You are here: HomeNews2016 07 09Article 453942

Adu Asare begs for Montie FM panelists

Read Comments Comments (66)

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE LAWS OF GHANA SAYS, IF YOU THREATEN THE LIFE OF ANOTHER PERSON, EVEN A BEGGAR OR KAYAYO, YOU HAVE COMMITTED A CRIME, SO THESE NDC THUGS HAVE COMMITED A CRIME, BY THREATENING THE LIVES OF SUPREME COURT JUDGES AND SHOULD FA ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NANA AD ...

• obibini 7 years ago

Oh Kojo Adu As are, this is all u know. If u r not begging, u r crying or weeping when u r to face a rigorous authority

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The reason why corruption , hegemony , tribalism and retrogression of any development flourishes is that some because of their affiliation to NDC think that they are above the law just like these 2 who threaten judges . NDC t ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

SO THIS THIEF ADU ASARE THINK SINCE A JUDGE HAD PARDON ONE ITS NOW A NORM TO PARDON EVERYBODY? DOES THIS NDC BAFOON KNOWS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN INSULT AND KILLING? DOES ADU ASARE KNOWS HIS NDC CRIMINALS ATTACKS COMPRISES OF ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

Talking about precedence,P/NDC Thugs have already killed three of our Judges Adu Asare.Your stomach lead is denying Ghana of positive stride and Development.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS NARCISSISTIC. HE WANTS TO FEEL MORE IMPORTANT THAN HE ACTUALLY IS. HE WAS ONLY A ONE TERM MP AND THINKS BEING A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER MAKES HIM BIGGER THAN LIGHT. HE SPEAKS WITH NO COMMOM SENSE

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at that stupid man adu asare begging for what

• Tweea 7 years ago

A very intelligent response...Keep it up, brother Sid.

• Elorm 7 years ago

its you who is rather stupid if you don't know when it happend to your people then you people know how to beg..see government in power sef look at how they treating thier men wait till an npp person is been cought then you g ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Your silly instead of making ur own appeal your equating it .did sir John threatened to kill or made had any personal attacks cry ur.own cry n stop comparesion you seems to.be telling the judges how to go about their duties y ...

• Yoo 7 years ago

This Adu-Asare man is the most useless human being under the sun. His appreciation of issues of national importance is poor. The explains why his level of reasoning is weak. He thinks he knows, unfortunately; he is very empty ...

• Sid 7 years ago

You're comparing a turkey to chicken cause they both birds foolish presidential staff

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

This man too should be arrested and proscuted. He likes casting insinuations on judges. And now coming up with fake apology? He and Anyidoho are those who prepare those foolish boys for such rots. And they pretend they know n ...

• Otani ba 7 years ago

They have to serve a minimum sentence of 20yrs. They must rot in prison to serve ndc members as a warning. Criminals Mahama, Stan Dogbe, DZIFA ATIVOR, okudzeto, ofosu ampofo n d likes. Insha Allah we dey wedge. We will drag u ...

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

ADU ASARE, KOKU ANYIDOHO AND FRED AGBENYO HAVE ALL MADE DELOGATORY STATEMENTS ABOUT THE SUPREME COURT AND ARE LUCKY THEY WERE NOT ARRAIGNED. ON JOY NEWS NEWSFILE PROGRAMME LAST SATURDAY THE PRESENTER READ AN APOLOGY FROM GUNN ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

gyiimi go away we must pull their ears well for all Ndc fools to learn lesson bcose they thought john mahama can help them

• AGBOZO 7 years ago

PLEASE ADVICE HIM TO GO AND CIRCUMCISE BEFORE COMING TO BEG. KOTIBOTO

• Nana Kumnipa jnr 7 years ago

Hahaha, my God did I hear he was a former member of Parliament at Adanta? No wonder we are where we are today, NPP former secretary said same and the judges temper justice with mercies so this people should left off hook aaba ...

• kwaku london 7 years ago

YOU FOOLISH MAN ADU ASARE HOW CAN YOU COMPARE SIR JOHN CASE TO THE PANELIST CASE . YOU NDC PARTY, YOU ARE THE ROBBERS. MURDERERS, CRIMINALS, AND STEALERS IN THE COUNTRY YOUR FATHER AND YOUR MOTHER IS NOT AMONG THE JUDGES THAT ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Prostate and Sexual Health Solutions
    Maintain a healthy prostate and sexual lifestyle as well

We have natural sets of nutritional supplement thats offers a natural solution to support a healthy prostate.
    This natural su ...

• YES 7 years ago

The PNDC Tradition is too fond of threatening and killing Judges. It is time members of the Tradition are told they cannot threaten lives with impunity. Jail them not less than 50years each with no parole. Let them die in jai ...

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Fuck off idiot . The law must take its cause. We are not going to wait for empty headed fools like you to set the country ablaze before action is taken. I ll be very very surprised if this laud mouths are not given a befittin ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

KWASEA, criminal adu asare like you why are you know begging for those bustards, go to the court and beg for them,B33LL33,B33LL333,next time it will be your so called dead goat John Ford mahama.ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    #STILL THE ...

• candy wiafe 7 years ago

was sir john actually forgiven ? was ken korakyi also ? justice atubigah of the SC applied the law according with free public humiliation also from the same justice . now similar event has happened and i thought we had a judi ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Adu asare u are a big fool,threating to kill is different from insult,your mother,stupid fool,anytime ndc thieves compare their foolish things to someones own,be wise and stop this childish comparison

• Clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

This useless idiot Adu Asare is making their case worst. Was sir John forgiven? Instead of u to point a critical finger u are holding a helping hand. The court should jail these Montie FM fools forever.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Is this Adu Asare stupid or sick in the head? How can you compare a death threat of judges to insulting them? Reminding us of that gruesome murder of the judges by pNDC government alone is tantamount to pricking our wounds.

• EBBY 7 years ago

Yes, this is NDC and that's what they do. Cold-bloody unmitigated murderers who guillotined three high court judges to death and obliterated a sitting president. If they threaten to incinerate these Supreme Court judges, yo ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

See idiot. Did Hopeson Adorye and Sir John to the extent of threatening the lives of judges??Ndc is a party that has murdered Supreme Court judges before and they were boasting about it because they are shameless.Adu Asare y ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Kojo, if you to plead, go ahead and do so and stop the politics of equalization. Get your facts well. Insult and threats are two different entity and thus require different approach and attention. There has been any preced ...

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

As for me, I am not interested whether to jail them or leave them to go free. My interest is that, their stupidity has been exposed to the citizenry. Their faces looks foolish. The same thing goes to Kennedy Agyepong Among al ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

If your children comes back home and inform you someone has threatened to take their lives go to the person and pat him on the shoulder OK. This country is in a mess because peoples like you.God have mercy

• Goerge (Bawjiase) 7 years ago

Adu Aware can't you keep quite ? you are still exposing your stupidity ignorance and emptiness ..God is exposing murderes and criminal in our country and because you are a criminal yourself you begging for your fellows you t ...

Where is this fat fool coming from, two wrongs doesn't make right,.they must be jailed NDC government are full of criminals and bad objects.

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

Let's ask him Who are the two panelists?

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Kojo Adu Asare and Elvis Afriyie Ankrah should have been in jail by now for stealing state money during the Brazil world cup tournament. Kojo Adu Asare and Elvis Afriyie Ankrah wept like 4-year old children at the Brazil worl ...

• Ako nana 7 years ago

The people Adu asare is mentioning were not forgiven. Some werw fined, others were jailed. So this cry baby should come again.

• joojo 7 years ago

LOOK AT THAT IDIOT AGAIN.YOU ARE BEGGING AND COMPARING AT THE SAME TIME. BECAUSE OF YOUR SILLY STANCE I PRAY THE JUDGES JAIL THEM FOR YOUR COMMENTS ARE NOT HELPFUL. FOOLISH ADU ASARE

• Goerge (Bawjiase) 7 years ago

Kojo Adu as are eeeee let me offer you free advice since you don't have anybody to advice you in your family take time to read all that has been said and written about you and go back and sleep on you pillow

• Kobby 7 years ago

Adu Asare you are a big fool of complying past to the future.

• Yussif 7 years ago

After justifying their actions you turn back to beg for what?contempt of court has existed in other jurisdictions and Ghana is not an exception,we made sure we agitated for the criminal libel law and that does not mean speak ...

• BRIGHT 7 years ago

THIS PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER (ADU ASARE) MUST BE STUPID AND INSANE. HOW DOES HE COMPARE THESE TWO ISSUES ?

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid boy they should be jailed for 20years each person.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Your's should be forgiven others should be prosecuted . NDC and thier hypocracy
    NDC = hypocracy, bad mind and corrupt to the bone.

• Mugu yaraba 7 years ago

Is using offensive language on judges the same as threatening to kill them? Adu Asare should not try equalization here because it will not wash.

• FEAR GOD NDC FEAR GOD 7 years ago

Choosing for God's kingdom
    There are fundamentally only two kingdoms in opposition to one another - God's kingdom of light - his truth and righteousness (moral goodness) and Satan's kingdom of darkness - his power to deceive ...

• Fred Ashaiman 7 years ago

Why are politicians taking us for granted, INSULT and DEATH THREAT have nothing in common.

• Pete Darko uk 7 years ago

If the EC have enough knowledge, they should provide as with enough information on the electrate what is the demographic of the electrate so that the government can plan for the development of the nation. That is Ghana for ...

• Komkom 7 years ago

Sir John described Atiguba as behaving like a demigod.sam korankye did not see anythung wro g with that both were punished.this ndc bullocks have threatened death to this judges on the eve of matyrs day.and adu asare is equal ...

• RAY RAY 7 years ago

Im fascinated by the basis of this guy's reasoning,because there has been a precedence is implying that any of the political parties activists should be forgiven anytime they go wayward because they tempered justice with merc ...

• Kankama 7 years ago

If you fail to jail them they will kill you. You have the power don't play with their words because they have plan to execute it. God so do to let it come from their mouth. This is my peace advice.

• Chris 7 years ago

Hypocrisy at its peak n a liar Mr politician.Are you now begging, u will be the same person who will encourage them to bring calamity to this nation

• Mohammed Tanko 7 years ago

God for all but man for himself

• Mohammed Tanko 7 years ago

Please where are the laws of Ghana , nobody can decide for our intelligent judges they will call a spade a spade

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

This Adu Asare guy will remain a fool till death.

• ABU ABOORA-WA KONTA 7 years ago

AFTER JUMPING INTO THE HOT WATER MR.FROG KNOWS THERE ARE TWO CONDITIONS OF WATER.SUPREME AND HIGH COURT JUDGES FORGIVE THEM LIKE THE WAY GOD WILL FORGIVE YOU.

• LEX TALIONIS 7 years ago

The men involved belong to a political Party whose founding fathers threatened and killed Supreme Court Judges in the past. Their threats must not be taken lightly. The Supreme Court must deal with them severely to send a mes ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Sir John spoke the truth about the conduct of some of the judges which was clear for everyone to see. Maybe the way he said it was wrong. Sir John never threatened the supreme court judges. Someone from this same radio statio ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS CHAMELEON OF A POLITICIAN....CAN'T THE SO CALLED MUGABE BEG HIMSELF? HASN'T HE GOT MOUTH TO TALK NOW? HE WAS BOOTED OUT OF LONDON FOR THE SAME BEHAVIOUR. HE SHOULD TALK NOW TO DEFEND HIMSELF....MR MAASE 'KNOW ...

• Kofi sai 7 years ago

Why people talk as if Ghana belong to them alone, are we not in this country when some one said, non Akan speaking people should be killed. Don't we have non Akans as Lawyers? if we have why did they punish Ken Agyapong about ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

What is wrong with this errand boy Presidential Staffer Adu Asare why beg this is the reason why Ghana is in ditch people like you make some people gets away with murder they both need to go to jail for their stupid comment ...

• Directorio 7 years ago

I was disgusted when I heard Adu Asare, mama's boy wept bitterly at the Brazil World Cup enquiry pleading for the disgruntled NDC Montie panelists.
    Adu Asare should prepare himself for a showdown next year when they are thr ...

This is a felony and the two boys should be punished because the fact that the BNI says they are incapable of performing that threat is just nonsense. They are adults and they know what they are talking about. It is not a qu ...

• Johny 7 years ago

Before Ghana can be head by God, unless our regrettable comments and insults stopped. Young ones insulting elderly and we all cry to God for mercy? Am afraid. Those comments with insults are unfortunate. Pls refrain from tha ...

• Johny 7 years ago

Your turn is on the way.Those who are calling for heads to roll has forgotten that their turn will sometimes come. I will alway pray for peace and forgiveness, for I can be a victim