You are here: HomeNews2016 07 07Article 453526

I’ll quit politics if Mahama wins Nov polls - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (99)

• ============= 7 years ago

GET READY TO DO JUST THAT, AND OH WHILST ON THAT, DON'T FORGET TO GET A ROPE AND HANG AS WELL. FOOL.

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Will haters of Nana Akufo-Addo who don't want him to be President also jump into the Atlantic Ocean and live there when he becomes President on Jan 7 2017?

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

There is no way blood-thirsty Nana can ever be a president in this good country. That calamity will never befall this country.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

If pepeni vould kill and eliminate his president to take his plzce by frzud to decieve idiots like you , the tjis very clear Mahama could never do it again despite bleaching the EC with the tax payers money power. Just wait a ...

• Ebo 7 years ago

I hate to say this but it's the truth,know that you are already under calamity.like or not

• Ebo 7 years ago

I hate to say this but it's the truth,know that you are already under calamity.like or not

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Are you a politician at all? Infact Ghana is failing not because Mahama is not doing well but because of the stupid people we have in the country. Your hero Nana Addo has done nothing constructive since the election petition ...

• bobby 7 years ago

Who cares whether the frog quit from the river.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

He is no body in Ghana politics anyway, so he can go and throw himself into the sea, who cares for a useless fools like that.

• Big J 7 years ago

Who recognizes this fool in Ghana politics anyway? He shouldn't only quit but hang himself as well; that would amount to good riddance to bad and smelly rubbish.

• A B C 7 years ago

Does it affect anyone if you quit politics?

• Father 7 years ago

I think you are not doping politics but bitterness. Real politics has eluded you and your mentor a greedy person indeed

• AB 7 years ago

Who cares what you do to your stupid self? It won't be enough to quit politics. Commit suicide because Mahama will be President beyond 2016. He will turn out to be one of Ghana's greatest Presidents.

• SAM 7 years ago

Get ready to quit then. Who cares except Nana Konadu might.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Get ready, for it's going happen my young friend!
    Just start quitting!

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

WEE SMOKER LIKE YOU. WHO CARES WHAT YOU WILL DO TO YOURSELF. GO FUCK YOUR MOTHER, IDIOT.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

And who does he think he is? You can go to hell because the good citizens of Ghana will vote JDM again. Nothing can change that. evil men like Bempah can leave the country if they dont want Mahama to rule them. nonsense!!!!!! ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Spare your breath Mr. Owusu Bempah because Mahama can never and will never win this upcoming elections. And don't forget, he has never won any elections in Ghana but the guy is so criminal to the core so that he was able to b ...

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina 7 years ago

You said it right, Mr. Owusu Bempah for with this incompetence coupled with tribal sentiments, corruption, bribery, misguided utterances "Yentie Obiara, Dead Goat" etc (all subject to impeachment)is able to retain the Preside ...

• mother Africa 7 years ago

St Augustine drop out jump in to the sea rather

• Pee 7 years ago

Sorry that was a dream, pls wake-up

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

SIR JOHN AND MAXWELL JUMAH SAID THEY WILL KILL THEMSELVES SO ITS NOTHING NEWS.
    WHO WANTS A FREE BEE IN POLITICS LIKE HIM.

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

AboaPapo you're right. The leadership spirit of Mr Mahama is gone.I like him but he's washed away like the sand at the beach.

• toshiba 7 years ago

Better start quitting because the signs are very clear NO PRESIDENT IN THE 4TH REPUBLIC HAS LOST A SECOND TERM. Check the records and Mahama is not going to be the first. Infact Just go and jump into the sea and get lost....w ...

• Togbe 7 years ago

Mahama is in his 2nd Term already.

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

How important are you to Ghana, when prominent people are talking, you too, go dodge.

• ADJARKIE 7 years ago

start your preparatory proceedings to quit now because PRESIDENT MAHAMA is going to win, if i were you i would rather drink rat medicine if he wins because you too ugly

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

In ghana today, any idiot can be a president because the country is full of nkwaseafuo who does'nt use their God given brains. Only think of what to eat today and forgetting about tomorrow. Only in ghana will praise a preside ...

• TRUTH 7 years ago

You are one of the NKWASEAFUOR. Thank you

• postman 7 years ago

Very stupid indeed,who are you .Who knows you in politics with your big lies.Hang yourself and test.

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

Only Mrs. Rawlings recognizes you as a politician. Not even a baby knows that you exist.

• Big Boy 7 years ago

He has said this to please his Flag bearer. So forget about him.

• Samuel 7 years ago

Who knows u.in Ghana policies?

• JEKMo 7 years ago

Are you politician. Do it now

• GM 7 years ago

Drink acid and wait so when President Mahama, win 2016 you can die instantly on January 7th 2017. Idiotic lunatic human being!!!

• kc 7 years ago

foolish boy do u have a job now? madness

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

If not Ghana, what do you have to offer?

• Nang - Lawra 7 years ago

1000 YEARS YOUR CAN NEVER COME TO POWER- STUPID

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Only stupid people will allows owusu benpah 2 lead them.he does not come from asante akim his utterance is bosh items.

• T TOMMY 7 years ago

YOU MIGHT AS WELL QUIT NOW YOU SON OF A BAT

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Thank God for giving Ghana freedom of speech. This is a young man who is driving himself into ditch because of politics.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

No need to insult him. If Mahama has done so well as some of you purport then tell us. NDC should get ready to hand over to NPP Ghanaians abre. Back to dumsor, what a joke.

• A LITTLE SENSE 7 years ago

STUPID MAN!!!!!
    QUIT NOW

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Look at this dzimakpla.

• Ray 7 years ago

If I were the idiot Bempah I would long quit before I say the reason why iquit politics. By the way, why don't drink acid because Ghanaians love their President.

• Love 7 years ago

N who said they love dis joker of a President masa stop how can we contain I mean contain as a human in office. Ray u think we r joking or wat. Pls we need serious politicians to rule dis country mahama is a joke.

• sonkrolo 7 years ago

DO THAT NOW

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

dix fooolish man x very stoooopid

• AZAGLO- AGBOZO 7 years ago

Who bids a farewell before commiting a political suicide?

• Gzingo 7 years ago

Who cares whatever u do to urself .U can even commit suicide.U Owusu Bomber what is your use in Ghana.It is politics which is cheap in Ghana th a is why a nonentity will u can talk chaff .

• RA 7 years ago

THEN GET READY TO DIE. FOOLISHLY FOOLISH DWARF. JM WILL RULE U FOR NEXT 4 YRS

• TW 7 years ago

RESIGN NOW. IT IS IRRELEVANT.

• Mr Black 7 years ago

What at all has this loudmouth achieved in his miserable life for him to have de nerves to spue out de kind of garbage all over de place. Empty konkos make de loudest noise indeed. Get ready to retire soon.

• Olu 7 years ago

your are jux a fool paa jux quit now n giv chance to others coz Mahama has already won dis polls

• CHE 7 years ago

The 2016 elections are going to be too close to call. If the 2012 elections were won by a whisker notwithstanding the sympathy vote from Prez Mills' death, then these coming elections are going to be a nail biter. Things look ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Thank you Mr Bempah and who cares if you quit if president got the mandate from the Ghanaian people.
    Do exactly that and we live to see just like what sir John said that he will kill himself if lost for the third time that ...

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

...and what is your relevance in this space? Start packing up and spend the rest of your days curing your delusions of grandeur.

• mother Africa 7 years ago

So the fooooool is not a pastor but a politician. Start preparing to quit because lam voting for JDM and since 200 my choices have never been wrong.

• Nayaki 7 years ago

Massa u get vim like your madam kunadu weldone no fears.mahama go lose

• Debaate 7 years ago

This is the reason we have winner take all in Ghana politics. Have u ever heard this garbage form political opponents in politics of the advanced democracies? A congenital idiot of the first order. Go hang yourself for all th ...

• SLY 7 years ago

does owusu bempah take drugs ? if yes does why he can see the achievements of president john mahama .. president mahama is the best president currently in ghana .. no size .. i shall never vote for akuffo addo ...

• Love 7 years ago

Den Sly I must say u r d most foolish n stupid person I ve ever come across. Dats y mother Ghana is suffering with such ppl lyk u n ur NDC party. One day Ghana will regret ever allowing NDC to rule us again. Nonsense party.

• Pee 7 years ago

Ghana don't need you because you do not contribute to the development of Ghana. All what comes out of your mouth are trash. Ghana don't need a dummy like Bempah. Go to hell

• kweks 7 years ago

Look at this man too. Awww Ghana. Who cares if you quit or not. You are irrelavant.

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Stupid mother fucker, your uncle said the same thing after he lost the election Petitions but made a you turn. Who cares? Ghanaians don't care anymore.

• jka 7 years ago

who are you? rubbish. You are a big fool. you dont deserved to be in politics. monkey.

• Bone Anloga VR 7 years ago

Get ready who cares. Who are you ,begin to quit early. Konadu is fooling you. Mahama will win again. Get some Rope ready to hang your self

• big boy 7 years ago

Aletor! !!!!!!!! prepare to quit. because JDM is going to win one touch

• Bone Anloga VR 7 years ago

YOU FOOL PAPAPAPAPA. SHUT UP WHEN WISE MEN ARE TALKING THEN HUNGRY FOOLS.

• Boamah 7 years ago

What do you say you are? Politician? Tweaaaa. A foolish and useless idiot like you? Oh mother Ghana. Anyway who cares what you mother fucker wee smoker did to yourself? You should rather drink ddt. Foolish useless ugly clow ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

If peoples are talking you are also making noise, who cares about you, and who deceived you that you are a politician. Please better look for another job for the seek of your family.

• Soglo 7 years ago

And how does that concerns the people who will not vote NDP?
    Is this a kind of political campaign or vite seeking talk?
    Maybe this is a campaign message in a millennium shape.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Who is this joke , you will die because of politics? Oh God save us before it was too late.I don't think he know what politics is.lack of knowledge people parish.

• Aaron 7 years ago

Why not hang yourself now because Mahama is winning hands down.

• GM 7 years ago

So Owusu Bempa also counts himself among politicians in Ghana??? Ao Ao Aoohh..God have mercy Ghana!! Now things like Owusu Bempa can called itself a politician.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Telling us u will quit politics is not good or serious enough bet on Mahama. Owusu Bempah should sacrifice to be castrated if Mahama wins the 2016 elections.

• Jim wise 7 years ago

You have only been a member of a hypocritical demonic group spewing out nonsense and always day dreaming that tomorrow will never come , and living fat on the ntrorhenema Konadu . By the way has she paid your school fees? Be ...

• Chairman 7 years ago

You can quit now and hang yourself. Who cares? Who are you? Bastard following the wife of another bastard.

• SUSPECT 7 years ago

Ur'e right Mahama has lost control, look at the way he is doing his things, president Apuuuuuuu t)))))))). Who is vice president hahahahahah

• James 7 years ago

Don't just quite politics get a rope so that you hand your self because the President has already won 2016 election

• Samuel Kofi 7 years ago

Start warming up for it because you are already a looser

• nana wusu 7 years ago

This chap is just a talker. He wants to be heard. Does he know what he is talking about? By the way ur involvement in GH politics contribute to nothin. You can kill urself who cares? Ghana does not need a lunatic like you in ...

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

I think this guy should give us a break. I think you better quit now and forever because you are so ignorant and full of insults.

• NAC 7 years ago

Radio Stations have become cheap
    ...and anybody says anything cheap...Hmmmmm

• Kamara 7 years ago

Owusu short ur big math off what are you good for, nothing

• MP 7 years ago

Loose talk. You can criticise the president any way you want but you to say he speaks like an ordinary Ghanaian is absurd. Is he not a Ghanaian? . Since Ghanaians are always humble so is he. We don't need bullies anymore.

• KOFI 7 years ago

IS THIS IDIOT A POLITICIAN DONT WASTE OUR EARS AN OLD FOOL

• kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

Foolish wee smoker, are you a politician..... Tweaaaaa

• Abongo7 7 years ago

Is the founder of your party a presidential material?

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

To say he has failed on all fronts is to be grossly unfair. You hit the nail on the head when you said he failed in communication. He simply DOES NOT listen to himself.
    As such, his message falls on death ears. I hear some s ...

• Believer, Kasoa. 7 years ago

Yes I second you Mr. Owusu Bempah. He doesn't qualified to be a president of this nation. Ghanaians says let there be peace, but there is no smoke without fire, there will be no peace without justice. The youth need justice.

• AKWASI 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS TOO UGLY TO BE IN GH.POLITICS. HE MUST BE IN BABOON POLITICS

• NEW SOLDIER 7 years ago

What do Ghanaian loose if you Owusu Bempah chose to quit Politics when Mahama wins the election. Who cares about that. It is only your stupid and blinded ideas that will lead you to do that . But I think the best thing t ...

• Gambo Tamale 7 years ago

Who are you in Ghana politics? No body feels your impact in our politics. Quitting is not enough, I think suicide will be better.

• Bilal - Finland 7 years ago

Bempah, u are already late but if u said so then I hope u already packed ur political apparatus. Some of us remember n know when u came so give us a break .

• Bilal - Finland 7 years ago

Lo Bempah, u are already late but if u said so then I hope u already packed ur political apparatus. Some of us remember n know when u came so give us a break .

• AGORSOR J K GEORGE. IN ITALY 7 years ago

FOR ME I THINK YOU BETTER LIVE GHANA BECAUSE IF YOU QUITE POLITICS AND YOU ARE IN GHANA PRES.JDM. WELL STILL RULE YOU ABE

• Freeman 7 years ago

Get prepared otherwise you will be disgrace.I thought you will say u will quit if Nana Konadu didn't win but by the power of God JM win already bet me is one touch

• Amanaman 7 years ago

MR. OWUSU BEMPAH SAYS THE PRESIDENT HAS FAILED; THAT HIS SPEECHES DO NOT RESONATE WITH THE NATION. IT MEANS HE HAS FAILED BECAUSE HE DOESN'T SPEAK LIKE J.J. RAWLINGS, J.A. KUFOUR, OR PROFESSOR JOHN EVANS ATTA MILLS OF BLESSED ...