You are here: HomeNews2016 07 07Article 453395

EC boss captain of NDC team - Nitiwul

Read Comments Comments (48)

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

• BERN 7 years ago

WHAT IS ALL THESE WOMEN TALKS FOR ?
    COME OUT WITH YOUR MANIFESTO

• EMILE 7 years ago

WE WANT YOUR MANIFESTO BUT NOT EMPTY AND BACKBITING TALKS

• JEFFRY 7 years ago

REALLY THE TOO TALK LIKE GIRLS

• William 7 years ago

Please title of 'honourable' imposed on you. Respect yourself young and busybody mp and respect the title like most of your colleague MPs do!.

• GE 7 years ago

SAY IT LOUD:

Are they giving the impression that all NHIS registrants will vote for NDC? Was the highest number of NHIS registrants not from the NPP stronghold of Ashanti? What's these people talking about??

• Tiger,Kumasi 7 years ago

what is all thse talks about elections,election.We the rural folks knows of only ndc because they are really dealing with all our challenges.Inactual fact,to us is the ndc all the other parties are just names only,John Mahama ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Mahama give asawansi badluck

• EMILE 7 years ago

NAIVE WILL BE BETTER FOR NPP

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Extremely dumb indeed. I really thought they were a force to reckon with, but their interpretation of the ruling by the Apex Bench of the land has finally erased that reserved hypothesis in me as well. Some fool in New York, ...

• GE 7 years ago

YES OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Nsemfoo 7 years ago

How dumb and illogical is your argument, Mr. Kofi. Who told you that every person in Ashanti region will vote for NPP? Don't you think the NHIS numbers in Ashanti could well be part of Mahama's 1 million votes he is insanely ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

THE BIGGEST NUMBER OF NHIS HOLDERS ARE NPPs AND THIS SAME NPP WANT EC TO CLEAR THEIR NAMES WHY THEN IS NDC CRYING AND RESISTING IT? YOU THINK YOU ARE SMART, FOOLS

• SAM 7 years ago

A deputy minority leader speaking like this?
    What can i compare him to?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

A clown, Abi?

• nokofiou 7 years ago

Compare him to the fifteen year old boy who had sex with a sheep

• yaw 7 years ago

Compare him to your mother and father .lnfact your entire family cus he is wise .Aboa bi ba

• Ben 7 years ago

I wonder why the EC chair was not added in the NDC campaign team.

• NUNA 7 years ago

NPP complain like babies, Ghanaians are fed up of them. Must you complain over everything instead of convincing Ghanaians to vote for you base on track record? The way you are attacking Charlotte Osei was the same way you att ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

You have spent all your precious time attacking Afari Gyan and now it's Charlotte Osei instead of campaigning effectively.What a hopeless party?Thank you.

• koo 7 years ago

Where's the democracy whereby a sitting president nominate EC chairperson who swears to him after bonking her and promised not to disappoint him.
    Gdo will descend on election day and give us our country back. We are fed of t ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

We need peace, so NPP just bolt out of the race and lets have our peace. You complain too much and that shows you have seen your defeat already. Cant you campaign and stop this baseless attack on one woman?

• Amidini 7 years ago

Oh ! this small PNC boy always speaks rubbish. We cannot use NPP laws to rule Ghana but rather the constitution

• ALONZO 7 years ago

"FA WOTO BEGYE" EC POSITION. SHE CAN TAKE KEN TO COURT. PLEASE NOTE: KEN IS ARMED TO THE TEETH WITH BOTH PHOTOS AND VIDEO EVIDENCE TO PROOF HIS CASE. GHANAIANS SHOULD RATHER BEG KEN NOT TO SPILL MORE BEANS ABOUT EC CHAIR.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Foolishness abound in NPP from flag bearer to the least. I can't fathom how this evil men get elected to Ghanas parliament. Useless idiot.

• yaw 7 years ago

There are wiser than your entire family members.Gyimifo) bi ba

• Gabriel 7 years ago

NPP knew dey were going to loose dis election hence de defence mechanism of blaming everything on daily basis. Dey shud rather blame demself for electing non-marketable materials whos mouth smell and don't have courtesy.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

MAHAM CAN BE CENTRE REFEREE IN THE UP COMING ELECTIONS HE WILL STILL LOSE THIS ELECTIONS . THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE NOT FOOLS.

• issah abdul-samed 7 years ago

I thought when people from from the hinterlands like Nitiwul gets opportunity to become part of decision making at the highest level of a nation like Ghana they think and speak like the 2012 election court captain Atuguba, Ho ...

• GBEADESE 7 years ago

THAN THIS. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN INSULTING THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BEFORE?

• similer 7 years ago

MP you have hit the nail at the head. It's really true and no matter what this woman will do insha Allah Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffu will win this coming elections

• Master 7 years ago

Nitiwul=Nitwit..no wonder

• FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

GHANA IS DIVIDED INTO TWO- THE TRUTHFUL AND THE UNTRUTHFUL, THE GOOD AND THE BAD , THE CORRUPT AND THE UNCORRUPT, EVERYBODY WHO WANT GHANA TO FARE WELL IS PERCIEVED TO BE AN NPP PERSON ACCORDING TO THE OTHER SIDE , THE NDC , ...

• BURKINABE FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

MY REAL NAME IS BURKINABE FORD EXPEDITION

• Ato Kwamina 7 years ago

You see npp knows they will loose this election so they have to find some one to put the blame on, very shameful

• Ato Kwamina 7 years ago

NPP, have no message and so they have to find fault by all means.
    They know they are going to lose this election big time so they have to start making unwanted noise.

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

This country Ghana must not continue to vote for people whose stock in trade is to proffer falsehoods and deception in the name of politics
    A politician cannot be an angel, but Must and Should be a person of moral integrity ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

Nitiwul must by now be thinking of how he will manage to retain his seat in Parliament. He has a very tall order so he must stop the pretence and face what appears to be the obvious. Dr Manboah Rocks on, the Kokomba colossus ...

• KHAKI N.B.C. 7 years ago

She thinks Steering the affairs is as cheap as flirting around.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

If you want to boycott the elections no one will stop you. Stop making a show of your idiocy. You are already a fool following an imposter. Maybe the imposter is better than you so you want to remain dumb.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Poor NPP, you chose an incompetent and monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as your flagbearer, and now your NPP is in disarray with no sense of direction. All the NPP can do is use false claims against the EC and the N ...

• Degraft Benjamin 7 years ago

I think this whole issue of the EC is political hypocrisy, the EC chair will only declare winner base on the pink sheets which are accepted and signed by the political parties.

• K.O. Owusu 7 years ago

The stock in trade of NPP when they are in opposition is to see everything bad with the ruling party and all state institutions. Can we develop our nation when we have this bunch of nation wreakers wishing for bad things to h ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Reminds me of an old-time 'magazine apprentice', desperately trying to break loose from the clutches[servitude] of his master, who is not ready to see him venture out into the world on his own!
    Indeed, this strange and stupi ...

• Mr Black 7 years ago

De problem de NPP failed to notice is choosing a very bad candidate from 2008. A candidate who couldn't ride on de back of de so-called numerous achievements, but took de party from government to opposition and successfully m ...

• KK. 7 years ago

So u mean if 10 pple cast theit votes at my polling station in the village, Charlotte Osei will change it to 20 in Accra? So nobody can reason in this animal family? Who told u u hv a birthright to rule this country? As for u ...

• Daniel Afedzi... Volta Youths HO 7 years ago

ITS LOVE FOR COUNTRY OR LOVE FOR PARTY.LETS ALL THINK TWICE AND TELL EC WE NEED A CLEAN WAY OF VOTING.NOT QUESTIONABLE FROM EITHER SIDES WHEN RESULTS ARE RELEASE.MASSA LET'S NOT POLITOCISE THIS VOTERS REGISTER.IT COULD PLUNGE ...