You are here: HomeNews2016 07 08Article 453635

Nana Addo’s IEA encounter rescheduled to August 9

Read Comments Comments (51)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

NDC HAS SHOWN CLEARLY AND DISPLAYED THEIR INSENSITIVITY AND MISUNDERSTANDING OF THE ENORMOUS ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL PROBLEMS CONFRONTING THE NATION. WE MUST RID GHANA OF THIS MONSTROUS ODDITY KNOWN AS NDC!!!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Why would anyone listen to or watch a fake lawyer faking a foreign accent pretending to be honest?

Besides Nana was sacked from Oxford for poor performance and came to Legon and got a third class degree in Economics. So h ...

• GET 7 years ago

IEA FORMED BY NPPIANS

• volta 7 years ago

we know

• Champion 7 years ago

from july 5 to august 9, why? a clear indication that nana has not yet finished learning the article written for him to learn before he can say something sensible on this platform.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

Fuck ..NPP-IEA

• Stoway 7 years ago

The have tried all forms of packaging for Nana but he is still failing. Still chewing the App)questions given him.

• Kolom 7 years ago

They can reschedule it to 2020 we don't give a shit..!

• volta 7 years ago

ghana is kaputt

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Now we can understand why the Ndc balked at these "encounters"!
    The manoeuvres, clearly point to the state of preparedness of certain candidates, and the efforts being made to allow some of them to put their best foot forwa ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

This exactly why NDC withdrew. The IEA is a product of NPP. They realize Nana had no message thus they are coaching him on what to say.

• GET 7 years ago

WHY WOUND;NT IT RESCHEDULED IF HE BUSY BACKBITING MAHAMA

• pop 7 years ago

true talk

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

This is just a way of paying President Mahama back because of he and Anas fight against corruptions within the judiciary . For the President to secretly investigated them and even sacked some of this corrupts judges is a grea ...

• AFA 7 years ago

Why is
    Nana reschedule?

• Truth 7 years ago

NFC is right after all. Pandering to the NPP in this way makes IEA looks compromised. Nana Addo definitely dims the light and makes IEA idiotic.

• yussmont 7 years ago

An original plan to have a grand debate between NDC’s John Dramani Mahama and NPP’s Nana Akufo-Addo has been??????

• Truth 7 years ago

Correction..NDC had it right not NFC

• GET 7 years ago

NDC FASTER THAN IEA

• ============= 7 years ago

WHO CARES?

• Neu 7 years ago

Nana is afraid. Nana you are a goat. How can you run away from a debate.

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

Presidential debates in Ghana have become just another media spectacle. We heard the PNC get away with statements that sounded like personal views instead of policy options, and the CPP candidate after a well articulated open ...

• Victor 7 years ago

This arrogant group of people always want everything to be in their favour. So Nana Addo can determine wat time to come on the program. This shows manipulation of the organisers by the akyem mafias.
    Is good president Mahama ...

• kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

And so what..... IE. A has already given him what to say..... No interest wai

• Samuel (Adansi South) 7 years ago

Nana pack your tools cos you lost again

• Ibrahim of Daboya 7 years ago

Both of them are jokers

• STREET DOLLAR 7 years ago

see IEA,,YOU WANT TO HELP NANA ADDO...SHAME ON YOU

• KOFI 7 years ago

No reason has been assigned? Is it because he is not read? You guys are funny

• Senior Fire 7 years ago

This clearly shows that the IEA is not in control. They are been manipulated by nana peoples party(npp). What did PNC and CPP candidates say at the IEA? Ghanaians doesn't even know or remember what was said there. So what is ...

• Sinclair 7 years ago

You may be right. I don't recall any thing that could decide my vote

• mame 7 years ago

From july 5th to august 9th. Hmm we know ur plans so that he can practice the questions that he will be asked by civil society. But still he will flop p)t)). He will fail miserably

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

OHH DEAD BODY NANA DEY RUN? AAAAA IEA .NANA HEEEERRRRRR.NANA IS NOT FIT KORAAAAAAAH JUST NOW.OTWEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAA.JM TOASOOOOO

• Allan 7 years ago

Hahahaaha IEA don't tickle yourself and lough OK?? We all know that you have hire someone to coach Nana Addo but still he can't recite it as you wont that is why all this changing of dates everyday heheheheheee

• Akossua Domite 7 years ago

NPP are not done with their manifesto yet. We are complying a manifesto which will bring change to the people of Ghana.
    from Akossua Domite on facebook

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

IEA has nothing doing. Encounter with nana ado is useless. Ghanaians simply will not vote him president.

• ???????????? 7 years ago

I HEAR AFTER MASSA AKUFFO DOPE HEAD, 1 DISTRICT 1 FACTORY GOES ON CAMPAIGNING, HE GOES STRAIGHT HOME TO SLEEP. HE IS WORN OUT. OLU HAS TO GIVE WAY TO A YOUNG ONE. BUT NEVER, HE MUST TASTE THE PRESIDENCY TOO FOR THAT SEAT BELO ...

• Ebo 7 years ago

No reason has been given for the rescheduled? Are u people not aware that the oluman is sick and had to go for threatment? The man is sick period. Besides, he has nothing to tell Ghanaians as far as elections are concerned. A ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Hahahaha in fact you can not laugh you see now the paper they send to him to study Nana have not yet finish it so they have to reschedule for him by 9th August maybe he can do some thing small Hahahahaahahaa oh Nana

• Major Williams 7 years ago

like they have been doing in the past the one sided IEA had already given questions and answers in advance to this warmonger to prepare well ahead before the day of encounter and yet he always fails. IEA has been so biased to ...

• who knew 7 years ago

NANA WHY ?
    IDIOT NANA ASKS YOUR SELF WHY ?ME EVERY TIME .
    BSC YOU ARE FOOLISH AND AN IDIOT

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

NPP DO NOT HAVE A MANIFESTO TO WIN THE ELECTIONS. THEIR MANIFESTO IS INSULTING AND BACKBITING JM, NDC, GHANAIANS AND THE GOVERNMENT AS A WHOLE. NAA DARE NOT ATTEND THE DEBATE. NANA ADOO SHOULD PLS TELL (US) GHANAIANS HOW HE C ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

OH! YOU ARE CALLED APONKYE EH!?......THAT IS WHY YOU SUBSCRIBE TO THE DEAD GOAT.

• Samson 7 years ago

Many of us know that Nana is unwell. He gets exhausted easily. After every campaign tour he has to spend days to recuperate. This is the man who wants to be president. That job is taxing and an unfit old man like Nana should ...

• NPP = NARCOTIC PEDDLERS PARTY 7 years ago

WHO CARES?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Poor nNna Akufo-Addo is afraid to once again face Ayariga at the debates. Akua Donkor has also made it clear to she wants a piece of Nana at the forthcoming debates. Nana I running away while his NPP is sinking.

• may 7 years ago

They can rescheduled it to November 10 we don't care.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

One district one factory thrash? Waster of people's time.

• CHIKE UBEIGWU 7 years ago

Why should it be resheduled ? Or is the oldman sick? We learnt he spent eight minutes with some actors at his Nima residence and unceremoniously went to bed without excuseing them. The actors taught he just went to pick somet ...

• Nana Kumnipa jnr 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, the news was incomplete next time do better job and be a professional for once

• Nuru 7 years ago

In fact, it is my candid opinion that NANA ADDO should give way to a younger and dynamic candidate. He will not get the nod unfotunately. He is old and must accept it. I know the NPP will get the nod with a younger candidate ...

• Nuru 7 years ago

I have an advise for people sending comments on this forum to be guided by our autorances. Remember in Ghana we have a moral standards to respect our elders. NANA ADDO is our Father and grandfather for that matter. Let's be ...