stories.

• Kodjo 7 years ago

This stupidness has started again!! Soon they will bring out a "hit list"!!! People with no message!!

• Aduna 7 years ago

What is wrong with that submission?. The pont is that, should any person or body plunge this nation into war , such persons will be the first to die . Don't just try to start War in this beautiful nation Ghana.

• David Writes 7 years ago

charismatics church leaders Ops lenders have become a public and nation new-sans with their strategies into political affairs i can tell most of the effects on human lives,suffering and frustration,Ghanaian individual is bein ...

• Sober 7 years ago

Politicians Don't Campaign in Churches!!! Such go looking for votes in churches but don't want to be called out for their actions while in office, while claiming to have been appointed by God. Well, if you want to use God's n ...

• David Writes 7 years ago

being rooted from those chambers yet they still want fame ,remember the Word of Jesus ,the church has become a den of thiefs

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

What is the meaning of this stupidity on these boys part!are they crazy to have have made such weird statements? please Mr President!bring your boys to book?

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

We may not understand what is at stake now. The apex Court Judges seem to be oblivious to realities on the ground and yet they have made a ruling which will fan the embers of war in this country. It will not be the E.C. but t ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

Teiko or whatever you're called , you cannot do anything to Don. also whom up .what are tracking him to do ? Some of you think Ghana is for some group of people my friend find a job and make a living and never believe or die ...

Kennedy Agyapong should be feared more.

• Banana.com 7 years ago

Why treat Otabil as if he has more than one vote. This is just an ordinary man like me and you. If he could he would have made Nana prez in 2008.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

GhanaWeb, what do you intend to achieve from this publication? Sheer hypocrisy!

• Timothy Donkoh 7 years ago

where are this ff. personalties:Arthur Kennedy,Kwesi Pratt, Ben Epson, shame unto you God will deal with you one by one, now it is NDC so you are quite if it is NPP hell will break loose including Nyaho Tamakloe.

• PHEL 7 years ago

God where are you? We have had enough of these insults on us as a nation and some reckless people threatening our peace. If there is any time for you to act, it is now. Let them know you are God and let Ghana fear you. Expose ...

• kobby 7 years ago

lunatics and idiots in Ghana politics

• Togbe Agbenyo 7 years ago

In fact, we are torelating nonsense in Ghana too much by these NDC boys intimidating every body. Let it be made clear to them, we have the power to discipline them. There is law and the fire power to stop them.

• Aboagye Mensah Emmanuel 7 years ago

Let them attack Him and see the power of God

• jerry 7 years ago

Who owns the station. They should say! Lets deal with them
    They are covering the owners. The media is covering ownership

• Nii 7 years ago

This montie fm insulting everyone including Kwame Sefa Kan. They have no respect. I hope Supreme Court will tell them their limit.

• kwame 7 years ago

what abt Kennedy agyapong wat are they going to do to him. bais. God will punish all de fake pastors.

• atta sam 7 years ago

PNDC killed and the corruption is worse now. These guys must be locked by the SC.

• Kofi Jnr. 7 years ago

I always feel discouraged defending Africans who are perceived to be light in mind and not smart all. they say give African a bullet, he'll kill his annoying brother and leave the hungry lion, give him an opportunity to comme ...

• mame 7 years ago

And so what daily guide. You are too annoying. They threatened to kill who.give us a break.we shall live to see stupid daily guide

• Bobbie 7 years ago

SEEK PEACE AND PERSUE IT.
    PROVERBS 34, 14

HATRED AND WAR WON'T HELP ANYONE!

• *********** 7 years ago

So this is the people being defended by our security agency eh? Hmmm, I rest my case.

• witness 7 years ago

Teiko, you can also Id yourself you stupid fool.

• mickeon 7 years ago

stupid post

• Eric 7 years ago

We cant leave this fuckin guys to go scot free. Hell no!

• Nana Kwasi Kokuro 7 years ago

NDC Boys Madness,

If you guys think, you can threaten anyone in Ghana I bet you with my BLOOD, you say that madness again and you will understand Ghana is not for NDC.

If I know where these guys live, I killed all by ju ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

GHANA NEEDS ANOTHER REVOLUTION, A REBIRTH IS NECESSARY AT THIS TIME. GOD HAS TO INTERVENE TO SAVE THE NATION. TODAY, DUE TO FREEDOM OF SPEECH, EVERY TOM DICK AND HARRY JUST GETS UP AND TALK, OR ISSUE THREATS. THERE SEEM TO BE ...

• patrick 7 years ago

oh God have mercy upon this country.

• Peter 7 years ago

And BNI says what? Who will suspect an 18 year old boy to murder an M. P? I believe in the BNI. They will not defend these NDC fools

• Kojo London 7 years ago

NDC is a good poliitcal party but it must try and weed out these disgruntled elements from amongst them otherwise they will tarnish their image. Good, wise and sensible top Ghanaians have worked with the party but these usele ...

NDC was born out of envy and bloodshed until Ghanaians realize it our freedom is. In bondage. Yet people who called themselves men of God are in it for their stomach. The prophets, the wise are there Ghanaians should not just ...

• dzidzor 7 years ago

Daily guide get ready for ur turn, after the dust is settled, we would see who can do it best,propaganda

• OBINNA 7 years ago

BNI CLEARED THE TWO HOOLIGANS OF ANY CRIMINAL INTENTIONS. ITS NOT THEIR JOB. ITS THE JOB OF THE COURTS. ISSUING THREATS AGAINST JUSTICES OF THE SUPREME COURT OR ANY COURT OF LAW IS A CRIME THAT MUST BE PUNISHED. IT IS NOT THE ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Npp nkwaseafour agyimifour. Mo kyi nokore. Useless fools mmoah

• Love 7 years ago

Ama kwasia gyimifuo baa if indeed u r a woman. Fa wo kwasia fior stupid.

• Ako nana 7 years ago

These two ndc footsoldiers are simply on drugs..!!

• Amoako 7 years ago

Am always say the Politicians are demons why they want to kill Holy Men of God why are the sinners,corrupt,wicked,demonized people want take the live of the Holy,Righteous,pious,clean,men of God.Otabil,Martey and Opuni,s bloo ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

these mahama dogs must be jailed. they sit on the radio station of that Lebanese thief and say all sort of things. they shall soon employ kwasi rat and Ben ephson to continue with the goodworks of Mugabe. nkwand33wa

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Because of all these thus why such personalities shd abstain from open politics

• skotsman 7 years ago

It is John Dramani Mahama who is sparking that hatred fire among the NDC youth because he is scared of losing the 2016 elections handsdown! He did that and they killed John Mills for him to become president, and he blesphemou ...

• STUPID MP 7 years ago

In this world you can never eat your cake and have it. Now SC tell us who really won the 2012 election. Bad prescription will affect you too. Aqui Allah

• Muhammad 7 years ago

NPP civil war committee members are ready and prepared adequately.so Alirsta and co should not think Ghanaians fear them.we can all shoot to kill and we know the kind of preparation we have made because we are no more going t ...

• adamu 7 years ago

Party thugz are messing up all over and all u know is blame npp?? Mahama s NDC is not in order . You are digging your own graves and woe unto people like u when your party fall !!?!?

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

I am sure Ghanians have seen the type of party NDC is, and the type of people running the party. This party shouldn't have been voted to power in the first place, knowing the background of its founder. The word to the wise is ...

• nana yaw Canada 7 years ago

These people needs to be jailed before the Election. Moreover, dnt even think Cox of ur selfish interest( what you are getting NDC should continue remain in power whilst the masses are suffering. Ghana we should not think abt ...

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

These trash talk shouldn't be entained at all. In a civilised country this will never happen. Their right full place is the prison. God save Ghana

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

THESE NDC GUYS HAVE NO BALLS.ALL THEY KNOW IS THREATS, GO TO PEOPLE HOUSE AT NIGHT LIKE THIEVES .BECAUSE THEY ARE THIEVES, ROBBERS. WHY DON'T YOU SHOW YOURSELF IN DAY TIME,IF YOU ARE REALLY A MAN WITH BALLS.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Those unlawful and always insult the man of God and the jedges must be warn and ban from the society in our motherland Ghana.

• Raymond Agbeli 7 years ago

This rubbish of an article is not worth taking a look at let alone readind,the usual npp unintelligent propaganda!

• kwesi 7 years ago

I. See no where in this article that points to the fact that truly , NDC men has threaten to Kill Otabil ..
    Why do we lie like this ?
    If Rev Martey is the only pastor in Ghana I WILL NEVER go to his church. I left Presbyter ...

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Those who think about Otabil would follow this stupidity story.those pastors you mention their name are nothing to we NDC party even their prayers is nothing to we NDC party idiot GhanaWeb and stupid daily guide.

• Kingsley Agyekum mm 7 years ago

even bishop Obinim is very important than those three NPP pastors you mention their names.????????????????????????????

• Prof 7 years ago

Irresponsible journalism

• simson 7 years ago

Daily Guide's agenda will definately fail.These are the fools to watch out for not NDC boys.

• De-George 7 years ago

E!! NPP, No body has threatened the Paster so stop involving Pasters in political propaganda. NDC as a Party loves all Ghanaians.Not like ego centric NPP party

• zak 7 years ago

this is not. a joke at all .They meant it and must be punished for that .They should be considered as rebels.

• Marathon 7 years ago

Mugabe is a fool in this entire universeplus the 2 guy's

• Pst. Divine 7 years ago

This evil characters will not help Ghana's growth. This issue of attacking pastor's is unnecessary. There is no smoke without fire. we need peace in this country. This type of polishing will create tension. All men of God ar ...

• Ziga 7 years ago

They should kill evebody in Ghana because Ghana belongs to the NDC. Villagers !! You can't fight God and win. Have the police arrested those criminals.?

• KWASI DANSO 7 years ago

pls BNI should come again. what capacity are dey talking about, speaking with such confidence you say dey don't have capacity to act.

• eddy 7 years ago

here are donkey and beast talking without proper Ghanaian name, birds of the same furthers flop s together, even your father thrive

• Truth 7 years ago

It seems absurd for BNI to say that those crooks are incapable of doing any harm to the judges. The guy who killed J B Danquah who was he that he could kill J.B.? Such explanations are told to kids. It is just that those guys ...

• David wrote 7 years ago

true but even then a strategic article statement to favor this ndc guys be over turned in the right direction ,we are talking about political issue,Who the hell cares if Otabil dies those huge tithes could be used to solve fo ...

• Gas Against Mahama 7 years ago

NDC has a permanent violence form
    A ruling executive threatening to kill Judges and Pastors

• Badu 7 years ago

If truly. Ghana has laws,they must start to. Work with these these politically illegal galameys. This is totally unacceptable.

• ASARE -DEDRA 7 years ago

What is the BNI up to. Have they become a defence tool for the NDC? Where is your professionalism. Very shocking defence. Where is your neutrality? Shame.

• Badu 7 years ago

If truly. Ghana has laws,they must start to. Work with these these politically illegal galameys. This is totally unacceptable. BADU

• Frm OD4 7 years ago

Pls fellow Ghanaians, permit me to use these words: stupid, silly, foolish, idiots , fools how can you pass on such comments? If you don't want peace in the country, you will never see a day of voting. The judges will show ...

• TB JOSHUA.TANOSO CHNTC 7 years ago

How der u.u want to kill ps otabil.are u joking? Kill the anointed one and see.u ppl fear fear ppl in govt authorities than men of God. Ask God to forgive ur tongue before too late

• HeleJes 7 years ago

They should dare not go beyound their boundaries, ,,who the hell do they think they are. Attacking men of God? May God punish their entire generation. ..

• Tapicha 7 years ago

What was the outcome of the committee set up by Prof. Martey about his Ministers in 4 X 4 and Mansions they are putting up. PCG ministers are now more corrupt than their political counterparts. Look at Revd. Kofi Nyarko in Lo ...

Oh daily guide, you are at it again? This will surely lead to the defeat of nana again. These men of God are clearly npp and therefore nobody will come after them, after all that is their democratic right. It is insane people ...

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

These utterances by these two gentlemen are a threat to both the Supreme Court members and the pastors mentioned and they should be investigated. But for the BNI to say that they two did not mean any harm is setting a dangero ...

I agree with you,if these treats are harmless why then did they arrested the south a African security personnel training the NPP drivers?

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

another baggage of npp nOSENSE, every election year ndc to kill this man n kill that man, same old n stale baggage n npp political lunacy.....

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

I wonder the Judges will stoop so low to allow these useless ndc guys backed bu mahama , kwKu anyidoho and asidu nketiah go scot free. If they don't severely punish them, they will have theselves to be blamed. If you allow ev ...

• Francis 7 years ago

Why does ghanaweb publish stories made only by daily guide and not daily post or daily democrat?
    Ghanaweb always puts stories about Nana addo's campaign tour on their front page and leave that of H.E John Mahama.It is obviou ...

• Dorinda 7 years ago

Rubbish Daily toilet paper

• Charles 7 years ago

LAST DONl:
    The description you gave in your write=up vividly fits you and your cohorts.
    The WISE can always read between the lines so don't waste your ink.

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

This fools will surly rot in jail.

• tweaaa 7 years ago

God has retired d old man.in Jesus name amen

• AK new york 7 years ago

Anyone who followed this flagship kmows its a total lie cooked to add salt to injury.this will not fly .shame to you daily lie' newspaper

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

These men are highly irresponsible and dont deserve to live among normal human beings .These men have no sense of shame .It`s obvious they had poor family upbringing .We will see where their show of arrogance and ignorance w ...

• Nii from Accra 7 years ago

I don't think senseble people with understanding will read this daily gabbage

• nana yaw 7 years ago

This guys God will punish well well .

• Onipanua 7 years ago

these NDC commentators will eat their own filth and if they don't have manners to respect then they better see their family elders to start learning and stop priding themselves because of stolen money they are enjoying. the ...

• Abingah 7 years ago

Do these people think they have monopoly over violence? Are they sure if any of the people have not got people behind them that can do them damage. People like these guys are known to cry like babies when taken on. Please go ...

• concern ghanaian 7 years ago

I heard frm a friend who is ndc constituency chairman about a station whose activities according to him is very bad.so once a while I put my radio there.for de first time I screamed hearing insults of de highest order.the sta ...

• James Adams Ho 7 years ago

This BNI i want to ask if you look at the boy who killed the Abuakwa North MP who will believe if he has not said so if you look at this person am asking BNI did they believe such evil can be done by him?This shows the system ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

BNI have become stooges of Atopahene Mahama.