You are here: HomeNews2016 07 07Article 453380

EC boss promised not to disappoint Mahama – Ramadan

Read Comments Comments (144)

• Kwaku Anim 7 years ago

fool, i thought you were a smart man. she will not dissapoint the president for appointing her to be the arbiter of elections. find a better job

• Phasmida 7 years ago

By this statement, What have you added to the discussion?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

GHANA CAN'T REMAIN AN OASIS OF NEPOTISM AND SADISTIC RULE. NDC GOVERNMENT IS SO INSENSITIVE, INCOMPETENT AND VISIONLESS, THAT, THEY CAN NEVER PUT ANY MEANINGFUL POLICIES IN PLACE THAT WILL ENSURE WORKERS AND PEASANTS THEIR RI ...

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

You are very a villager @ kwaku anim You very very stupid, is she serving people of Ghana or the corrupted mahama, wise up and try to help ur country to put a stop to the corruptions in the country, mahama is a THIEVE, Abua u ...

• VIRUS 7 years ago

Highly corrupt Dramani Mahama should be sited for contempt of the SC for telling it the EC boss be left alone even after the SC has given specific orders to the EC for compliance. Charlotte's boy friend sees defeat starring i ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

Tell this fulani man to shut up and let the EC work. He claimed he had evidence, where is the evidence? you even attacked Afari Djan who made Kuffour president twice. Watch out hence this fulani will plunge our country into c ...

what do you expect, he's coming after Mrs Osei, EC and the president

• Big john@uwr 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be wary of this Fulani menace otherwise he will plunge this beautiful country into chaos and depart immediately to his country. This Ramadan Family are political protitutes with the agenda of amassing wealth ...

• TAFREGYA 7 years ago

UNCOUNTABLE THIN-WITTED OAFS IN GHANA. NO WONDER A THIEVING, DISHONEST, PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING SEX MANIAC RULES US

• Jack 7 years ago

Only in Ghana that a Fulani can talk shit and go back home and feed his cows , this Fulani bastard should be deported back to mali

• ASUO NUA 7 years ago

Ghanaians should massively vote out that brain dead womanizer John Mahama from power in November. This guy does not know what he is doing. He is just interested in stealing and looting.

None of his surrogates has brains . ...

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

one moment you sound optimistic, the next moment you sound despondent and start insulting us, Prince YOU "kuraah dien ne a hawu? get yourself out of the daydreaming ok, stop the hoping against hope. JDM IS NOT SLEEPING!!!!!!!

• TAFREGYA 7 years ago

WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH THESE NIT-WITS? IF THIS THIEVING, AP3TW3 MAHAMBOLE HAS RUINED GHANA AS WE ALL SEE AND THEY STILL SUPPORTING HIM TO WRECK MORE HAVOC ON USTHEN THEY ARE PLAYING THE TRIBAL CARD WHICH IS ABSOLUTELY PRIM ...

• Godsway 7 years ago

Any body who uses the type of words you use is insane.

• jp 7 years ago

pls stop the insults

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". Just as Alan's camp predicted, Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has managed to use his cluelessness and l ...

• Grave Yard 7 years ago

Kwasi, just like Abu Ramadan you're all fools like your pay masters monkey Akufo Addo and Ken Kwasia Agyapong

• TAFREGYA 7 years ago

THIS KWAKU ANIM IS MORE FOOLISH THAN SHEEP IF HE IS IMPLYING THAT ABU RAMADADAN IS A FOOL. SHOULD WE SIT DOWN AND WATCH CHARLOTTE OSEI RIG THE NEXT ELECTION FOR THE USELESS MAHAMA TO INFLICT MORE SUFFERINGS ON US? KWAKU ANIM ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

This guy should stop the noise. Abu Ramadan must stop BARKING at us in this country. We voted for the president to work for us. The Constitution give him the authority to appoint the EC Chair. If, at her induction, she promis ...

• TAFREGYA 7 years ago

I FEEL LIKE VOMITING WHEN I READ SOME OF THESE IDIOTIC COMMENTS.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Do you have a wise man like this in your family? You are rather fool.UN civilize NDC foot soldier.

• Asafo Agladza 7 years ago

Kwaku, I totally agree with you. I equally thought this man is an intelligent guy but to my surprise, and I believe to the surprise of majority of Ghanaians he is absolutely the opposite. Sometime you look at people from the ...

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

Ghanaian grads are inferior, they do not know that political appointments are jobs. They worship the president, the kings, and they call MPs honourables. Mr Mahama is working for us, we are the ones paying him and Mrs Osei an ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

EC Boss is not fit for the job!

She is supposed to be loyal to the populace but not Mahama because Mahama does NOT pay her salaries out of his pocket.

• Efo prosper 7 years ago

Who says what? Go read her CV, she was a prize winning student ND a first class lady. She is not a 3rd class material like some Hon. Ms ND press. Candidates

Who says what? Go read her CV, she was a prize winning student ND a first class lady. She is not a 3rd class material like some Hon. MPs ND presidential Candidates. Chariot go go dat mind illiterate fulani herdsmen nd so c ...

• Tiger,Kumasi 7 years ago

Abu Ramanda,you need more schooling,Yes I won\'t disappoint you for the jo

• Iraq 7 years ago

I know this guy and Mahama have planned to put this country in to war so that Nana Addo will not have a chance to be president 7 Nov, Npp must watch this guy carefull,if you think he is doing good job for Npp for get it, The ...

• Adam 7 years ago

I am now convinced that this ramadan guy is not intelligent at all. He said he will not disappoint the president for the trust and confidence the president had in her by appointing her to head that important position. Ramadan ...

He needs to go back to learn basic English, maybe he thought Mrs Osei was speaking in tongues

• ahahaha 7 years ago

Yes the man needs some Cure. But unfortunately he cannot be cured because it appears all sickneses have a remedy aside from foolishness. He is foolish, period!!!

• MONA 7 years ago

We seems to know too much. I am really scared. The signs on the walls are skewed towards danger when results of this years election's are announced come Nov.Pronouncements and the agitations are just recipe for lethal confron ...

• Bobby 7 years ago

We really need to calm down. The agitations and allegations are becoming too much.
    God bless our homeland Ghana

• Nima king Kong 7 years ago

The EC must be careful! !!

• ahahaha 7 years ago

Even when EC does its work very deligently Nana will have problem With it. Nana will never Accept it if he loses so what kind of man is that? Must he be the president of Ghana by hook or Crook? No foolish person should die fo ...

• Mr civilize 7 years ago

This is the beauty of democracy.In times when we are being ruled by the worst governmene and the worst president yet, we need men like Abu.

• Prof.Yaw,London 7 years ago

Abu is very dangerous man who is twist Ghana election laws. We are as Ghanaians not fool of Abu. EC must be careful

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

I totally agree with you, Prof. True Ghanaian should not allow this man to destroy our country

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

We will make sure Ndc and John mahama loose with empty promises

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

Dear KOMBONYUN. Note that NDC is winning the election because all his promises are coming to pass. You can see practically transformation that has come to Circle, Kasoa ,Ridge Hospital, Kumasi Military Hospital, building ...

• TK 7 years ago

Can't this man shut up for a while? I said it, his victory to Gh. comment after the ruling was simply fake, he knew he lost the case. Abu!, we beg you, the court has given it's ruling, shut up now and watch the EC, you are ma ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

When you accuse EC that it has submitted fake NHIS list then ofcourse Supreme Court is not the place for a criminal case.When NPP's former MP Eric Amoateng was caught with a fake passport,they didn't take him to Supreme Court ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Aren't they amazing? They talk the hell too much, but do not know “Jack-shit about the word Jacky.” Please read my write-up above to know what is going on with all the bogus media reportage in here.

Obviously, my write-up above that I directed you to read has been deleted by Ghanaweb or one of their surrogates who has access to their platform and IP addresses in here. However, I believed you are perfectly aware of what' ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

You are right,something fishy is going on but don't worry your message has been transmitted to the public already.Thank you.

I know since I am one of their target, but they lie bad la. Dusty is here to stay. Some even come in here to insult me just for the sake of it.

• George Akwaka 7 years ago

The supreme court could be culpable should anything happen to the chairperson because there was no caution issued by sc to safeguard this woman. The fulani man needs serious warning else he will plunge this country in to ch ...

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

The SC has ruled n directed the EC to undertake certain actions to comply with the orders. This morning the EC has come out with how it is going to do this exercise. So what again shd the EC chair to satisfy Abu Ramadan? I wo ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Abu Ramadan, where is your hometown ? what tribe are you ? Abu Ramadan should know that he is a Fulani from Mali

• Brodie Mends 7 years ago

Stop your nonsense and stick to the real topic of discussion. This is not about Abu Ramadan, it's got everything to do with Ghana and our search for peace!

• Akess-Axim 7 years ago

Know that Ghana is for ghana man and not for people of dual country. Please people of double nationality should be watched because such people has a place to run to

• Nana Adoo 7 years ago

How can a Fulani descendant dictate to indigenous Ghanaian. Wanting to remove their name with excuses of using NHIS cards. Hmmmm................

• kuby kaah 7 years ago

Selfish, clueless and stupid fool....what benefit will gh gain from that stupid fulani man. It will further push the elephant to the bush.

• Ivor 7 years ago

Ghana is really a democratic state to the extent that Fulanis are also taking part in it . Abu Ramadan should try this in his native Niger

• DAVID 7 years ago

SO OTHERS LIKE HIM DO NO ABUSE OUR HOSPITALITY. OURS LAWS ON NATIONALITY MUST CHANGE

• ALONZO 7 years ago

"FA WOTO BEGYE" EC POSITION. SHE CAN TAKE KEN TO COURT. PLEASE NOTE: KEN IS ARMED TO THE TEETH WITH BOTH PHOTOS AND VIDEO EVIDENCE TO PROOF HIS CASE. GHANAIANS SHOULD RATHER BEG KEN NOT TO SPILL MORE BEANS ABOUT EC CHAIR.

• Sualihu 7 years ago

The women grubs should comes out and tell the EC boos e truth becus this women do demu for her They should e EC boos that she will bring war and Ghana los many human

• King Adjei 7 years ago

NDC is criticizing Ghanians ,allow EC to do it's job ,but they are not telling any one to allow the SUPREME COURT to do it's job..all eyes are open for this year election not give them an inch to rig..

• Aduna 7 years ago

Abu Fulani has vow not to disappoint his brother in law Dr.Bawumia. This Fulani guys and parents are evil. They charmed Bawumia to abandoned his first wife Azara who is suffering because she can't see her husband again.

• Brodie Mends 7 years ago

Harlot Osei Is bent on bringing chaos while planning her escape route to her native alata. What a waste of time! Shame on Mahama for imposing this useless scum on Ghanaians!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WHILE EVERY PARTY DESIROUS OF WINNING 2016 ELECTIONS ARE BUSY CAMPAIGNING THE NPP HAS PACKED BAGS AND BAGGAGES AND ARE LIVING NOW IN THE COURT ROOM, THEY BELEIVE THAT THEY CAN GET VICTORY IN COURT!! VERY GOOD CARRY ON NPP!!

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

If the President is the leader of a group and the EC boss says I won't disappoint you, does that mean she is referring to the NDC?

Did you pass your o'level English?

This is simple English comprehension and you have fa ...

• Kwame Nti 7 years ago

OUTRIGHT FOOLISHNESS! How can a fulani man take ghana for ransome .Abu Ramadan must know that wanting his Akonta BAWUMIYA to be vice president is not br force .His the court case will not change anything bcos NHIS registres a ...

• Danny 7 years ago

This fool, what do you want the woman to do? Just let her do her job.

• Popular usa 7 years ago

Waaa look. Is she the only commissioner

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

Ramadan dnt let npp foool yhu kk!!yhu
    v thu reason very wel kk

• kofitse from anlo Afiadenyigb 7 years ago

Well done Abu Ramadan anyone with listening ear should hear . we need clean, clear, pure register.lf not madam Osei would steal the vote for Mahama.

• Saalam 7 years ago

people can do what they want but mahama will remain focus on his work

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Ghana is a fucking country indeed.Why must the president single-handedly appoint the EC boss when he is also contesting the elections?What kind of nonsense is that?And the Opposition allowed it?A sure recipe for disaster

• obroni 7 years ago

Given the fact that your nor your party will ever win the elections, I think this are your days of glory.
    Please stop disturbing Ghana, democracy and yourself, but most of all us.

• Paapa 7 years ago

Rama, I think you are a trouble maker

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

This farcical constitutional clause must be changed.Charlotte Osei must step down.The buffoon prez can appoint another EC boss but he or she must have two-thirds parliamentary approval to become substantive

• ===== 7 years ago

HOW COULD YOU TALK THROUGH YOUR ANUS LIKE THAT?

• igp 7 years ago

Listen my felliw Ghanaians, the Supreme Court has poeer to legislate from the bench. And hope Heorgina's Court takes note. If tbe Alatani girl dosobeys the SC, they judges of the SC have power to redtrain her from enteting EC ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

as for the prostitute Charlotte and her dead goat John Ford mahama every one knows that they want to bring troubles into this country but they will never succeed. ndc IDIOT BAMMM!!!
    #STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S
    #CHANGE I ...

• Konate 7 years ago

Please Madam EC be steadfast and play by the rules of the game.It was the same with Afari Gyan.Remember before the 2000 polls he was branded the devil incarnate but when Kufuor won the polls he was Jesus Christ.

• kimathi 7 years ago

You are an idiot....go back to school.

• SD 7 years ago

Arent we tired of you now? The SC has give its verdict, shut up and stop disturbibg us. What are you up to with this noise? May be you have nothing else to do.

• Karoaeki Anaas 7 years ago

Ramadan, this is the second time I realise you are really stupid. Leave your JSS thinking cap aside to understand what the intelligent lady means by ,"I will not disappoint you". Was the Prez making the appointment I'm and on ...

• igp 7 years ago

Listen my felliw Ghanaians, the Supreme Court has power to legislate from the bench. And i hope Georgina's Court takes note. If tbe Alatani girl, Charlotte Osei disobeys the SC, they justices of the SC have power to restrain ...

• toshiba 7 years ago

This Fulani man need to be expatriated back to Mali together with his sister who is Dr. Bawumia wife. What is this? what did Mahama say before the lady said she will not disappoint him. Mahama said her task is to organise a f ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Good of this guy's taunts and attempts to obstruct and interfere with the work being done by EC, paticularly its fine Chairperson. And who do blame for promoting this 'hatred' against this constitutional body, and its leading ...

• larry 7 years ago

This guy, Abu Ramadan is rather trying to create chaos in this country with his utterances. Can he pls bring at least one soundbite or any appointment that Kufuor made without the person saying to Kufuor that he or she is not ...

• Azumah 7 years ago

Nothing hurts me more than a Fulani man dragging de feet of Ghanaians all this while. Any kudus to you but tell ur colleagues in the bush to stop killing Ghanaians and go to the court if they a concern.

• JOHN 7 years ago

KUFFOUR HAD MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT AND COULD HAVE CHANGED THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE, CHANGE WHO APPOINTS EC, DO A NEW ID CARD FOR EVERY GHANAIAN BUT HE DIDNT. WHY?. BECAUSE HE WANTED TO ABIDE BY THE CONSTITUTION. WHY IS THAT NOW ...

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

THIS FULANI GUY IS JUST MAD. IF YOU KNEW ALL ABOUT THIS PROMISE WHY DID YOU THEN GO TO COURT TO WASTE EVERYBODYS TIME

• Jakes 7 years ago

Yes Mr Abu Ramadan is correct how come you don't swear to God and people of Ghan

• Jakes 7 years ago

Yes Mr Abu Ramadan is correct how come you don't swear to God and people of Ghana, including John Mahama who is also part of Ghanaians and singularly swear to Mahama and she is doing exactly that just to satisfy Mahama and ND ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Ramadan, your barking is now too much and certainly becoming a nuisance!

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Why worrying urself Mr. Ramadan, EC boss was and still dr. mahani or mahama girlfriend. PERIOD

• BB 7 years ago

you

• BB 7 years ago

jass

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Why can't herself replied Akompreko Ken. Agyapong who has the whole evidence to proof that she is still mahama's girlfriend

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Direct their anger and frustrations at some of you boneheads holed up in the ghettoes of London!

• Dessir 7 years ago

Where and when that promised occurred..comment like this make real mainstream people think about the credibility of our political atmosphere

• Observer 1 7 years ago

Woaaa look ooo

• KHAKI N.B.C. 7 years ago

The notorious flirt is disastrous accident to the history of Ghana. Them f*ck em give am post, wei she now be restless. She deh fight shame now, naniamaa.

• Godsway 7 years ago

Have you forgotten that the same thing happened to your mother hen your father travelled. This brought the family feud which was poorly handled.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

THE PREZ CAN BE IN THE CENTRE OF THE FIELD AND MANIPULATE THE ELECTIONS THE WAY HE LIKES.HE THE PREZ MAHAMA WILL STILL LOSE SHOCKINGLY. HOW CAN A LEADER IMPOSE SO MUCH HIGH TAXES,USE HUGE SUMS OF MONEY TO BRAND BUSES THAT DO ...

• postman 7 years ago

Abu give us a break you are a big fool,how do you think like a smallboy who doesn't sleep with a pillow.You will never achieve what your pay masters want.

• JET 7 years ago

This Fulani boy kuruaaa say what is his problem. If he thinks our system is not good he can return to his root Mali, Burkina or Niger. We are getting sick and tired of this your nonsense.

• KKD 7 years ago

This stupid moron is just looking to plunge Ghana I to mayhem. Does he understand English language? NPP is so desperate that they are fighting the EC . Will they also insult them if they are declared winners. Useless man

• Nii Gyata 7 years ago

Say it again kwaku. Ramadan was only being sarcastic if nt wen ever a person is appointed to serve an office, he/she in accepting will asure the appointing authority who in this case was the President and again He was also ac ...

• Hoo 7 years ago

Useless, hopeless is this Ramadan.....

• Amidu abdul hafiz. 7 years ago

Kwaku i think u are the biggest ful, are u telling everybody in ghana to sit aloof and watch things go the way it shldnt go. Y are u talking as if u eat through ur nose?

• mahama MUST GO 7 years ago

i dont support this fulani man's litigation against the ec but mahama must go because he's incompetent.

• T-Barg 7 years ago

stop insulting people and face facts. How can a Fulaniman holds that same identication card and you tell Ghanaians that its a nationa ID. Aaah NDC as a party is now the P.R.O for the EC.

• Amadou Djonga 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians are insane. You are insulting Ramadan as Niger migrant. On the same token you are the same people who insult/insulted Dr. Busia for sending these migrants back to their homelands. Can one imagine how stupid som ...

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

ALHAGI aka boko harm. RAMADAN, YOU RISK BEING DEPORTED BACK TO YOUR HOME COUNTRY MALI REPUBLIC, NEXT TIME I READ YOUR INSULT ON GHANAIANS ,I WILL FILE PETITON IN OUR LAW COURTS ,TO REMOVE FROM GHANA ,OK

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Our constitution gives the power to appoint members of the EC to the president.We all know this except you.

• shepherd 7 years ago

this Ec work shd b taken from them...minors,nhis holders and from 2012 till now we just have 56000 people how many ppl r minors n how many are dead n how many hold de nhis our leaders are liars

• FINAL WISDOM 7 years ago

Abu Ramadan should go back to school to learn English Language. "I will not disappoint you". The "you" is not a singular pronoun here, it refers to the collective body called nation. She could have otherwise sais" I will not ...

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

Is that something Ramadan thinks he is doing Ghana good? It is the Supreme Court Judges who do not have job to do are pampering you. You are digging your grave if you do not know. Who are you to say NHIS is not an identity ca ...

• Nelson 7 years ago

What kind of childish interpretation is this? What is the level of education of Abu Ramadan? This shows clearly that no matter what the EC boss does, these guys are never going to be impressed. They can go to hell. NPP has lo ...

• De brain 7 years ago

Find a better job to do,bcos dis will not earn anything just waste of time.

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

RAMADAN, IS TYPICAL STREET DOG IN OUR .MIST , THIS DOG CALLED RAMADAN IS NOT FROM GHANA AND YET RUN AROUND HARASSING GHANAIANS EVERYDAY WITH TREATS TO BITE AND INSULTS, THIS DOG CALLED RAMADAN HAS REBAIES , THIS DOG CAL ...

• Ato 7 years ago

So if Akoffo Addo does not win it means the election was not world class.
    Ghanaians know you and others are putting something aside as a defence in support of your loss.

• Nash 7 years ago

God will surely expose you oneday

• jo 7 years ago

pls. what is his current position? Always referred to as ' former youth organiser' of pnc. what does he do now. court attendant?

• Jamaica 7 years ago

This is all about Ghana and Africa as a whole. You hypocrites'! That's why the white will continue to take your natural resources from you without being realized their values. I think this is not about tribalism and ethnicity ...

• DAVID 7 years ago

BUT EC STANDS DISCREDITED ONLY IN THR FACE OF THE FULANI MAN AND THE ALIEN HATER TRIBES IRONICALLY

• Ernest 7 years ago

Classfm is becoming a platform for all kinds of idiots to spew thrash and they don't care, let's get serious.

• Abane 7 years ago

Ramadan or Whoever you call yourself go hang yourself the hell you want. there is nothing wrong with her oath. you pull the nation back when we suppose to progress.

• ASH 7 years ago

Why not buy some cows and rear. By that you can help Ghana increase its milk supply.

• eric 7 years ago

fooooool

• DANIEL 7 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. THINK SOMETHING BETTER, FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

This fulani man is simply disturbing Ghanaians.Better keep quite and enjoy the usual Ghanaian hospitality,otherwise....

• ============= 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT? WHY DO WE READ DIFFERENTLY INTO EVERYTHING? YES, SHE WAS EMPLOYED TO DO A JOB, SO SHE SHOULD HAVE PROMISED TO DISAPPOINT MAHAMA AND DO THE JOB HAPHAZARDLY, I THOUGHT THIS FULANI GUY WAS EDUCATED.

• Ken 7 years ago

Look at this foreigner who has gained wings. Do u think EC can declare 'Mahama winner if the results are otherwise? How possible? Stop this act of ignorance

• Snr. 7 years ago

useless talk.

• collins 7 years ago

I wonder why this idiot Fulani refused to keep silent.Go and meet your brothers in the bush and stop disturbing our peace

• Gladstone 7 years ago

Then u will vomit and vomit even ur intestines

• Boasiako 7 years ago

some guys lack manners, infact kweku Anim n co need to get back to school n parent for proper upbringing. Why always insulta.

Stupid Flanigan, non Ghanaian who wanted to dis franchise proper Ghanaians. Go back to Mali. Kwasia BI like DE herdsmen. Georgina Wood de CJ ND late justice Afresh said de same words to President Kuffour. Where were U then? ...

• Ultracol 7 years ago

It was a big slur on her position to have said I wouldn't disappoint the president. That statement clearly undermined her position. Her oath was to the people of Ghana so Abu is right to question that statement. An most of us ...

• prof Osman 7 years ago

Abu again what is your problem again, but you also promised not disappoint your pay masters. your criticized Dr Afari gyan now Md Osei please I advice you go back to court seek for removal and bring your favourite period

• Dagbandow 7 years ago

ignoramus, that is your understanding of the statement. probably just as you promised not to disappoint your inlaw Bawumia.

• Awafo clement 7 years ago

Ramadan lucks English content and must go back to learn English because president mahama rep GHANA for now and ec boss does not mean mahama as a person but as a nation

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

Ghana will not burn because of Ramadan, all your fasting is in vain. Hippocrate NPP magic cube.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Idiot. You are bush man

• Kwobia ( Toronto ) 7 years ago

Abu Ramadan,please stop knit-picking.You're working for Akufo Addo.So what's the difference?JDM,represents all Ghanains as President.Please do not misconstrue the use of the word "you" in this instance.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Since the AFRC/P-NDC came onto Ghana's political scene there is chaos everywhere. NDC have rigged elections since 1992 using the EC as their agents to deceive Ghanaians. Elections are meant to be free and fair but the NDC don ...

• FSDZIDEDI 7 years ago

ABU RAMADAN SHOULD PROOVE THAT HE IS A GHANAIN. WHAT NONSENSE HE IS ALWAYS SPEWING OUT. WHEN AND WHERE DID YOU HEAR CHARLOTTE OSEI TELLING MAHAMA. DONT YOU KNOW OUR ELECTORAL PROCESS?