Prostitutes play a critical role in society. Consider the ff.:
e1. What do you do if your wife has just delivered, is sick or has travelled?
2. What if she quarrels with you and decides to punish you?
3. What if you travel ... read full comment
3. What if you travel?
4. Or your wife is in her menopause?
Without prostitute rape would be rampant all over society. They soak up the sexual frustration and society is left safe and United. But make sure you wear a good quality condom so as not to carry a big parcel back home.
We all saw how Nana Addo who out of sexual frustration fondled a married woman's breasts in the GBC makeup studio!!!
Amanaman 9 years ago
Is your real name is Nana Addo? Well, Listen to my view as well.
You will be a man worth your salt if you exercise self-control. Self-control is needed by all well-meaning people - whether a man, or a woman. Else, you will do what even animals do not do! The fact that you experience erection does not mean you should look for a hole and put it inside. No, if you perceive and behave like this, not even your daughter is safe. You animals are not safe either.
If your wife is not ready for sex, back out, wait till she is ready, and if your husband is not ready for sex, forget it and wait till he is ready. Sex is not for mad people, ok. God put it there, and we are obliged to keep it sanctified forever.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author: BENTA
Date: 2016-07-06 08:30:31
Comment to: NONSENSE! ! WHOM ARE WE GOING TO FIGHT?
You promised 200 Day SHS in 4 years. You were able to finish only 13. Where are the rest? You promised USD1BILLION for SADA in 4 years. You ended up stealing all the money was allocated for their operations. You promised the solution of DUMSOR by 2014 when you campaigned for power in 2012. We are in July 2016 and DUMSOR is still alive and debilitating resulting in several job losses. You've stolen money and inflated the cost of power badges and even gas for fueling them. You've filled the police and military with people from your party. Now you're promising military garrisons for every region so you can fill them with your partyou foot soldiers as if the rest of us are not Ghanaians. You will not win the elections because Ghanaians are not fools.
SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 9 years ago
THIS IS MADNESS....ARREST THESE TEENAGERS AND ENROLL THEM IN SCHOOL. GH LEADERS ARE VERY WICKED I CURSE THEM ALL...
Manso 9 years ago
God bless U guy..
If I got no job,does it means to this kind of job.. God knows how he will make you survive.. and stop destroying your systems
God bless U guy..
If I got no job,does it means to this kind of job.. God knows how he will make you survive.. and stop destroying your systems
Asiwome 9 years ago
A man such as you is vermin!
Treny 9 years ago
And so what?
MONA 9 years ago
Prostitutes provide social service so please do not malign them. I am a patron and I know the kind of good service they provide.
Ociprey 9 years ago
With immediate effect the Police should register all prostitutes in the country and this will give them enough income. The registration should be renewed every six month to check their HIV status.
SCHEMER 9 years ago
This sounds like a very good advice but will they take it? The Police themselves 'dey chop' the prostitutes more than the ordinary citizen.
Simingue 9 years ago
Just go to Ashaiman Police station where the Ashawo operate at the full glare of the police and they the police are their main clients, what are they trying to tell the public? I may not patronize their services even if my wife is indisposed in anyway. I believe in 'self control' mechanism rather than going to these people for their services.
sex is good 9 years ago
This is well said
Everyday 9 years ago
With what authority did you make that statement?
Melody Eilliams 9 years ago
Mmmmmm, very serious issue, y should u say the police should register them, kindly do that youself
Man Dey 9 years ago
Stop patronising prostitutes services
Kofi K 9 years ago
With no jobs in Ghana how does the Govt want them to live? To die from hunger? Please, leave them alone. Even Ministers sleep with them.
Virgin Lady 9 years ago
They surely have roles to play in the country and it is high we removed the pretense and regularise their operations as it is done in some countries like Singapore where they pay tax to the state. Some Chinese smuggled some ladies into this country and made fortune out of them. This means if it is regularise safety would be provided, incomes would be earned and tax paid on them. The mean should learn to take them to hotels and not their homes.
Ben 9 years ago
After discharging, I just want to get away. I hate when the girl lies by me with sperm all over her, and asking me silly questions about love. No matter how beautiful the girl is, I feel like kicking her out. After discharging, what else do I need from her? That is why I prefer prostitutes. No time for silly talks. No time for, "Do you love me" talks.
Amanaman 9 years ago
You see, it's just wrong on your part to have sex. You are not ready for it. It has no meaning to your life. It doesn't add anything to your nature. It takes from you the joy of holy lifestyle. At the end of the act, you hate yourself more than you can love your sexual partner. God is not in your equation. Your sexual partner does it out of lust. She has been deceived into thinking love and lust are the same. You should be able to define and differentiate the two. They are completely different. They day lust creeps in, you are deceived! When you realise that, you are angry, feel empty and frustrated after having sex. It is never a rewarding venture. No self-pride unless you're not thinking right! This is why you will always get it wrong!
You can overcome this self-imposition on yourself by faith in Christ. The body is not for self-gratification. In this dispensation, it has become the holy temple of God. You're obliged to keep it holy all the time. Get married if you can't keep yourself away. If your God-given wife expresses her love for you in bed, it would surely have a heartfelt impact on your life and relationship. Wishing you God's grace and His manifold blessings.
Ryan 9 years ago
What right have you to advise anybody here? Your advice is full of seismic fallacies. Don't make fetish out of sex.
Ociprey 9 years ago
Please Amanaman don't combine sex and prostitution together try your best to differentiate them. Prostitution is not good but for sex na lie.
Truth 9 years ago
Amanaman God bless you for your advice. The wise will listen.
Mel 9 years ago
You paa
You paa
patricia Akanniaba 9 years ago
Hmmmmm u guys should stop this n look 4 better work
No Comment 9 years ago
Attu zongo 9 years ago
Tell the criminal and corrupt national destroyers committee ( ndc ) to create jobs and stop this nonsense Mami police. After all most women are prostitutes even when they are married and most of the police marries from the prostitutes market. This is a useless news paaaaa. Create jobs for them and parliament should enact a law for compulsory duo marriages by men ok.
# ARISE FOR MASSIVE POSITIVE CHANGE NOW!
Osman 9 years ago
Society can not function without prostitution. It has always been part of us. Think of those for some reason who can not have a relationship with the opposite sex
James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 9 years ago
If a prostitute will not connive her pimp to rob and multreat you at gun-point, there's nothing wrong with it. But here is a case where the whores use all means to have the patrons robbed.
I believe any SENSIBLE person wou ... read full comment
If a prostitute will not connive her pimp to rob and multreat you at gun-point, there's nothing wrong with it. But here is a case where the whores use all means to have the patrons robbed.
I believe any SENSIBLE person would even thank the police for such info : the police is ONLY informing to you to CARE about your own life!
Osman 9 years ago
There are better advice the police can give rather than advocating for the impossible. There are so many reasons why people patronize prostitution. Think my friend.
pulpo 9 years ago
Prostitution minimises rape,the only solution is to contol them, give them medical assistance, and they pay taxes. It can help the nation
Kekemeke 9 years ago
Pls advise the police also to stop extortion of money from people. Giving protection to landgards is a form of ROBBERYas well, you must know.
Tweaa dc 9 years ago
WHAAT!...STOP PATRONISING PROSTITUTES?....TELL THAT TO YOUR MALE COUNTERPARTS IN THE POLICE SERVICE.....THEY SHOULD LEAD THE CAMPAIGN AND WE WILL FOLLOW.
Peter 9 years ago
Leave them alone, Mr. Policeman. Others are offering their special God-given feature to attain high positions in public and private enterprises. They are only doing it to ensure there is food on the table for them and their dependants. 'Man or woman must eat'; 'Man moyer', we used to joke in Ghanaian French.
joe Takoradi 9 years ago
These are some of result of growing unemployment nature in our country now.How do you want them to survive.
E. A. ADU GYAMFI 9 years ago
This social canker has been in existence since antiquity. Several generations have tried to curb it, but to no avail. Will the refusal of males to patronize the services of prostitutes not help end this canker? The answer is YES.
But one thing is always important. We must understand why people do what they do. In as much as some prostitutes are agents of darkness who sleep around and destroy the lives of their clients (victims), there are others who are into it because of joblessness and its associated financial difficulties.
If accessing jobs were not difficult, I don't think the level of this canker will be high. So provision of jobs, coupled with the men refusing to patronize the services of the prostitutes will actually help in the fight
But the big question is, can there be a large number of jobs to meet the financial needs of the ever increasing population, and will the men who allow lust to dictate their actions to them mellow for this advise to stop patronizing the services of the prostitutes?
GOD HELP US!!
Eunice 9 years ago
May God have mercy but this thing is too much
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
Who should we blame, the buyer or the seller?
GALANTRY 9 years ago
IF THE PENIS IS HARD AND HORNY WHERE DO WE TAKE IT.
MONA 9 years ago
Please I beg. These girls do satisfy me at least twice a week so please allow them. At most I spend 60 Ghana cedis each month on Pat and Jessica. So please allow.Without these girls I am finished. My GIRL FRIEND WAS DEMANDING TOO MUCH FROM ME. I now find solace and variety in these nice ladies.
ShankuMan 9 years ago
You right, they wont ask you to buy me this & give me that or I want to & whatever.
You feel free with them with no bond of burden,
60 Ghana cedis a month for two of them is a very good budget!!!
You damn right.
You right, they wont ask you to buy me this & give me that or I want to & whatever.
You damn right.
your mother 9 years ago
Take to your father's house and put it in your mum's A**
Shakespeare Djokoto 9 years ago
It takes God to stop people from involving themselves in such unacceptable behavior. Unfortunately the fear of God is absent. Even on this platform words that displease God are used. There is the need for us all to assess ourselves and change.to please. T
Just passing through 9 years ago
If prostitution is stopped or you people with the help of voodoo stop men from patronising their services, there would be massive rape spree. Minors and adults alike will suffer paaaa. Men need to release tension every now and then, if they re willing to pay for it, hell I say let them. #Not a fan of prostitutes but, just saying.
charles law 9 years ago
I know a lot of them
Papistic Oboasi 9 years ago
Lets all unit to combat crime in our communities to help build mother Ghana
onetime 9 years ago
Weytin dey go do? Make dem stop worrying dem make dem do dema job cox dem satisfy some pupil even de ministers & lowyers.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
A young boy goes into a brothel, pulling along behind him a dead frog on a piece of string. He goes up to the desk and says, "I want to sleep with one of your prostitutes."
The madam replies, "I'm sorry son, your far too you ... read full comment
A young boy goes into a brothel, pulling along behind him a dead frog on a piece of string. He goes up to the desk and says, "I want to sleep with one of your prostitutes."
The madam replies, "I'm sorry son, your far too young. Come back when your older." At this the young man slams fifty dollars down on the counter, and the madam says, "OK son, I will see what I can do."
"Just one thing." says the boy, "She has got to have syphilis!"
"I'm sorry," replied the madam, "but all my girls are clean!" At this the boy slams down another fifty dollars, to which the madam says, "I'll see what I can do!"
So she takes the boy (who is still pulling the frog around on a piece of string) to the syphilis ridden whore, and he proceeds to fuck her.
After he has finished, he walks out of the room, still pulling the frog on the piece of string, with a big smile on his face. As he walks past the madam she says, "Just one thing son. Why did the girl you wanted have to have syphilis?"
"Well," the boy replied, "When I get home I will screw the baby-sitter, and she will catch it. Then when my dad takes her home later on he will fuck her. Then when he gets back home he will fuck my mum and she will catch the syphilis. Then when my dad goes to work tomorrow, my mum will fuck the milkman and he will catch it, and he's the bastard who ran over my frog this morning!
ktakyi 9 years ago
Hmmm Oman Ghana, God bless us
Boss 9 years ago
simple solution. legalize this institution
Maxwell naah 9 years ago
Most of this prostitutes are Nigerians, my question is how did they get in the country
2 nowadays u can detect from the person's behavior, the type of business he/she is coming into the country to do.
3 prominent people go ... read full comment
Most of this prostitutes are Nigerians, my question is how did they get in the country
2 nowadays u can detect from the person's behavior, the type of business he/she is coming into the country to do.
3 prominent people go in for the services of this prostitutes,
3 Sexual transmitted diseases will grow at it's peak if something is not done faster at our various types borders.
Mother Fuck 9 years ago
Maxwell, please naming Nigerians into this is very bad. Have you ever traveled out of Ghana before ? Just go to cote d'Ivoire you would know that if even prostitution was brought to Ghana by Nigerians, I say to you that Ghanaians are in the lead. Kennedy made it clear by pointing at EC boss as prostitute. Nonsense
Mawutor Agbenu 9 years ago
allow them to follow their occupation. do u have job for them? even the police and ministers are there customers, so arnt they benefiting. they can't drink water on ur own. they need to survive afterall
Mustapha 9 years ago
I think what they are doing is good, they desire it
AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago
Ghana Police must stop the stupid joke. Even the Iranians with all their oil money and radicallity could not stop the oldest trade.
Jake 9 years ago
and 'fork' who?? your mother?
Zamora Lafia 9 years ago
If you stop two two how will we have cheap ashanti vaginas to fuck? We need to enrich the ashanti gene pool otherwise they are too ugly!
AJ 9 years ago
them ladies know the tricks all men they fuck food
Jenny 9 years ago
Useless koti head
Jenny 9 years ago
Deal with IGP's fake Phd
owusu 9 years ago
Pls my GOD !give every body's work to do so that they will not do evil work.
Alkaline 9 years ago
The thing is sweet like sugar, red like pepper, everybody likes the thing
Mr Bond 9 years ago
Please somebody tell Lydia Forson to read this article and then master the courage to meet some of these prostitute and get their perspective as to why they are practising prostitution and ask them not to involve money as the reason but why they involve themselves in the practise of prostitution.Lydia in your last article you advice men to stay away from women but you see women are taking it to the men to experience service of the body,pleasure,total climax and sexual orgiastic with unresistable skills.Kindly educate Lydia Forson please.
joe,boston 9 years ago
Mami police promise not to sleep with your husband or boyfriend and I vow not patronize prostitution. Remember, as humans, we all have needs.
Snoop 9 years ago
You see when you critically read the text you can put it into two folds.
1. Reports indicated that they carried out robbery attacks.
2. The job Itself.
But to members of the public should Watch out when they engagé them ... read full comment
2. The job Itself.
But to members of the public should Watch out when they engagé them. Thus if you Still want to engagé them
Gyetuah 9 years ago
wary not #weary.
poor journalism.
Don't you ask why students do badly in exams because you are misleading them.
Please edit the article. now.
wary not #weary.
poor journalism.
Stone 9 years ago
Try stoping obri boahen
Kofi Bill Clinton 9 years ago
The police, politicians, all other people patronizing so what is the point?
Nii 9 years ago
See police u tink we dnt knw us acts. U patronise them urselves afta dat take their sales away. God ve mercy on u
shanice 9 years ago
@man dey..pls show me dat one so dat i ll arrest her
Spongy darasky 9 years ago
Kill all them?
Spongy darasky 9 years ago
Let them work for the poors or the nation otherwise kill them??
Labs 9 years ago
Eeeei Papa police do you know that Obiri Boahen trust these prrostitutes more than his own wife ? Please ,come again .If not that some people will cry .
One lives around my area
3. What if you travel ...
You will be a man worth your salt if you exercise self-control. Self-control is needed by all well-meaning people - whether a man, or a woman. Else, you will d ...
You promised 200 Day SHS in 4 years. You were able to finish only 13. Where are the rest? You promised USD1BILLION for SADA in ...
God bless U guy..
And so what?
Just go to Ashaiman Police station where the Ashawo operate at the full glare of the police and they the police are their main clients, what are they trying to tell the public? I may not patronize their services even if my wi ...
This is well said
They surely have roles to play in the country and it is high we removed the pretense and regularise their operations as it is done in some countries like Singapore where they pay tax to the state. Some Chinese smuggled some l ...
After discharging, I just want to get away. I hate when the girl lies by me with sperm all over her, and asking me silly questions about love. No matter how beautiful the girl is, I feel like kicking her out. After dischargin ...
You see, it's just wrong on your part to have sex. You are not ready for it. It has no meaning to your life. It doesn't add anything to your nature. It takes from you the joy of holy lifestyle. At the end of the act, you hate ...
You paa
Tell the criminal and corrupt national destroyers committee ( ndc ) to create jobs and stop this nonsense Mami police. After all most women are prostitutes even when they are married and most of the police marries from the p ...
I believe any SENSIBLE person wou ...
Leave them alone, Mr. Policeman. Others are offering their special God-given feature to attain high positions in public and private enterprises. They are only doing it to ensure there is food on the table for them and their d ...
This social canker has been in existence since antiquity. Several generations have tried to curb it, but to no avail. Will the refusal of males to patronize the services of prostitutes not help end this canker? The answer is ...
Please I beg. These girls do satisfy me at least twice a week so please allow them. At most I spend 60 Ghana cedis each month on Pat and Jessica. So please allow.Without these girls I am finished. My GIRL FRIEND WAS DEMANDING ...
You damn right.
It takes God to stop people from involving themselves in such unacceptable behavior. Unfortunately the fear of God is absent. Even on this platform words that displease God are used. There is the need for us all to assess our ...
If prostitution is stopped or you people with the help of voodoo stop men from patronising their services, there would be massive rape spree. Minors and adults alike will suffer paaaa. Men need to release tension every now an ...
I know a lot of them
The madam replies, "I'm sorry son, your far too you ...
3 prominent people go ...
Maxwell, please naming Nigerians into this is very bad. Have you ever traveled out of Ghana before ? Just go to cote d'Ivoire you would know that if even prostitution was brought to Ghana by Nigerians, I say to you that Ghana ...
Useless koti head
Deal with IGP's fake Phd
Please somebody tell Lydia Forson to read this article and then master the courage to meet some of these prostitute and get their perspective as to why they are practising prostitution and ask them not to involve money as the ...
2. The job Itself.
But to members of the public should Watch out when they engagé them ...
wary not #weary.
poor journalism.
Try stoping obri boahen
Kill all them?