You are here: HomeNews2016 07 07Article 453458

Mahama creating confusion in deregulated sector – ISODEC

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Nima king Kong 7 years ago

Mahama is confused.R.I.P in advance, Mr.Odwanfunu President. Avuukoklo guy! !!

• AMUZU 7 years ago

NDC CAN NEVER DEVELOP GHANA WITH PROPAGANDA AND LIES.

• MOVEMENT OF THE MASSES . 7 years ago

SENSE OF NO DIRECTION ..THE COUNTRY HAS NOSE-DIVED CAMN NOT BE SEEN ON RADAR

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

Mahama characteristics are that of a lair. He behaves like he’s confused (and at times retarded) but the thief knows exactly what he is doing. Stealing and raping mother Ghana. We are fed up.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 7 years ago

MAHAMAH IS NOT A TRUSTWORTY AND A LIAR.HE SHOULD LEAVE PEACEFULLY THAN TO RIG THE ELECTION IN HIS ADVANTAGE AND CAUSE MAYHEM IN THE COUNTRY.MAHAMAH HAS A DOUBLE TONGUE AND A LIAR WHO PRETENDS HE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT THE CITIZENS ...

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

These are the people sabotaging the president, why not fire them.

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

The statement from the ISODEC is 100 per cent truth, and a TRUE leader would take it on board and improve but NO, Mahama and his activist/members will object and result to name calling, arrest, armed robberies etc. when we on ...

• ABAAH 7 years ago

SHUT YOUR PROTRUDING MOUTH UP AND DON'T SPEW RUBBISH AND FART ON YOURSELF HERE.YOU EMPTY HEADED NDC FOOLS,ANYONE WHOSE COMMENT DOESN'T SUIT NDC IS CLASSIFY AS NPPIAN.ARE YOU PEOPLE NORMAL?.BLIND PEOPLE AND THEIR LUNATIC LEAD ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

You see the incompetency of the president?

• Sa'd 7 years ago

The incompetence is simply too much

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,why allow this stupid man to sell our asset?ECG does not belongs to our idiot president John Dramani Mahama and it is not his private property he has the right to sell it.ECG belongs to all Ghanaians include the unborn. ...

• vvk 7 years ago

John mahama is doing great job for this country, he will surely win this general election, the campaign message is very sold no stress.

• eyes 7 years ago

WE SHALL SEE , EVEN THE MILITARY WILL TURN THEIR GUNS ON NDC IF THEY DARE ORDER THEM TO MISHANDLE GHANAIANS MARK IT ON THE WALL . THE POLICE TOO WILL DO SAME TO SAVE THEIR ASS

• Abiba ba 7 years ago

The Prez is in a state of confusion and must allow the vice president to act for him otherwise he will plunge the country into the state of anarchy.

• change is coming 7 years ago

he is totally confused incompetent and INDECISIVE. he has collapsed our economy. rising cost of living and dumsor. no job for the youth. but they are using ur monies to pay foot soldiers. foot soldiers like kwasi rat and ben ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

he suffers from indecision.He clueless, greedy , wicked and incompetent president.Arise for change

• atwei 7 years ago

Wow, this is getting interesting. Yes, the president is seriously meddling with the deregulated sector. And in his ignorance he is creating a lot of confusion. What a way to try to win support. EDE BEE KEKE!!!