Council of state member defected to NPP. we thank God that at last within the party. some of the elders realize the disappointments of ndc
Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 8 years ago
Freeman ! You see how you rash to comment on this issue?
There is nothing in this information which states that the " SO Called defector " is a " MEMBER OF THE COUNCIL OF STATE "
He is not even an NDC NEC member or member ... read full comment
There is nothing in this information which states that the " SO Called defector " is a " MEMBER OF THE COUNCIL OF STATE "
He is not even an NDC NEC member or member of the NDC NATIONAL COUNCIL OF ELDERS .
The information stated that he is a council of elders member of the NDC in a particular electoral area which is even doubtful and more of a propaganda spin.
Go back and read the article.
facts 8 years ago
It all started from Sunyani and now many chiefs have joined in declaring their supports. 8 years of NDC is enough of suffering for ghanaians
abraham 8 years ago
NDC TIME IS UP NANA WILLHAVE EASY WIN AND WE ALL KNOW IT
kweku trouble 8 years ago
"Nana Amaning Ampong, Council of Elders Chairman of the ruling National Democratic Congress in the Fanteakwa North constituency in the Eastern Region". Where did they mention council of state? No wonder you belong to that party. You need free SHS.
omotuo 8 years ago
Daily guild u see your lies? Even should mahama decide to defect to npp he can no go with 2000 supporters.
ghana ba pa 8 years ago
lols ghanians for change this time Ndc has collapse gh through Dumsor, corruption, high rate utility tariffs
Konkonte 8 years ago
Let's wait n see if ur statement is true after nov 7
l.l. 8 years ago
does this kokonte still want to live in MAHAMA' QUAGMIRE?wonders will never end.
kantankerous 8 years ago
He even resembles ugly Nana
AMA GHANA 8 years ago
You see oh ooo, the charter of NDC supporters & members? All they do is insult but have no substance in any statement. This guy is 70 years old, with very valid reasons for leaving NDC, have some respect for yourself and other.
CHANGE IS COMING
kwame Stuttgart 8 years ago
in some years back his own family sacked him because he undermined his family. Go to Begoro toda and ask anybody . He is was sacked from NDC because of his bad behavour.
T K 8 years ago
If really it's through that the oldman defected to NPP,he can never go with that number.It's a great lie, Nana will never succeed.
KEKELI 8 years ago
WHAT GOOD IS IN NANA ADDO AND NPP FOR YOU TO DEFECT TO THEM, SHAME. NO THAT NANA WILL NEVER COME TO POWER. POLITICAL RAPIST AND ASHAWO ATITUDE.ELDER YOU HAVE MIS CALCULATED YOUR MOVE.
KEKELI 8 years ago
AH! IS IT DAILY GUIDE? LIARS. NO CREDIBILITY LEFT FOR THIS PAPER.
Kasa 8 years ago
NO WONDER THIS OLUUUUMAN JOINED OLUUUMANS CLUB HE WANT TO JOIN NANA TO GO HOME PEACEFULY MAY THEIR SOUL REST IN PEACE
NOBODY 8 years ago
Nana not only hoots at presidential motorcades, he also kidnaps old and weak NDC elders.
Regina Oforiwaa 8 years ago
This Elder thinks better for his county.
Brobbey@50 8 years ago
The one district, one wee plant policy to be implemented by Nana will win more votes for only wee smokers.
NOBODY 8 years ago
One can tell from the face of this NDC hat he was kidnapped by the wicked and evil NPP. The man never defected.
Sinclear 8 years ago
WE CAN SEE THAT NANA IS GOING TO WIN BY BIG MARGINS
CD 8 years ago
He's a stomach politician.
Buzz 8 years ago
I can see Allan is campaigning under duress. He is convinced there is no hope with the man nana but he has to do face saving, ya?
Niim3Niim3 8 years ago
Development is hand in hand with the comfort of the populace. Too many infrastructures and no means of earning income and the populace becomes disgruntled. I hope the NDC is taking notice.
For example, instead of constru ... read full comment
Development is hand in hand with the comfort of the populace. Too many infrastructures and no means of earning income and the populace becomes disgruntled. I hope the NDC is taking notice.
For example, instead of constructing 10 super highways within a four year term, why not restrict it to 5 and use the remaining funds for the other 5 to improve living conditions if it means importing cheap food stuff or supporting the agriculture network to produce cheap food.
The man whose children now attend school in a very good classroom and finds his journey to and all around him in the world smooth and easy because of super good road networks will still feel void, if he has not got enough in his pocket to feed his children or even the cash to board a trotro to enjoy this super roads. Granted the entire populace can not be cured of "want".
We must note that Africa will forever continue to be under-developed and in pain and chains as long as we do not stop this mad chase of trying to catch up. Who are we catching up with and what are we doing to ourselves in the process?
The United Kingdom and France to single out the duo used to own almost the whole of Africa. All our resources were theirs. How can now, a single African sovereign state, now hope to catch up? The citizens will starve 100 years and we will not catch up. The NDC is doing great job and the possibility of being unseated by untested Nana and his band (some we have seen before) are very slim indeed. They have to take note that if the cry of the people become excessive, it may give wrong and confused signals.
This is election year, let the populace enjoy what Ghana has to offer. Call in the horses they say and few months after the election, unleash them again. That way the country is being developed with infinity in mind and never within a prescribed time frame. Nobody could do that here in Africa but has what it takes to generate suffering and lots of pain. My point is 60% for development and 40% or whatever the ratio the people. Our pain is lessen and our country is developing. This is what nature has taught us throughout existence. Come harvesting season crops become abundant, prices crawl on the floor and soon it is creeping upwards again. This is nature. Let prices drop and drop with some form of influx of essential commodities - allow infrastructures to wait or develop at a slow pace and then raise it again.
Dumsor was cured,a year to election time and then rather months to the date, it is creeping back again. Why not throw all it takes into it and cure it. If there are saboteurs within our shores, they will be found out. We are in election year, and barely five months to go and the cry is still being heard everywhere.
Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 8 years ago
We dont need him , he can go and stay with Nana Addo , Mahama will still WIN ,one touch.
kwame Stuttgart 8 years ago
did he says road in the area? For 8 yrs the road which Rawlings constructed got spoiled and they sat there looking. How did he got there?
Obed Bibiibiba lnimbiwun 8 years ago
Why was he suspended from the at his age. He is a disgrace to his Children.
Addo Kuffour 8 years ago
Apuuu the man was suspended for misbehavior so what do u expect? Give a dog a bad name to hang it
As for going with 2000 supporters just imagine?
Apuuu the man was suspended for misbehavior so what do u expect? Give a dog a bad name to hang it
ASARE -DEDRA 8 years ago
It our prayer that before the pools more of such people would see the light. God elects leaders not ways and means and corrupt ways.
mumoka 8 years ago
How can an elder run away from his household.so that what will happen to the children he has given birth too."binkar nyoma".
jacob 8 years ago
Oh u can clearly notice from d face that he is suffering from dementia. He is not well n this shd not be news at all.
KAY 8 years ago
This is too late Elder. It can only be said that you were actually working for the NPP from the NDC. I am saying so because after you have tasted all the sweet times you are now 70 and not active enough to move into where you can chop so you are now defecting. Why didn't you that in 2012 if not in 2008 because nothing have changed about the NDC. Please allow th youth to make their own decisions because you have seen you all you need to see at 70. God Bless you and give you more years on earth.
CHIKE UBEIGWU 8 years ago
The Elder is on suspension so that is the only thong he can do
Anganmwin 8 years ago
what a wicket lie.You people are disparate
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
Chale men we are waiting for you and no disappointment pls,sticl to your words to the people in the name God ,emphatic please.?God bless you,the party and Ghana at large.never forgetting Africa and the world in paticular.
Kokom 8 years ago
All of you Ghanaian are very foolish, you don't understand one another, instead of coming together to choose one person to lead the country, you are talking Bullshits,this person says no Nana, other people also said no mahama,so who do you want to take office, I you should choose Obama as your next president of Ghana,
Icando 8 years ago
We will see whether npp will get 2000 votes in that constituency.
Old soja 8 years ago
This elder is.a.stomach.politician he.is.evil and a.political prostitute shame unto.him shame
Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago
Hungry old man needs food to survive. He got small money from Nana and he is fooling.
l.l. 8 years ago
CLAP FOR THIS OLDMAN. HE HAS SEEN THE LIGHT.
Honorable Atsu from Kumasi 8 years ago
The so called Nana Amaning has a right of choice but can't never defect with even 50 men I bet to differ. But my worry is that he will follow Akufo Addo and die in a misery. He should have done better to follow other candidate than an ungrateful fellow like Nana Addo. That man who has proven ungrateful to even those who made who he is today.
Kutsii 8 years ago
NPP should go and orchestrate this nonsense in the strongholds of the NDC and that will be news.
What didn't Akufo Addo orchestrate in 2012 ? He went as far as Jerusalem to touch the Wailing Wall to prove to Ghanaians tha ... read full comment
NPP should go and orchestrate this nonsense in the strongholds of the NDC and that will be news.
What didn't Akufo Addo orchestrate in 2012 ? He went as far as Jerusalem to touch the Wailing Wall to prove to Ghanaians that he was more Christian than late Atta Mills and the Pope. But God didn't mind him and the kapwepwe lost the elections.
What about the stomach direction pastors who prophesied that the dwarf will rule? Man proposes but I'd disposes. God will surely dispose off Akufo Addo and his hypocrisy.
muba 8 years ago
We thank God de lucky ones are set free from de spell of ndc.We pray many find their way too.The truth shall always set us free.Npp is 4 truth n transparency.
kweku trouble 8 years ago
"The suspended 70-year-old NDC chairman,... " The man was already suspended and decided to join NPP. It's akin to cutting your nose to spite your face. The NDC had discarded him already.
MOHAMMED Amin Yarinaa 8 years ago
every would see the difference between lies and true.
May Allah safe us from this torment of hardship under the leadership of John mahama and the NDC
Kwesi 8 years ago
There are more than 51 sheep. NDC shall not chase this one. Unfortunately, he will return when the euphoria is over. Mahama will win this election.
He is not even an NDC NEC member or member ...
"Nana Amaning Ampong, Council of Elders Chairman of the ruling National Democratic Congress in the Fanteakwa North constituency in the Eastern Region". Where did they mention council of state? No wonder you belong to that par ...
You see oh ooo, the charter of NDC supporters & members? All they do is insult but have no substance in any statement. This guy is 70 years old, with very valid reasons for leaving NDC, have some respect for yourself and oth ...
For example, instead of constru ...
This is too late Elder. It can only be said that you were actually working for the NPP from the NDC. I am saying so because after you have tasted all the sweet times you are now 70 and not active enough to move into where you ...
All of you Ghanaian are very foolish, you don't understand one another, instead of coming together to choose one person to lead the country, you are talking Bullshits,this person says no Nana, other people also said no mahama ...
The so called Nana Amaning has a right of choice but can't never defect with even 50 men I bet to differ. But my worry is that he will follow Akufo Addo and die in a misery. He should have done better to follow other candidat ...
What didn't Akufo Addo orchestrate in 2012 ? He went as far as Jerusalem to touch the Wailing Wall to prove to Ghanaians tha ...