You don't know wat u are doing mate
All u do is superintendent the biggest corruption of all times
Ur time is up
Punch 9 years ago
Very stupid man, you don't know what you are doing. Go back to school and read science instead of communication. How can we depend on just thermal energy only in this modern days Mr so call president. You could have gone for Wind energy, which is very cheap to manage.
OBONU 9 years ago
THE BIGGEST LIAR JOHN MAHAMA. YOU THINK GHANAIANS WILL ALWAYS BE SWAYED BY YOUR LIES?
AMUZU 9 years ago
THE PRESIDENT AND NDC ARE CONFUSED,WHICH IS WHICH IS IT REALIGNMENT OF THE BILLING SYSTEM OR SUBSIDY?IF IT IS REALIGNMENT,THEN WHY SHOULD IT END IN DECEMBER 2016,AFTER THE 2016 ELECTIONS,IF NOT VOTE BUYING.NDC CAN NEVER DEVELOP GHANA WITH PROPAGANDA AND LIES.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author: BENTA
Date: 2016-07-06 08:30:31
Comment to: NONSENSE! ! WHOM ARE WE GOING TO FIGHT?
You promised 200 Day SHS in 4 years. You were able to finish only 13. Where are the rest? You promised USD1BILLION for SADA in 4 years. You ended up stealing all the money was allocated for their operations. You promised the solution of DUMSOR by 2014 when you campaigned for power in 2012. We are in July 2016 and DUMSOR is still alive and debilitating resulting in several job losses. You've stolen money and inflated the cost of power badges and even gas for fueling them. You've filled the police and military with people from your party. Now you're promising military garrisons for every region so you can fill them with your partyou foot soldiers as if the rest of us are not Ghanaians. You will not win the elections because Ghanaians are not fools.
NOBODY 9 years ago
Serial Loser Akufuor slept with President Kufuor before Kufuor appointed clueless Akufo-Addo as Minister of Foreign Affairs.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
AUTHOR:- TWEAAAAAA.....
WHEN THE LAW GRIPS U APOLOGIES DON'T MATTER AGAIN. EVEN IGNORANCE OF THE LAW IS NO EXCUSE. THE JUDGES MUST GIVE THESE GUYS FULL PUNISHMENT. JUDGES HAVE BEEN GRUESOMELY MURDERED HERE IN GHANA BEFORE SO ANY SWINE WHO THREATENS THEIR LIVES SHOULDN'T BE TOLERATED AT ALL.
Shamo Abbey 9 years ago
Nana Addo and Npp are engaging in all sort of bad things just to bring them to Power.
Vinss 9 years ago
YOUR PRESIDENT SEEMS TO BE CONFUSED.WHY HE RUSHES TO SAY THINGS THAT ARE CONTRALITTRY.ndc CANT HAVE ANY MESSAGE TO BRING VOTES TO THEIR SIDE.WE HAVE ALL DECIDED ndc AND THEIR GOVT MUST FADE OUT.JUST THAT.
kimathi 9 years ago
Is your father who is stupid because he did not give u any proper upbringing.
kofi 9 years ago
Did you have a good up bringing? Your own children SHALL surely pay you back
Yaro Orimili Zagibida 9 years ago
Yes. Mahama is correct. I saw Nana Akuffo Addo switching off the power cables. The master switch is located in his basement house. He will do it again soon. Yes sir.
Slyster 9 years ago
Yes nana addo was in his basement all right. But he wasn't switching the lights off, he was there romancing your mother hurray!!!!!!
SCHEMER 9 years ago
Oh Mahama and his NDC. Not so long ago Anita De-Soso was on record saying our monies are being stolen by dwarfs and juju men. Now Mahama is blaming saboteurs.for his ineptitude. What a cheap way of excusing himself.
'LEVEL PLAYING FIELD 9 years ago
MAHAMA AND NDC PLANNING TO GO ON THE STREET NEXT WEEK 14/07/16 AGAINST THE ALMIGHTY GOD AS AS A SABOTEUR OF ELECTRICITY IN GHANA WITH THEIR CAMPAIGN TEAM-KOFI ADAMS IS THE COORDINATOR
Fresco 9 years ago
If Nigeria oil is not reliable why not buy from other suppliers or is Ghana bounds to buy only from Nigeria. Dumsor has been with Ghanaians for far too long and there has been too much excuses and blame game all this while. I think there's more to this Dumsor than what the gov't always trying to spin around
nii nuertey abladey 9 years ago
what about our crude
Abrewa 9 years ago
I can surely believe that in Ghana also, the series of power outages is also purposely caused by some intentional saboteurs within; just to defame & blame the govt.
And it wouldn't be only overshedding!!
I can surely believe that in Ghana also, the series of power outages is also purposely caused by some intentional saboteurs within; just to defame & blame the govt.
koo 9 years ago
Another idiot
Pal. 9 years ago
You are really stupid, pal.
Ama Ghana 9 years ago
BE HONEST WITH GHANAIANS, DUMSOR IS HERE TO STAY AND THE PROBLEM WAS NEVER FIXED! YOU TAPED IT UP HOPING THAT IT WOULD HOLD TILL AFTER THE ELECTION. TELL US THE TRUTH!
GHANA OWES MILLIONS OF DOLLARS TO VARIOUS GOVERNMENT FOR ... read full comment
BE HONEST WITH GHANAIANS, DUMSOR IS HERE TO STAY AND THE PROBLEM WAS NEVER FIXED! YOU TAPED IT UP HOPING THAT IT WOULD HOLD TILL AFTER THE ELECTION. TELL US THE TRUTH!
GHANA OWES MILLIONS OF DOLLARS TO VARIOUS GOVERNMENT FOR FUEL AND YOU (MAHAMA HAS NOT PAID THEM).
GHANA WE NEED CHANGE OOO.
NII OTU 9 years ago
Good move Mr. President. But I think we need about six-months to one -year storage. That way we can maintain stable commodity prices irrespective of currency valuations.
John 9 years ago
Where is the money to buy that quantity to store for 6 months?Expects told us the electricity crisis we are facing is pure monetary but this man said nope.Do you believe him now?
kofi 9 years ago
I wonder why most Ghanaians are so ungrateful to His Exc. Like him or not NPP has lost the elections in advance
BBC news!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Go and pay the Nigerian gas money and stop the lying. Dead goat.
Eagles eye 9 years ago
Short sighted president,no proactive , no plan B
Bema, we can't put the country in ur hands again.you lack the managerial experience and competence to move our grate nation forward
KWASHIE ADJAH 9 years ago
THE PRESIDENT CANNOT HELP LYING. HE LIES AND LIES AND LIES AND LIES, TILL THE LIES CATCH UP WITH AND HE DOES NOT STOP LYING, BUT LIE AND LIE AND LIE AND LIE, WHILE HIS PINNOCHIO'S NOSE GROWS LONGER AND LONGER AND LONGER AND LONGER. THE TRUTH IS THAT GHANA OWES NIGERIA US$250 MILLION AND THE NIGERIA WANTS THE DEBT PAID, BEFORE THEY START SUPPLYING GHANA AGAIN WITH GAS AND CRUDE OIL. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.
K Mensah 9 years ago
This foolish president sucks.
# VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago
The Lucifer of Corruption, Mahama is in Charge as President. A Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President is Destroying Ghana!.
When Corruption Possessess you like Mahama, it becomes a weight and burden on the whole Country.!
Because a Fantastic Fraud and con-Man president is in charge, Ghana have Sunk on the Way to Hell.
Mahama Please Resign in SHA ... read full comment
When Corruption Possessess you like Mahama, it becomes a weight and burden on the whole Country.!
Because a Fantastic Fraud and con-Man president is in charge, Ghana have Sunk on the Way to Hell.
Mahama Please Resign in SHAME and Give Ghana a Clean Break!
By Repeating Automatic Polished Lies , Mahama Has fallen Below thinking.
Mahama Resign in SHAME and Give Ghana a Clean Break !
JM WILL LOSE 9 years ago
I know the saboteurs, those who loot billions to buy elections and expect ECG to function, those who sign contracts with criminal elements wanted over over the globe whilst ripping the country off in millions and millions and millions of dollars, those who consume power the most and loot funds and expect ECG and the whole power sector to function, and those power saboteurs are not anywhere but at the Presidency and led by John Dramani Mahama, and he will lose the elections and leave office so badly and massively, the NDC party HQ's will spin.
Ghanaba 9 years ago
Mahama thinks he is running the country with his pocket money. how do you blame Nigerians for our energy problem whilst we still owe them. we are not children in this country. there's all indications that he will loss this year's election.
Eric 9 years ago
Lair lair lair! Pants on fire! Corrupt, confused, clueless, incompetent and thief Mahama. Why don't you stop lying and tell Ghanaians the truth. You can't pay the debt you owe that is the reason dumsor is back. Don't blame it on any imaginary thing. You are so useless and incompetent to rule Ghana. Time for a change. Nana b3ba Nana b3ba Nana b3ba..
BB 9 years ago
PAY YOUR DEBT!CRUDE IS FOR FREE! MR PRESIEDNT!
Tutugyagu 9 years ago
Mahama and the NDC are clueless with the energy situation and they are always coming out with one excuse after another. Nkwaseafoo!!!
Sid 9 years ago
Ever since u assumed office u had always had excuses always promise n promise we've had enough u don't n will never find solution to anything good bye incompetent.president
Papa 9 years ago
Always excuses, excuses! Such incompetence!
t.t 9 years ago
Unbelievably unintelligent excuse ! If it's not corruption , it's propaganda ! Ur long speech would come to not if u fail to produce the Ford ! Ur are not trustworthy !
Nanagoygo 9 years ago
Whatever you do u will be voted out ,useless man Mahama ,thief
Komla 9 years ago
Masa u simply don't have a clue in solving the problems caused by your own government. Just pack your stuff and leave the flag staff house. It's a pity. Hmmmm
koosj.n 9 years ago
Same story,sorry sir enough of your incompetence
KKK USA 9 years ago
THE SABOTEURS ARE IN YOUR OWN GOVT FOOLISH MAN LIKE YOU MAHAMA
CHAKAA 9 years ago
KKK,USA U WISH THE PRESIDENT IS ONE OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBER I DON'T U WILL EVER GET ONE TILL THY KINGDOM COME
KWASIA LIKE THAT STOP CHATTING SHIT BEHIND YOUR PC
ASSHOLE
KKK,USA U WISH THE PRESIDENT IS ONE OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBER I DON'T U WILL EVER GET ONE TILL THY KINGDOM COME
ASSHOLE
CHAKAA 9 years ago
YOU ARE RIGHT ABLADEY, WHAT ABOUTNOUR CRUDE???????
Kpoo keke Raw M. 9 years ago
Pls, those sabotaging Mahama should stop immediately. He is accounting to the people of Ghana. Plsssss!
John 9 years ago
Which formular is he using to account to us since he is saying Ghanaians don't know anything about quantity surveying?Do you accept the prices of these projects?
AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago
It's surprising a historian like Mahama cannot learn from the past.
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
IT WAS MAHAMA WHO AT THAT T IME DECLARED, " I HAVE SOLVED DUMSOR" THINKING IT WAS ANOTHER CREDIT FOR HIM. THERE SHOULD BE NO FINGER POINTED AT DR. KWABENA DONKOR BECAUSE HE WAS FORCED BY MAHAMA TO RESIGN AS MINSTER FOR POWER. BLAME MAHAMA FIRST, BECAUSE HE CAN'T NOW BLAME IT ON SABOTEURS. SHAME ON YOU, MAHAMA.
KAKABO 9 years ago
Nigerian gaveus advannce notice that if we do not come to pay our debt they were going to shut the damn pipe . We did not pay and they shut the damn thing . Do not ascribe it to saboteurs. As a president you do not have to lie at every corner. Speak the truth. No sabotage here. The seller has refused to supply because we have not been able to clear our debt. Simplista
Jojo 9 years ago
We've started this Nigerian alibi all over again!!
When will this President and his government stop thinking they can lie their way through problems. Whilst Jinapor is saying subsidies have been reintroduced the President is saying it's not subsidies but realignment! Truth is one and we all know the truth. Everybody in Ghana now knows we are neck-deep in a vicious cycle of debts and no amount of lying will make the situation better. Lack of money has always been at the core of our energy problem as Bawumia said sometime ago. Solve that problem and stop the lies.
Agyankaba 9 years ago
Pay the debts to ECG for the firm to operate
change is coming 9 years ago
does this guy know who saboteurs are ? why is he pushing his inefficiencies on someone else. I remember a week ago u said we shd start praying for akosombo to overflow so we can get light. u r bankrupt in mind but bankful in corruption
Big Dadi 9 years ago
Where is your evidence, John Mahama?
============= 9 years ago
AKUFFO ADDICT HAS SENT SABOTEURS TO NIGERIA TOO, HABA, THIS MAN.
agyeman 9 years ago
JOHN MAHAMA WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? SINCE WHEN? MR. PRESIDENT i THINK YOU ARE NOT TRUTHFUL.
AMOH 9 years ago
was the situation better..before this very recent sabotage...)) how simple minded..it is to put all eggs in the same basket...what about our own gas??? please get off any drugs...that assist for this marathon cum busy for nothing cross country running...you are human like your predecessor...one day...your system could fail you as you have failed your nation...why the need to appoint and to pay ministers.. you know what...i will give you a toyota landcruiser..make me a minister of gomoa aboso..till the end of this year..with you i know for sure i will double my investment..
Araba Asantewaa 9 years ago
Why don't you say its NPP who are causing the power outages. Even blaming people u are so incompetent
NOBODY 9 years ago
NPP I a party of looters, hooters, stone throwers, and saboteurs.
Truth 9 years ago
We don't need this cheap shot as a president. Mahama is a thief and a liar.he is only interested in stealing and enriching himself and his family
chigri wagadugu 9 years ago
Let us have ears to listen to good and sensible people. What is your duty as a leader? Arrest or dismiss. Do not show us causes dismiss, arrest or incarcerate mr dummyman.
Nii mantse 9 years ago
please, you just have to look at the color of ur hair,changing from black to white, means; change from ur BAD attitude to GOOD. world will soon pass away but the ward God will NEVER...lairs and fallacious leads a man no where.
Serious 9 years ago
You are stupid Mr I will fix it,Mr talkative,you crazy,go to the ant nd learn it's ways for you sooo stupid can't you reason for one.You are a big liar.Change has come
samuel boadi 9 years ago
you are jux a failed leader. jux think outside the box mr president
Kwasi USA 9 years ago
MAHAMA is time to level with Ghanaians enough of ur nonsense.Ghanaians ar not stupid.u ar not paying ur Bills.go and pay Nagerians and Dumsor will be over .Ghanaians will be FOOLS to vote for you coming November
Nii Moi 9 years ago
Our crude belongs to the Chinese. Half of the money is stolen and the rest is being used by NDC for propaganda
kofi 9 years ago
Why don't you ask the former Prez JAK.
Why did NPP agree on 9% share?
McWet 9 years ago
SO WHAT HAS BEEN THE BENEFITS OF THE POWER BADGE HE SPENT MUCH ON. WHAT HAS BEEN TGE USE OF THAT. dumsor now is still same as previously before the power badge came to our shores
kofi 9 years ago
You deserve to sleep in deep darkness for 4yrs
Kanga 9 years ago
Mahama is a born liar, his people don't even know when the next lie is going to come, so there is no way they can spin on his lies. He said he is going to reduce the electricity bill come July first, so his spin food soldiers pick on it and started to explain it Ghanaians how he going to finanace it. So they came up with subsidy hoax, and IMF called JDM hey joker where are going to get the money for the subsidy from?, and the liar has to come up with plan B, come up with new terminology, Realignment, who is that animal called realignment. Over to you Ghanaians go figure it out, because NDC takes you all to be one of their foolsoldiers, so wake up Ghana #vote mahama the lair out
Damiga 9 years ago
We are not dumb as the president seems to think of Ghanaians. We owe them and we can't pay and you go about deceiving Ghanaians that it is the work of saboteurs
rich 9 years ago
caused by saboteurs which? you and your govt masa your boys aseidu nketia kofi adams & co shld be in their lane Eagle knows everything and is wacthing respect others lane and dont trespass
TRUE PATRIOT 9 years ago
Now it is official our country has been handed to comedians. Wen is dis error ridden president going to stop dis jokes and start being serious? Who doesn't know dat de Ngas stopped giving us gas bcos of de huge sums of debt we owe dem. Who are u kidding? Did u and ur govt ever think dat u could run a country wit propaganda?
When u indicated in ur book dat u are somebody who cannot think ryt and dat u are lyk a young boy on a bicycle without brakes, we didn't take u serious. Little did we noe dat u were everything u said abt u and even worse. De only thing visible abt ur govt is how u and ur cohorts became billionaires overnight. What is the country going to remember u for except de unprecedented level of corruption in ur govt and de collapse of all de social intervention policies brought by de previous govt. What happened to de Health Insurance, de Cocoa Mass Spraying, de School Feeding Program, de Free Maternal Care, I could go on and on. I'm sure one of ur blind loyal supporters reading dis comments is arguing 'but haven't u seen de projects he's done'? Lol let me remind dat person dat Mr John Mahama has already defeated dat argument wen he said any govt which prides itself wit projects is nothing but a mediocre govt. Mr President, what den is ur achievement for all de 8 yrs u've been in office?
I wished every well meaning Ghanaian would see u for hu u really are bcos u are de most corrupt and most inept leader de world has ever known. Not even de legendary Mobutu Seseseku or sani Abacha.u will forever be held responsible for de harm u've caused dis nation
Anglia 9 years ago
Absolute nonsense
JM WILL LOSE 9 years ago
I am sure John Mahama looting Ghana's funds to go and build luxurious hotels in Dubai as opposed to paying the debt his administration owes the power sector is also caused by saboteurs....
This Mahama-led NDC gov't has reduc ... read full comment
I am sure John Mahama looting Ghana's funds to go and build luxurious hotels in Dubai as opposed to paying the debt his administration owes the power sector is also caused by saboteurs....
This Mahama-led NDC gov't has reduced governance to mocker and a level of ridiculousness, to be described as a novelty that can only come from the NDC party. It is a joke.
Moby Dick 9 years ago
Let us explore the possibility of introducing solar panels and wind turbines in the generation of power. Encourage house owners to install solar panels and offices to use special roofing sheets to take advantage of the abundant sunshine; farmers to go into solar panel farms to sell their generated power to ECG; and the generating body to think of wind turbines.
Ad. 9 years ago
They say go!!!!;
micky 9 years ago
Hey mahama gyae nkwasiasem no na so (light) no wate yoooo.say yes sir master.
THE SENTINEL 9 years ago
AM GLAD AT LEAST THAT THE SABOTEURS ARE NOT GHANAIANS, FOR EXAMPLE, THE NPP AS HAS USUALLY BEEN THE CASE WHEN THINGS GO WRONG FOR THE GOVERNING NDC PARTY!
Kojo 9 years ago
Plan B needed in this case. Solar and fan power needed.we don"t need to depend on Nigeria and Ivory Coast for ever.
Let my voice count 9 years ago
This issue of Sabotage has been with us for sometime now.
Can't anybody be sanctioned for poor planning?
Please let us do some SWOP analysis and get serious for once.
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 years ago
Too sad Ghana could have been better without Ashante people. The little petrol God gave us Ashante NPPFOUR sold it out Ghanaians will suffer from Ashante people s crime
Kwadjoe Yeboah, USA 9 years ago
Dear Mr. President, this is why, with all due respect, you are not fit to lead. You do have people with myopic view about planning. Before I proceed further, please respond to the following question for me.
1. How much does ... read full comment
Dear Mr. President, this is why, with all due respect, you are not fit to lead. You do have people with myopic view about planning. Before I proceed further, please respond to the following question for me.
1. How much does it cost to operate a thermal plant a month?
2. How much does it cost to generate wind power?
3. How about the cost to generate solar power?
There are others I can add to the list but for the sake of this discussion, I will limit this discourse to the three above. Over the years Ghana has been lead by incompetent, least qualified, visionless people like you. Every well planned society knows that future planning is always pertinent for development. The annual rate of population and economic growth must always be at par with factors new school constructions, energy, agriculture, among other. Without such advanced planning, a country such as ours (Ghana) will starve, over populated or crowded schools, inadequate energy supply leading to dumsor, housing shortage......
These plannings must in different stages (short term, medium, and long terms). Mr. President, you do not qualified people in your govt to these and furthermore, because you are ingnorant, you cannot ask your ministers the right questions. Sadly, Africa is a victim of such incompetencies. This is not easy, various government government agencies must make it obligatory for hospitals to report accurate birth and death data, immigration authorities keeping taps on the number entering and leaving for effective and proper planning. Sorry I cannot school you. I suppose you graduated from university/ college.
KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago
Pick up phone and talk to BUHARI about this security threat, it is affecting our national development.
LAW MAN 9 years ago
LAZY MANAGERS (MR PRESIDENT AND HIS TEAM). GET OUT OF THE PRESIDENCY AND GIVE WAY FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE (NANA AND HIS TEAM) TO MANAGE OUR RESOURCES PRUDENTLY FOR US
Agya Koo Nimo 9 years ago
It is better to declare dumsor. The dumsor would be better managed with a time schedule than it is now.
Koo Nimo 9 years ago
Agya Koo Nimo 9 years ago
Agbozo 9 years ago
This is a very,very stupid president! What about our own crude oil?Infact, Africans presidents are so annoying.May be we need the military back.Common sense,why can't you amend the law and make use of what we produce?
Agbozo 9 years ago
Agbeli kumordzi ,you are a foolish cassava.This is not about tribal politics.Ashantes are very good.Our president is soooo incompetent! Why didn't NDC choose Spio Gabrah as a replacement for Attack Mills?Mahaha is very dull and stupid.
Kwaa Pia 9 years ago
Excuses, excuses,excuses!!!
The hallmark of incompetence.
TIME WILL TELL 9 years ago
YOU BLAMING SOMEONE STUPID. YOU AND YOUR BROTHER ABRAHIM, WE WILL PROBE YOU PERIOD
George 9 years ago
Mr mahama your have a problem
prof ZAD 9 years ago
Whether you people like it or not Manama is the president of Ghana and your insults can't win Nana Akofu Addo the seat. MAHAMA SHALL BE PRESIDENT TILL 2020.You better stop the saboteurs and join hands in building the better Ghana agenda. Some of can't manage your packet economy and you speak as if you are better than a man of integrity like Mahama. Pls focus on your disunited party.
kelly 9 years ago
i just don't get it .how can we be producing oil in ghana and still be importing from elsewhere
adz3n! 9 years ago
Boss, gyae saa. Stop the blame game. Just fix the mess as u have always said
Ur time is up
Very stupid man, you don't know what you are doing. Go back to school and read science instead of communication. How can we depend on just thermal energy only in this modern days Mr so call president. You could have gone for ...
THE PRESIDENT AND NDC ARE CONFUSED,WHICH IS WHICH IS IT REALIGNMENT OF THE BILLING SYSTEM OR SUBSIDY?IF IT IS REALIGNMENT,THEN WHY SHOULD IT END IN DECEMBER 2016,AFTER THE 2016 ELECTIONS,IF NOT VOTE BUYING.NDC CAN NEVER DEVEL ...
You promised 200 Day SHS in 4 years. You were able to finish only 13. Where are the rest? You promised USD1BILLION for SADA in ...
WHEN THE LAW GRIPS U APOLOGIES DON'T MATTER AGAIN. EVEN IGNORANCE OF THE LAW IS NO EXCUSE. THE JUDGES MUST GIVE THESE GUYS FULL PUNISHMENT. JUDGES HAVE BEEN GRUESOMELY MURDERED HERE IN GHANA BEFORE SO ...
If Nigeria oil is not reliable why not buy from other suppliers or is Ghana bounds to buy only from Nigeria. Dumsor has been with Ghanaians for far too long and there has been too much excuses and blame game all this while. I ...
what about our crude
Another idiot
GHANA OWES MILLIONS OF DOLLARS TO VARIOUS GOVERNMENT FOR ...
THE PRESIDENT CANNOT HELP LYING. HE LIES AND LIES AND LIES AND LIES, TILL THE LIES CATCH UP WITH AND HE DOES NOT STOP LYING, BUT LIE AND LIE AND LIE AND LIE, WHILE HIS PINNOCHIO'S NOSE GROWS LONGER AND LONGER AND LONGER AND L ...
Mahama Please Resign in SHA ...
I know the saboteurs, those who loot billions to buy elections and expect ECG to function, those who sign contracts with criminal elements wanted over over the globe whilst ripping the country off in millions and millions and ...
Mahama thinks he is running the country with his pocket money. how do you blame Nigerians for our energy problem whilst we still owe them. we are not children in this country. there's all indications that he will loss this ye ...
Lair lair lair! Pants on fire! Corrupt, confused, clueless, incompetent and thief Mahama. Why don't you stop lying and tell Ghanaians the truth. You can't pay the debt you owe that is the reason dumsor is back. Don't blame it ...
ASSHOLE
IT WAS MAHAMA WHO AT THAT T IME DECLARED, " I HAVE SOLVED DUMSOR" THINKING IT WAS ANOTHER CREDIT FOR HIM. THERE SHOULD BE NO FINGER POINTED AT DR. KWABENA DONKOR BECAUSE HE WAS FORCED BY MAHAMA TO RESIGN AS MINSTER FOR POWER. ...
Nigerian gaveus advannce notice that if we do not come to pay our debt they were going to shut the damn pipe . We did not pay and they shut the damn thing . Do not ascribe it to saboteurs. As a president you do not have to l ...
When will this President and his government stop thinking they can lie their way through problems. Whilst Jinapor is saying subsidies have been reintroduced the President is ...
does this guy know who saboteurs are ? why is he pushing his inefficiencies on someone else. I remember a week ago u said we shd start praying for akosombo to overflow so we can get light. u r bankrupt in mind but bankful in ...
was the situation better..before this very recent sabotage...)) how simple minded..it is to put all eggs in the same basket...what about our own gas??? please get off any drugs...that assist for this marathon cum busy for not ...
please, you just have to look at the color of ur hair,changing from black to white, means; change from ur BAD attitude to GOOD. world will soon pass away but the ward God will NEVER...lairs and fallacious leads a man no wher ...
Mahama is a born liar, his people don't even know when the next lie is going to come, so there is no way they can spin on his lies. He said he is going to reduce the electricity bill come July first, so his spin food soldiers ...
Now it is official our country has been handed to comedians. Wen is dis error ridden president going to stop dis jokes and start being serious? Who doesn't know dat de Ngas stopped giving us gas bcos of de huge sums of debt w ...
Absolute nonsense
This Mahama-led NDC gov't has reduc ...
Let us explore the possibility of introducing solar panels and wind turbines in the generation of power. Encourage house owners to install solar panels and offices to use special roofing sheets to take advantage of the abund ...
They say go!!!!;
1. How much does ...
Agbeli kumordzi ,you are a foolish cassava.This is not about tribal politics.Ashantes are very good.Our president is soooo incompetent! Why didn't NDC choose Spio Gabrah as a replacement for Attack Mills?Mahaha is very dull a ...
Whether you people like it or not Manama is the president of Ghana and your insults can't win Nana Akofu Addo the seat. MAHAMA SHALL BE PRESIDENT TILL 2020.You better stop the saboteurs and join hands in building the better G ...